ItzCash Card Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 11, 2023
Complaints 225

File a complaint to ItzCash Card

Having problems with ItzCash Card?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ItzCash Card customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ItzCash Card reviews & complaints page 10

JSBGKB
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Mar 24, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

i have taken agency of ITZ cash world for railway & air ticketing in Nov 2010, but from starting till today their portal is not running and I have lost all my bussiness due to this and I have to shut down my office as customer came and fought with me over this, I am not able to create or cancel tickets than why I should carry their agency? I asked them to refund my amount of the agency but they dont hear or solve my problems please do the needful and get me compensation of Rs 50000/-

Jaspreet Singh Bhatia
[protected]@hotmail.com
Feb 17, 2017
Mar 28, 2011
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Bhatia,

With reference to your above complaint and the telecon had with our call center executive, please note that we have forwarded your complaint to our Sales and Distribution team who will analyse your agency details and appraise you with the status.
Request you to bear with us till then. Solicit your co-operation.

ItzCash Call Center Team.

dhaneshjain
    Feb 3, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I am an agent with itz cash on 23rd of january i booked a ticket from itzcashworld for first class ac the ticket i recieved was for chair car with fare 530.00 on the ticket. But the amount debited from my account was 1060.80 with reference id icw[protected]. Which is that of first ac.. Because of this i had to make another booking for the first class.
    Now when i talked about the matter with customer care of itzcash at number[protected]. They said i will get the revert very soon. But till yet i am not able to get any feedback for the same. I had also informed them that the ticket was booked for 6th feb and they must decide out fast that what should i do with the ticket with pnr [protected] for the chair car.
    Please help me out for the same.

Dhanesh jain
    Feb 17, 2017
    Feb 04, 2011

As per our telecon with you, please note that the amount has been reversed in your account and the same has been confirmed from your end. With this, we hope that we have resolved all your doubts and satisfied you with our services.

Looking forward for a continued patronage with us.

ItzCash CC Team.

Jan 30, 2011

Address: Budgam, Jammu and Kashmir

I am interested to business with Itz but I am belongs from a backward Distt.Budgam of J&K where this business is unlaunched till date .I offer myself as distriuter for the district but on munium investiment both in enterence refundable deposit and also in first activiation .I contact the sales Manager but he give no respond in this connection.Pl, guide me how I can start it at the munium thankyou.
      May 18, 2017
      Apr 17, 2017
      "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
      www.itzcash.com
      Contact us:[protected]"

avon
        Nov 26, 2010

Address: Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

I booked a railway ticket with itz cash card &
        Those ticket cancil for waiting then not refound ammount in
        My account.
        Pls, cheak this resion for not refounding ammount
        Itz cash card no. is card ser. no.: skybw[protected]
        May 28, 2017
        Apr 21, 2017
        "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

www.itzcash.com
        pnr no- [protected]
        pnr no-[protected]
        ka ticket cancel kiya tha but balance refund nahi huwa please help

these is my card number[protected]
        Transaction ID Merchant Transaction Date Order Amount Order ID
        PMGW[protected] Itz DTH[protected]:18:40 500.[protected]

PMGW[protected] Itz DTH[protected]:41:12 300.[protected]

these was detail.of order but i can't got any voucher number so please gave me a vouchar number

jakhan
          Oct 17, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Essel was started in 1976 with the commodity trading and export firm rama associates limited. Over the years, ubhash chandra is the founder, chairman and the chief architect of the essel group of companies, icw master account is an exclusive b2b card which can be used by itzcash franchisees to avail over 5000 services. This card is issued to authorised itzcash franchisees. Itzcash franchisee you can make payments for a host of services* including rail e-ticket, air e-ticket, mobile recharge,
          Dth subscription, electricity bill payment, mobile bill payment etc. The commission charged are as 1.8% for rail tickets & 1.25% for bses bills & simmiler for other services by his authorised itzcash franchisees.

