Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Bank — Hall ticket

sir,
i pay the amount for the bank exam Rs.200/-. But my hallticket was not issued me, please issue my hallticket and my exam date is[protected] on sunday.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,


Kindly issue the hall ticket as soon as possible as im undergoing the exam on coming sunday



Best Regards

Rajeswari.H
dear sir,

kindly issue the hall ticket as soon as possible as am undergoing the exam on coming sunday


best regard
surender.y
i applied for the clerk job as a sc candidate but i did not get any hall ticket please issue my hall ticket
ADVERTISEMENT
sir exam is on sunday.please issue my hall ticket
my name is keerthi i applied for clerk post in indian bank.but i did not get any hall ticket.sir please isuue my hall ticket.exam is on sunday.
Sir,
I pay the amount for the bank exam Rs.200/-. But my hallticket was not issued me, please issue my hallticket and my exam date is[protected] on sunday.

Registration Id : 119972
Password : eava2400
Sir,
I have not received my admit card till now and the exam is on[protected].
Please send me vis e-mail atleast...
Respected Sir,

I have not yet received hall ticket for my examination which is to be held on sunday.
Kindly issue the hall ticket as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Respected sir

i have applied for indian bank clerk exam which will be held on 21-6-09. please send information about hall ticket to my id.
my id is [protected]@gmail.com
please respond to this message
please give any information
exam is on 21-06-09
please respond sir
thanking you sir
sir,
i have paid RS 200/- for the exam comming in 21 th june 2009
. yet i did not get the hall ticket . please issue it as soon as possible.
best regards
abin francis
sir,
i have paid RS 200/- for the exam comming in 21 th june 2009
. yet i did not get the hall ticket . please issue it as soon as possible.
best regards
abin francis
Sir
I had applied for clerical post st Indian bank and my exam is scheduled to be on 21.6.09 and not yet received the hall ticket. My Reg No. is 172901. Please issue hall ticket at the earliest.
Dear Sir,


Kindly issue the hall ticket as soon as possible as im undergoing the exam on coming sunday



Best Regards


p.sreedhar
Sir
I had applied for clerical post st Indian bank and my exam is scheduled to be on 21.6.09 and not yet received the hall ticket. My Reg No. is 172901. Please issue hall ticket at the earliest.

p.sreedhar
please issue the hall ticket
i request that please send my hall ticket .its urgent
Sir
I had applied for clerical post st Indian bank and my exam is scheduled to be on 21.6.09 and not yet received the hall ticket. My Reg No. is 202369. Please issue hall ticket at the earliest. send it as as possible to my mail [protected]@gmail.com
sir,
i had applied clerk post.you don't send call letter.plz send my hall ticket in my e-mail id.
sir had applied clerk post.you don't send call letter.plz send my hall ticket in my e-mail id.
sir,
i paid the amount for the bank exam Rs.200/-. But my hall ticket was not issued me yet, please issue my hall ticket and my exam date is on[protected] on sun day.
sherigudem ashokkumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    3111
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    377
    Indian Bank Phone
    +91 44 2813 4300
    Indian Bank Address
    PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai, India - 600014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT