[Resolved]  Idea Postpaid Bill — About My Postpaid Bill

Mujh ko mera 12dec ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id my nomber [protected]

my cell no. [protected] plz i want to my bill detail every month by email plz plz [protected]@gmail.com
Hi...

Muje last month ka bill nahi mila hai please send me the my bill on my Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly change the address of my idea Post paid Bill.
My mob no is :- [protected]

Please change it to the following address :-

Anshu Dalmia
23, Pacche Ratna Apartment, 2nd Floor,
1st Main, 4th cross, A Block,
Vinayaka nagar, Bangalore-560017
Hi sir,
I want to know my [protected] post paid bill for last month
Please my post paid bill month of SEP-2014 Mobile No-[protected] ON MY Email Id.
Please change my post paid bill address. . Gangireddy Sampath kumar c% o jaipalreddy, Hno:3/42/5; samratcolony, westmaredpally, seceundrabad.telangana...500026...

unwanted calls of idea company

My phone NO.[protected] and [protected]. the phone for callertune, balance information of idea service is disturbed me anytime.so, i want to stop the phone for callertune, balance information of idea service immediataly.

incoming&outgoing call details

sir I had used a idea number [protected] and i want a summary of call detail from starting to end urgently .so please sir provide it to me as soonas possible on my email address:sau.[protected]@gmail.com thank you

please provide PUK code for Idea mobile

I am an IDEA Prepaid customer.
My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected]
Please can you provide me with my PUK code to mt email [protected]@gmail.com

Prepare bill

please generate bill My Recharge Date Aug 03,2013 11:29:15am

fake calls and abusing

[protected] sir this person daily call at night and abuse with me please help me sir

NO RESPONSE FROM IDEA CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE

Hi, This is Mahesh from Nalgonda My Mobile no is [protected] I was call to customer care ([protected]), customer care executive receive my call and put into the hold.., why they are put into the hold.

chalu sim band kar di

DEAR SIR meri chalu sim band kardi hy my mobile no[protected]
Sir main Apna idea postpaid ka bill[protected] tak ka pata karna h...[protected]
please provide me the Idea Net setter bill to my mail id :- [protected]@grameenkoota.in I have the Account number :[protected] Please send it as soon as possible, we will pay the bill after the receiving bill. Actually we have not received the bill yet.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information