Isn’t this very hugh amount is charge from the consumers, & apart from this all they also collect the commission from the concerned merchants, now my humble request to rbi & government authority to fix the commission for all this kind of service providers. Thanking you.
          May 26, 2017
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Apr 25, 2017
          "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

kittups
            Sep 27, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had booked two tiket through thomascook web portal. Tiket had not booked but money is deducted from my account and it gone about 1 month they are not refunding my money. Still itzcash card division says that money is not reached to me. Thomascook costomarcare is not responsive. Although i had mailed several time them that the ir number ir[protected] and ir[protected] total is about rs 1600. And

Booking reference no ir[protected] pnr no
            Train number 2904 train name goldn temple ml
            From station h nizamuddin to station shri mahabirji
            Journey date 01-sep-2010 journey class sl
            Boarding nzm reservation upto smbj
            Quota general booking date 31-aug-2010
            Base fare 158.0 irctc ser. Chrg 9.0
            Tc ser. Chrg 9.0 gst 2.0
            Education tax 0.0 higher education tax 0.0
            Transaction fee 0.0 total amount 178.0
            Booking status not booked
            Passenger details
            Sl name age sex coach seat berth status cancel status
            1 varinder singh 35 male booking requested
            One of the passenger travelling in this ticket should carry one of the following identity cards in original during journey.
            Driving license, pan card, passport, voter id, central / state govt. Issued id card / student identity card with photograph issued by recognized school / college for their students / nationalised bank passbook with photograph.
            Payment details
            Payment mode payment amount payment status payment ref no
            Itz card rs 178.00 settlement failed [protected]

And

Booking reference no ir[protected] pnr no
            Train number 2570 train name jyg garib rath
            From station h nizamuddin to station madhubani
            Journey date 28-sep-2010 journey class 3a
            Boarding nzm reservation upto mbi
            Quota general booking date 28-aug-2010
            Base fare 1260.0 irctc ser. Chrg 18.0
            Tc ser. Chrg 18.0 gst 4.0
            Education tax 0.0 higher education tax 0.0
            Transaction fee 0.0 total amount 1300.0
            Booking status not booked
            Passenger details
            Sl name age sex coach seat berth status cancel status
            1 kumari roopam 21 female booking requested
            2 meera jha 52 female booking requested
            One of the passenger travelling in this ticket should carry one of the following identity cards in original during journey.
            Driving license, pan card, passport, voter id, central / state govt. Issued id card / student identity card with photograph issued by recognized school / college for their students / nationalised bank passbook with photograph.
            Payment details
            Payment mode payment amount payment status payment ref no
            Itz card rs 1300.00 settlement failed [protected]

Here thomascook s not resposing well. Even they pick up the fone and hearing that someone is asking for their money put doun fone carelssly. The bloody pepole are there in mumbai thomascook haed office.

Anyway i need my money anyway. That is urgent for me.
            May 27, 2017
            Apr 25, 2017
            "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

accumax2000
              Aug 18, 2010

I purchased itz cash card for rs.250-00 to recharge my dish tv services but could not do so because the secret account number at the card is not clearly visible and i have called number of times to itz cash card ltd and dish tv helpline but with no positive result in the regard and i feel cheated. I hope your assistance can help me.
              May 26, 2017
              Apr 25, 2017
              "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

shelke.chandramohan
                Aug 17, 2010

I bought itz cash card worth rs. 10000/- few months ago, within a month i was not able to use it because of some kyc form rule. I was told by the dealer that he will take care of the matter and soon i'll be able to use my card. But just 2 weeks ago he told me. That he could not do anything.
                When i contacted the customer care they told me that i should forget my money and it is lapse now. I cannot just forget my money. I paid them in cash and at that time there was no rule regarding kyc form and even when it was introduced they should have informed me.
                May 27, 2017
                Apr 25, 2017
                "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

