Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  LG Electronics — unable to reach my customer care

sir, my name is chaitanya surya.my mobile no is [protected]. my mobile un able to reach your custamer care . so please connecting on your tolle free-121 number.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:04:40
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

sir we buy a refrigerater of single door bt in the begining there was some problem and my father so many times went to their office bt they again n again asked that doesnt matter u should not be worried about ur refrigerater bt now there is a serious problem so they told us that we have to transfer this piece in the company and they will solve ur problem bt they r not transfering and their behaviour is also very bad, so please help us please
we r from sirsa
my cell no is[protected]
COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE
Summery: No Action on My LG Washing Machine Lying For Service
From 09.09.2008

TO:
All Senior Authorities/ Officers of LG Looking after Sales, Service & Customer Care
Sub: Absolutely Hopeless Response, Careless Attitude & Substandard Way of Talking Of Your Authorized LG Service Centre Owner
Ref: My LG Washing Machine Given To
Intello Services,
2-J – 58, B.P., NIT,
Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA,
Phone No. 4104055/66, Mobile: [protected]

On 9.9.2008 And Lying Unattended till Now On one or the other Pretext
Reference Of Documents:

COMPLAINT No. ASK 8C 90600069, Dated 9.9.2008
Customer Name: Dr. Kavita & Dr. Anand Bhardwaj,
H. No. 1702, Sector-8, Faridabad-121006
Ph:[protected], [protected], [protected]
Model & Serial No. WF-T 7012 EN/ 403 IL 000837 IN

Dear Sir,

The empathic behavior of your esteemed service centre owner has compelled me to write to you this letter. My LG Washing machine broke down about 10 days back & I lodged the complaint with LG who redirected the instructions to Faridabad Service centre & they picked up the machine for repairs at.

Intello Services,
2-J – 58, B.P., NIT,
Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA,
Phone No. 4104055/66, Mobile: [protected]

Who assured to repair it within a couple of days but after three days when I called up they told that they are attending it & will do the needful at the earliest.
The next day again I called & got the reply” Our workers are in the field, so I can not tell the status, please call tomorrow”.
The next day I was told that there was less supply of electricity in the area, so we could not do the needful, please call tomorrow.
The next day they told that due to heavy rains, we could not open the machine, please call tomorrow.
The next day the pretext was that they do not have the tools & equipments to open it, so it may take more time.
When I visited myself at the service centre It was lying unattended and since It was covered under the Insurance, the surveyor could not be intimated to go there to check it & get the estimate. Sir, the insurance surveyor can not take the photographs until and unless the machine’s related part is dismantled.
Two days back it was surveyed by the insurance Company, but ALAS, the parts are not available with your valued service centre.

Sir, I do not know how such a large Company like LG is handling the after sales services,
If this is the culture & tradition of LG, I shall be the last person to buy any LG product in life, rather I shall tell all my nearer and dearer the above painful response of LG’s service centers.

Can the senior top brass be informed about the third grade way of after sales & service machinery appointed by LG.

I have absolute shock when on calling second time in one day the owner Mr. Ved told “Aap ke saath deal karma to bahut hi mushkil hai.”

Sir, is it the right way to react to a consumer? Is the customer not required to know the status of his washiung machine which is lying with u for last 10 days? Every one can realize that the washing machine is one of the great necessities of a house hold. Then, should the LG service centre owner behave like that? Is the consumer his worker to whom he talked that way?

He repeatedly made an excuse saying that the LG Company does not have the spares used for after sale services. Do u know that if even a small part of the above complaint is published in a national news paper, the LG may come to an earth the same day?

Kindly tell your service centre owner Mr. Ved to return my machine to me as it is, I shall sell it to a scrap dealer & will buy the other brand new machine from other company whuich I have tested & found satisfactory in the past. This is the first LG appliance I tried and had a terrible experience.


Dr. Kavita &
Dr. Anand Bhardwaj
1702, sector-8, Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA
Ph:[protected], [protected], [protected]
I have a TATA INDICOM walky phone of the model LG - 400T. The keypad of that model is not working at all. I had gone to your authorised customer care cum Service Cente at J.P. COMPUTERS located at 5B, Ekdalia Place, Kolkata - 700019 to repair the phone. But more than one (1) month I'm being harrased by them as they are commiting me every week that the keypad is not in their stock and will be available in the next week. I'm fed up with the same version from their end.

Henceforth, I seek your suggesstion what to do to make my phone O.K.

I will wait seven(7) days from today for your reply. Otherwise I'll be bound to send a copy of this mail to CUSTOMER GRIEVANCE RECONCEILIATION CELL.

Mobile No.- [protected]
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have purchased LG Mobile Model No. KP 220 on dt. 05.09.2008 & within one month problem is started with FM which is not working at all. I had gone to your authorised customer care cum Service Cente at SMS Service Centre Opp. nutan Marati High School, Mirajkar Tikati, Kolhapur on dt. 15.10.2008 (Ref : Complaint Form no. 65749). But till date problem was not sorted out by them & they asked that there is problem with mother board (PCB) & this is not in their stock after receiveing mother board they will be repaired my mobile & given to me. They are not commited me for confirm date of material received or mobile repaired.

Henceforth, I asked for new handset of same model but they says this is not possible.

Please give me suggesstion on the above matter at the earliest. Otherwise I will be going to consumer forum.

Sanjay Sutar
Kolhapur
Mobile No.- [protected]
Dear sir,

I am G. Kamala Kannan, I have receiving one email from LG email Promo. My email Id selected for Awards as below.[protected]

LG congratulate you as one of the lucky winners on this year LG E-MAIL PROMO. Your E-mail has been selected as our lucky winner and has won for you the sum of £700, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) and all information concerning the facilitation of your claims will commence as soon as you fill and submit the LG VERIFICATION/PAYMENT RELEASE FORM {section b and c} below this message.
Note: Your E-mail number tagged to your winning verification number is

VERIFICATION NO.: CN[protected] Every section on the form. to the best of your knowledge be correct so as to avoid any form of falsification which could render the form useless and might lead to disqualification
Note: that your funds have been insured and no deductions of any kind can be made on your funds due to the following reasons as follows below (1) Funds has been Insured to an High Insurance policy that make it difficult to deduct from.
(2) Beneficiary is the one to pay for any Imposed Charges against his/her funds.
(3) The British Government stated in The BHC Law book 45-1 stanza 12, That winning funds should be remitted In exact value of amount won to winner. Your Won Prize is consisting of a LG V900 Services Mobile Phone and a sealed World Bank Cheque Of 700, 000GBP issued out in your name {Which can be cash at any local BANK in the World} And all alriginal Certificates regarding this promotion DUE TO THE AMOUNT OF MONEY COMING IN A CHEQUE TO YOU, IT CANNOT BE SENT TO YOUR LOCAL DELIVERY SO THATS IS WHY WE ARE GOING TO USE A DIPLOMATIC SERVICE DELIVERY FOR THE OPTION YOU HAVE CHOSEN, AND THIS DIPLOMATIC SERVICE WILL DELIVER YOUR PARCEL TO YOUR DOORSTEP AND TO WHOSE SIGNATORY IS ON THE LG PAYMENT RELEASE FORM.


... Then finally receiving one winner certificate for that amount from LG. This information is corrected or wrong please give me reply.

Kindly do the needful as earlist,

Thank U.

Kamala kannan.G
email: [protected]@yahoo.in
M/s L.G. India Ltd.


Dear Sir,

Please refer to my complaints no. N8C21605675 dated 16.02.08, comp no; N8C3300013 dtd 30.03.08 and e-mails dated 02.04.08 and subsequent e-mails followed by legal notice by my advocate . In this connection, before filing a complaint with the Consumer Forum, I would like to say:

1. That the noise emanating from the refrigerator has made our life hell. It has become difficult to sleep at night.
2. At the time of purchasing it, we were advised that there is one year warranty whereas complaint was lodged well in time but no action was taken.

3. My wife is of the opinion to obtain permission from the administration and place it in the prominent place in Chandigarh and put it on fire in the presence of Press.

