[Resolved]  Intex Technologies — Service centre hassasment

I have given a Pen Drive (Flash Drive 1 GB ) to Intex Service Centre at Asansol on 7th May 08 against JOb order No. 185172. But three months have passed and I have not received the Pen Drive.
When ever i call the service centre (Mr manoranjan Sahoo.) says that the pen drive will be ready in two days.? so, the two days of Intex takes more than three months???

Even after 3 months the regional manager at [protected] doesn't knowns anything.

Is there anyone who can help me??Will I ever get back my Pen Drive.??

Sri Krishan AGarwal
Prop:Sri Infotech
111, J L Nehru Road
raniganj-713347
West Bengal

abe consumer court zaa
i had purchased intex tv tuner card 3 months back. from day 1 i m fighting with my card it doesn't works properly.
hello sir
i m from ambala (haryana) india
i m facing a problem in my air bed so plz send me adderess o[censored]r service centre in ambala.
Yes. You are right. I am also facing same problem. I have given my TV tuner card to INTEX Service Center located in Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi. They told me that it will take 3-4 working days to repair this. But after 25 days still when I am calling to service center they are repeating same line that it will take 2-3 days.

I have called in Main Service Center, which is located in Okhla Phase -2, New Delhi but what the hell is that they have no information about this whereas the service center has given me the number of Main Service center and told me to enquire about my TV tuner card.

I think we have to go to Consumer Court for this. That is the right place to resolve this problem.
I bought a TV Tuner card from Imax Electronic shop, Richy street, Parris, Chennai. I installed properly and I can view the channels as well as recording. But I could not hear the audio while recording and in recorded files also. I need a help. Could you please help me solve the problem and contac address and phone no of the local service center(Chennai)?

Thank You

Mrs.Vedavalli Sankaranarayanan
service center in chennai address for tvtuner card
intex motherboard in not working properly.
motherboard is under warrenty
s. no is- AZPE 73100R3MAAD[protected]
Even i faced the service center harassment.

My complaint posted here :

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints.htmlintex-technologies-c223605.html
my ups is not working
my ups is disbalance
i have a problem im my intex ups...and i have 2yrs warranty for tat...
i had purchased the newly launched mobiles taking thr claims as rt but to my uttre dismay it doesnt meet the basic critaria . as against claim of 25 day back up it is hardly giving backup of 25 hours and it has developed problems of display with in a week . it is actually a item thy r selling in the market. dont ever purchase intex.
bye

The write way to get your hardware products back from intex is to escalate this and make all process documented. Means what you need to do is, contact intex through emails, and keep you conversation smoother.

Send an email to Intex
Service Enquiry:[protected]@intextechnologies.com
and CC it to [protected]@intextechnologies.com

All computer companies keep this an eye on this kind of case, so you need not to worry about it. Somebody will definitely get back to you.
I PURCHASE A TV TUNER THAT IS INTEX TV CARD W/O FM IT-7130 FROM JALANDHAR . THERE WAS SOME PROBLEM IN THAT TV TUNER CARD . SO I GIVE THIS CARD TO JALANDHAR INTEX SERVICE CENTRE INJALANDHAR NEAR BUS STAND. AFTER 15 DAYS HE RETURN IT TO ME .BUT I STRANGE THAT IT WAS NOT WORKING WELL YET EVEN AFTER THE REPAIR .I ALSO TELL TO THEM THAT PLEASE LET ME CHECK THERE THAT IT IS WORKING WELL OR NOT BUT HE TELL ME THAT IT IS A FRESH PIECE . I AM LIVING AT RCF WHICH IS FAR FROM JALANDHAR .IT IS DIFICULT TO REACHED THERE. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO.
SEND YOUR LAXMI NAGAR SERVICE STATION ADDRESS AND CONTCT NOS.

R. N. SAXENA
Hello I have problem in TV Intex tuner. I have no Remote sensor in my tuner and audio id not working. So please send me New External TV tuner to my Address.

Plot No 31B, Door No. 2/378, Pushpa nagar, Ayyappanthangal, Chennai-56.
Tamilnadu, India.
U have to make free shipping
My Mobile number: [protected]
Please let me know that do you have any services centre in Dehradun
Reply me
[protected]@indiatimes.com
i purchase UPS from Pune office now i am in Deheradun Please send me your intex UPS service center address or responsible delear details in Deheradun

D.S.Rawat
email : [protected]@indiatimes.com
I have purchased a multimedi aspker 2500 w fm from COMHARD SYSTEM, Laxminagar on 22.12.10 .The very next day it main light (DEEP BLUE) was not working. I requested the dealer to change the piece as it is new one but he refuse and his tone was some what rude.
from the last 15 days USB drive is also not playing .I am trying the service centre no of Laxminagar o[protected] but no body is picking.I never expect such problem from a co. of repute of INTEX.

DR.A.K.MITTAL
MOB [protected]
hello sir,
sir maine intex IT-4850 FM multimedia 5.1 spk. purchase kiya hai lekin ye pc se connect karne ke baad pancho spk. ek sath work nahi kar pa rahe hai plz solution dijiye.
Your fathfullly
Thank u Tikam prajapati
mo. [protected]

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information