Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Intex - Technologies India Ltd — Got Wrong/Fraud mail

I received a mail today 22nd July 2009 from email ID - hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com for my Resume selection in above mentioned company. Below is the mail -

********************************************************************************...
Dear Applicant,

Ref: “INTEX” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing
business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new
plants in Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune –
from 4th August 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your offer latter with
Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post
30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD.
At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all
required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 850/- through any [UNION
BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO
[protected] - Name of Mr. SAHIL KUMAR. This is refundable
interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to
your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
interview security deposited in UNION BANK. Company will pay all the
expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview
will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch
very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in
UNION BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and
remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 21/07/2009 – TUESDAY.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID:
intex.[protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will
be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd.
Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging,
traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per
bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as
mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or
friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female
candidate. Without scan copy of bank deposit slip your confirmation
will not be accepted.

Thanks

Mr. Vijay Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
INTEX - Technologies India Ltd.
G – 144, Phase - II,
MIDC, Industrial Area,
Near Morya Hotel,
Main Road, Pune
Contact No. - [protected]
********************************************************************************...


I confirmed from Intex technologies and found they have not sent any mail to us and this is a wrong mail. Please check.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Apr 12, 2017

Complaint Status

Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  85 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have been paid the amount of Rs 4650/-in the Mr.Pankaj Kumar account on 6/11/2008 in AXIS bank. Since the last date was given to me is 4/11/2008 but the mail came to me on 5th. so I was not able to pay and I send the mail to same reply that he last date was completed then what to do? then again I got a mail that to pay the amount in the security deposit of Mr.Pankaj Kumar.I paid it but the reply of he amount paid till now I did not get. Is this a fake or anything. I did not understand what is this?If it is true of job then why of this much late to give the confirmation mail to me? And the interviews are going to start from 14 Nov. Today is 13 Nov then when will I get the letter so, that I can meet for the interview. I am very eagerly waiting for my letter

HCL Technologies — Fraud Mail

I received this mail on 10th Jan 2009, claiming its from HCL India. Firstly the mail has not been sent from gmail.com and not the company mail. A amount of Rs 4625 has been asked to be deposited to Account NO - [protected] Name of Mr. Pankaj Kumar. This kind of recruitment move is out of my knowledge and I think is a fraud.

HCL INDIA LTD
to me


Dear Candidate,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.

Your Selection offer :- It is our good pleasure to inform you that
your Resume has been selected for our new plants in Delhi and
Bangalore. The Company selected 16 candidates list for
Admin/Production Department as well as Company offered you to join as
an Executive post in respective department. You are selected according
to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that
you have been selected in Company.

About Company :- The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics
manufacturing business in India .

HRD. interview schedule:- Your interview will held at Company
Corporate office on 24th January 2009 in Delhi .

Regarding your process:- You will be pleased to know that Company has
advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be
progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in
Delhi . Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by
courier before date of interview.

Selected Candidate Offered Package:- The Company can be offer you as
salary with benefits for this post Rs. 35, 000/- to Rs.65, 000/- P.M +
(HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation
and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process.

Company required documents:- You have to come with photo-copies of all
required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
4) Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

Company HRD. Schedule:- First you have to deposit the (Cash) as an
initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs 4, 250/-
through any [IDBI Bank] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior
HRD. Account NO - [protected] Name of Mr. Pankaj Kumar. This
is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets
will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the
confirmation of interview security deposited in IDBI Bank. All the
expenditure will be paid by Company to you at the time of face to face
meeting with you in Company.

Confirmation Schedule:- The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time
of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter
will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash
deposited in IDBI Bank. The last date of interview security deposit in
bank to[protected]. – Monday. We wish you the best of luck for the
subsequent and remaining stage.

Reporting & information:- You have to give the information after
de301000posited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct
recruitment email ID: - [protected]@dr.com

Latter Dispatching:- Your Latter with supporting documents will be
dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your
security deposited confirmation in bank.

Regarding Interview expenditure and security:- The interview process
and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging,
traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per
bills. The candidate have to deposit the initial refundable security
as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate want to come with his parents or
friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female
candidate. But the traveling expenses will be paid by candidate.


