[Resolved] Idea Cellular Number — request for call history

 
102 Reviews
 sayiprasad
Dear Sir,
Is it possible to get the call history of idea num?

Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2012
Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular
Poovannan Poovannan's response, Jun 19, 2016
This.no.[protected], name&adders&prof copy.plszzzz.sir.send my no.[protected].thankyou sir.
Complaint comments  101 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular

Idea — i,want idea mobile call history

how can check my idea mobile incoming outgoing call detales...........?
pls give answer..........

i want my [protected] numbers call history in jully 2011 to till date in my office CHANDOK AUTO INDUSTRY
Auto point building Oposide of mahadik bonglow --SHIROLI (KOLHAPURE)
plz send my copy as possible


regards
call history of [protected]
need call history of my no.[protected]. sent me on my email id or sms on [protected]

Idea — want call history

sir,
i want my idea prepaid bill of no:- [protected]
from 26/01/2012 to 16/04/2012 send on my email as soon as possible plz
Sir,
I want call history of this number [protected].and email me ginnytyagy007@gmail.com
Sir,
I want call history of this number [protected].and email me brandmurthy2009@gmail.com
[protected]
i want ceking my no
I want call history of this number [protected] & [protected].and email me pallavi.chorge@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea call detail for the period from 15 August, 2012 to 03 September, 2012. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Krishna Narayana Acharya

mail ID: krish_24ach@yahoo.co.in
Dear sir,
My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea cell details for the period from 1st september 2012 till now all incoming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Dazy Oliveira

oliveiradazy@yahoo.com
Dear sir,
Please send me my idea numbers ([protected])details to oliveiradazy@yahoo.com

thanking you,

regards
dazy oliveira
I want call history of this number [protected] and email me rajkhandekar1985@gmail.com & my cell no - [protected]--ganesh khandekar




THANKS & REGARDS
I want call history of this number [protected] and email me to mahesh02081@gmail.com...mahesh
i want cl histry on this number [protected] and histry snd allamaprabhu19@gmail.com
i want cl histry on this number[protected] and histry snd ydeepika1990@gmail.com
my mobile no is [protected] i want my dialled call history during 01.07.2012 - 01.07.202 please send it on my follwoin email abhijitakola@rediffmail.com
Sir,
I want call history of this number[protected] .and email me chinna5036@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    11666
    Pending
    3579
    Resolved
    4671
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular Number - request for call history