ITZcash — Can not use balance nor company refunding it

I have ITZcash card number S[protected] and its expiry date is 20/02/2010. I bought it of the value of Rs 900.00 for playing Playwin, online gaming. Now I have a balance of Rs 430.00 and under the Guidelines/orders of RBI, company stopped its utilization in playwin games.
                I emailed to company to refund my balance of Rs 430.00 but daily correspondence with them from 12th Sept onward, all in wast. They ask me to utilize this balance in Mobile recharge, I tried it on BSNL but do not work. I tried it on tatasky payment but do not work. When contacted them, they could not satisfy me rather asked to make a call on their number which is STD number and I gave them my number to call but they stopped replying me.
                I searched Google to find a legal authority to complaint but could not find that too.
                So can this forum help me????

go_ch
                  Jun 9, 2010

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

Before march 2009 end itz's sales officer come my shop and offered me that against rs. 5000/- he gave me authorised railway tickets booking counter and also committed that within 15 days he allotted agentship & loginid. I gave him a cheque of rs. 5000/-. After 15 days i called him and equired about agentship, loginid and receipt or rs. 5000/-, but he ignored my question and replied me that in 2-3 days he allotted me agentship. I remind him every 2-3 days, he passaway one and half month, i said him that return my money rs. 5000/- and i am not interested in the said work. After 2 months he allotted me agentship. The itz company crate a web page only. I refused but he forcefully request to continue the agentship. At the time of dealing & agentship he not give me any receipt and any written document. 1 year pass away my loging id is closed and on the webpage instruction shows that you renew your account. I inform itz's sales officer for the same. He demanded rs. 1000/- renewal charges yearly. I opposed him that you not tell such type of matter at the time of dealing. After i called his senior boss and discuss about the matter. He replied that company charged renewal charges every year.in this matter sales officer are fully responsible for hide the company's policy, so sales officer renew your account on his own pocket. But till date i am suffered from the same problem and i am mental harrased by the company's wrong policy. Now company gave the same agentship in only rs. 1500/-.
                  May 27, 2017
                  Sep 16, 2014
                  AMBIKA40's response
                  Apr 26, 2017
                  "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                  hello sir i have renewed the digital Signature certificate for booking the railway e tickets from ITZ cash Card But problem with digital Signature certificate i call the customer care but he did not help me company is ignoring him. sir 45 days ago i was daily calling to mumbai for solving this problem but he ignore it plzz help me.i am the not interested of ITZ company have very bad employees. plzz contact to immodestly other wise i case in consumer court.

Jatinder Pal Singh
                  Unable to book online railway tickets inspite of prepaid Itz cash card
                  This company is really a bull , does not follow any kind of business ethics. I am really surprised that why our Government is allowing such companies to do business. I have complained more than 10 times, in all of the consumer forum websites, but nothing is happening with us, we are being cheated ny these kind of companies.

Itz Cash — ITZ MASTERCARD NOT ACTIVE

AS A ITZCASH FRANCHIESS I UPLODE A AMOUNT A RS 10, 000/- TO MY MASTER CARD, AFTER THAT APPROX WITHIN 6 HOUR MY MASTER CARD IS NOT WORKING, WHEN I GO TO MAKE A TRANSECTION A ERROR COMES THAT MY MASTER CARD IS INVALID, I CHEATED FROM ITZ FRANCHIESS BY UPLOADING A BIG AMOUNT .
                  itz cheat with all rail agents
                  hello sir i have renewed the digital Signature certificate for booking the railway e tickets from ITZ cash Card But problem with digital Signature certificate i call the customer care but he did not help me company is ignoring him. last 2 months ago i was daily calling to sells officer for solving this problem but he ignore it plz help me.i am the not interested of ITZ company have very bad employees.
                  Itz cheat with all rail agent
                  this is a 420 company and its staffs are very bif chor and fraudy .im very sorry of this comp employs are very dishonest and non comited,
                  itz employe mr jay prakash mr yogesh and one ex staff parveen bhosle are very big lyers and noncomited, please beware of this fraudy company.
                  ITZ.A BIG FRAUD COMPANY NEVER TAKE AGENTSHIP.
                  itz employe mr jay prakash mr yogesh and one ex staff parveen bhosle are very big lyers and noncomited, please beware of this fraudy company.
                  11 Comments

venu119
                    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 6, 2010

