[Resolved]  Itz Cash Сard — itz cashcard not fuctioning in playwin games

I have purchased itz cashcard for playwin games in April'2009 from Guniel STD shop subzi mandi karnal. on this card date of manufacture is[protected] and card no.8ELP S[protected]
Jul 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"

I have purchased itz cashcard for playwin games in April'2009 from Guniel STD shop subzi mandi karnal. on this card date of manufacture is[protected] and card no.8ELP S[protected]
RESPECTED AUTHORITY,
SIR / MADAM I HAVE THE HONOUR TO STATE THAT ITZ CASH CARD AND PLAYWIN ARE WORKING VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBELY .I BOUGHT A ITZ SCRATCH CARD WORTH RS 250 .WHICH EXPIRY DATE IS IN 2010. 4RM THAT CARD I BET AROUND RS 210...BUT SINCE 3 WEEKS I AM NOT ABLE TO PLACE A SINGLE BET.THIS IS REALLY VERY ANNOYING.
PLAYWIN IS SHOWING SOME SYSTEM UPGRADATION IS GOIN ON .SIR I MYSELF IS A SYSTEM ENGINEER. AND I BELEIVE THAT THIS IS A LIE..BECAUSE MANY MNC USES NIGHT 4 TAKING BACKUP..SO WE CAN SEE THAT DAY TIME IS NOT REQUIRED . WHAT I NEED IS MY COMPENSATION OF WASTING TIME IN VEIN BY BOTH PLAYWIN AND ITZ. AND TO ENSURE THAT THIS TYPE OF INCIDENTS SHOULDN;T BE REPEATED AGAIN.

DATED 8/8/2009
Why is Itz Cash card not functioning to bet on playwin? How long will this go on? No one is picking up the damn phone given on the website. I purchased Itz cash card purely for betting. How should I use the 200Rs. that is still left on my Itz Cash card???
no one is picking up the phone which is given on playwin website so how can i play the game
In the myplaywin.com at the bottom of the page it says GAMING IS NOT ALLOWED FROM THE STATES WHERE LOTTERY IS PROHIBITED. I have sent several messages for the states lottery is prohibited. They did not bother to reply. When they say that they are fair, they should come out with the name of the states where lottery is prohibited and mention the same in the FAQ. It is unfair practise and cheating if they fail to disclose the facts.
I clame that I won a prize for the 2009 splash promotion organized by Guinness Organization. My personal cell phone number is [protected] Akhilesh Kumar Tiwary
Claimer
AKHILESH KUMAR TIWARY
S/o SHRI KRISHNA KANT TIWARY
Near Durga mandir
Vill. + P.O. - Chausa
Distt. - Buxar (Bihar)
PIN - 802114 (India)
I TOO HAVE FACED THE SAME PROBLEM, IN FACT I WAS USING ONE OF THE CARDS AND ALL OF A SUDDEN, THE CARD WAS NOT LONGER VALID, AT LEAST PLAYING SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE CARD WHICH WAS ALREADY REGISTERED WITH THEM AND LET THE CARD BE USED UP TILL ITS FULL VALUE WAS USED UP. WHAT ABOUT THE PERSONS WHO HAD PURCHASED SIMILAR CARDS FOR PURPOSE OF PLAYING IN PLAYIN, THE COMPANY SHOULD HAVE AN GIVEN ALTERNATIVE ARRANGEMENT OF EXCHANGING THE CARDS. ANYWAY PLAYWIN, A CO PROMOTED BY ZEE DOES NOT WANT TO BE TRANSPARENT. IT DOES NOT ANSWER MAILS, THE MAILS ARE UNDELIVERABLE. OR PHONES OR GIVE THE LIST OF STATES WHERE IT IS BANNED. PHONE NOS GIVEN ON THE WEBSITE ARE NOT BEING ANSWERED.

WHAT HAPPENS IF AT ALL ANYONE WINS ANY PRIZE IS THE BIG QUESTION AND ONE HAS TO PLAY AT HIS OWN RISK, AFTERALL YOU ARE GAMBLING AND IN GAMBLING YOU HAVE 100% RISK, WHICH PLAYWIN IS HAPPILY EXPLOITING THE INDIAN MASSES.

THE BEST WAY IS TO NOT PLAY OR BOYCOTT THE SITE. HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL BE WILLING TO DO THAT? BECAUSE YOU WOULD LIKE TO TAKE A CHANCE, ISN'T IT.

ANYWAY PLAYWIN IS TO BE THANKED RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE IT ITSELF IS DICOURAGING PEOPLE FROM PLAYING ON ITS WEBSITE, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY IT IS GOOD THING HAPPENING, SO YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOT LOSING MONEY BY BETTING.
I have purchased ITZ card soleley to play in playwin but playwin website says that it is invalid. Its sad that they want to encourage people to play on internet but dont care about if people are really able to play it or not. I want my money refunded.
i have purchesed itz cash card of 500 in mahaveer tredlink belgaum karnataka, card no LCTW[protected] but this not working for playwin game
i have purchased itz card to play in play win, but i cant bet on it.
it shows that my card is invalid, i do have 1000 balance now what should i do.

its a very irresponsible act, first promoting and encouraging then not bothering
at all
is somthing can be done...
i purchase the itz cash card my card number is is S[protected]
but when i play my play win game its not accept what is the matter please send me email
Everyone,

Please note that there is a separate ITZ CASH Card for myplaywin. Before buying the Cash card please check if the card is valid to use in myplaywin. Else the card number will not be accepted.
i have purchased card no.[protected] and while using for playwin it says error 3001, kindly explain if playwin cards are separate email urgently at [protected]@gmail.com
I would like to know when the myplaywin cash is purchased and played through the net it always shows invalid account number, type correct numbers etc. I do not understand what to do? Toll free numbers nobody picking up .

Suresh Khandare
Ojhar-Nasik
i have purchased card no.[protected] and while using for playwin it says error 3001, kindly explain if playwin cards are separate email urgently at [protected]@ovi.com
i have bought Itz cash card for the purpose of recharging my mobile
but i wasted a lots of time unlike earlier
it was very easy earlier to do the top Up
now it is all waste of time and money
it will be better for me nextime to keep far away from this

ItzCash Card
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    ItzCash Card Phone
    +91 22 6112 5700
    +91 22 6112 5757
    ItzCash Card Address
    601/602, 6th Floor, Jai Ambe CHS,Juhu Versova Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all ItzCash Card contact information