Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad — Refund for Brigade IPO

I had applied for 256 shares for the Brigade of which I was alloted only 57 shares through ICICI Direct. I have received a mail from ICICI Direct on the 18th of January as under

"You have been allotted 57 shares towards your application in BRIGADE ENTERPRISES LIMITED : BRIENT IPO and refund amounting to Rs 77610 has been dispatched by the registrar directly on December 24,2007. This is as per information received from the registrar Karvy Computershare Pvt Limited .Please get in touch with the registrar for queries pertaining to refund."

Inspite of multiple mails to the Email ID [protected]@karvy.com mentioned on the Karvy Computershare site reminders, there is no response from Karvy.

I am contactable on [protected] and woud appreciate if you could help in sorting this.

Thanks.

Dinesh
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-03-20 09:34:09
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response Feb 17, 2017
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Team Karvy
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

REG: NON RECEIPT OF REFUND ORDER
M/S. RELIANCE POWER IPO.

I HAD APPLIED FOR 115 SHARES OF OF RELIENCE POWER AND MADE PAYMENT THROUGH CHEQUE NO.120306 FOR RS.12075/- PAYABLE AT UCO BANK, CIVIL LINES JALANDHAR.

THOUGH 15 SHARES HAVE BEEN CREDITED TO MY D MAT A/C NO.CLIENT ID 10374506 WITH INDUSIND BANK PHAGWARA (DP ID IN 300159 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REFUND AMOUNT SO FAR DESPITE MY REPEATED REQUESTS.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

M/s Karvy computershare — Non receipt of UTI infrastructure bonds

I had applied for UTI infrastructure bonds for repurchase value of my UTI64 India bonds in the month of Dec 2007 -Jan 2008. I could not receive any UTI Inf. bonds as yet despite several telephonic and written complaints. As approx 10 months have elapsed no body is taking interest in my complaint. My PAN No. is ABAPB-0631M. I am aggreived to see that my money is not being transfered to the UTI Inf. Fund and no statement of account has been sent. Kindly look into the matter and oblige
DP ID/CLIENT ID-[protected]
DIVIDEND AMT-Rs.200/- DT.OF Remittance-03/07/2008
WARRANT NO.218791. No. of shares 100
MATTER-
My Bank a/c no.39371 with Bank of India, T.T.NAGAR BRANCH, BHOPAL
got closed long back because of my transfer from Bhopal.
My new S/B a/c no.is a/c no.[protected] with Bank Of India Vasavinagar branch, Hyderabad.The same got updated with depository too.
I have not yet received the credit.
please look into the matter and afford credit under intimation to me in my new a/c.
SHWETA.
Dear Sir

this is inform you that . our husband mr. amar singh is not liave . he is death on dated 26/04/2008. & his uti folio no [protected] worrant no[protected] is running till time.. so i need plz the satile the claim this folio

this is f.y.i.

thanks & regards
satya kumari w/o late amar singha
76 hanumangarh bye pass road
firozabad
dear sir

we have not recieve 2 cheque .. so i request to you . plz provide me the complete details.
details are given below
[protected] month of nov 2008 amount.. 252.14
[protected] month of feb 2008 amount.. 662.78


r/devendra singh
76 hanumangarh
bye pass road
firozabad

Om household pvt. ltd. — refund not recd

Dear,

I have applied refund last 2year have has passed, till today i have not recd any refund.

Thanks
PARMAR
tlsir,
with regards i want to say that i have applied for 260 shares of adani power through application no 21734820. i had been allotted 98 shares and rest amounts refund has been sent to me through no 16397 can no 16397 ref no 2755519 refund order no 015900 of axis bank ltd.

sir the order has issued to me for the ac of centurian bank of punjab. i have closed my account there and letter has given to dp for that. i had also given a ifs code sbbj0010340 on application for rtgs clearance. never mind now i want new cheque for new bank which is sbbj, shastri nagar, jaipur. please tell me how i can get new cheque or dd of the said amount urgeny and quickly from you. please do it fast and deal it is most urgent.

