Kent RO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 3022

File a complaint to Kent RO

Having problems with Kent RO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kent RO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kent RO reviews & complaints page 150

GAURAV JAIN
Aug 20, 2009

i have taken AMC FROM KEMFLO RO SOFTNER & DO PLANT SALE & SERVICE ON 22/04/09.FROM DAT DATE TILL NOW I AM FACING LOT OF TROUBLE FROM THIS SERVICE DEALER NO ONE PICKS THE CALL THE PERSON WHO PICKS THE CALL TALKS VERY BADLY, always says service men will come in 2days but the person never comes.Mr.arya the head of company hardly picks the call.I am really fed up with this company kindly help me to get my money back.

Worst service i have ever seen .

gaurav jain ([protected])

Veera Raghavan
    Aug 9, 2009

We purchased a Kent Water Purifier (Model Grand RO+ AK7021) from a Chroma Store in Rohini, Delhi on 5th August 2009 (Bill no.[protected]. We have been facing repeated problems in the product since purchase:
    - The service engineer came to install the product on 8th August-- he found the unit defective (some problem with the UV- broken part). We had to go all the way back to the store to get the unit replaced, as Chroma was not ready to send the replacement to our residence.
    - The replaced unit was installed by the engineer. After he left, the screw of the emergency drain at the bottom of the unit broke (after the tank was filled) and all the purified water drained out.
    - We called up the Chroma Store on 8th evening, but they told us that the engineer would be sent only on 10th (Monday) as 9th August was a sunday. We called up the service engineer- Mr.Ajab Singh directly on his number and he came to us to replace the knob after much insistence and requests
    - On the next day (9th August Sunday), the valve which was fitted to the main pipe line broke and the pipeline in the kitchen leaked. The valve is provided by Kent and seems to be of poor quality.
    -Nobody attended our call from Kent's Consumers Service number[protected] on 9th August.

We are totally dissatisfied with the product and everyone in the family is feeling harrassed after having invested around Rs. 15000 in the product.
    To add to the woes, we have wasted the entire weekend at the mercy of the Kent Service engineer or Chroma Customer Service to address our complaints.

Kapil Rohatgi
      Jul 12, 2009

greetings! This is in reference to the above said product which we bought it from Kent RO Systems Ltd on 29/12/07 Invoice No. 3708 Sales Personnel Mr. Abhishek Maurya of C 15 Sector 7 Noida 201301 installed at our residence.

Please find the attached correspondence with the company till the time of writing this email. So far there has been no official acknowledgement of my email to the company.

The KENT RO as company made tall promises at the time of selling the product but when it comes to after sales service then they make their customer from pillar to post as the people working for the company are just trained to sell the product but at Customer Care had no such information of the services rendered by the company. It is very much evident from my letter to the company.

Right now I am in a dilemma wether to get the machine in working order and pay for it and claim later or wait for your concern over the issue.

Looking at this juncture what is important for us in the family is to have supply of softwned water then to wait for justice. It is almost over a week and we are still waiting for the things to move from KENT RO so finally thought of writing to Customer Court for justice.

Kapil Rohatgi
      C 2 - 304 Ananda Eldeco Apartments
      Sectore 48
      Noida - 201 302. India.
      Phones:[protected]
      Mobile:[protected]
      email: [protected]@yahoo.com

--- On Wed, 8/7/09, Vikas Arora <[protected]@kent.co.in> wrote:

Subject: FW: AMC FOR KENT AUTOMATIC WATER SOFTENER
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Date: Wednesday, 8 July, 2009, 1:51 PM

We refer your case to management but they are not convincing since your warranty is over it will be on chargeable basis. Approximate cost will be Rs8000/- for further discussion you can mail it to Mr. [protected]@kent.co.in
      Ph-[protected].

VIKAS ARORA

Vikas Arora
      Sent: Mon 7/6/2009 2:52 PM
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Subject: AMC
      FOR KENT AUTOMATIC WATER SOFTENER

Reference to discussion & telecon we are giving our AMC PAPER for your consideration.

Vices Aurora

--- On Thu, 9/7/09, kapil rohatgi <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: KENT WATER SOFTNER URGENT ATTENTION NEEDED
      To: [protected]@kent.co.in
      Date: Thursday, 9 July, 2009, 1:19 PM

-- On Thu, 9/7/09, [protected]@yahoo.com
      wrote:

Subject: KENT WATER SOFTNER URGENT ATTENTION NEEDED
      To: [protected]@kent.co.in, [protected]@kent.co.in, [protected]@kent.co.in, [protected]@kent.co.in
      Cc: vikas.[protected]@kent.co.in
      Date: Thursday, 9 July, 2009, 1:12 PM

Dear Mr. R R Sapra

greetings!

We would like to thank you for introducing great products in the market and especially for the residents of Noida, the so called WATER SOFTENER. To tell you the truth that since the installation of the machine at my residence, the whole family have enjoyed the supply of clean clear water.

We had purchased your Water Softener and RO products at the same time about 18 months back by Mr. Abhishek assuring us of the best of the services all the time “We are only a phone call away”. However, last year we had constant problem with water softener. The visiting teams of technicians were of different views for the installation of the same but by that time it was too late to change the site of installation as all the pipelines were laid.

It is really shocking to hear from your visiting team of expert technicians including Mr. Abhishek that the machine is wrongly placed, (he was the one who visited us at the site and on his advise only the machine was placed) hence we are not getting the soft water in the tank and that we should approach him once the warranty is over to have reinstalled at extra cost. However, it seems that Company like Kent is interested in only selling the product with a very poor installation and after sales service team. After persistent insistence with KENT HO including Mr. Sapra and Mr. Vikas the problem was rectified and was informed by Mr. Abhishek that we don’t need to worry about the working of the machine as you don’t need do anything and we would take care. We were never informed about the filter in the machine. Hence, we feel that your sales person have misguided us at the time of selling and installation of the product.

Earlier also, at the time of taking the AMC for RO we were informed by the CUSTOMER CARE for the non-existence of AMC for water softener. Well, on our return from our holiday on 30th June my driver informed us about the crack in the said machine. Due to my father’s hospitalization we could not made a call. We called the CUSTOMER CARE on 4th July’09 Ref No. 193521 and Ref No. 193528 for the purchase of AMC for WS and RO. For RO’s AMC the technician visited us and we got it done.

BUT, when enquiring about the AMC for WS, we were informed nothing as such exist and you better call Mr. Ramanuj. On calling him the only reply we got was WS AMC is on and the cost of the container / body, promising that the technician would visit us the same day but to no avail. On 6th July’09 we called the CUSTOMER CARE and Ms. Kalpana / Ms. Ranjana; to be frank I don’t remember the name informed us about the non-existence of AMC for WS. Finally, we were told to call Mr. Vikas, who gave us time to listen to our plight and was ready to help.

The Technical team who visited us clearly told my wife on enquiring why nobody visited us for service till the time the machine was under warranty, the reply came “madam aap kahan rahte ho yeh India hai, yah par apne aap kuch nahin hota hai, aap hi ko call kar ke bulana parega” (madam
      Where do you live, this is India, nobody comes without calling even if your machine is under warranty).

We were amazed to listen to his reply. This clearly shows the intention of KENT that how responsible is your staff both at CUSTOMER CARE and the TECHNICAL TEAM. It seems the motto is to sell the product only and forget about the after sales services. At the time of selling your Mr. Abhishek made 1000 promises but nothing worked.

After talking to Mr. Vikas for the same I was directed to Mr. Sapra GM Sales. After telecon with Mr. Sapra yesterday and was asked to send an email related to the above said issues. We are really shocked to hear about the non-existence of AMC, about after sales services and others which have really put us in doubt about KENT. It’s been 6 days and so far nothing has moved, left us wandering what will happen next, would be able to use WS again as it has been lying shut and we have been surviving on the quality of water supplied by Noida authority. Hope living with my patient father, we all will survive the ordeal of water full of impurities.

PLEASE help us to come out of it and live freely in KENT WS system.

Sir, we need your serious attention and intervention to solve this issue on URGENT basis.

Waiting for your positive reply on said issue barring which we might be forced to knock the doors of Consumer forum.

Hope that every issue would be sorted out at your earliest.

Await your early response

Yours truly,

Kapil Rohatgi
      C 2 - 304 Ananda Eldeco Apartments
      Sector 48
      Noida - 201 302. India.
      Phones:[protected]
      Mobile:[protected]
      email: [protected]@yahoo.com

pm arora & Co. — wrong information provider

i am khast,
      i have purchased vodafone number from your dealer shop on last month. my number is [protected]. he told me that i will get Rs. 1300 minutes free calls voda to voda.but now i did'nt get any free calls. when i called in customer care they told me that if i recharge with Rs. 100 whithin 24hrs. then i will get it. but in my card detail not mentioned any thing about it. so, my opinion about your all services are worng because your diff. -2 executive provide diff- detail. i am not satisfie with your details. although in your some card display the details that if you will recharge with Rs. 100 every month then u will get 50 rs. bonus talktime. even i also recharge Rs. 250 in month of december. all the information which provided by your executive your dealer are fully wrong.

