Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Indane Gas Cylinder — NON Supply of filled cylinder

REF: Consumer No.8426 of Superme Indian Gas Services,2/1,Kamla Nehru Nagar,Picnic Spot Road,Near Ring Road Chauraha,Kalyanpur,Lucknow.
Respected Sir,
Referrering to the above subject I booked cylinder by telephone on 31.1.2008 in morning and followed daily two or three times for delivery but gas agency has always replied that they will send in evening,but they have not delivered the filled cylinder till date i.e.05.02.2008 and today evening they said that due to some problem in plant so cylinder is not supplied by plant. we are facing many problem due to non availability of gas.So you are requested to take corrective action to solve this problem.
Kindly do something to avoid this type of delay in supply from dealer.

With Regards
Ashutosh
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,

I had booked a Gas Cylinder with M/s. KWIC GAS SERVICE, 51, Jwala Heri Market, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 110 063 on their Phone NO.25262663 on 05.01.2008. My Consumer No. is KG-20656. Till date I have not received the cylinder. I am constantly trying to contact the Gas Agency on their above mentioned number but the no. is being kept engaged all the time.

I am a Sr. Citizen, I would request that the cylinder may be supplied at an early date.
Thanking you,

Indane Gas — NON SUPPLY OF CYLINDERS

I HAVE BEEN A VICTIM OF INDIAN OIL LPG DISTRIBUTOR AT FARIDABAD, M/S RAINBOW GAS AGENCY, SECTOR 28- FARDABAD. I TRIED TO BOOK THE GAS ON 26TH OF JANUARY BUT WAS TURNED DOWN AS I HAD NOT COMPLETED 25 DAY SINCE MY LAST SUPPLY AND WAS ASKED TO COME AGAIN ON 2ND FEBRUARY 2008. THEN I GOT THE GAS BOOKED ON 2ND FEBRUARY 2008 WTH THE LADY WHO RECEIVED THE PHONE AND WAS TOLD THAT SINCE THERE IS A SHORTAGE IN SUPPLIES, WE WLL BE RECEIVING THE GAS WITHIN 10 DAYS (WHICH MEANS WE HAVE TO WAIT AT LEAST 40 DAYS FOR THE NEXT REFILL). BUT TILL TODAY (16.02.2008) WHICH IS MORE THAN 45 DAYS, WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GAS. WE WERE DESPERATELY TRYING THEIR TELEPHONE NUMBERS[protected], 2272555, 3257788, WHICH ARE NOT ANSWERED AT ANY GIVEN TIME. NUMEROUS VISITS TO THERE OFFICE HAVE TURNED FUTILE AS THE SAY THE ARE HELP LESS AND CAN'T DO ANYTHING. PHYSICALLY PRESENT IN THEIR OFFICE YOU CAN SEE HORDES OF PEOPLE TAKING AWAY CYLINDERS FOR THEIR CARS OR DHABAS. EVEN THE SUPPLY VAN IS OFTEN SEEN DELVERING THE CYLENDERS TO DHABAS AND OTHER PARTIES WHO RUN THEIR VEHICLES ON LPG.

I REQUEST AUTHORITIES TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND LET THE COMMON MAN LIVE PEACEFUL LIFE.

Indane Gas — Non-supply of cylinder

Dear Sir / Madam

My service No is 23136 coming
under BIndu Shakti Gas Service, Indane Gas Distributor, Safilguda, R.K.Puram Secunderabad Post, Andhra Pradesh.

I have booked the cylinder on 26/5/08
and they have sent to cylinder on
02/06/2008. Since we are service people and the door was locked the boy has
taken back the cylinder. The very
evening i.e. on 2.6.08 coming to know that the cylinder was gone back I called up the agent, they said it will be delivered today i.e. on 2/6/08, but I have not received .agasin I called them on 03/06/08, they said it has already been delivered on 02/06/08. But when I have not received the cylinder how can they mark as issued. Till date they have not given me cylinder. Neither they are rebooking the cylinder. what is to be done. today it is the 9th day. Daily when calling them they are giving us only one answer that after enquring with the delivery boy they will deliver us the cylinder. Please help me what is to be done.

Indane Gas — non supply of cylimder

gas booked on 4.08.08 con.no.25570 at Eagle gas faizabad, today on 25.08.08 I didn't recieved...

