[Resolved] IFB Washing Machine — not working

 
69 Reviews
Villianoor, Puducherry, India
 premanarayanasamy
my ifb washing machine is not working properly
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 16, 2017
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2012
Please revert us with your contact number, address and details of your complain in our mail ID.([protected]@ifbglobal.com)

Regards,
IFB customer care
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Nov 03, 2012
Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to please revert back with your contact details and we will attend to your concern immediately.

Alternatively you can also write to [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we shall attend to your concern.

Assuring you the best of our services.


Regards,
IFB customer care
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Nov 08, 2012
Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you the best of our services.


Regards,
IFB customer care
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2012
Dear Sir,

Hope your concern has been resolved and you are satisfied.

In future for any concerns, you can call our customer care numbers [protected](BSNL/MTNL) or[protected]other providers) or visit our website www.ifbappliances.com

Assuring you the best of our services.

Regards,
IFB customer care
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2016
Dear K P Harilal,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Complaint comments  68 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

pAST EIGHT DAYS COMPLAINT CELL IS SAYING WE WILL SEND BUT NOBODY HAS TURNED UP WE HAVE SPOILED OUR DAYS HOLIDAYS TO WAIT THE ENGENEERS
Sir, i have a complaint registering to service centre at KOLLAM, Kerala., in many times..
NOT WORKING
DEAR SIR
one week before my machine got struck, i informed ur customer care on 25/10/08, but there was no response.mt tkt no:2347660.i brought this machine 2 months before.this is fully automatic.when i started the fire came out of the selector.in the beginning itself my fridge and other electronic items were affected due to the current variations from the washing machine.i complainted many times, but no response.i hope u will do the needful, at the earliest.

since ur a reputable firm, its shame for the unfair service.

from saleena
- Machine not working at all.
- Complaint has been made several times telephonically (Toll free no.-[protected]) but has not been attended.
- COMPLAINT No.- 2262662
I am Prem Singh from Faridabad Haryana. I have a IFB Executive Plus Model washing Machine. It has some vibration, when it starts.

Can you give address and contact no. of your service centre at Faridabad.

My contact no are [protected], [protected].

Hoping for a favourable reply.

Regrads,
Prem Singh
My IFB washing machine is under AMC and I am in chennai.My complaint Number is 2490466 (Complaint Date[protected] In spite of the repeated phone calls to concern service center which is located at 1/7, collector nagar, Kalaivanar Colony, Mugapper, Chennai Manager MR. Dinesh there is no response and no service persons are attending the machine, The manager at Chennai is not even attending the calls.I am not able to under stand the reasons for this casual attitude.Is there any higher official is available in Chennai to attend my Comlaint. This delay is causing me the mental agony and not able to go to attend my work in out side. Why don't I take this issue to the consumer court ...
ifb washing machine not working ' pl call on my mobile no.[protected]
I have bought ifb washing machine one year before. i have service warranty, i make the call to customer care for a week but i can't get the line make it urge
[protected]
IFB Washing Mechine Supremo 5 KgsNot Working address
R.S.Nagarajan
16, Inootru Pillayar Kovil Street,
Vijayapuram
Tiruvarur. 610 001.
Tamil Nadu.S.India
Ph:[protected]
Mobile No:[protected]
this machine is not working Past 1month Due to water leakage Please come and do the needful asap thank you

IFB WASHING MACHINE — Not working for four days

The machine is not working and tried to contact various times on tollfree number .Could you please advise one of your serive personnel to make a visit and set the machine in order.
Thanks
AVKSankaram,
[protected]
[protected]
A6Kakateeya Aparts,
86IPExtn,
new Delhi-110092
ResPhone[protected]
washing machine not working properly
washing machine not working properly
ifb washing mechine is dead, spares not available
machine not working
Dear Sir,
I had complained 2 months ago about my IFB washing machine (elina). The service was done by your engineer and the machine motor which was not functioning, it was replaced free due to its warranty period. Now the motor which was replaced has stopped functioning again. The electrical power is Ok and the door gets locked on switching on - but the motor doesnot supply water to the machine.
Please repair it ASAP.
Thanks
J.S. Lamba
A - 50, Pink Apartments,
G - Block, Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi - 110063
[protected] / Res:[protected]
My washing machine isn't working, period
There is some problem the machine is not working please send your engineer to my place
Add: 34/A, Alif appt, Flat no-6, chuim village khar (W) Mumbai -400052
My washing machine is constantly giving me problems. Please send someone to service my machine immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    5247
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    3644
    phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Washing Machine - not working