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, iam venu i have taken itz cash distribution by paying 9000, for which they given a master card of serial no s[protected], i am using this for online mobile recharge transactions, i havent seen the details of transactions of last month (April), the amount of 500. And 50 were deducted for transaction on jagran prakashan limited, which i dont know where it is, what it is, i think my card was misused, pls tell me wht i have to do, ps sir
                    May 27, 2017
                    Apr 26, 2017
                    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                    change your password

nagarajrao sajjan
                      Apr 9, 2010

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

As on today i didnot recived my itzcash mastercard i have applied on dt;11/12/2009 till today no one has responded on my request. From dt;10/3/2010 they have given me a temporary id but now without informing me its been disconnected. Kindly take nessesary action to issue my card or refund my deposited amount
                      Jun 25, 2017
                      May 25, 2017
                      "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                      Good Evening Sir,

This is for your kind information already I have taken the DD of Rs 7500-00 (Seven thousand five Hundred) in the month of December 2009 (DT:[protected] DD No 114935 STATE BANK OF HYDERBAD and I Registered with ITZ. They (ITZ) have given temporary ID on[protected]User name is aishwarya) but with out my knowledge they have disconnected my temporary account on DT[protected]. For this inconvenience I have faced lot of problems in my day to day activities. Even though they are made mistake writing of my email ID actual my mail user name is nagrao.[protected]@gmail.com But they have written nagrai.[protected]@gmail.com.

For this is the reason we are facing Problem we have given lot of complaints to itz person of Karanatka in charge
                      SIVARAM
                      ITZ CASH CARDS LIMITED
                      39, UNITED MANSION,
                      IIIrd FLOOR, M.G.ROAD,
                      BANGALORE-560001
                      But
                      Mr.Shivaram Krishnan is not reposing properly

We require justices for this

Thanks And Regards

Nagaraj rao sajjan
                      Sir, mai[protected] ko Khanna Varanasi se Mr.ajay( [protected] s/e) ke netritwa me Rs-4000 ka itz sadsya hetu diya tha.Abhi tk hume koi jankari nhi di gye.[protected]se kha gya ki aap [protected]se bat kare.call karne par pata huaa ki Jugal kishor agrawal, robertsganj.sonbhadra.u.p.(231216).ka koi mail ya kagaj hume prapt nhi huaa hai.mai kya kru.

rahul29093
                        Mar 28, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

south delhi ke dusbutar Abhishek Enterpriese se 5000 ka itz cash card liya tha ye card phone ke throw liya tha par cupan ushi ke pass tha
                        card ka A/c[protected] pass 1889 is card mai mera bal 177 tha par us card mai balance nahi hai

Rahul Kumar
                        M. [protected]
                        Jun 26, 2017
                        May 25, 2017
                        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                        i have a 5000 itz cash card
                        i cancelled my railway e ticket on 2 of which funds are not tranferred to my account the ticket has been cancelled
                        while the ticket cancelled on 4 is credited to my account then why not that 3 ticket
                        my account no. is[protected]
                        please do the need full as soon as possible
                        I am prepare a erail ticket via itz cash card, but due connections error ticket has not prepare, but my itz cash card has credited worth rupees 5000 rs. Witch amount is equal to ur ticket amout, and I am consult itz customer care and identity ur problems, but they should not provide a better solutions, and they say to me you get ur balance after three days, but today I am not find the ur amount please give me right solutions about my problem in my email id:

Contact no.[protected]
                        i have a 5000 itz cash card
                        i cancelled my railway e ticket on 2 of which funds are not tranferred to my account the ticket has been cancelled
                        while the ticket cancelled on 4 is credited to my account then why not that 3 ticket
                        my account no. is[protected]
                        please do the need full as soon as possibleDear sir,
                        I am prepare a erail ticket via itz cash card, but due connections error ticket has not prepare, but my itz cash card has credited worth rupees 5000 rs. Witch amount is equal to ur ticket amout, and I am consult itz customer care and identity ur problems, but they should not provide a better solutions, and they say to me you get ur balance after three days, but today I am not find the ur amount please give me right solutions about my problem in my email id:[protected]@hotmail.com