4. I am of the opinion to call the press and ask them to record the noise emanating from it and let the people know through their news channel about the product and customer care of LG.

5. Last option rest with me is to file a complaint with the Consumer forum, switch off the refrigerator, put it in the corner of the house as it is not possible to bear the horrible sounds, and fight it to the last.

I would like to know what LG suggests me.

Thanks

Ajit Singh Allawadhi
2193 Phase 10 S.A.S. Nagar
Punjab-160062

















Details Of My Earlier E-mail Attachment
(ajit.[protected]@sbi.co.in)
02.04.08

M/s L.G. India Ltd.
It is advised that I had purchased one LG T.V., A.C. and D.V.D. and did nolt faced any problem so I decided to purchase one L.G. Refrigerator also and purchased in April 07 from Chandigarh.

But this time I changed the dealer. At the time of supply, its veg./fruit container was broken which is very much evident from the supply/delivery slip and copy of bill. The container was replaced by the dealer. From the day one, the refrigerator was giving unusual sounds. Though irritating, we thought that it might be a regular feature in L.G. Refrigerators. We three officers purchased the L.G. Refrigerators simultaneously from different dealers. When I visited one of their houses and enquired about horrible sounds, I was informed that there were no such sounds in their refrigerators. I lodged a complaint vide complaint no. N8C21605675 dated 16.02.08. Service Engineer visited my place after repeated requests at call centre and to the dealer. As per service Engineer version, Capillaries of the refrigerator are blocked and it is the cause of sounds. There was huge water storage in the base of the refrigerator also. It was taken to the service station and was delivered next day. Immediately after delivery, we were asked to sign satisfactory report but we asked them to take after 2-3 days so that we could judge whether problem is rectified or not and mentioned on the job card as ‘under observation’. The problem persisted and we advised the service station people but did not get any response except falls promises. I again lodge complaint vide comp no; N8C3300013 dtd 30.03.08. But it appears that company has decided that loosing one customer will not affect it and further a person who has purchased a refrigerator is not going to purchase another one soon. But it is also true that image travels from person to person. Further if my request is not acceded to I will be forced to approach some Forum to intervene to get me the value of my money.

Hoping a favorable reply and necessary action very soon,

Yours sincerely,



Ajit Singh Allawadhi
Kothi No. 2193 Phase 10
S.A.S. Nagar Mohali
(M[protected]
My LG 7.0 kg model no. WF-T7012 EN washing machine is not running properly. when I started it, it revolves 5 seconds and revolves opposite for 5 seconds and stops. what the solution of this problem. Send the mannual of this Model.

LG Refrigerator — NOT WORKING CARELESS ATTITUDE OF SERVICE

On 10.05.2009 I purchased one LG refregirator at CROMA KORMANGALA BANGALORE.Within one day the unit was out of order, The company exchanged it but again within 3 days this unit also went out of order. Since then they are repairing it and we are spoiling Food filled in the refregirator every day.The feeling is sick and we are harrased. We want our money back as we have lost faith on both LG as well as CROMA.We also want to be compesated for the losses.
i agree with you.you should ask for refund.

LG Mobile — Defective model& careless service

I brought KF 510 of LG mobile. From the date i purchased it it was creating lot of problem. It is still in warrenty. Whenever i went there in LG Care centre in Aurangabad opposite shivaji nagar they behave like that they are doing some charity work for me. After consuming lot of time still they were not able to rectify the problem. Last time they even not fitted key pad well. I fed of there careless attitude. So those who are reading this please stay awaya from LG mobile.
Dear Sir,
I purchased LG mobile model GM200, serial no. JMEI[protected] from your dealer hotspot vide bill no. 1295 dated[protected].
I really disappoint to purchase this mobile that its a deffective product & your dealer is not giving me proper service.
Pls help me. & replaced my mobile with new one under warranty.


Regards,
Naveen Mehta
Surveyor & Loss Assessor
Jaipur
[protected], [protected]
my lg set locked so not process to sim into my mobile so plz tell me breack the sim lock password
i forrgeted the my passwaord.
so plz reply me

lakhan singh

LG Washing Machine — Consumer Forum do not react on complaints

Dear Sir,


Please refer to my earlier complain regarding above said subject.