Kent Ro — Not delivered till 4th day

We bought kent RO from Reliance digital shipra ghaziabad
      We didnot chased first two days thinking that someone will turn up.
      Reliance customer care no. was busy the whole day i got the number only after 6 in the evening
      And after talking to one manager we came to know that their was system error and because of that they cannot deliever the RO system in time and were proposing to me they will deliever tommorrow and then get it installed, all these claims looked so false.
      I advise to people to buy fridge / TV /Washing machine or RO from neighbourhood shop who you can chase if they default, here you can chase nobody in reliance, they softly say system error.

gaurov
      yesterday, my kent RO purifier suddenly fell down. on analysing it, i noticed that the clip in the back of the tank which were made to hold the purifier broke. so i informed the service engineer concerned. Today in my absence ur service engineer came and changed the tank. but now when i saw it, it was an old one with dirt marks and scratch. even the blue label on it in lower side was tore. ur service engineer reinstalled my older components viz tap, lower outlet cap etc. I don't know why the hell i have brought i have the kent, every 2nd week i have to call the service engineer for repairing.
      i have purchased kent ro on 23/12/2008 and my 07 friends also perchased kent ro .i have a problem in my ro system so i call to service provider and auth. distributeors shri balaji enterprises on cont.no[protected]and[protected] thrice from three days.but i have no response. all my friends also facing problem of poor service.thish is very serious matter for any manufacturer.because of this problem all are recomonding for other ro system .
      so pl. do this need full
      Rajesh kumar
      7/46 mathura refinery nagar mathura
      i agree Mr. Kapil.
      whether its warranty or not. Kent service is too poor. i have my product out of warranty. so i took yearly package. now when service man comes, he points out one problem and says you need to file a complain again to get it rectified. as i dont have permission to do it. now one comes to identify, other jumps in to modify, then one is required to rectify. why a single complain cant do it.
      No use of Kent. only Models ke liye paise hai. aam janta ke liye kuch nahin.
      i will stop its use if it is not rectified this time.
      and will not advise and will even stop others of purchasing it.

sir i have purchased one kent grand+ ro vide bill no 34 on dt[protected], but from next day i have seen one crack was there in a lower tank so water was leak drop by drop, when i complaint to service centre on dt[protected], vide complaint no k 298, one man from kent service centre has came & try to remove that problem but after going that person tank leak problem is still remian there, so i have again lodge compliant vide complaint no k307, but the compliant is not attended by kent service centre till today, so my humble request is that if company is not in position to provide service after sales they can buy back there product so it will save my & company valuable time

Urmesh Chand
      A-22, neelgiri, Albatia Road
      Agra-282001
      KENT Post Sales Service is worst & Pathetic,

First of all the customer care numbers are unreachable even if you try continuously for hours the numbers are[protected] / 403 / 404.

Kent has no right to be in business and Hema Malini who is such good responsible citizen and is in politics who envisage better India should break the contract with KENT.

We have booked to complaint for servicing, the Customer care seems to be doing obligation on customers, they keep customers on hold and in background they keep murmuring, On 24th March 2010 call was registered they alloted me the call number 147S24 and we were said next day morning the technician would visit our place but no one turned up, today I called up for enquiring, the customer care lady had no clue about the call an in background she was discussing keeping me on ho;d for 15 minutes, at the end they came up with the reason there were Server related issues because of which the technician could not come, and promised by today evening some one would surely visit. It is 9.32 pm now and no one has turned up.

It is really sad that KENT management is making money at cost of customers pain, they do not have quality control nor does have service desk manager or escalations to improve the services.

Very soon KENT will be a obsolete brand, despite they claim for good technology.. Ethical Company, good product and post sales service matters for company's existence in market for long run.. KENT is here to make money.. But smart customers will never let their friends, relatives or any body in society they live and come to know they are buying KENT it will be surely NO NO NO recommendation for the product KENT..

Anticipating KENT management will start cocnerning for theur customers.. Otherwise soon they will pahse out
      The best part is that they do not mention anywhere on their home page how to reach the customer care center. Clearly shows they are extremely customer service shy company. In all probability, the owner is still living with his "Lala" mentality.
      WE HAVE DONE A VERY MISTAKE BY PURCHASING KENT RO+ SYSTEM. WE ARE FACING THE PROBLEM WITH THE SYSTEM FROM THE BEGINNING AND WE ARE IN CONTINOUS FOLLOW UP WITH YOUR REGIONAL MANAGER OF SOUTH. EVERY DAY WE ARE GETTING A NEW EXCUSE FROM THEM.

WE HAVE PURCHASED IT FROM RAGA MARKETING ON 16TH JULY 2009. IF BY TODAY OUR PROBLEM IS NOT RECTIFIED WE SHALL SUE YOUR COMPANY IN THE CONSUMERS COURT.

NARESH JAIN - [protected]
      PAVANI SATYA COMPLEX, STREET NO. 6, FLAT NO. 601, HIMAYAT NAGAR - HYDERABAD
      April 5, 2010

Kent RO Systems Ltd.,
      105, Laxmi Plaza,
      Laxmi Industrial Estate,
      Off Link Road,
      Adhere (W), Mumbai 400 053

Kind Attn: Mr. Surendra Gupte
      Dear Sirs,
      Renewal of AMC – 2009-10

I have renewed my AMC for Kent Water Purifier in the month of November 2009 vide cheque No. 11478 for Rs. 750/= . The cheque was cleared on 8.12.2009 but till date none of your maintenance personnel have visited us in spite of several reminders. I have complained on 9th March and again on 31st March 2010 the complaint No. being[protected].

Each time I have complained I have been informed that the person would be visiting the next day, but so far nobody has turned up. When I enquired again, I was told that the maintenance personnel has visited my place whereas nobody has come to my place.

When I called up Mr. Anil, Kent Service, today, he has not given proper information. In addition, he has been very rude in his reply. If you are not interested in servicing the Kent water purified, I would request you to kindly refund the amount of Rs. 750/= with interest within one week failing which I will be forced to take Legal, civil/criminal action against you. While renewing the contract your Delhi Office had promised that monthly maintenance will be carried out and I would not have to call up the office to remind them.

I tried to contact Mr. Gupte on his mobile who did not receive the call. When I called up the Office I was told that he has gone to Sales Office. I was asked to provide my mobile No. and was told that he would be contacting me. I have provided the telephone twice but have not heard from him so far. Again I called up Sales Office when I was informed that he is available only at the Service Centre.

Your early action will be appreciated.

Vinod G Satpute

R.N.A. Colony-II, Bldg. No. A-10, B-
      Wing, Flat No. 302, R. C. Marg,
      Vashinaka, Chembur, Mumbai.
      Mobile: [protected], [protected],
      There are no person to attend the cutomer call, I am triying to call them for last
      two hour's, but badly no responce from that end.
      I purchased kent RO water purifier unit sl no. 90453186 on 12.7.09 from one o[censored]r CSS Mrinal Varman at Salt lake, Kolkata. On 8.6.10 it gave filter change alarm. The matter was reported to the local office. Since then my system is working off and on. They refused to change the filter though in warranty period. They demand money for changin the same. For last one month we are in agony and forced to drink semi-filtered water. Pl. help. If this is not the policy of the company to harrass its customer. I am in a fix if i should continue using this system or not. Finaly they (Alex Home appliance, authorised distributor for Kent at Mohisgot PO Krishnapur, Kolkata-700102) have armtwisted Rs. 1850/- for changing the membrane of my water purifier though it was well within warranty period
      Anil Kumar Jha
      64, CBI Housing complex
      CP Block, Salt lake, Kolkata-91
      mobile:[protected]
      My kent ro is not properly work, kindly send your service person immed. to my address as follows. Mushtaq Ahmed. 311/D Street No. 22, Zakir Nagar, Near NFC, New Delhi. 110025. Cell. [protected]. Thanks
      Mushtaq
      MY KENT R.O IS NOT WORKING, PLZ REPAIR IT AT MY RESIDENT 196, BHARTHAL, NEAR DWARKA SEC-26, NEW DELHI-110077. CONTACT NOS. [protected], AND [protected]

Kent RO — PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

i had renewed the contract for Kent RO few months back. One of the days the Kent machine stopped working and after numerous attempts did the person come into check. When he checked he said the motor has got a problem and would come to replace in a week. But even after 3 weeks there was no replacements. After blasting the person in Kalyan, they gave a replacement. Till now the machine has not been replaced. Its been 2 months now. This has been the Worst customer service ever. Shocking!!!!!
      i have bought kent ro product from CROMA, linking road, mumbai on 25.07.10, The product was delivered on 26.07.10, 2 days elapsed but kent people has not installed the product so far.

atul kumar
      [protected]@yhaoo.co.in

Kent RO — machine is not purifying water i

Machine is not purifying the water
      They don't have proper service centres or trained manpower to deal with the installed RO systems

Kent RO — Defective supply of KENT RO

This KENT RO was purchase on 1/11/2009 vide CSA NO P50005554. Till date UB lamps has been changed three items . This the quality of product ?? Please check and take action for replacement of this Unit,

Please confirm on my Mobile no [protected]
      sevice complanint
      My kent ro is not properly work, kindly send your service person immed. to my address as follows anshul garg, 167/6 south civil line muzaffarnagar(u.p) m.no.[protected], [protected]
      My kent is not working properly, your person visits but every time after visit, i face a new problem.at present RO plant is working continuously, please arranga to rectify the fault as early as possible.mobile no [protected], 819/37, Faridabad

Kent RO — pathetic response by CO,

I had bought Kent RO in Dwarka, From their Dwarka office, the CO is charging money During Warranty period, once Asked Why? the reply was go and report any where, Now I wanty to move to consumer court. they dare to even OLd and used pump , where as they are supposew to replace the defective pump by new. My tele no -[protected].
      Kent RO is making Fool of its client, request not to buy this product in case any query plz contact on tele No [protected].
      Dear Mr. Yadav

I hope you are happy with the resolution. Looking forward to a healthier relationship

Kent RO
      My kent ro is not working properly from day i got it serviced on 6 dec 2010 . it was serviced by m/s R S Marketing shop no 66 Raipur khurd near airport chowk chandigarh service man name is vinay . My ro was working good before service i called them for the roiutine service and he said the chock of ro is not working and he replaced the chowk charged me rs 500 + 300 for service from that water is not drink able, first i am boiling the water then drinking i complaind them again on 15 dec 2010 but till today there is no response from there
      gaurav bhawra
      m/s vishnu sweets
      railway road kalka
      [protected]@yahoo.in
      pls let me know the customer care desk no at kanpur asap .this is my 3rd reminder.

Kent RO — Frequent Malfunction of Device

I purchased a Kent RO system on 26/04/2010. The dealer name is - Axis Consumer Service Pvt Ltd. The unit number[protected]. This RO system has been troubling us from November 2010, just five months after installation. The SMPS has been replaced and an filter component has also been replaced. Still the problem continues. As safe drinking water is essential and frequent breakdown of this device has been causing lot of problem. I would like you take necessary step and if required replace the unit as this machine is still under 1 year warenty.
      Hi am Ravi Gupta from Gurgoan recently transferred to Banglore. Would like to mention regarding the after sales and services of Kent in Banglore have recently purchased KENT GRAND+ from Gurgoan in the month of July and there after I have shifted to Banglore since than am calling to the customer care and asked for the installation and the free service due from the company but i didn't get the satisfactory response everytime they keep on telling that for servicing you have to pay...however have requested so many times about the new purchase but they simply ignore by saying the purchase was happen in Gurgoan not from Banglore i thought what is this had i done a wrong purchase bought a local product or a nationalise product. Have heard they are having best sales and services in this sector but if this would be the service standard than i am sorry i have ot look at the consumer court door...I need the solution for the same pls response quickly...
      We have noted your review, Kindly provide your contact details to enable us to resolve your grievance.

KENT RO System Ltd.
      i would like to know about the service centres and their contact numbers in cochin or kttayam, kerala.
      My KENT RO system is not working. So kindly send your service engineer as early as possible. If possible kindly provide me the customer care/service center numbers in Jodhpur, Rajasthan.

My address

Dr. N.R. Panwar
      Type IV / 15
      AFRI New Campus (Plot No. 729)
      BASNI
      Jodhpur
      Mobile [protected]
      Dont even try to buy kent because i have not seen anything worse than this in my entire life.we have bought it inlast year june and since than it has given up for 5 to 6 times.we have bought ro +uv for about 16000.and this time the repairing cost took us for 4000 more.we are really fed up for this.i will just say all the customers plz dont ever go to buy kent.

my email id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in.

for any details plz contact in this id.
      This is Pushpak Shenolkar on behalf of HYVA INDIA PVT LTD, Pune,
      We perchased your KENT RO, But it is very surprising that nobody is come here to install the same.

Called several times to Service Desk... But No result..

Is This the service policy of KENT, Then we need to think more while purchasing other 6 nos.

Pushpak Shenolkar,
      I have made an complaint many times in the customer care no [protected] in pune at global distributors, every time the executive told me that she will send the technician 2day or 2moro but no one visited till date . I will advise people not to purchase kent because their services are very poor.
      Vibhor bhatia
      kharadi pune.
      My kent ro is not properly work, kindly send your service person to my address as vikram singh yadav c/o Anand Bhawan khatushyam ji distt. sikar rajasthan 332602 mobile [protected]
      comlaint is already registered but no one came to attend the comlaint
      comlaint no. - 787854
      i did the comlaint day before yesterday
      POOR SERVICE
      I live in Nandurbar ( Maharashtra) I have purchased a Kent Pearl RO on 20.02.2012, but soon after installation of the unit there is leakage in the lower portion o[censored]nit due to which there is regular seepage of water from the unit.No one from the company visited to rectify the leakage till date.
      We are really regreting bcuz we have bought KENT EXCEL RO. We are facing the problem since begining.They must be maintaining the records they can check.now after one year still the ro keeps on getting faulty.in one year they have changed so many parts.Keeping this in mind i hv also taken amc so that my life shud not becom complicated, last month only.

now again their is some fault.first four days of complain no one vsisited us.then we have called personaly to Mr Amit who has to handle it then he came yesterday and suggested a expense of 6000.we are really pissed off by spending money on it.

i[censored] ppl know that machine is faulty u cud hv replaced the part.u shud know how to survive in customer based industry.word of mouth can do wonders to u even big damage to u.treat ur customer honestly.be reponsible towards them.dnt cheat.
      we r not ready to pay such a big amount for a faulty machine bcuz even if we pay there is no guarantee tht how long will it work.

look ito the matter asap

also train ur mechanics in soft skills/ how to talk to customers bcuz they r the first face o[censored]r company.i am sure u had and u will loose business bcuz of them

WE HAVE PURCHASED IT FROM RAGA MARKETING ON 16TH JULY 2009. IF BY TODAY OUR PROBLEM IS NOT RECTIFIED WE SHALL SUE YOUR COMPANY IN THE CONSUMERS COURT
      dear sir i install a " Kent gran+" in my residence on date-12.06.2012 but after two month it shown a problem by beeping sound & stop the water supply . then i contact with S.T.INFOCOM.P.LTD, 72/1, BLOCK-D NEW ALIPORE 2nd FLOOR KOL-700053 regarding my problem . after two days a servise boy came & told a circuit has failed, after two days he re come & change the circuit but after 10 minutes the same problem occured . he told me that the same circit & "UV LAMP " both has failed, he also said that after concerning with service manager he changed both item after two or three days . but very regreat fully i said that no body later came to solve my problem till now after several times contact with s.t.infocom daily makes a false promise to come today or tommorow, please help to resolve my problem .
      Address:- Rajesh kumar pandey
      3rd floor flat no-3b, 37/5 purba sinthee road
      dum dum Kolkata-700030 .
      Email id:-muna.[protected]@gmail.com .
      KENT RO: POOR SERVICE AND QUALITY

I have purchased a Kent gold water purifire on 023/04/2012 through vinayek Traders (Bikaner) and installed at my house. Just after one month of purchase I started facing trouble with the system. In the beginning it usese after a month of purchase it started leaking as well.

Initially I had to call technician once in a week but now situation has gone worse and thus I am forced to call technician atleast 5 times in a week. Infact I have to call many a times to the service provider so that he can send technician for its repair. Its been 5 months now and I am not getting any resolution to this.

This particular product has some kind of manufacturing defect due to which my family is facing problem of drinking water.

When I tried calling company's phone number: [protected] I was put on hold and got no response, and thus I had to disconnect. Then I filed a complaint on their website and got response to contact at[protected] in case o[censored]rgency. When for the second time in the same day the water purifier do'nt fillter water and virce, I tried contacting at the same number but it was not reachable.

This is causing mental trauma and I feel really harrassed because I have to beg for its service every time for which I have already paid such a big amount.

I am looking for a proper and timely resolution to this problem, please help me with the same.and write to vinayek treders bikaner.

mr.sajjan kumar
      vpo.jaisa
      teh.lunkaransar
      distt.bikaner
      @[protected], [protected]
      e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
      From Parmod Kumar Malhotra
      E mail:parmod.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Earlier in the month of March 2012, I complained about my Machine (under A.M.C.), after fifth subsequent reminder, company listened and changed membrane/filter, but again after 4-5 month again the same problem has arisen-
      It clearly indicates machine is defaulty, beacuse number of R.O. are installed in our colony and same water supply is in all the R.O installed then why particularly problem is in my machine only- for which company has no reply rather they have not even bothered to acknowledge the complaint
      . I reproduce my complaint

09 Sep 2012
      R.O AMC
      Yesterday afternoon I have lodged a request for regular service for my R.O.which is under AMC with a particular request to send concerned person at 6.30 p.m because water supply in our area starts at 6.30 p.m but the gentleman visited around 3.30 p.m, opened the machine and immediately informed to change the membrane, I informed him that it has recently been changed but he insisted
      to change. Now it is very amazing and shocking experience
      That representative of such a reputed company having international fame whenever visit always insist for change of membrane/filter and give estimate. In this connection I would like to submit:
      As to why such defect is occurring in our machine only, whereas number of machines are already installed in our locality, particularly in our street and same water supply is in entire locality. That shows that machine supplied to me is defective/not up to the standard.
      Or the membrane and filter already installed by you is used/defective
      Because it is frequently happening with my machine, I have already complained to you and finally after my fifth reminder the membrane/filter was replaced.
      Now I request you to replace my machine immediately. As infected water may affect our health .
      I reproduce herewith a my earlier correspondence for your consideration.

Complaint:
      Grievance :R.O AMC Invoice
      no. 3SC 11003949 dt 24/5/11.Today the person came for service has not dine
      it properly, on opening R.O he insisted to change membrane and filter as it
      is 2009 machine, he was informed that it waspurchased in 2010 and even last
      service it was informed no need to change as in good condition it seems
      today he was not intend to service such kind of dealing is not expected from
      a company of international fame.Pls look into the matter and
      inform

REGARDS,
      PARMOD KUMAR MALHOTRA

Reminder-FIFTH
      Very Shocking that company is still silent and ignoring all the reminders and complaints such behaviour reflects that company does not care about its customers after selling the product even though the product delivered is not up to the mark as stated in advertisements which is clearly a cheating to consumer.Because I have requested many times but no action has been taken so I am forced to go for legal proceedings/consumer cell if company still put this reminder in dustbin.
      Parmod Kumar Malhotra

12/09/2012
      Reminder
      This has reference to my complaint regarding faulty machine with a request to replace the machine at the earliest. But So far no action has been taken and because of your such delay we are forced to take impure/ infected water which may affect our health and in such case you will be entirely responsible for any damage to our health .

