[Resolved] Idea Cellular Number — request for call history

 
102 Reviews
United Arab Emirates
 sayiprasad
Dear Sir,
Is it possible to get the call history of idea num?

Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2012
Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular
Poovannan Poovannan's response, Jun 19, 2016
This.no.[protected], name&adders&prof copy.plszzzz.sir.send my no.[protected].thankyou sir.
Complaint comments  101 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular

Idea — i,want idea mobile call history

how can check my idea mobile incoming outgoing call detales...........?
pls give answer..........

i want my [protected] numbers call history in jully 2011 to till date in my office CHANDOK AUTO INDUSTRY
Auto point building Oposide of mahadik bonglow --SHIROLI (KOLHAPURE)
plz send my copy as possible


regards
call history of [protected]
need call history of my no.[protected]. sent me on my email id or sms on [protected]

Idea — want call history

sir,
i want my idea prepaid bill of no:- [protected]
from 26/01/2012 to 16/04/2012 send on my email as soon as possible plz
Sir,
I want call history of this number [protected].and email me [email protected]
Sir,
I want call history of this number [protected].and email me [email protected]
[protected]
i want ceking my no
I want call history of this number [protected] & [protected].and email me [email protected]
Dear Sir,
My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea call detail for the period from 15 August, 2012 to 03 September, 2012. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Krishna Narayana Acharya

mail ID: [email protected]
Dear sir,
My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea cell details for the period from 1st september 2012 till now all incoming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Dazy Oliveira

[email protected]
Dear sir,
Please send me my idea numbers ([protected])details to [email protected]

thanking you,

regards
dazy oliveira
I want call history of this number [protected] and email me [email protected] & my cell no - [protected]--ganesh khandekar




THANKS & REGARDS
I want call history of this number [protected] and email me to [email protected]
i want cl histry on this number [protected] and histry snd [email protected]
i want cl histry on this number[protected] and histry snd [email protected]
my mobile no is [protected] i want my dialled call history during 01.07.2012 - 01.07.202 please send it on my follwoin email [email protected]
Sir,
I want call history of this number[protected] .and email me [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    12172
    Pending
    3565
    Resolved
    5177
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular Number - request for call history