Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indian Oil LPG Gas — Home Delivary Not Received

Dear Sir,
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Asa Gas Services,Deoria, (U.P)Distibutors Code.no. 01011002 and my consumer number is 19691. I have booked Home Delivary for a refile on 01.01.2008 at his office.They given Dt.19.01.08 for Home Delivary but not sent. I gon to Asa Gas office then they give another date for Home Delivery 29.01.08 but not sent. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week but not sent till 6.02.08

Jagdish kedia
Station Road,Deoria
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with uma gas agency (U.P)Distibutors I have booked Delivary for a refile on 25.01.2008 at his office.They not give home delivary still thay not give gas the service is very bad is uma gas is authorised delar.
ranvijay singh
gyanpur
Dear Sir,
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with uma gas agency gyanpur bhadohi (U.P)Distibutors I have booked Delivary for a refile on 25.01.2008 at his office.They not give home delivary still thay not give gas the service is very bad is uma gas is authorised delar.
ranvijay singh
gyanpur
ragavendra gas avadi iam booked2.02.2008
booking no 353 dely
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Gurgaon gas Service, Gurgaon. I have booked Delivary for a refill on 23.01.2008 at this office.The Gas Cylinder is not yet delivered. Services are very bad with this authorised delar.
Even they do not receive the phone most of the time.

My Customer no is - 40272-G
I regret to bring your kind notice in Karur the local disributor not book our refil requirement in time.(KalyanSakravarthy) We inform on 25th April but they booked on 3rd only we informing them as per their advise, after 20 days from the date of receive. They booked the same after 5days and deliver the cylinder after 10 or 15days. Hope there are negligence in service to customer. I hope such a big leading corportion officers will take care about us/our valuabe customer. I hope to here from early and with respects.
M.Subramanian
I am sahil verma from Moradabad i have my connection with Cheena Gas Agency Moradabad there is a problem that in that agency the owner is handicap but married and his brother look after the business as a manager but he is not the good person because we are facing problem while delivery and conection booking Mr Rajan Ahuja is looking after the Gas Agency . My Question is this why the owner Mr. Jagdish Ahuja is not looking his business as he is married and his wife is literate and his children are enough literate and capable to look their business but why they are not able to looking their business they are doing job for their living and all the comforts are taking by Mr. Rajan Ahuja . I have seen the case when Mr. Jagdish Ahuja's Son has visited the Agency then His Chacha Mr. Rajan Ahuja misbehaved with him and said to him that aage se yaha bilkul mat aana this type of activities are going on at this agency. So i want please take some action against it we want the owner or his children to be there in the Gas agency because the owner and his family is suffering and the other person is taking advantage .
i want to take new LPG connection, but in durg area all distributer is telling different rates for new connections.
tell me how much is actual charges of new connections for 2 cylinders.
thanking you
waiting for u r positive reply
mob no [protected].
Dear Sir,

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with RAJ FLAME (ADDRESS: SHOP NO.11, SHANTI MARKET, RAMA PARK, BUS STOP, MOHAN GARDEN, MAIN NAJAFGARH ROAD, NEW DELHI-59) Distibutors. They not give home delivary still thay not give gas the service is very very bad is RAJ FLAME is authorised delar.

BIHAR NAVAJEVANEKATAMUNCH

CHANDER MOHAN SRIVASTAV
DIRECTOR
dear sir,

i want to take gas agencies
Dear Sir

i am a LPG Indane Gas customer with( Nandi Gas Agency) Delhi Distributer) Cylinder is not yet cylender
Services are very bed with this authorised Dealer .they are not send my cyllender.more time.

Shanti devi
dear sir/mam
sub- lpg gas
i am a lpg indane gas coustmer ith uma gas agency u.p.Distibutors addres-is uma gas agency gyanpur s.r.n. Bhadohi this agency gas sales very coustly and not work sum time and not work home delivary the uma gas is very bad service
Dear Sir,

I, Bikash Kumar Sharma, coustomer of one LPG Cylender Indian Gas since long time, earlier a take LPG gas service from your distributors Ashirbad Gas Servise, kolkata burra bazar, they supply very well after booking gas within two/three days they feel one LPG clynder coustomer what important.
After, my address change last few month my LPG Distributors Is Uttarayan Gas Services, Jyangra, Kalitala, Bagihati, Kolkata- 59, there telephone no.[protected]/8030/2176 they behave very rugly. I booked LPG on 24/12/2010 till date i have not recived gas My Customer no.42516.
Kindly inform them what is important of one lpg gas coustomer.
Please take necessary action in this regard.

With best regard
Bikash Kr Sharma
[protected]
e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Maa Isani Gas Services, BHADOHI, (U.P)Distibutors Code.no. 0286874 and my consumer number is 3413. I have not book my reffile becasue when i go for booking my gas they said that come with s.v. paper and 2 photo and address prouf but when i go their with all my paper every time he said that consern person not available and we are going their 7 times. now i am helpless please help me.


Jitesh Dubey
Bhadohi
Sir,
I am a customer<Customer No. DG2897> with Asha Gas service . I made a booking on 29/03/2012 with bill no. 13156
for home delievery which was confirmed on 02/05/2012. But it is still not supplied. So, kindly grant me my delievery i.e. my refill immediately.

Basant singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10293
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003