Is there any providions if Consumer fourm do not act on any complain???? Because there is no any action on my prvious complain.


Waiting your needful acts on the same.


Thanks & Regards
Kumud K Gupta
[protected]
Dear Mr. Kumud K Gupta
hi
If you have filed a proper consumer complaint, there is no reason for worry as the consumer court gives time to opposite party to appear and give its own version. It may take time, but if your complaint is genuine, you will get justice.
In case your problem is not properly heard or addressed by the District Conumer Court, then you have the remedy to file appeal before the State Commission within One month of the impugned orders.
I suggest that you reperesent your case properly before the court.

Rajinder Ahluwalia Advocate
Supreme Court
[protected]
I am fully agreed with this complain about the LG Mobile Set. Even i am also suffering after buying LG KM335 from the begginning...so be aware from LG Mobile Sets.
I am a very disappointed customer of LG. I have bought a double door refrigerator a year back and the fridge started smelling very badly(we always keep only vegitabls inside the fridge) and I am sure it is not becouse of damaged food. It is becuse of some machine complaints. I have made a complaint to LG and they sent represntative who can only understand hindi and after verification he had confirmed that the refrigarator is not smelling. He requested me to pay him the service chaege for no job he has done. I've denied the payment and his manager said, they will not assist in future.

What is LG india thinking, as a customers we pay huge amount of money to buy their products and when 1 year over, they feels that the the relation is over and they require money for even single visit which doesnt help me as a customer.

LG made my life worst, and every time I open the refregirator, I feel like vomiting. LG sux big time.

Praneesh
Dear Sir /Madam

I Mr. V.K.Sharma, residing at flat no- 1, Bank of Baroda Building, Patel Estate, Jogeshwari (West) Mumbai -400102 lost mobile set LG. GB 230 on 16/10.10.I was having IMEI No- [protected] at the time of purchase but after carrying out repairing at LG service centre the IMEI No was given as [protected]. I have a original copy of purchase Bill i.e BIG BAZAR ANDHERI MEGA MALL, MEGA MALL, INTERSECTION OF 90, D P ROAD, MALAD LINK ROAD, OSHIWARA, ANDHERI(W) MUMBAI- 400 080, INFOICE NO-223473 DATED - 25/01/10, and have lodged a complaint Regd NO- 4284/2010 dated 17/10/10 at oshiwara police station.
I was allotted MTNL No- [protected](prepaid), and I have given a formal request on 18/10/10 to MTNL Jogeshwari office for creation of duplicate sim of the same mobile no.
I request you to stop the service of the person using the same IMEI No mentioned above and connfirm to us via Mobile no- [protected] or mail id vinay.[protected]@gmail.com or oshiwara police thana 26323861 or 26323862 to enable us to track the culprit.
I shall be thanksfull for this kindness.

Regards,
V.K.Sharma
- Show quoted text -
Dear sir,

I bought one L.G 4.OT CASSETTE A.C LTUD4882QCP (ODU) amount was 91500/- on 28/04/10, bill no CG/0702
from your dealer Ramesh Corporation at ahmedabad,

I had complained on 14-05-11 to Ramesh Corporation regarding CASSETTE A.C,
After that M.r Ketan ([protected]) came who is dealer he told me that your compressor has been not worked your A.C has been under woranty and need to change compressor he will do complain in LG and will collect compressor in 2-3 days, after 3 days i had called him but he had not received,

Still after 5 day he had not give reply, than i called him.he replied the same he will arrange in 1 day,
after 1 day still the same than i got mo.no M.r Nikunj ([protected]) who is main person over there, he replied that he will arrange in 2 days but he does not reply,

today is 27th may today in the morning i called M.r Ketan ([protected]) now he replied with horrible tone, he has told that he have not complained in LG and you do form your side what you want to do

I want to know you just one thing this is LG dealers ?
they treats with customer like local,

I want from you please do actions again them,



--



Thanks & Regards,
Aamir Shaikh [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    5415
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3099
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001