[Resolved]  India Today — Lucky draw winner names

I have followed the rules and guidelines for indis today lucky draw and want to know the result. I guess it is still not out in any edition of june and july till now. It would be great i[censored] let me know.
Pragati

i had one call from [protected] telling that we are calling from india today... but i dont know whether it is bogus or not... please reply me soon
we got a call from birla company i.e.more that my dad named P.V.Ramana rao has won lucky draw is it correct or not .please give me reply soon...
whats number did
when result will be out.
just now received a phone call from india today infoming that i, m a winner in the lucky draw .if its true send me a reply soon .
Hi. i just got a call from Birla Company saying that my number has been selected and i have won a general insurance. Can anyone soon reply me is it worth believing. They have called me up today. So please reply soon. Please
aj lucknow se call aaya ki hamara Lucky draw winner names hai
it is true or not
please send me full information in my mail.
i got a phone call from today and infoming that i am the winner of a lucky draw.
the person name IMMAMUDIN, ,
please me know that is this true?

wating

Naresh
India today lucky draw dept.-bag it today – Non Delivery of Lucky Draw amount and Prize
Non Delivery of Lucky Draw Prize Complaint on the lucky draw gift not received...n get rs.21000 Dear sir/Madam, I had got a call from the reprentative from India today mr. pankaj that I will receive a Lucky Draw of 1.Sony Laptop & 2. Sony Bravia LCD as per their lucky draw. The guy provided me all the details including the address. He asked me to submit a money amount rs.21000 to A ONE child foundation trust, (on name of Chairman Jyoti Negi, and give me a Kotak mahindra Bank A/c. no.[protected] on 19.10.2010 and same day deposit me cash to bank from pune, kotak mahindra bank-bhandarkar branch- and he say give u a certificate of for income tax in 80 D for tax rebate, give me Aramex track no.[protected], and in 12 days collect ur lucky drawn gift to ur address but last 45 days going not coming any gift or parcel from aramex and no track this no. in arames curroir. I had to believe him as he was capable to provide all the data the I gave to India Today group. I transmitted the cash of 21K. He gave me the below Aramex tracking number which is not updated from last 45 days. Also the phone number he was calling is not receiving now. This is a lession and really allowing me constantly try to get rid of India today group as they do not have Data security and integrity. As a proof i have cash deposit challen of kotak mahindra bank, bhandarkar road branch Name of the Person Called: Mr. pankaj Phone Numbers: [protected] diposit the cash to the below account: Jyoti Negi kotak mahindra bank- a/c. no.[protected] gurgaon branch Aramex Courier tarcking numbers: [protected] Regards, Kiran kale pune [protected] thanking you
Hi everyone out there?

How come these many people are cheated and these fraud guys are still roaming out there and making money? Is it not time that our police or intelligence to trace them out and punish them? How come they give a legitimate bank account number. Why cant this Indian police trace the culprits on the basis of the bank account.

And finally who will answer my queries here?

---- A confused lot ----
I received a call stating that they are calling from IDEA CELLULAR LIMITED and I am a winner for gift. I received a call from [protected]. They are asking my name and address to send gift.

I asked them if you are calling from IDEA CELLULAR, then you should have my address. So I asked them please confirm my name at least. They are unable to say at least my name.

In my view, they are not calling from IDEA CELLULAR. But they are saying like that. Later I called IDEA CELLULAR CUSTOMER CARE and asked them about the gift call . According to IDEA CELLUALR CUSTOMER CARE, They are not providing any gifts to any customer. SO I CAME TO KNOW THAT IS A FAKE CALL. so I am informing to all, that you all please be aware of calling from unknown persons saying as your mobile network operators. BE AWARE OF SUCH FAKE CALLES. Thank you for your time.

Warm regards,

I got a call from bag it today, that i am a lucky winner and I have to pay 7 to 8% of my winning amount to reliance insurance policy, pls advise is it real for fake.
Manohar
I got a call from bag it today, that i am a lucky winner and winning Rs.450000/- & I have to pay 30000/- amount to HDFC Life Insurance policy,

They will send form & other docs & asked me to fill the form & courier it to there Chandigarh Office for next procedure along with a cheque for Rs.30000/-, One Cancelled cheque, Pan Card Xerox, Address Proof & a Passport size photo, Calling persons name is ARCHANA DIXIT & Mobile no is [protected] & after 4 hours Mr.Malhotra Ph # [protected] called me & repeated the same.

Pls advise is it real or fake.

- Kishor Chavan ([protected])
Why "baggit today" is silent... ?
HI,

got a phone call from BAG IT TODAY executive Mrs.Avanthika Goel, Ph.No.[protected] infoming that i am a winner of Rs.4.5 lacs prize money. To receive the amount i have to submit the following documents :
1. Colour Photo
2. PAN card zerox
3 Address Proof
4. cancelled Cheque & One cheque in favour of HDFC LIFE Insurance Ltd for Rs.30000/-.

all the above documents to be forwarded to the following address :
Mr. Kiran Kumar
c/o.Anurag Verma,
HDFC LIFE INSURANCE LTD,
BROCA Department,
2 nd floor, Andoor Building, General Hospital Junction,
Vanchiyoor PO,
Trivendram - 595035

If at all i am winner after receiving the amount i will decide whether i will invest in HDFC LIFE Insurance or some other Insurance co., Why BAG IT TODAY insisting for HDFC LIFE Insurance.

Kindly clarify.
HI,

got a phone call from BAG IT TODAY executive Riya Verma, Ph.No.[protected] infoming that i am a winner of Rs.4.5 lacs prize money. To receive the amount i have to submit the following documents :
1. Colour Photo
2. PAN card zerox
3 Address Proof
4. cancelled Cheque & One cheque in favour of HDFC LIFE Insurance Ltd for Rs.30000/-.

all the above documents to be forwarded to the following address :
HDFC Life,
Shadabalam B Mulla,
c/o.Rahul Sharma,
HDFC LIFE INSURANCE LTD,
Myles High Corporate HUB Building,
Near PF Office Panjim Patto,
Goa[protected]

If at all i am winner after receiving the amount i will decide whether i will invest in HDFC LIFE Insurance or some other Insurance co., Why BAG IT TODAY insisting for HDFC LIFE Insurance.

Kindly clarify.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information