Paresh Kumar Bhadsavale
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Hi Team,

This is Sourabh Tripathi. I have demate a/c in Share khan. I was purchase 3 RPL share form it, but due to RPL merge with Reliance. So, reliance by back RPL share & issue 1 RIL share in against of 16 RPL share. But now at this time karvy didn't credit my amount on my a/c of Oriental Bank of Commerce, (A/c No. [protected]).

So, kindly look on the above issue, because its issue take a long time. I log many mail, but there is no reply from your side.
My Details are:-

Sourabh Mani Tripathi
Demate A/c No.:[protected]
Share khan Customer ID:-757918
Mobile No.:- [protected], [protected]

Please consider this issue as urgent, & reply me on (sourabh.[protected]@bt.com, sourabh.[protected]@hcl.in, ana.[protected]@gmail.com, ) as soon as possible


Sourabh Mani Tripathi
DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I HAD RECIVED A CHEQUE OF RELIANCE INDUSTRIS LIMITED -U31 OF RS- 1327

FOLIO CLIENT ID NO 00040421
WARRANT NO 0479337
CHEQUE NO 198709

DUE TO MY OLD ACCONT HAS BEEN CLOSED IN AXIS BANK

SO I HAVE SENDED THAT ORGINAL CHEQUE BACK TO KARY COMPUTERS CHEQUE NO 198709 ( UNIT RELIANCE PVT LTD)SO SEND A NEW CHEQUE WITH NEW ACCOUNT NO [protected] (UNION BANK OF INDIA)

SO LET ME KNOW THE STATUS TIL NOW I DID NOT RECIVE ANY CHEQUE.

REGARDS
SHEEBA
HUBLI
My Demat a/c No(DP ID) is IN300214 in Lucknow at Kotak. i had 45 shares of RPL. due to merger of RPL in RIL, i got only 2 RIL shares i.e 16*2=32 but i did not get the refund amount of 45-32=13 shares.
kindy, do as needful.
sir,
My DP ID is IN300214 and client ID is 11160816 in Lucknow at Kotak. i had 45 shares of RPL. due to merger of RPL in RIL, i got only 2 RIL shares i.e 16*2=32 but i did not get the refund amount of 45-32=13 shares.
kindy, do as needful and let me know the status.
thanking you.

From
Mohd Imran
HN-61/54-A, hata khwaja gauhar
Husainganj, Lucknow
From: jsaswal [mailto:[protected]@bhelindustry.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 11, 2010 11:31 AM
To: 'UTIcustomercare'
Cc: '[protected]@uti.co.in'; 'chitra.[protected]@uti.co.in'
Subject: RE: Complaint on chat "Aswal".



Dear Madam Vaishali,



Thanks for your prompt reply and telephonic information today, kindly note that I have not received any cheq/demand draft in favour of my daughter SAKSHI ASWAL nor my name towards refund o[censored]TI maturity so far. You are requested to please look into your

Record and inform me accordingly.



Thanking you and awaiting your confirmation, please



Regards

J.S.Aswal

Deputy Officer

BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED

INTEGRATED OFFICE COMPLEX,

LODHI ROAD, NEW DELHI-11003

Phone[protected] / MOB.[protected]

[protected]@bhelindustry.com


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: UTIcustomercare [mailto:[protected]@uti.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, March 10, 2010 12:09 PM
To: [protected]@bhelindustry.com
Cc: Chitra Ramesh; CCEscalation Desk; CCexpert
Subject: Re: Complaint on chat "Aswal".




Dear Sir,

Thank you for bringing your concern to our notice.

At the outset, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards.

With reference to your mail, We would like to inform you that the CGGF folio no.[protected] in the name of SAKSHI ASWAL converted into UTI CCP scheme on 01/04/2004, but in CCP scheme the investor age limit is upto 15years, at time of conversion(01-apr-2004) the Sakshi Aswal's age was above 15year (DOB[protected]. Hence the conversion amount is already refund to investor. Please find attached the conversion refund cheque details file for your reference.