14/09/2012
      REMINDER - SECOND VERY URGENT
      This has reference to my complaint regarding faulty machine, but regret to note that a company
      having international fame is completely silent on such a sensitive issue because your product is
      an important tool in health industry and you are aware number of diseases spreading are water born diseases, as the machine is faulty it is sole responsibility of the company to replace it and company is liable for all the consequences, that has affected the health of the consumer, once again it is requested to REPLACE THE MACHINE at the earliest, because of your such delay we are forced to take impure/ infected water which may affect our health and in such case you will be entirely responsible for any damage to our health .
      IT has already been considerably delayed, kindly REPLACE THE MACHINE at the earliest

Parmod Kumar Malhotra
      27/9/2012
      REMINDER - Third VERY URGENT
      This has reference to my complaint regarding faulty machine, but regret to note that in spite of my repeated reminders no concrete action has been taken so far except a formal visit by one of your representative who also endorsed the same after that one week has already been passed, therefore, once again it is requested as the machine is faulty it is sole responsibility of the company to replace it, also, company being provider of water purifier and their promises/commitments in their advertisements is liable any problem/ consequences due to intake o[censored]nsafe/infected water by the consumer because of their intentional delay.
      Finally, once again requested to REPLACE THE MACHINE/rectify the defect at the earliest .If appropriate action is not taken within seven days of receipt of this mail then I would be forced to knock the door of Consumer protection cell .
      Parmod Kumar Malhotra
      Customer care of Kent RO is reluctant even hear about the details.
      I have reapeired my machine 03 months back paying Rs3300/- .Last week there was some issue & the person came & repaired .He also advised us to take an AMC with KENT.After this machine went on breakdown again.This is an isue as we dont have an alternate arrangement.
      my kent ro kam pani nikal raha hai ap se nivedan hai ki ap ise thik kara de thank word no 10 bhairopur teacher kaloni town aria handi allahabad up india pin cod 221503 bijendra singh
      My kent RO is not woking. kindly send your service person immediately to my address as follows Gajendra Singh, P-42, Ajit Nagar, Near Saras Hotel, Behind MSJ college, Bharatpur, Ph. [protected] / [protected]
      Email: gunjan.[protected]@gmail.com
      my name is mamta from mahavir enclave palam and my kent RO is not working properly after one month from purchasing date .kent technician has installed it, but now when I complaint for not working properly another technician who visited told me that it is not installed properly because the water pressure is very low at this place.i am not getting what type of training is given to kent technicians as every technician is having a different view about the same problem and the problem is not solved by anyone of them. I had very bad experience with kent, they just sell the product but when the time come for servicing it they are nowhere
      Hi this anju from gurgaon...we have purchased Kent RO on 25/07 and it have some problem .we have complained for it on 8/08, the complained no is 747232...but till today no one come for repairing...even we have again complained on 13/08 and the no is 753307 but again no response...we are very surprised because a person called me on 10/08 to ask our address for repairing but he didn't come and when we checked from kent service center they told me that person gave a fake repairing report there that he already repair our RO...we have contact no of that guy...that is [protected]...this shows your staff quality.i think we do a mistake to buy RO system from Kent ...a very poor service kent provides to the customers...I never suggest to my friend to buy RO from this company...
      I bought Kent RO 24OCT 2012 it was running satisfactorily to take the advantage of free service I called the
      dealer and they send the technician and he cleaned filters and boxed up (23/07/2013)on (22/08/2013) I found that Activated carbon filter started leaking from the body.On 23/08/2013 I registered the complaint.
      the complaint No. is B 439.The technician came and saw the kent and told that he will charge the filter next day and charge the cost of filter.since that day I am waiting for that man.
      I called the dealer and asked him that if carbon filter get choke how we will come to know? He told the output will reduce.I asked him will the filter body get cracked? He answer me if you throw the filter from a multi storey building nothing will happen to filter body.then why technician is telling that it happened due to choking of filter.Is it not material failure? Is there no indication of filter clogging?

M R SHARMA A102 MANDAR COMPLEX OPP.SAI BABA TEMPLE EVERSHINESHINE CITY
      VASAI (EAST) MOBILE No.[protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
      Worst sort of company with worst products and worst service.
      Once my product went out of warranty, I bought its AMC through their local dealer at Hyderabad named bluelife.
      After then when my purifier broke down, these guys charged me for everything including service charges citing that AMC is only for 4 free service in an year and filter replacement.
      When turn of filter replacement came, bluelife guys were not reachable and from kent I found out they're no more working for Kent and I'll have to buy new AMC from one of their dealers.

bottom line: AMC doesn't cover anything and if their local support guy runs away they're not responsible.
      my name is p. narayanrao kentgrand(kr[protected] vishakapatanam. we make a complaint over one week but noresponse...

This email is being addressed to Mr. Mahesh Gupta

My name is Prabin and I am from Bangalore. After hearing lot of good comments about Kent I got KENT GRAND PLUS delivered from AMAZON 10 days back. I've been asking kent for installation since May 28th and still today no one has turned up. I have called almost all the centers in Bangalore, kent head office but all in vain. I am so tired now that I am asking amazon to take the product back. After this service I can't take the risk/pain of opting this product for the rest of the years.

Please contact me if you need further information.

Prabin
      Bangalore
      prabin.[protected]@gmail, com
      My Kent RO is not working. Kindly send your service person immediately at my residence Flat no C - 18 Plot - 2 Sector - 12 Dwarka New Delhi - 110078.
      I have bought one Mineral RO before 1 year
      worked well. Now the time to replace the cartridges. It is giving peep alarm.
      I am calling the authorized service dealer in Madurai for the past three days, he is not responding my phone call.
      Today he is not picking up my phone. Is it fare for a Good Company like 'KENT'
      Kindly improve your customer service. Otherwise it will affect your marketing.

Alexander,
      B-1, Staff Quarters, Horticultural College, Periyakulam,
      Theni District, Tamilnadu. Mob: [protected]
      i was instructed to get service with praveen asm.

the machine was serviced after attending thrice in two months after sevaral phone calls.

still the machine is not in proper running condition.

i dont no how many calls i should do to service the machine.

my address
      R.Ahmed basha,
      fathima manzil,
      1/320, peeran sahib nagar,
      sanniyasigundu,
      salem 636015
      Hi Fiends,
      I bought Kent RO water purifier on 04 Oct and kept on calling their customer care for installing the same. But they KEPT ON 'promising to install' the same immediately, but Alas!, till the time of writing this comment, my system has still NOT been installed till 1450 hours on 08 Oct, even after a lapse of over 4 days !
      In the intervening period, I have made 25 calls to their local Customer care no-[protected], Toll free Customer Care [protected] three times, and waited for almost one hour to speak to CCE, then I was given a Gurgaon Tele No[protected], who again gave another no- [protected]. In this game of cat and mouse, I have wasted more than 6 hours of my valuable time in calling these "inefficient and insensitive" customer care guys of KENT RO!
      Had I not bought it from CSD canteen, I would have surely returned it and would NOT even touch Kent RO even with a barge pole in future in my life!
      MOST pathetic after sales service I have ever come across ! So, buyers, BEWARE before buying KENT RO !
      I, for one, nor my friends or family would ever buy their product...simply to avoid their PATHETIC after sale service ! Worst experience of my life ever !

Col Taj Hoda
      most pathetic customer service i have ever come across! Buyer, beware before you get trapped ! they don't even regret for delays or poor customer service! One of the worst customer service i have ever come across in my life yet !
      Dear Authorities,

This is to inform that we have bought Kent RO System from ANAND &amp; CO. ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD. (Sodepur Road, Madhyamgram, Kali Bari, Kolkata[protected] on 21st May, 2013. We are really sad to inform that the product's after sales service isvery poor. We are into AMC with Kent's authorised service franchisee named - Sun Services (15 B.T. Road, Kolkata - 700002, Paikpara), but we are not getting the proper service as they are running short of proper Man-Power who are well trained.
      My family is facing tremendous trouble buying Kent RO. We are really regretting now for buying this product.

I would request the company to take proper measures to fix the problem.

Early actions will highly be appreciated.

Tridib Dutta
      ([protected])

Madhyamgram, Bankimpally, 103 Nirala Apartment, Kolkata-700129. Nr. Oriental Bank of Commerce.
      Very poor service will call to take AMC regularly but after taking it no body is willing to visit. Extremely poor service & cheating attitude.
      Manoj
      Mob:[protected]
      59 Comments

Sunil k. Patel
        Jul 11, 2009

I have bought a Kent Mineral RO Water Purifier from Magic Waters (#2862, Ground floor 1st main 80Feet road HAL 2nd Stage Indiranagar Bangalore) on 19th July 2008 My bill no. is 3704. FSO name. Nazeer Ahmed Emp. code 4431.
        From last 1.5 Months its having a problem..and the water filter is not working.. I have contacted there Kent Customer care[protected]/86) there head office in Noida[protected] ..its still in warrant period... but neither Magic waters nor Kent company is willing to fix it. Magic waters says you need to talk to head office..Kent company represenatives says you need to get it fixed from whom you had purchased(Magic waters) since you had paid money to them.
        They are making me to rum from pole to post..but taking any step to repair.

