[Resolved]  IRCTC.co.in — Online Payment made but no ticket received

Yesterday afternoon I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in
Payment was made thru SBI online site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening
I tried calling up all the numbers given in irctc.co.in and also mailed multiple times to [protected]@irctc.co.in but havent received any response till now

Can somebody out there help
My number is [protected]
Rony

I booked a ticket for self on[protected] for journey for the date of[protected] from Chennai Egmore to Sivakasi by 2661 Pothigai Express. My ICICI account has been debited a sum of Rs.704, but i have not received the TICKET and My PNR no. Also, after DEBITING, i waited for a long period but the following page did not open.

I also tried checking MY BOOKED TICKET, but it doesn't show any HISTORY and also asks for the PNR.
My Account transaction was debited as [protected]-INDIAN RAILWAY Transaction ID from ICICI account.
My cellphone no. is [protected]. Kindly send me my E-ticket n also PNR details on my following Email address --- [protected]@yahoo.com

I booked a ticket for self on[protected] for journey for the date of[protected] from Chennai Egmore to Sivakasi by 2661 Pothigai Express. My ICICI account has been debited a sum of Rs.704, but i have not received the TICKET and My PNR no. Also, after DEBITING, i waited for a long period but the following page did not open.

I also tried checking MY BOOKED TICKET, but it doesn't show any HISTORY and also asks for the PNR.
My Account transaction was debited as [protected]-INDIAN RAILWAY Transaction ID from ICICI account.
My cellphone no. is [protected]. Kindly send me my E-ticket n also PNR details on my following Email address --- [protected]@yahoo.com

S.Kulothungan

IRCTC.co.in — money not refunded and poor consumer care service

My PNR Details:

My train got derouted so it did not go via Allahabad.I filed a TDR and told to irctc the same.They said that money will be refunded within a period of 90 days.But still no action has been taken.

Kindly, check it out on your end and get my money refunded as soon as possible.

Kindly, do the needful.
Booked tickets in the ID of sravya_94. Due to forgetting of password could not retrieve the following tickets. Transfer of fund through e-banking of SBI is mentioned below. Kindly retrieve the booked tickets.
Also the mail ID given in the registration was mistake. I had registered the e-mail ID as [protected]@yahoo.co.in instead of [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
The details are:
1. [protected] IG 05424786 Rs 735.00
2. [protected] IG 05424672 Rs 735.00
3. [protected] IG 05424580 Rs 901.00
Booked tickets in the ID of sravya_94. Due to forgetting of password could not retrieve the following tickets. Transfer of fund through e-banking of SBI is mentioned below. Kindly retrieve the booked tickets.
Also the mail ID given in the registration was mistake. I had registered the e-mail ID as [protected]@yahoo.co.in instead of [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
The details are:
1. [protected] IG 05424786 Rs 735.00
2. [protected] IG 05424672 Rs 735.00
3. [protected] IG 05424580 Rs 901.00
I HAD BOOKED 3 TICKETS THRO THE NET. AFTER SUBMITTING THE PAYMENT THE SCREEN DOESNT SHOW THE TICKET.KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE REASON HOW TO RETREIV THE TICKETS.
i have book the ticket but i could not received the ticket and id no is [protected] so plz send me the mail on my mail address.
on dated 14th feb afternoon I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in
Payment was made thru SBI online site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening
my mob no is [protected].

booking details
H. M.PATEL
AGE-50
PALGHAR(MAHARASTRA) - AHMEDABAD RANAKAPUR EXP. 1ST A/C
booked history is not being shown in the personal travel plans web page for the purpose of cancellation or reprint the ERS. pleae rectify the web page .
Just now i tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in payment was made through HDFC visa card online but after the paymnet made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till now

please help me

Sridhar / [protected]
I have booked tickets thro irctc on6-3-09 to howrah. unfortunately my ticket was not booked due to unknown reason but i am debited from my credit card for 5629/- while i contacted they assured to credit the amount in 3 days but not done it is disappointing me. I am planning to prceed to consumer redresssal if no justified action is taken by irctc in next 24 hrs of time.
I was coming from Howrah to New Delhi in Train no. 2305 Kolkata Rajdhani Express.During the time of lunch why u have less the quantity of food that was given earlier.Before dinner u usually give soup to us but now why u have stop giving soup.In the Dinner your quantity food is also less like:Rice, chapati, cutlate.etc what is the reason behind this service.
on 19/03/2009 I booked 1 ticket for 2persons(Bhopal to Jaipur) with transaction ID-[protected] & PNR -[protected] while making payment my SBI A/c No. [protected] debited twice by Rs. 2157/- through my ATM Card No. 3028. Please refund my amount Rs. 2157/- by credit to my above a/c.My mobile no. is [protected]
H.L, SONGRA
I have booked ticket on 20.03.2009 for journey from Newjalpaiguri to Sealdah in the train 2344Dn. payment made through ITZ cash card and its act.shows the amount is debited toward IRCTC but no ticket is issued. I want my amount back immediately. Please help, my cell No. is [protected].
i booked e-ticket for kacheguda to yeshwantpur (train no.7603)for 8 april, transaction was aborted, but my account debited. i have booked ticket again. kindly arrange for immediate refund of rs.502/-
I have booked tickets through IRCTC yesterday (26/03/2009) Amount has been debited but the ticket has not delivered. Kindly help me in this regard.
My Name is Rakesh khajanchi
My Mobile No [protected]

train name gitanjali 2859
3 tr AC Journy date 3rd may 2009
(3 ticket)
rakesh khajanchi
dipti khajanchi
anuj khajanchi
i have booked an e-ticket but i have forgotten my user id and password how can i cancell the ticket?

IRCTC — Inconvinience.

Hi.
I stay in vithalwadi.From past six months I have learnt that the tools or services at vithalwadi station is going down the line everyday.I have following complaints for the same:-
1.There was a wall constructed next to the footover bridge to avoid track crossing but now it is broken and again people are overlooking the law and use that path to tresspass.
2.The indicators at the station is not working for the past six months, it doesn't diplay the required information properly.
3.Recently there was a reconstruction carried out to strengthen the bridge but the material used was not good because of which the bridge is breaking down gradually.I believe the construction was carried out twice for the same reason within 3 months.

Kindly look into this matter at the earliest.

Thanking you with anticipation.

Jai.
sir i have forgotten password so it was reseted by remembering answer but due to wrong e mail addresh entry in resisterd profile i could not recive new password now corrected e mail addresh is [[protected]@npcil.co.in ] so please new password made available on the same
I had cancelled 4 tickets covering PNR No. [protected] & Transaction ID [protected] on 23.10.2008.But I have not yet received the net refund amount of Rs. 1748.00 (Receipt No. 339197) till date in spite of repeated reminders to [protected]@irctc.co.in.

pl arrange for immediate refund.

Madhavan Kutty

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information