Thanks


Mr. Vishal Jain (Executive - HRD)
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Head Office – D – 112, HCL House,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 91,
Contact No. - 0- [protected]
respected sir/madam,

I got the mail from hcl technologies, in that it was mentioned about an interview.
You have to pay 4750/- on the account number of [protected] ( AmitKumar - Communication Department's head of HCL Technologies ) of PNB Bank. I had paid this amount on this given account no, but i have not got a call letter and air ticket from HCL technologies for interview, uptill now.
Date of interview is 24th-jan-2009. Is that mail fraud?
If the mail is fraud, then please take an appropiate action.
I am also sending the letter which i got frm HCL Technologies.

Dear Candidate,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.Information
for selection of final stage in Plant of " HCL TECHNOLOGIES - Groups
India Ltd". The Company deals in IT, Software, Computer and Electronics
Manufacturing business. The Company offered to the candidates to join
as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers, Managers and other Executives
post for established Plants in Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and Pune. The
Company short-listed "25" candidates for the requirements in IT,
Production, Electronics, and Administration Department.

You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have
worked on according to that your resume have been selected in Company.

Your interview will held on 24th of jan. 2009 in Okhela.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final
stage.You will come to Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your
call latter with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You
have to come with photo-copies of all required documents. First you
have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of ( HCL
technologies) for Rs 4750/- through any PNB BANK Branch from your Home
City to our Communication Department's head, Account NO-
[protected] - Name of MR AMIT KUMAR. This is refundable
interview security. Your offer latter with air tickets will be send to
your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
interview security deposited in PNB Bank. The TA / DA will be paid to
all candidates by Company at the time of interview.. The Company
offered salary for these post Rs. 22, 000/- to Rs.72, 000/- (HRA + D.A +
Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job
Location will be fix by Company HRD, At time of final process.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
•Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
•Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
•Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
•Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be
mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in PNB
Bank. The last date of interview security deposit in bank 12/01/2009
before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and
remaining stage. You have to give the information after deposited the
security money in bank to same Email ID of hrd (hcl.[protected]@clerk.com in
favour of HCL TECHNOLOGIES calling email ID). Your latter will be
dispatched same time after recd. the Security Money deposited
information by email.
Thanks

Mr. Jitu Sharma
HCL TECHNOLOGIES
PLOT NO.6/42, PHASE:-2
OKHALA INDUSTRIAL AREA
NEW DELHI

CONT NO :-[protected]

NOTE:-After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
deposite sliep to this email id :- hcl.[protected]@clerk.com.

thanking you.

ayush srivastava.
ADVERTISEMENT
HCL should take an action as Fraud is posted on its name the person (or persons) who is/are doing all this types of fraud must get checked chargedand arrested, , , it may spoil image of company...thts all to say

Sanyogita G.
The same type of mail Even I have received
me too recieved the same with little change of id, name, and amount

BPL Technologies — Fraud job

Today i deposited the amount of Rs. 4450/- towards the appointment process he said it is refundable amount but i dont know whether it is true or not
Dear Applicant,

Ref: “BPL” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Noida, Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Greater Noida – from 14th July 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in Greater Noida. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photocopies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 4, 550/- through any [IDBI BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected] - Name of Mr. ROHIT MEHRA.This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in IDBI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in IDBI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 01/07/2009 – Wednesday.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - [protected]@post.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

Thanks

Mr. Avinash Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
BPL - Technologies India Ltd.
G – 148, Phase II,
Industrial Area, Greater Noida
Noida - 201001
Contact No. - [protected]
I received an SMS from LM-Impact saying
"Your resume has been selected by INTEX LTD. Kindly contact by email immidiate:-
hrd.call.2009.[protected]@gmail.com ([protected])

And after I mailed, I received the following mail immediately (which I believe is generated automatically) asking me to to deposit (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 850/- through any [UNION
BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO
[protected] - Name of Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR

This is a fraud mail for sure and this bugger Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR should be put behind bars, else he will dupe a lot of people.

The mail goes as follows:

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “INTEX” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing
business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new
plants in Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune –
from 4th August 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your offer latter with
Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post
30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD.
At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all
required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 850/- through any [UNION
BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO
[protected] - Name of Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR. This is refundable
interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to
your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
interview security deposited in UNION BANK. Company will pay all the
expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview
will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch
very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in
UNION BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and
remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 22/07/2009 –WEDNESDAY.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID:
intex.[protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will
be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd.
Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging,
traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per
bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as
mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or
friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female
candidate. Without scan copy of bank deposit slip your confirmation
will not be accepted.