Its a clear case where customer is cheated after purchasing the product from a reputed company..who is not even fixing the product even though its in warranty period.

water filter — warranty period

I have purchased water filter at pune and during one year warrenty period, service engineer came for service and he told me that both candles are not working . These are to replaced and he demanded Rs 600 approx .I told him that it is under warrenty period so these are to be replaced free of cost.
        He did not replaced the candles. He again asked me for AMC. He told me that if you tate AMC then I will replace but he asked Rs 1350/- for AMC.
        I would like to inform you that since my filter is under warrenty hence both candles are to be replaced free.
        If I will pay during warrenty for any fault then what is meaning of warrenty.
        res sir/madam, i have bought kent ro purifier last year form sargam eletronics 155-kapil vihar, pitampura, delhi.from last 3 months we have registered complaint about servicing the ro due to taste change of the water.we registered 3 complaints but there was no response to it.they say that 2 complaints are cancelled, & 3rd complaint atttended was after the warranty period was over.the attendant said the membrane is damaged & we will have to replace it & also the filters for which the amount is 2800.so is the quality of the product so poor that it must has to be replaced in 1 year only.why we pay such huge amount on the product, if theparts have to replaced in such a time span, better we buy the 5 litre bisleri water instead of this.my request to you is that kindly help me in the matter.i will not pay a single penny to the dealer.i want my purifier to be okay as soon as possible.we in our home are all suffering from stomach problems.kindly take this matter seriously and do the needfull.my contact no:-[protected] or mobile no :-[protected].
        I have purchase your water filter advanced model in the month of May, 09
        Recentily water starts giving samel.
        Pl attened immediately at the below adress

HNO 150A HOUSING COLONEY KALKA DISTT PANCHKULA
        RESIDENCE PHONE NO[protected]
        MOBILE NO[protected]
        This has reference of a Kent water filter, purchased from Shah Electronics, bearing Sl No. KR[protected] on the 27th of June 2008, the water filter developed a snag on the 3rd of Oct 2009, and a service technician by name Narendra Babu from M/S Sri Raaga attended to our complaint charged us Rs. 386/- as the filter was out of warranty and said the filter only needed some cleaning and otherwise everything is fine. The problem persisted and so we made one more complaint to Sri Raag who sent us one more technician by name Trilok Raj who said there is some problem with the float valve and the same has to be changed and for that you will have to pay Rs 150/-, but on showing our dissapointment that the filter has been attended to only 2 days back he adjusted the valve and went away saying the filter will work fine now, and lo the problem persisted one more technician by name Narsimha Murthy attended the same and said you now need to change the filters and the RO unit also for which the charges would be Rs.3750/- and even after this if the filter develops some problem you would need to pay for the spares. On this we made a complaint to the dealer M/S Shah Electronics, Hyderabad who intervened and their area sales Manager namely Hari Prasad was involved and he sent one more technician from some other distributor and after thoroughly he gave us a report saying the filter and the RO unit needs a change and he was kind enough to reduce Rs 250/- out of the total of Rs 3750/- and the filter was attended to to-day we paid Rs 3500/- which included the AMC but no receipt was issued this was done by their other distributor and the cell no of the technician who attended is [protected]. With all this facts and the service reports I am carrying with me I will definitely be going to the media, but is this the right and just way of servicing or is it the way to fleece and loot the customer once the warranty is over, are the technicians trained to solve or to create problems. With my kind of experience I would not suggest any body to buy a KENT water filter.FOR ALL THOSE FUTURE BUYERS OF KENT WATER FILTER who wants to have problems creeping in with the KENT water filter
        I would rather suggest kent buyers to scrap and throw away their water filters and buy Aqua Guard which I had been using for the last 15 years without any problems
        please come and check the machine ...
        Kent water purifier beware before buying them as their sale sevice is very poor
        Magic Waters are real cheater, when I purchased my kent water purifier from them. The salesman given me in written that they will give two year extra free service. After one year (after company warranty) when I called them for service they charged me saying that the salesman that sold me the water purifier is no more with the company and they are not aware of what he promised as there is no such scheme.
        KISNE KAHA THA YEH PRODUCT LENE KO.
        GO FOR KENT WATER PURIFIER.
        YOU SHOULD GO TO CONSUMER COURT
        yes kent filter serive is very very woste & I request not to buy

Kent Mineral RO — not received product yet

my self s.M. Shukla placed an order for kemnt warter purifier in home shop18. dated 17/09/2012. payment is also made but the product is not recived yet. my no is [protected]. and no respnse is given by the customer care. so plz file my complaint......
        Kent water purifier, Bangalore customer care has the worst possible service. When a complain is lodged, they would never respond immediately or send their service manager on the same day. In fact, on two occassions it has happened that they did not respond for two days! For something as important as drinking water they should have prompt services. It is one of the most expensive water purifier in the market and has extremely poor services. I think people should stick Eureka Forbes and other water purifier companies, perhaps they have better services.
        Call Pure Water House Original authorised distributor and service franchisee of Kent In Bangalore on[protected], 32712265 or 41250749 for Kent services in Bangalore
        14 Comments

BGeorge
          Jul 3, 2009

Mail sent to the compamy :

"This mail is written with utter frustration over your service support.
          My complaint to Kent support was on 5th to Miss. Jothy at Bangalore and my complaint number is 2144. I have made follow-up calls every day and the response I get is “Today it will be resolved” after a week I started interacting with Mr. Vikrant from your head office and I still continue to get the same response.

I am your customer who’s bought your product Kent Grand based on the commitment that I would get support on the product I buy.
          I certainly don’t deserve to be stressed like this with a feeling of being cheated for having bought Kent, how deceiving your advertisement could get?
          This is not the first time I have been cheated of your service, it started right from the time I have purchased your product.

I hope this mail reaches someone responsible enough to resolve.

Regards"

Dear Consumers,
          I am starting a campaign against Kent’s policy of cheating customers.
          I have sent the above mail to all the email ID’s available on the kent web site and not a single response.
          here are few amoung the hundreds complaints, who in other words say the say the same thing.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kent-ro-c21578.html#comment
          http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/after-sales-services-c88258.html
          http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kent-ro-water-purified-c183828.html
          http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/kent-ro-systems-water-purifier-c2204.h...
          http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/kent-ro-c126722.html
          I am agreeing fully with the above improper kent service. Dealers are not providing proper service to the customers. If Kent wants to improve their sales figures, first they have to provide proper service to the customers

deepak tiwari
            Jul 2, 2009

I PURCHASED RO WATER PURIFIER at2862009 SERIALNO KRO90400596 FROM BIG BAZAR<SAHARA MAL>GURGAON I AM VERY DISADPPOINTE TO PURCHASE RO BECAUSE IT WAS FAULTY FROM FIRST DAY AFTER INTALATON LIGHT WAS BLINKING WHEN I CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE THEYSEND A MACHENIC WHEN HE OPEN THE MACHINE I SAW BLACK TAPING WAS PRESENT IN WIRE BUT PRACTICALLY THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE IN BRAND NEW MC RO IS STILL PRESENT IN FAULTY CONDITION I MAKE CALL IN CC AGAI N AND AGAIN, BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING ANY APPROPRIATE INFORMATION WE WANT TO CHANGE RO <TAPING> <WIRE IS CONECTED AFTER CUTTING>

Vikas Murarka
              Jul 1, 2009

RED ANTS IN WATER

We recently changed our water purifier from an Aquaguard to a Kent RO+OV. The machine was installed on 30th March 2009. The unit Sl. No. is[protected] and the membrane no. is 39453656.
              On Saturday around 4:30 PM when we despensed water we found 'RED ANTS' coming with the water. We called the company's service center and were advised to despense all the water from the valve below. We did as asked...
              10 other people found this review helpful
              10 found this helpful
              Gaurav Wadhwani
              Jun 28, 2009

Hi All,

I have had one of the most horribile experiences with Kent ...

Firstly no one turned up for any service in the first year ... then they came to me for an annual contract and took 5000 for a life time service and warranty.

No one turned up after that ... neither were any candles changed nor was the UV lamp ever checked.

I called them afer 8 months of the contract and after shouting my lungs out, they send one engineer to clean up the machine. No candles were changed ...

I had to repeat the exercise to get them to come back to change the candles and the UV lamp. Now some one has come and has put duplicate Korean candles which dont even fit the slot in the machine.

God knows UV lamp has been put as thats not visible from outside ... but i am sure some fake bulbs have been used. I am planning to change to Aquagard ...

My advise - Dont even think of buying a KENT product, service SUCKS ...
              hi my self Rajesh kumar from 7/46 mathura refinery nagar mathura.
              i am facing a problem with my kent ro system .i have informed to auth. dealer and service provider shri balaji enterprises on cont. no. [protected]and [protected] many times but still i have not found a solution.so pl. do thish needful.
              rajesh kumar 7/46 mathura refinery nagar mathura.

Vinit Sahni
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Jun 26, 2009

My brother purchased a Kent RO in Jun 09, but is u/s since installation. Was asked to pay money for installtion, even though purchased a product with complete installation included. Repeated complaints to Kento RO Service centre useless. Engineer's say it cant be repaired and it will be like this only. Please ask company to replace and repair it.

Purchased in name Punit Sahni
                Address - RZ-D-1D, Nihal Vihar, New Delhi - 41
                Phone: [protected],[protected]
                I too bought a Kent RO Grand Water purifier which was installed on June 20th 2009at my residence. Within a week it started giving problems. It would beep endlessly and function erratically. The Kent technicians, termed as "experts" by the Kent Customer Care personnel could not to identify the problem nor rectify the malfunctioning inspite of their having changed several parts of the equipment and finally the appliance has stopped functioning.The Kent management at Dwarka have been evasive about the problem and when I asked for a refund they said I should contact the sales person who sold me the equipment!!! Now this person took my phone call the first time I called him and promised to send an engineer the next day . He did not take my 2nd call.It is more than a week and he does not take my calls at all! No one at the Kent customer Care nor the area management is willing to part with information on who to contact in the senior management regarding the problem faced by this consumer.
                I am not very happy with the Kent Grand + model as I faced a major problem in Kent Ro system is that RO lamb is not working which i suppose is the main part of RO system. If this is the Kind of Kent purfier kent is making then it making people fool out. By this column i would request the kent company to look into the matter soon.
                Ashok Bhasin, C-226 West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008
                I have also purchased Kent Acqua Fresh RO System and I have also paid Rs.1500/- towards Annual Maintenace Service but I am sorry to say that service of the Company is really hopeless. I have complaint against the fault on 31.5.11, three days have lapsed but no body bothers to attend the fault. I think I have made a blunder to purchase the system for Rs.14500/- and thereafter paid Rs.3000/- towards Annual Maintenance Service for two years. Company must care for service then mere advertisement, I think customer have to made compaint to Hema Malini then to Kent Service Centre, hopeless service it is better that company must shutdown its office and sell vegetables.
                Col K S Pathania, B-506 Crescent Apartments, Sector 18 A, Dwarka N Delhi

I would like to bring it to the notice of Kent authorities, if at all it exists, based in delhi to look into the problems faced by its esteemed customers. I purchased Kent RO in Dec 2008 and since then no one from the company has ever atteded the complaint I register with dealers. The dealer even refused to provide the parts on payment and had no clue about the place from where these could be obtained. Perforce I had to look for some one in the local market to meet the requirement. Its ridiculous that after sales service of a company promoted by Hema Malini, the renowned actress of world fame, can treate its customers in that manner. There is vast difference in what is promoted on the box and the quality product launched in the market. It is time for all users of Kent RO to get on one platform to launch a massive drive, through various means available on net, against the company to get hold of our right of meaningfull "After Sales Service".

Jaspreet Singh
                  from Karad, Maharashtra
                  Jun 12, 2009

I have purchased one Kent RO Systerm from "Big Bazar" Ludhiana. I have purchased by Debit Card. They have confirmed and the will install system in 1 business day, but no one came to install the system. I have Called so may times to Big bazar Team, and Kent Company as well and system get install 15 days.

Now from last two months i am tried to call again to Kent company. One of the service provider "Shri Durga Enterprises (Bharat Nagar Chowk Near petrol pump Ferozpur road ludhiana)" who have provided the service after 15 days during installation, Now i have tried to loge call for service he have provided the service complaint number but now he have refused to provide the Service. My RO system is not working at all from last more than 2 months. Can you please help me out to loge the complaint.

Machine number: KR[protected]
                  I have also purchased the KENT RO in the month of October 2008, but till now[protected] nobody came for service.

wow what a great company !!!

really shameful situation for purchaser... compnay is making money only !!! not giving proper service...

nanubhai
                  machine number KR[protected]
                  Adipur (Gandhidham)

We have 5 kent Ro system installed in our institute. All five are have been covered under warranty. But it is matter of fact, no service engineer came for preventive maintenance. after calling the customer care, they always said that the compolint will be attended wirhin 24 working hrs( One day has 8 working Hours) . it means the complant will be attended in 3 days. How disgusting it is. Can a family live without water 3 days.

The attitute of service technisian is always bad and they always tried to replace the parts, ( their life can be enhanced by prebvtive maint). after enquiribg the technisian says. Sahab, preventive maint ka hamare yahan system hi nahi hai.

Who is the owner of this company, can he syrvive without water for 3 days.

Gopal Avasthi
                  I have purchased Kent Grand Super Water Purifier from Croma recently and it is givivng me trouble from day one. First, a defective (broken) product was delivered which started leaking

when put to use. Then I lodged a complaint with Croma and after hudreds of phone calls to different people, it was replaced. After 15 days of installation of new one, again it started giving trouble. The tap started leaking. These days a new problem has come up. Water is overflowing after it gets filled up. I need to stand near it and watch the water level carefully. I am repenting now after purchasing such a costly item. I should have gone for some other brand. Some of my friends and relatives who have purchased this have also faced many problems.

Above all after sales service is simply PATHETIC.

My sincere suggestion to all the prospective buyers - Please do NOT buy any KENT product in general and Kent Grand Super Water Purifier in particular.
                  hi, your problem in not new it's with kent company ever since; you can try and call Deepak Ghai at kent ludhiana office his no. is [protected] that should resolve your problem.
                  Other wise feel free to to go to consumer court.

SERVICE

KENT RO SERVICING... RAJAT AGARWAL 169/9 AZAD NAGAR SAUTH MALAKA, ALLAHABAD [protected] / [protected]

Rajiv K Mishra
                    from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jun 12, 2009

I have purchased Kent Mineral RO System – machine no. KR[protected] from Reliance Digital Retail Showroom in Ambiance Mall, Gurgaon – 122002, vide order number [protected] dated 28th August 2008. The machine was installed in my kitchen on 30th Aug 2008 by unskilled plumbers deployed by Reliance Digital. It was regrettable that on the very fourth day of purchase machine developed some problem and started overflowing from the tank. On lodging complaint to the seller Reliance Digital; they deployed a technician (a novice), who after lot of permutation / combination could arrest the fault. It was not at all satisfactory service and was duly recorded in the service report card. The problem continued even after that and minor overflow persisted. On subsequent complaints Reliance service technicians who are not well equipped and properly trained have tried to mend the defect has miserably failed. It is really unfortunate that they are not bothered to deploy the service technician on my last complaint on 2nd May 2009. I was informed that Reliance has a different sort of sales and service agreement with Kent. I was informed that under this agreement the post sales service for products sold by Reliance Digital would be undertaken by Reliance. These terms were never disclosed at the time of sale. This has proved very costly.

My experience with the Kent Grand RO product was a horrifying experience as it not only miserably failed to serve the purpose for which I bought it but has caused lot of harassment and even had caused allied damage to the woodwork of my kitchen. The kind of services rendered by Reliance Digital is far from expectation from a reputed Brand.

Kent RO System — LEAKAGE OF RO SYSTEM

KENT RO SYSTEM PURCHASED FROM MADAAN ELECTRONICS REQUIRES URGENT ENGINEER SERVICE, THERE IS A CONTINUOS LEAKAGE IN THE PURIFIER.
                    KENT RO SYSTEM PURCHASED FROM New Berco Electronics DWARKA SEC-10 REQUIRES URGENT ENGINEER SERVICE, THERE IS A CONTINUOS LEAKAGE IN THE PURIFIER.

KENT RO SYSTEM — Defective machine - Inadequate service

We purchased a kent RO Grand UV mineral system in July 2008 for our kitchen. Since then it has been giving us endless problems - in terms of water overflowing, tank not filling, control switch break down, filter has hairline crack, etc. We have repeatedly complained to Kent about this. They simply send out someone to fix the problem and then everything is fine for 2 weeks and then BAM! another "new" issue with the RO system.

On questioning the service person today, regarding experiencs of other residents in our area in connection with their RO system, the service man claimed - most residents do not have this particular (newer) system - the Kent Grand with UV filteration and thus they do not experience any problems.

Kent refuses to acknowledge that this machine may in fact be "defective" and they refuse to replace the machine despite so many problems and service calls from our end. Just in the last 2 months we have called them about 10 times for one or another problem related to the machine.

For consumer's sake and to honor the 1 yr warranty period of their product, Kent should replace our machine with one which is "not defective" and functions properly.
                    i don't like hema malini any more, why the hell she advertised for this looser kent company

Kent RO System — OVERFLOWING OF WATER TANK

I HAVE PURCHASED KENT RO SYSTEM ABOUT 6 OR SEVEN MONTH BACK, SL NO. IS KR[protected]. NOW IT IS OVERFLOWING. MY ADDRESS IS 302, GH-30, MAITRY APPT., SECTOR-56, GURGAON.

KINDLY SEND YOUR ENGINEER.

VIJAYKAY MISHRA

Kent RO System — Poor response

Hi Sir/Madam,

I purchased the Kent RO Gold Plus Serial number- KR[protected] on 27/03/2011. And since then I have been suffering with poorest response from the dealer.

As per the dealers promise one Field representative had to check the TDS and reset it accordingly but he did not turn after the four days of installation after so many calls finally he came and reset the TDS.
                    After he reset the TDS, RO started to give a loud noise just like hammering. I started calling the dealer and he kept on telling that he would sent the Field Service Representative. Representative came to fix the problem after 10 days. That representative had no technical skill he did something and RO stopped working. When he could not fix the issue, he ran away from my home by making some false excuses.

Again I started calling the dealer and finally he sent another guy in the evening and the he found that PUMP was not working and next day he changed the PUMP and RO stared working.

This Saturday (23/04/2011) again it stopped working and just making noise and cuts and we could not get even a single drop of water out of the system. I have called the dealer so many times Even my old father has also gone to his shop yesterday but still he did not send any one to fix the issue.

I have grave concern on the Product and services offered by the KENT. I invested 14000 INR for My parents health and still I find myself helpless to get my concern addresses.

I would appreciate your serious intervention in this matter.

Looking for positive response from your side.

Address of the dealer

Chaman Electronics
                    Hanuman Chowk, Shamli Road
                    Muzaffarnagar,
                    Uttar Pradesh

Ph:[protected]
                    Mob: [protected]

Jitendra Singh
                    The Royal bank of Scotland
                    Email: jitender.[protected]@rbs.co.uk
                    Mob:[protected]
                    As per the feedback of our service team your problem has been resolved. I hope you are satisfied with the resolution. It was pleasure being able to help you out resolve your problem. In future you may contact us at [protected]@kent.co.in or [protected]@kent.co.in.

Kent RO System Ltd.
                    Dear Jitendra

We received your feedback.. To Quote it:

"Hi,

Thanks for providing the excellent support. Credit goes to Pranaya who actually made it happen. He did a proper follow-up and chased the dealer like anything.

I appreciate his effort.

Good Luck Pranaya & Kent RO System.

Jitendra "

Thank you so much for your encouraging words. We look forward to a strong & long relationship with you.

KENT RO Systems Ltd.

megha rajpal
                      May 26, 2009

WE BOUGHT KENT RO WATER PURIFIER LAST YEAR...AFTER A YEAR ONLY THE WATER WE R GETTING IS FOUL SMELLING...AND IMPURE..WE CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE...BUT THERE WAS NO REPLY FROM THERE SIDE...AFTER SOME DAYS WE GOT A CALL AND PERSON CAME AND SAID THAT CANDLES NEED TO BE CHANGED ...THEY R TAKING 160000 RS JUST FOR A YEAR...I WILLL NEVER RECOMMEND SUCH A PRODUCT TO ANY ONE..IT IS A USELESS PRODUCT
                      Why don't you call Hema Malini and her daughters and tell them to lodge a complaint on behalf of you?
                      I AGREE TO U AS WE BOUGHT KENT RO WATER PURIFIER LAST WEEK AND THE WATER WE R GETTING IS FOUL SMELLING...WE CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE...THEY TOLD US THAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE ARE FACING THE SAME PROBLEM.HE ALSO TOLD US THAT IT WILL TAKE SOME TIME TO GET RID OF THE SMELL. EVEN I WILLL NEVER RECOMMEND SUCH A PRODUCT TO ANY ONE..IT IS A USELESS PRODUCT

kent uf
                        from Than, Gujarat
                        May 25, 2009

I bought Kent RO system from a Kent dealer---paradise decorators pvt. ltd. Chandigarh. in April 2006 it was informed that every three months the system will be checked but nobody has ever bothered to attend for the same. When I had some problem, after so many telephonic calls, requests but nobody come to check and service the system. kindly look intothe matter and suggest us what to do further. i need the immediately service of the system and rest of the problem over. my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

kent uf — Poor service

service is very very bad & poor
                        franchisee & SERVICE senter is not saport
                        and not saport is company sarvice matter...

Sreenivas
                          from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                          May 19, 2009

I have brought this purifier about 2 year ago and at the same time recommended the same to several of my friends in Bangalore. Initially it was good
                          and problem started cropping up now and then in terms of taste and leakage etc.whenever there is a problem we end up calling local service provider
                          no of times and each time they respond by saying the technician will be visiting in a day or two but never, we end up calling the service provider as
                          we incur costs buying drinking water cans from out side.

The visiting technicians would always mess up something else before fixing the existing problem and we end up chasing them to fix the new problem and
                          as usual the service charge rip off for each visit continues. Most of the time they come after one month just to make sure they collect the service charge of 250/-

Some time when we ask to check the tds they just say " we don't have the tds meter with us" we will get this done tomorrow and that tomorrow comes very late.

Nobody responds starting from manager till technicians, do not show any concern or understanding, which is very shocking. They always have a some excuse or answer.

This product costs huge 13500/- and its a hard earned money your companies lack of concern is amazing. I know very well I may not every get a response from company.

kent mineral ro systems — very poor quality

very poor quality and no after sale services. pls dnt buy this product, money wastage product
                          very poor service..customer care is very bad..they person always looking for money...they have no means of customer satisfaction..all are peoples..specially madam teja n shushil in hyd.
                          My Mineral RO unit was serviced only 10 months ago.(Rs950 for filter, etc) and again it has broken down now! No proper action/response from my Bangalore Service Incharge Mr.Yogesh, even after 24 hrs!
                          I fully agree with what was said above as my experience is further worst. I have purchased the RO system on 7th June 2008 which is still under warranty. I had problems with this sytem for the past 3 months. We haver purchased this machine from a dealer called WATER ZONE and we tried to reach them for a month and later found that thier dealership is terminated. Then we got in touch with Kent directly and requested them for service. They have sent a person who does not have much experience to our house. As he could not identify the issue, he took the system to thier office and returned after 2 weeks without rectifying anything.

I have contacted the regional manager Sangam and thier office people several times. They disagree to provide replacements free of cost despite the system still under warranty. They failed to explain why I need to pay when the system still under warranty. After several calls, they told us that they can only repair the system on a payment of 1, 400 rupees. We agreed under forced circumstances and they have sent an engineer to our house. The engineer who came to our house checked the system and told us that we need to pay 2, 600 rupees to replace the parts.

Once again I have contacted Sangam and Jyoti in Kent and they also says that we need to pay the same amount. If I have any issues, they have asked me to speak to Mr.Dhavan at Noida office. I have called Mr.Dhavan and heard lots of surprising information. As per Mr.Dhavan, WATER ZONE's dealership is terminated about 1.5 years ago and they still continued to sell their stocks. As per Mr.Dhawan they do not recognize the product as original and it may be a duplicate. I was never told by any of the local people in 2 months that my product is a duplicate.

As per Mr.Dhawan, distributors are responsible for service and KENT does not provide any service directly and they do not have any service centers. In this case, we are at mercy of a distributor or a dealer locally only. If the dealer is closed, no service is given as dealer already got the payment from us which covers warranty service.

I told Mr.Dhawan that we purchased the equipment by seeing KENT brand name but not WATER ZONE. We would expect the manufacturer to provide service instead of relying on some dealer locally. As per him, he is not paid anything for the service and its dealer's responsibility.

I still have trouble with the machine and it looks like I am not going to get any service without spending 2, 600 rupees for the product worth 13, 950.00. If anyone can help me in this regard, please contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@att.com
                          Fully agree with the previous comment.
                          Bought this product only 2 months back. It stopped working after a month and half, service center just doesnt send anybody! I would sugest never to buy this poor quality and horribly serviced product! you will be stuck into continued buying of mineral water cans and bottles with this .
                          VERY VERY BAD SERVICE -KENT WATER PURIFIER

I strongly agree that KENT water purifier service is very very bad. I'm also facing same problem. There is nobody to take your call and no technician comes even if they register your complain. It's very pathetic and painful to deal with kent people.
                          VERY VEY BAD service and Machine is not upto

I have very vey bad experience with KENT water purifier.

KENT Water purifier machine is bad. Leakage problem. Motor problem, TAP problem
                          KENT service is very very pathetic..
                          I Strongly Agree with all the above comments. I brought the product from new IBN(M) Inc, Bangalore. I had a horrible time in pursuing for the Kent service. Please be careful while purchasing any product from this company.
                          Very Very bad service.. Stay away from Kent.
                          I am fully agree with this. I am facing the same problem. I bought Kent RO one year back for Rs. 13500/-. The machine got repaired. Insite of many calls to various service centres, I have not got any kind of response from anybody. Now I am buying can waters.So pl stay away from kent
                          STAY AWAY from KENT ..
                          I purchased a Kent water purifier two years ago and since then I am keep paying to their dealers.
                          Almost 60% of parts have been changed in last two years. Every time I call their service center, they send service engineer from different dealer. Recently they send someone from
                          other corner of the city. Each service engineer would blame the job of earlier one. In two consecutive services, they told that the previous dealer was unathourized.

Sanjay
                          pls dont blame the company, its the dealers who provide the service,
                          if any issues with the kent water purifiers People of Bangalore can call to this number [protected] for any issues.we would try to sort out the matter.
                          Kent is the best product, their is no product which can compete Kent through Quality wise and Performance wise, yes it does have minor problems but we are working on to solve the complaints of the customers who have lodged the complaints to us.for more details log on to www.kentrosystems.com
                          the above comment where "DONT BALME THE COMPANY" is written...the contact no mentioned over there [protected]/[protected] doesnt work either. "This is not a valid no." I dont know whom to trust.
                          anyways, i am looking for a water purifier for domestic use.
                          I tried calling KENT free demo no, the guy gave me bangalore local contact no and i tried calling him 10 times and no response.
                          while searching on web for some quick solution, i happend to read this page.

I am confused between Aquaguard RO system or KENT Mineral RO system.

Please advise me ASAP on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Wow.. Me and a couple more of my friends were about to buy Kent.. Reading these reviews have made us think.. Kent just lost 3 customers!! :)
                          FALSE PROMISES FALLING FLAT
                          I agree with all the above comments. The dealer turned up in no time for the sale of the product and promised of all good things and of being a genuine dealer. He charged more than the price at which the product is available at various malls, quoting himself to be more authentic, genuine and honest in his dealings and user friendly in terms of not having to run after dealers for all free services and quarterly free servicing.
                          We purchased the product in Bangalore around 4 months back and that means a quarter has already passed and nobody came for free qtrly servicing. Incidentally the tap has also given up about 5 days back. On calling up the sales rep after promising once that task will be undertaken, now he is not even attending the mobile phone.
                          I think its going to be a real pain in the long run ahead. I would advise all to be very very careful and not get lured away with high promises. take all precautions possible.
                          I have the same experience as well, logged a sales request on kent website and Mr.venkatesh calls up. Very genuine tone, godly person and we bought. Dealer was "Rao and sales" near doddaballapur.
                          With 2 weeks we started to get a humming sound and it kept increasing, 3 weeks and counting with everyday false promises.
                          Mr Rao provided me the number of Praveen (manager in kent) thats what he claimed. And false promises from him as well.
                          My suggestion dont go for kent, its not just the product that has to be good, its the service that holds customer.
                          The only person who MAY get a good response from Kent is "Hema Malini", I guess.
                          pls dont blame the company, its the dealers who provide the service,
                          if any issues with the kent water purifiers People of Bangalore can call to this number [protected] for any issues.we would try to sort out the matter.
                          Kent is the best product, their is no product which can compete Kent through Quality wise and Performance wise, yes it does have minor problems but we are working on to solve the complaints of the customers who have lodged the complaints to us.for more details log on to www.kentrosystems.com

We WATERS, Bangalore are committed to Service of Water Purifiers, Please call us for any problems related to your RO. We make sure it will be attended within 3-4 hours. For Sales and Service

plz plz plz dont purchase KENT RO WATER purifier. its better to use normal candle filter. all your time will go off in calling the customer care for various type of problems...one after another. and again waiting for the technician to come and fix it. the next day u will find a new problem coz of the technician who has repaired it previously. u will end up buying mineral water time and again. more over the technician will not listen to the customer. we r facing the problem for last one year...as we have bought 2 years back. even the customer care people are very reluctant to fix the problem. so its an humble request i[censored] want live a peaceful life then stay away from fitting THE KENT. its a horrible experience.
                          kounteya

Kent Ro — DO NOT PROVIDE SERVICE

MR. DINESH JOSHI IS A POOR SERVICE MAN HE HAS NOT DONE REPAIR MY KENT RO AND GAT AGAIN AND AGAIN ADISHINAL AMOUNT 1000/-,2500,ETC. HE IS VERY CAIR LESS
                          very very very bad service

Kent — service

I have Purchased RO water purifier of cant from a dealer from Manali. Now it is not working. i have asked and called several time to dealer and costmer care centre but not any resposne. Kindly take necessary action.

Om Parkash
                          Mob [protected]
                          I have a Kent wonder . of late the taste of the water has changed. I lodged a complaint 1209 about a week back. Every day I am promised that the technician would visit, but unfortunately the Kent people tell some excuse, technician I field with other complaints, absent etc
                          Can this be sorted. I am at Visakhapatnam

Prasad
                          Very bad service. One Mr. S R Udayakumar (Mob:[protected]), who claims himself as relationship manager for Kent and who operates in and around ISRO Layout in Bangalore, attends door to door asking for service. I am not sure whether he is authorized serviceman of the company. At the very outset, it appears, he replaces original parts with second hand parts collected from other customers. He never shows packing of company parts veen on demand.

My Kent apparatus which was repaired on 28.7.2013 incurring expenses of Rs.3595/- came up for repair again on 14.8.2013. On 17.8.2013, for his fault of spilling water into the machine, I am made to cough up another Rs.1285/-. It is better if company replaces such inefficient service personnel.

Shankar ([protected])
                          Yes it is very true that service people of Kent in bangalore is very very bad n rude in behaviour also. Aqua guard people are very good n their service r very fast also. Nw we r repenting by buying ths Kent water purifier. Really this machine also having problem.nw again we r thinking to go for eureka water purifier . And we r sure this Kent water purifier will nt run for long time.realy we took a very wrong decision by buying ths Kent purifier. Pls anybody wants to buy water purifier pls don't go for Kent.
                          Hello, I have bought Kent Pearl from Snapdeal.com for Bangalore. I chose Kent for its good quality and decent services. Unfortunately, things are turning bad. For past three days, the packed courier of purifier is kept in my home. No one contacted, and when I contacted through getting phone numbers from Kent helpline, each person asked for home address and a day time.There has been no follow up and no one made a visit. This is unprofessional and wrong.
                          I have two options now:
                          - Return the product
                          - File a case in consumer court

Snapdeal.com is a looter they are not supporting customers after selling a product. Now they are asking me to choose paid installation.

So beware of Kent and Snapdeal.com.

water leakage in the machine

.i bought kent ro supreme from snapdealThe instrument has leakages inside it just after getting installed without using it .pls get the issue resolved
                          27 Comments

AKMAL KHAN
                            May 5, 2009

I had A KENT WATER PURIFIER and had a maintaince contract with the dealer AQUAIR SERVICES LUCKNOW, I am unable to use the machine due to some sound coming out from the system.
                            Since two three days i called them may be 5- 6 times but they are not sending the techinician to repair the machine.
                            We have purchased 01 number kent make stage III water purifier from M/s Akansha aganices pvt ltd, Jaipur. vide Invoice No. 88/PL/1527 dated 24/12/2008.

However since installation no body has turned up for the regular repair and maintenance. While contacting your sales head at jaipur Mr. Deepak Sharma for the maintenance of the same, He replied that M/s Akansha aganices pvt ltd, Jaipur is not our authorised dealer as such they are not responsible to carry out any repair and maintenance.On receiving the absurd reply for the representative of such reputed company, we asked him to take necessary action against M/s Akansha aganices pvt ltd, Jaipur.However till date he has not taken any step regarding above and maintenance of said water purifier.It is therefore advised to you to take necessary action your representative and M/s Akansha aganices pvt ltd, Jaipur immediately or we have no option but to approch competant court of law.
                            For those who want to buy Kent Ro water Purifier in Bangalore Contact [protected] for not to face any type of service problems take the feed back from existing customers who bought and are using from this particular Distributor from past 4 years
                            Yes, i do agree, would defenitely take action against akansha agencies pvt ltd.
                            Thank you for your prestigious comments.

Nilesh Patel
                              Apr 29, 2009

I purchased kent grand uv from your dealer - shiv shakti electronics- surat, 15 sahyog complex, near mann sarovar, amroli, surat on 09.05.2007, after that nobody came for checking, last one year it is not working, somany times i contacted diff. offices and people in kent. nobody responding, nobody sending persons to repair. i spent 15000 rs. and my equipment is not working we are suffering, pl. help me to get repair

I speak several time on this no. of kent also [protected], [protected]

Amit Kumar
                                Apr 5, 2009

i have purchased kent ultra uv water purifier from big bazaar meerut(U.P) cost Rs 6490 in the month of march 2009, and i m very disappointed to see the purified water
                                what should i do

TUSHAR SINGH TOMAR
                                  Mar 30, 2009

WATER IS OVER FLOWING FROM THE KENT MACHINE STORAGE TANK EVEN WHEN THE MACHINE IS NOT CONNECTED TO THE POWER SUPPLY, WHICH IMPLIES THAT IMPURE WATER IS BEING PASSED WITHOUT EVEN BEING FILTERED.

DEALER ON BEING APPRISED ABOUT THE PROBLEM IS DELAY DALLYING THE ISSUE RATHER THAN LOOKING INTO THE COMPLAINT.

THE DOOR TO CONSUMER FORUM WILL BE RESORTED IF THE ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED AT THE EARLIEST.

DETAILS OF BILLS ARE AS UNDER:-
                                  MACHINE NO:KR[protected]
                                  INVOIVE NO:015 DT 12 MAR 2009
                                  NAME OF DEALER: AQUA TREAT SYSTEMS MACHINE
                                  BELGAUM(KARNATAKA)

TUSHAR
                                  MOB [protected]
                                  DATED 30 MAR 2009
                                  I have got Kent Grand RO. It worked well for 2 year. then 1st service got done, replaced all the filters including RO membrain. But still geting bad water. water comes out is with foam/Bubbles. We fall sick frequently if I use that water. We called many times the service person. after collecting the money they are beahve like unkwon person. Finaly I stoped using the machine started buying the Water Kane.
                                  Realy, services are frustating.

Amit
                                    Mar 9, 2009

I have purchased a kent ro water purifier from their distributer M/S BAHL AGENCIES GURDASPUR . DATED 25/10/2008 WIDE BILL NO.218 .Their is much leakage in its suplly . After informing dealer there is no reply from their end . so pls look into the matter & do the needfull .

Regards;- Neeraj

Dear Mr. Bharat Prajapati

i am sherry from china, i have seen your inqiry from internet. you said you need ro machine. we are manufactory.

RO machine of 50-6000GPD water purifier equipment has been widely used in household, villa, food and drink, electron, medicine, electricity, chemistry as well as other fields.

we have a complete work team including R&D dept, purchasing dept, production dept, QC dept and marketing dept and so on, We producing all plastic parts by ourself, such as housing, all kinds fittings, low and high press switch, restruictor, ball valve, clamp, PP and so on, All parts through our strict testing . and have specilized in this line for more than 10 years.

i send you and eager to express our wish to cooperate with you.

i know it is very difficult to find a good suuply, but i know this line, hope some of my suggestion will help in line of reverse osmosis machine!

if you need my help and our product catalogue, pls feel free to contact me!

Sherry lee (foreign trade operator)
                                    msn:[protected]@yahoo.com.cn
                                    Phone:[protected] Ext812 Fax:[protected]
                                    E-mail: [protected]@myheller.com
                                    Hangzhou Heller Science&Technology Co., Ltd
                                    Adress:8F-B/C, DunanDeveloping Building, No.239 Taian Road, Binjiang District, Hangzhou, China

Amanpreet Singh Bedi
                                      Mar 6, 2009

Dear Customer Service Manager

I bought a Kent RO system at Patiala from M/s Orient Traders, Dharampura Bazaar, Patiala.

I am disappointed on purchase of this product because it was faulty from day one, It has leakage problem, Faulty relay etc & even after regular reminders to dealer & company official Mr Sukhvinder ASM Kent (Mobile No. [protected])its not got repaired Therefore this product is not of satisfactory quality, fit for the purpose described as laid down by the company.

To resolve the problem I require you to intervene & get the system replaced

I look forward to hearing from you and to a resolution of this problem. . Please contact me at the above Mail address or by phone [[protected]].

Yours sincerely

Amanpreet Singh
                                      #583/3 Khalsa Mohalla, Patiala
                                      Mobile [protected]