Sanjay Shyam
                          Mar 18, 2010

Itz security card of rs. 10000/ in the name of m/s. Nst pco, dimapur is still left pending from last august 2009, request for the same has been forwarded more than 10 times via mkt representative (Dimapur), emails & phone calls.
                          Does the itz company is doing business with our money..
                          Jun 26, 2017
                          May 25, 2017
                          "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                          This company is really a bull , does not follow any kind of business ethics. I am really surprised that why our Government is allowing such companies to do business. I have complained more than 10 times, in all of the consumer forum websites, but nothing is happening with us, we are being cheated ny these kind of companies.

Vishal Gulati
                            Feb 21, 2010

I had used cash card but was not totally consume fully there was a balance remaining about Rs.1500/- approx but when now I am checking my balance there is no response in the site
                            Jun 28, 2017
                            May 25, 2017
                            "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                            Hello Mr Vishal

Request you to please give your contact details.Will in get touch with you for the same.

ItzCash

lkchetan
                              Feb 11, 2010

I am chetan i have purchase itzcash card rs 5000/- card is expiry on[protected], but date of mfg is[protected] than wright is under is valid 6 months from first usage or 24 months from date of manufacture, whichever is earlier, but my card is not working whenever i chk is show is wrong card account no my card remaning balance is 1000/- company cannot give me a right feedback about on my card. So plz help me

Chetan
                              Jun 26, 2017
                              May 25, 2017
                              "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

ITZ CASH WORLD CARD NOT WORK ?

Dear Sir, Subject :- ITZ CASH WORLD CARD NOT WORK ? Near ITZ Person by call but not response me. Pls. Help me?

vimal sahu
                                from Dausa, Rajasthan
                                Jan 29, 2010

site has been not open of the date and time/ 30/ 01/ 2010 time. 8 am
                                Jun 26, 2017
                                May 25, 2017
                                "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                ITZ CASH CARD WEBSITE WAS NOT WORKING FROM 30/01/2010...
                                I face many problems in Railways bookings from ITZ Card. I can't find any option in Railway site IRCTC from ITZ card. I can't under stand what is problem in this site.
                                mera distributer mujhe koi response nahi deta maine money adwance diya hai
                                uske baad bhi mera cash card me value nahi aa rahi hai, mera master card activate nahi hua hai last three month or i have not recived my dongalki, ujhe bahut jyada preshan kiya hua hai me kaise kaam karunga plz solve my problem

today why are not open the web site www.itzcash.com
                                I m working on itz cash card.Tommorrow plz start the web site itz cash.com
                                i had buyed 10 itz cash card to reacharg im my account but 5 of them r not working and my id No is [protected]

sherafgan2007
                                  Jan 29, 2010

I recharged a dish tv v. c no by sms from mob. no [protected] whit itz cash card then recharge became success ful and 250 amt has been charged from my itz card but v. c no that i type was invalid so pls return my balance.
                                  Details are below.
                                  V. c no -[protected]
                                  Amt-250
                                  Itz serial - s[protected]
                                  Order id[protected]
                                  Transaction id-pmgw[protected]
                                  Date - 04*12*2009 12.01 pm
                                  Jun 29, 2017
                                  May 25, 2017
                                  "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                  I will give you the email id of Dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
                                  I have an experience to share with regard to ITZ Cash Card of DishTV. I purchased a card worth Rs.700/-. While scratching for the account number and password, the entire paper pealed off and I could not recharge with these details missing totally. I contacted DishTV, ITZ cash card a number of times with no solution. The agency which sold me the card also did not come for help. After a month long correspondence through email and phones, ITZ Cash Card came out to say that card is not issued by them, after seeing the scan of the card. They did not say at the first instance, but took quite sometime before coming out with this fact (?) or news. I am helpless and I do not know where to complain as none of the people who were responsible for the card is prepared to help. Can any one suggest as how to go about recovering the money spent or getting recharge done.

Vaishnavi Travels
                                    Jan 21, 2010

My card Serial No Q6XX S[protected]. From this card I commenced a transaction PMGW[protected] IRCTC (N) [protected]:34:36 1,362.49 1,362.49 [protected]

My card serial No S[protected]

This transaction had been failed so please my amount to my above mentioned card.
                                    --
                                    which was failed. I put into notice that this refund is pending till date. So many communication took place by mailing requesting. But nobody is serious about the refund. The persons and their email id to whom I contacted are - Mr Kajal Bhadra, Mr Vinod Khatri, [protected]@intrexindia.net,deepak pandav, minali
                                    There is no response. I am in loss of RS 2500+1362.49
                                    Aisa pata nahi kitno ka paisa hajam kar gaye honge ye ITZ wale.
                                    Koi Inke head ka email id de to unse communicate kar sakta hoo.
                                    Jun 29, 2017
                                    May 25, 2017
                                    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

help

help me new itz cash wallet side

RAM KUMAR GUPTA
                                      Jan 9, 2010

My balance of rs. 600 has been reduced on date 07/01/2010 from my itz cash card. Mobile recharge not done. I complain itzcash but they are not reply me and any response. I did not get my balance back.
                                      I just start my new work of ticket - booking and e - recharges through itz - cash.
                                      Please help me other important details:
                                      My card no: 0e86 s[protected]
                                      Date of mfg. On card:15/07/2009
                                      Transaction id:pmgw[protected]
                                      Order id = mobr[protected]
                                      Please help!!!
                                      Jun 25, 2017
                                      May 25, 2017
                                      "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                      i purchased itz card for rs 5000 from sun tv dish shop for on line games but this cardshows it is invalid for games --if i want to play with this card .now what ihave -to do - how to convert-f or online games
                                      Balance yet not received
                                      Tue, 2 February, 2010 10:40:54 PMFrom: rathindranath bhattacharjee <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>View Contact
                                      To: [protected]@intrexindia.net

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Sir, I had transfered of Rs. 100824/= ( Rupees one lakh eight hundred twenty four only) dated 01 /02/2010 at 11.20AM vide transanction no. SBI NH [protected] favouring, INTERACTIVE TRADEX INDIA PVT LTD but the balance has not been credited to my a/c till now. Please immediately arrange for the same, and thus oblige. Thanking you, yours faithfully,
                                      Ramendra Nath Bhattacharyya,
                                      ( Rampurhat Branch)
                                      Dated 02/02/2010
                                      Time 11.15 pm
                                      MY FULL BALANCE HAS BEEN REDUCED ON DATE 13/03/2010 FROM MY ITZ CASH CARD. TRAIN TICKET BOOKING BUT ITS NOT DONE. I COMPLAIN ITZCASH BUT THEY ARE NOT REPLY ME AND ANY RESPONSE . I DID NOT GET MY BALANCE BACK.
                                      .PLEASE HELP ME OTHER IMPORTANT DETAILS:
                                      MY CARD NO: BNQB S[protected]
                                      DATE OF MFG. ON CARD:5/05/2007
                                      PLEASE HELP!!!

Baliram.Thakur
                                      I am a itz cash card consumer, MY card number is[protected].on the date of 10/04/2010 i have paid Rs 600 INR through my itz cash card to vodafone postpaid.MY vodafone postpaid mobile no is [protected].at the time transaction was failed, so i have no transaction ID.My itz cash card status shows that money was deduct through my itz account, but vodafone postpaid office says no money reached to them.Please help me for more better future relationship between itz team & me.pls send me an email on my email id how this problam is solve or may i forget my Rs 600 INR.Regards Santosh Mishra.
                                      I am a itz cash card consumer. My card number is[protected]. on the date of 31/03/2010 i have paid Rs 750 INR through my itz cash card to idea postpaid. My idea postpaid mobile due date is 27/03/2010 and my mobile no is [protected] at the time transaction was failed so Transaction id is PMGW[protected] and Order id is MITZ[protected]. My itz cash card status shows that money was deduct through my itz account, but idea postpaid office says no money reached to them. Please help me for more better future relationship between itz team and me . please send me an e mail on my emailid how this problem is solve or may i forget my Rs 750 INR .

ASHA KADAM.
                                      Sir/ Madam
                                      itz cash card i already applied before 10 days but till i didn't received. My order ID is 36489.

My Conduct No 91 [protected]
                                      Sir, my balance of Rs100/ hasbeen reduced on date 29.5.10 ITPL MASTER CARD DEBIT
                                      AND RS 100/- HAS BEEN REDUCED ON DATE 3.6.10 ITPL MASTER CARD DEBIT
                                      -PLEASE HELP ME DETAILS MY CARDNO OLL5 S[protected]
                                      A/C NO[protected]
                                      sir/madam
                                      on 9-9-2010 I booked an e-ticket.the money Rs 2215 got cut but the ticket did not get booked.
                                      please help me.my card no 37SX S[protected].
                                      ACC NO[protected]
                                      Sir, mai[protected] ko Khanna Varanasi se Mr.ajay( [protected] s/e) ke netritwa me Rs-4000 ka itz sadsya hetu diya tha.Abhi tk hume koi jankari nhi di gye.[protected]se kha gya ki aap [protected]se bat kare.call karne par pata huaa ki Jugal kishor agrawal, robertsganj.sonbhadra.u.p.(231216).ka koi mail ya kagaj hume prapt nhi huaa hai.mai kya kru.
                                      sir, i m MD.Noor Alam and i have sent u draft for rupees one thosand on dated[protected] for itz cash card for playing online games, till i didnt get it...plz sir reply as soon as possible
                                      thank you... [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Hai I sapan pal of kalyanpur and Im dishtv deler my user id is DISdl74761 i try to recharge a vc no [protected] but a error massge coming alltime
                                      hi sir partab hear main bohaat parshan ho
                                      mera yah card use nahi ho raha
                                      card no[protected], , , 1384
                                      card amount...750
                                      Sir/ Madam
                                      itz cash card i already applied before 10 days but till i didn't received. My order ID is 45832.

My Contact number is +[protected]
                                      I am manish kukreja and i have a itz cash card.dcb bank promies me i[censored] withdraw a money from dcb atm dont have to pay charges.n now i have 30rs charge by bank. Itz ac no-[protected].atm location:roxford business center:udna darwaja:my txn no:2730:withdraw time;19:39:39:date:28/07/12 withdraw money;5000 n i get a 30rs charge.take a immediately action and refund my 30rs.my card no:s[protected].my phone num/[protected]
                                      i have interested and i want details of IRCTC Rail Booking sub agent licence .what procedure ll make?amount pls?any proof???
                                      please reply me the following mail id .

contact no:[protected].

Still waiting for your revert. If I don't receive my amount within 24 hours in my husbands account I will file a chargeback in ccavenue stating that you people deducted my amount without any notification that is was not a registered name.

Hence, would file a case against you that neither my balance is showing in ITZ wallet to used in online transactions nor I can get the money back into my husbands account. Inspite, you people have kept the money into your pocket which exactly you don't owe it.

Waiting for your prompt response.

Nidhi
                                      MAINE 15 SEPTEMBER KO ITZ KA RETAILER KE LIA APPLY KARA THA, AJ TAK 20 OCTOBER HO GAYA HAI MEREKO KOI BHI RETAIER SERVICE NAHI DIA, CUSTOMER CARE WALE KOI JABAB NAHI DE PATA, KOI SUNBAI NAHI HAI, MERE SE Rs. 5000/-, LIA THA RETAILER AGENCY KE LIA, SABSE KHARAB SERVICE HAI ITZ CASH KA, KOI OFFICER KO PHONE KIA KUCH BHI KARBAI NAHI HOTA
                                      BUS YAHI JABAB MIL JATA HAI KAL CHALU HO JAYEGA AGAR KOI BADA OFFICER HAI TO MERA MADAD KAREN, JO RS. 5000/-
                                      LE GIA THA OH TO PHONE BHI RECEIVE NAHI KARTE, KEHTA HAI KI ME TO SARA DIN DRIVE KARTA HU
                                      NAVEEN
                                      DILSHAD GARDE, SHAHDARA, DELHI
                                      MOB.:[protected],[protected]
                                      ITZ ME KOI SUNBAI NAHI HAI
                                      NAVEEN [protected]
                                      CUSTOMER CARE KE PASS KOI JANKARI NAHI RAHTA
                                      i have already pay Rs2850 for this service but service not start after 20 days. iftspl distributerof its cash cars ltd, amit kumar sales executive([protected]), order id INTR[protected], TRASATION ID PMGW[protected], , PLZ HELP ME CONTECT ME [protected]

Itz cash card complaint - Comment #2176663 - Image #0
                                      MY DEAR SER MY ID NO ITZCASH 56111 MENE 20 AUGST KO NEEFT SE MO NEY TARANSFER KIYA THA VO CUSTEMER KO MILA NAPMGW[protected]

mukesh thakkar

IDBI BANK LTD

NEFT

AMISHA DEVI

UCO BANK

UCBA0001683

20/08/2015

Success

PMGW[protected]

mukesh thakkar

IDBI BANK LTD

NEFT

PMGW[protected]

mukesh thakkar

IDBI BANK LTD

NEFT

AMISHA DEVI

UCO BANK

UCBA0001683

20/08/2015

Success

PMGW[protected]

mukesh thakkar

IDBI BANK LTD

NEFT

AMISHA DEVI

UCO BANK

UCBA0001683

20/08/2015

YE REQUST ARZANGHT SOL KARE

Success

AMISHA DEVI

UCO BANK

UCBA0001HE HAI
                                      20 Comments

pardeep singh
                                        Jan 6, 2010

I had booked two tickets from ludhiana to bhubaneswar on 6 jan 2010 via itz cash card. But when i checked the status it was showing the the tickets are not booked nd still showing not booked. The balance from my itz cash cards of value 1000rs and 100rs have also deducted near abt 1008rs... Now waht can i do.. I need my money back to book tickets again.. Plz sought me aout of this problem as soon as possible... The transaction id is — [protected] and train no. Is — 8508 and train name is — hirakund exp and itz cash card id's are 1000rs card id is =[protected] and 100rs value card id is =[protected]... Plz help me with in 12hours
                                        Jun 30, 2017
                                        May 25, 2017
                                        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                        MY BALANCE OF RS 4304/ HAS BEEN REDUCED ON DATE[protected] Evening Time 19:01:41 FROM MY ITZ CASH CARD. Booking Railways Ticket I COMPLAIN ITZCASH BUT THEY ARE NOT REPLY ME AND ANY RESPONSE . I DID NOT GET MY BALANCE BACK.
                                        I JUST START MY NEW WORK OF TICKET-BOOKING AND E-RECHARGES THROUGH ITZ-CASH.
                                        PLEASE HELP ME OTHER IMPORTANT DETAILS:
                                        MY CARD NO:
                                        DATE OF MFG. ON CARD:[protected] TRANSACTION ID:PMGW[protected]
                                        ORDER ID = [protected]
                                        PLEASE HELP!!!
                                        I HAVE PAID MY RELIANCE BILL.MY BALANCE HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED BUT BILL NOT PAID YET.
                                        irctc twicket not booked.but balance less.accountno.[protected]
                                        ON 9-9-2010 I booked an e-ticket from bombay central to bhakti nagar train no 9005.money deducted but ticket did not get booked.please help me .give my money back so i can book another ticket.do help me.
                                        card no.37SX S[protected]
                                        acc no.[protected]
                                        transactoin id. PMGW[protected]
                                        order id. [protected]