Thanks

Mr. Vijay Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
INTEX - Technologies India Ltd.
G – 144, Phase - II,
MIDC, Industrial Area,
Near Morya Hotel,
Main Road, Pune
Contact No. - [protected]
I have also received the same message in the morning today. I tried to contact them on the number ginen in the msg, But the number was busy.

My point is that if they are genuine recruiters then why they do ask for money. And the amount is in the range 0f 1000s. it makes sense if the amount is in the range of 100s, say 200 or 300.


Some action should be taken against them to check such fraud.
I also recieved this kind of SMS and i totally agree with u regarding this matter.
I am also recieved this type of msg and i am very angry with u for this matter. I tried to contact them but the number was busy.
i also received the same sms this morning. thank you people for saving my time... an providing this information here...
I have also received the message in the today morning.I tried to the given number, but the number is not available.
l have alos received the same sms...& i just checked in google abt company & i found abt this fraud sms...
I have also received the same msg... i just checked in google abt company & i found abt this fraud sms...
I have also received the same msg... i just checked in google abt company & i found abt this fraud sms...
This is Ranjana even I have received such type of SMS saying that Your resumeis been selected by INTEX LTD.Kindly contact by email immediate :- hrd.call.[protected] @ gmail.com as the Mobile no is given as [protected] which is the incorrect no as the Operator says plz check the no and dial again.

This is the fraud Company and Friends plz do not deposite any of the amount as this will not help you in any face.

Regards,
Ranjana
Dear Applicant,

Ref: “INTEX” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing
business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new
plants in Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune –
from 4th August 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your offer latter with
Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post
30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD.
At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all
required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 850/- through any [SBI BANK]Branch
from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO
[protected] Name of Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR. This is refundable
interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to
your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
interview security deposited in SBI BANK. Company will pay all the
expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview
will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch
very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in
SBI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and
remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 21/07/2009 – TUESDAY.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID:
intex.[protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will
be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd.
Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging,
traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per
bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as
mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or
friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female
candidate. Without scan copy of bank deposit slip your confirmation
will not be accepted.

Thanks

Mr. Vijay Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
INTEX - Technologies India Ltd.
G – 144, Phase - II,
MIDC, Industrial Area,
Near Morya Hotel,
Main Road, Pune
Contact No. - [protected]
i got a message from these people and they asked to forward the resume. i have forwarded my resume to
hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com and i have received a confirmation mail from the same hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com and the below are details which they have mailed me

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing
business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new
plants in Bangalore and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune –
from 4th August 2009.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your offer latter with
Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post
30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD.
At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all
required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 850/- through any [PNB BANK]Branch
from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected]
- Name of Mr. ASHISH SHARMA. This is refundable interview security.
Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address
by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security
deposited in PNB BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at
the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile,
salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your
offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after
receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in PNB BANK. We wish you
the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 28/07/2009 – TUESDAY.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID:
intex.appointment.[protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents
will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after
recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview
process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging,
traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per
bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as
mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or
friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female
candidate. Without scan copy of bank deposit slip your confirmation
will not be accepted.

Thanks

Mr. Vijay Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
INTEX - Technologies India Ltd.
G – 144, Phase - II,
MIDC, Industrial Area,
Near Morya Hotel,
Main Road, Pune
Contact No. - [protected]


Do they think the unemployed youth are fools to take dd and all. It is all the negligence of the governament which repeatedly failed to control such frauds.i request the concerned company authorities take necessary action againt those frauds as early as possible. It is really shame on the part of the company because this is on the very first time which happened. There are many such complaints from the people. I request the comany to take necessary action on such people, if they dont want to provide well an good but dont make them people fool in the name of providing employment as everyone is need of that.please take necessary actions against such frauds.
i had received a mail stating that

Dear Applicant,



Ref: “HCL” Direct Recruitments offer.



It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Bangalore and Pune and Delhi.



Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune – from 18h August 2009.



You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in NOIDA. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 30, 000/- to 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.



REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) Two Passport Size Photograph



You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 4, 250/- through any [CANARA BANK]Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO[protected] Name of Mr. AJAY KUMAR JHA. This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in CANARA BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in CANARA BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.



The last date of security deposited in bank - 04/08/2009 – TUESDAY.



You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: [protected]@post.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate. Without scan copy of bank deposit slip your confirmation will not be accepted.



Thanks



HCL - Technologies India Ltd.

H.O. - A - 140, Sector – 27,

Rajnigandha Chowk,

Industrial Area, NOIDA, (U.P.)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Intex Technologies
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1954
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    567
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT