[Resolved]  IRCTC.co.in — Online Payment made but no ticket received

Yesterday afternoon I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in
Payment was made thru SBI online site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening
I tried calling up all the numbers given in irctc.co.in and also mailed multiple times to [protected]@irctc.co.in but havent received any response till now

Can somebody out there help
My number is [protected]
Rony

Hello sir!

I have booked the ticket and by mistake i have booked this ticket of january instead of february and i came to know it today...

Any way to recover this money??

ticket detail:
Pnr Number: [protected]
Transaction ID: [protected]
From Station: KALYAN JN(KYN)
To Station: JANGHAI JN(JNH)
Respected Sir, My Ticket Transaction ID [protected] PNR No: [protected] Train No 12680 Journey Date 22-Mar-2011 and ID: [protected]
PNR No: [protected] Train No:16381 Journey Date 23-Mar -2011
E-ticket cancellation. I want cancel Ticket Amount Rs.275.00 and 538.00 Total Rs. 813.00.
Thanking you sir

yours faithfully
R.Thangaraju
Salem-7
Mobile No. [protected]
I made an e-ticket on the name Tessy John, John Jacob and Fiya Tess John( 3 tickets).from Tadipatri to Ernakulam for 21 April 2011. I booked on 27 January 2011 at 1.00 pm (afternoon) by Jayanthi, Train No. 16381(Mumbai Kanyakumari) on my irctc user ID 'emild'.It was showing processing for nearly half an hour and suddenly went off. The amount Rs. 870 was deducted from my SBI A/c. No. is [protected] but no tickets were shown. So Pl cancel these process and refund my money to my a/c.
With thanks
Tessy John
07/02/10, 11:32 Payment gateway citibank visa credit card, transaction no [protected], not authorized with bankers. I have contacted the bankers that is citibank, who said that there is no problem with bank in authorization my card.There may be problem rests with IRCTC site.please examine and clear the problem to enable me to proceed with online booking of railway reservation ticket.

Thankink you,
AR N atarajan,
sbr.[protected]@yahoo.com

IRCTC — Bill paid but no information on ticket

I have booked a ticket from tiruppur to chennai,yesterday through online, the bill ia payed but i didnt recieve any information on the ticket

i-Ticket — NO TICKET DETAILS RECEIVED EVEN AFTER PAYMENT OF MONEY

I BOOKED AN I-TICKET WITH THE BELOW DETAILS:

USERNAME: VAYANATTU.
FROM ERODE TO DURG,
DATE OF JOURNEY:30.05.2011.
TICKET BOOKING DATE:04.03.2011
NAME OF THE PASSENGER: SATHYASEELAN, AGE:31

As I booked the ticket, the payment Rs. 507 was deducted from my SBI account. But I couldn't get my ticket details which is the next process in the series. So I don't have any evidence of my ticket. I do not know how to verify my I-ticket again in the website. Please help me in this regard.

IRCTC.co.in — payment made but ticket not booked

Payment was made thru SBI debitcard but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening, my ticket id is[protected]
I tried calling up all the numbers given in irctc.co.in and also mailed multiple times to [protected]@irctc.co.in but havent received any response till now

My no-[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Shashi kumar ojha
Yesterday evening I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in
Payment was made thru HDFC debitcard but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening, my ticket ( Transaction ID-[protected] )
So Please refund my amount .

IRCTC.co.in — Refund not done

I had booked a ticket on[protected] online using irctc.co.in website the payment details had been given including the visa verification code but the ticket was not booked and landed on error page, but the amount is deducted from my bank account and still it is not refunded by the concerned departments even after sending them the bank statement[attached] and registering complaints online and repeated telephone calls. nothing seems to work out I request you to kindly take action enabling me to get the refund and make sure this inconvenience is not caused to other customers..

Anurup

Hi Sir,

For Me also same problem, we made payment via bank transfer but no ticket just site went down

IRCTC.co.in — CANCELLATION OF TICKETS

This is kind to request you that due to multiple ID at Irctc, i have got my all ID cancelled.
Here i am requesting you to kindly cancel my two tickets the Details are-
1.Produced By Id LEVESAM
Transaction ID [protected] PNR no-[protected] Date Of booking 13 March ,Date of Journey 5 April Jaipur to Udaipur Train no 12965 Ashish 32yrs Male
2.Produced By id LEVESAM
Transaction ID [protected] PNR no-[protected] Date of Booking 13 March,Date of Journey 6 April Udaipur to Ajmer Train no 12991 Ashish 32 yrs male
Kindly do need ful.
and Kindly activate my ID SOLAZE, i was the member of SubhYatra, so i will continue to utilize my ID.
ASHISH CHUGH
I cancelled train ticket, PNR no - [protected] on 4.4.11. Till date cancelled amount Rs 4332 has not been transfered in my Bank account.

I booked a ticket for self on[protected] for journey for the date of[protected] from Ghaziabad to Jammu Tawiby My Syndicate account has been debited a sum of Rs.264 but i have not received the TICKET and My PNR no. Also, after DEBITING, i waited for a long period but the following page did not open.

I also tried checking MY BOOKED TICKET, but it doesn't show any HISTORY and also asks for the PNR.
My Account transaction was debited as 49866682 INDIAN RAILWAY Transaction ID from Syndicate bank.
My cellphone no. is [protected]. Kindly send me my E-ticket n also PNR details on my following Email address --- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Anirudh Biswas
Payment was made thru SBI online site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening
I tried calling up all the numbers given in irctc.co.in, but the number is also unavailable

My e-mail address- [protected]@yahoo.com
divya
i have booked a 2ac ticket through irctc.com on 22.04.2011 around 11.00 hrrs. under tatkal kota from guntakal station to kazipet station in mysore -jaipur express system dipays wl1 under the quota and rs.1035/- was debited through my andhra bank account.i havent get the ticket please guide and refund the amount at the earliest.

sarvesh tejawath
i have booked a ticket in mysore jaipore express from guntakal to kazipet stations on[protected] under 2ac and tatkal scheme. Rs.1035 is debited from my anadhra bank account but ticket was not generated.please look in to the matter and return the money at the earliest.

sarvesh
I have received SMS from State bank of India that the money has been debited to my A/C. I have also checked on line and there is an entry whereby Rs.661 has been debited to my A/c . However the transactioon could not be processedc and I have not received the tickets. Kinddy help. What is process to get my money?.

BAS Srinivasa Rao
I had cancelled 7 seperate tickets and all status shown are refunded but none have been credited to my account.The details are as under:
Transaction no. PNR no Amt
[protected] [protected] Rs 1526.00
[protected] [protected] Rs 495.00
[protected] [protected] Rs 230.00
[protected] [protected] Rs230.00
[protected] [protected] Rs 237.00
Today afternoon tried booking a ticket via Irctc.co.in. payment was made thru sbi onlinesite but after the payment was made. the Irctc site immediatly. went down and i have no recived print of booked ticket. then tell me how to collect my ticket print out.

name: maitray j patel
train no:19110
journy from:ahmedabad to surat
journy date 30/05/2011
claa: 2s
date of booking 26/04/2011
total fare:245

please help me
mob no:[protected]

Today i am using my Card for online train ticket booking at IRCTC.But due to internet connection my transaction is failed and my ticket is not booking but amount is deducted from my accounts.kindly reimbursement the amount in my account.Below mention my accounts details.

MY Bank Name-Corporation Bank,
Account Number-000586
Address-7, Upadhyay Nagar Dewas (M.P.)
Mobile No.[protected]

Nitin Patel

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information