Indane Gas — NON SUPPLY OF GAS CYLINEDER

My consumer No. is 05787 with Bendigeri Indane Gas Distributors, Opp. B V B College of Engineering, Hubli. Booked on 23.9.2008 (after 21 days and 10 days delayed supply of previous supply). Now both the cylinders are empty, for the past 4 days. Response is very cold, no stocks. But I have seen supply is being made. I am having INDANE GAS connection for the past 31 years, but never faced this type of situation, with who ever was the distributor because mine is a transferable job. Unfortunately, Bendigeri Indane Gas Distributors are irreponsive, non curtious and their service is very poor. For the past 2 years I am facing, irregular/non supply of gas in time. This time I requested them several times, because there is a child's birth in my residence, and many relatives are there. But very very inhumane, luke worm response from the distributor. Please help us. Stop this attrocities. Tell us if we can get some other connection.

gas cylinder — Supply Of Gas Cylinder

Resp Sir,

My BPC connection No is UG 9020 Moh Chhipyant Mauranipur Dist Jhansi U.P. Pin 284204.
I have booked a cylendor 25-07-08 but till date the gas cylendor is not received because the Agency is involved in BLACK Market of Gas each cylendor is balcked of 600 to 700 rupees by agency hocker.
There is no HOME Delivery for my town. The Agency silendor rate is 350.00 instead of 334.80 and Gas is not in Proper weight it is less 2 to 3 kg per cylendor.

So sir Plaese Consider my application and setup inquery for Gas Agency.

Tahnku

Anand Kumar Pahariya

GAS AGENCY ADD IS

UPENDRA GAS SERVICE
RLY STAION ROAD MAURANIPUR DIST JHANSI U.P PIN 284204

THE AGENCY PH NO IS[protected]

AND OWNR MOB IS [protected]

Indane Gas — Delivery of filled cylinder not in time

Dear Sir,

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no: 23, 3 rd cross, Basavannapura main Road, K R Puram Bangalore -560036 and user of Indian gas . In our Area Kaveri
Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

we get our cylinder delivery in not less than 20 days after booking for ever time and they take next booking 30 days after delivery of the cylinder.
i.e our next cylinder delivery span becomes 45 to 50 days which are very difficult to manage for a family.



we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards
G Sharabu
mob:-[protected]
We have booked our gas in Verma Gas Agency Mandawali Fazalpur are to book new cylander after 21 days which is mendatory. After giving booking on 02.04.09 they said it will take 5 working days after we only deliver the cylander at your home. But after 6-7 days they said there is a shortage and strike also due to this we cannot supply the cylander.

I have given this request on 02.04.09 till now we have not received the supply of gas.

I hope there has to some committment about their services which they are cattering to the needs of our area which they are not following. The staff is ignorant and have no attitude how to speak with their consumers.

I am totally unsatisfied and fed up of Verma Gas agency services their service contract has to be terminated with immediate effect.
I am having my Indane Subscription with Prarthana Gas Agency, Moovarasanpet, Chennai. I have booked for a refill cylinder on April 28 2009 and I was informed that supply will be made in two days. In spite of repeated follow-up and frequent visit to the agncy delivery of the refill had not effected. I am being given false commitment every time.

This agency is a fraud agency and request IOC to take necessary action against this agency.
i want new gas connection

Indane Gas — non supply gas cylinder

My customer no 43448, Agnecy Ragvendra gas Agencies, Avadi Chennai
even after one month of reusest for supply gas cylinder (booked during the month of july), Till date supply is not made, giveing lame excueses, indane has to take appropraite corrective action to control the agencies. it should provide facility to customer to view supply status in online and same should be monitired by the at he highest level in indane .

Indane Gas Cylinder — Supply of gas cylinder

cylinder booked on 22-09-09 at sri Hanuman gas service, Varanasi UP but supply not given even after repeated request till[protected],
We are suffering,Kindly help us to early suply of gas cylinder.
bvswygde

gas — suply of gas cylinder

Sub: Non supply of gas cylinder K-12652

I booked a request at United gas services ,Rajendra nagar,Sahibabad UP before one week
but no supply has been made so far .They are not delivering the gas supply by the seniorty wise.

Kindly intervene.


Suman Lata
mobile no. [protected]
K-12652,Shalimar Garden,Sahibabad

Indane Gas — Cylinder Supply

Dear Sir.

I am customer to Indane Gas in Mysore having costomer No.127298 with Lotus Indane Gas Agency, Metagalli.Mysore. I have booked the cylinder on 4th Jan,2010. Till now they have not supplied & not rsponding over phone also. When the same is brought to Indane Gas office, Bangalore. They are also nor ready accept the complaint against the agency.
Kindly look into the matter & reply me over e-mail id Plz.

Indane Gas — non supply of filled gas cylinder

Gas booked 10-12 days ago is not yet delivered from M/S KASNA GAS AGENCY, Gautam Budh Nagar(U.P.) ONLINE PHONEs also not responding.repeated complaint.Connection no. K-64.
gas booked on 18.09.2010 till 20.10.2010 not received
every were these agencies behaves like that only, even in Hubli siddlingenshwar agency we will get cylinder by luck bcoz delivery boys sells in betweeen for high gains

Indane Gas — non-supply of cylinder

I had booked gas on 22 Oct 2010 from mithala gas agency noida. My booking no is 10588 and my consumer no is 4127.Till - date i.e. 01Nov 2010 have not received supply of gas cyclinder . I am finding it very diffcult to manage.
SIR,
Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Panchawarnam, arumbakkam, chennai. My consumer number is 22659. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10306
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003