We have attached cggf folio statement for your record.

We request you to kindly confirm with the investors bank records.

For further assistance, please get in touch with us.

Assuring you of our the best services always.

For any information on our mutual fund products, kindly visit our web site www.utimf.com

For any kind of assistance related to our funds and services, please contact us at:: [protected]@uti.co.in


Regards

Vaishali
UTI Mutual Fund
Dept of Operations
Tel No[protected]



CCEscalation Desk/DOSM/CORPORATE/UTI

03/10/2010 11:46 AM
To
[protected]@uti.co.in

cc
[protected]@uti.co.in, chitra.[protected]@uti.co.in

Subject
Complaint on chat "Aswal".













Hi Vaishali,

Request you to please help us to answer below customer.

We had a customer on chat today with below query request you to provide us with new folio number for his plan, and how can we help this customer please let us know.

"I purchased 500 Nos.units of Rs.5000/-under scheme UNIT TRUST OF INDIA-CHILDREN’S GIFT GROWTH FUND UNT SCHEME 1986 ON 08/12/88 under
Issued certificate No, .[protected]. Unit holder my daughter name: Kumari Sakshi Aswal and name of applicant : J.S.ASWAL. When I contacted UTI-TSL for payment,
They informed on phone that money of Rs.35643.00 issued warrnt/cheq.No.CC400003C02474257 dated 1/4/2004 automatically transferred to
CCP PLAN WITH M/s KARVY. UTI also informed Invrt.No.0006455 Folio:[protected]. Contacted KARVY in New Delhi office, they informed that they not
Able to search documents according to our system based on UTI particulars. KARVY advised to meet personally with original certificate. Today I am going to meet their office at NOIDA SECTOR 18, as my residence is on the way. Please advice reply on email, phone.
REGARDS
JS ASWAL DY OFFICER BHEL LODHI ROAD, ND
PH: 41793222 Mob.[protected].
Ma;: [protected]@bhelindustry.com"

Thanks & Regards,
Janki.
DISCLAIMER: The information transmitted in this email contains confidential and privileged material and it is meant for the intended recipient only. If you are not the intended recipient of this email, please delete the same and inform the sender immediately. Any disclosure or further distribution of the email is strictly prohibited. The recipient is advised to scan the mail and any attachments for viruses before opening. The content of the message cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error free. Visit us at: http://www.utimf.com

DISCLAIMER: The information transmitted in this email contains confidential and privileged material and it is meant for the intended recipient only. If you are not the intended recipient of this email, please delete the same and inform the sender immediately. Any disclosure or further distribution of the email is strictly prohibited. The recipient is advised to scan the mail and any attachments for viruses before opening. The content of the message cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error free. Visit us at: http://www.utimf.com

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is with reference to your email complaint regarding captioned subject. your CGGF certificate converted into CCP scheme. Scheme registar for the scheme is karvy computer share ltd.

Since the registrar for the schemes is M/s. Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. with effect from, you may please contact to Karvy



M/s. Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.

21, Avenue 4, Street No 1. Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad -500 034.

Email ID : [protected]@karvy.com <[protected]@karvy.com>



Thanks & Regards

Complaint Section
CPC Belapur
Navi Mumbai
PH : 67931010
Fax : 67931099
I HAVE NOT RECD.SO FAR
Dear sir,
till to date i have not received any suitable reply against my quaries about recved of two registered letter from BADU P.O. PIN 700128 Kolkata.the registration no is 1009 dated 18/4/2011 and1026 dated 28/4/2011.I wonder whether you go through the complaints and take action or not if so why we do not get the reply.
swapan
let me know the status o[censored]ti infrastructurebond bought on 2008 inthe name of ajay kumar bhattacharjya folio no.[protected].
present status of my utiinfrastructure bond bought on2008. pol.no.[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    1430
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1217
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034