[Resolved]  Lic Of India — transfer of policy

I had written on line to transfer my policy from branch 868 (Vapi) to 893 (mumbai) and it was transffered on 27/11/2008.Unfortunatly I had forgotten to mention my other policy no. which is[protected] which also had to be transferred from 868(Vapi) branch to 893(Mumbai). I have shifted my residence to Mumbai some Ten years back and have no more connection in Vapi. Please do the needful. Thanking you.
Dhanraj Vithaldas Karkera

Recently my greivence for transfer of my LIC policy, from Vapi to Mumbai was done so fast that I could hardly believe it, but in my excitement to send the greivence after I found this site was so much, that I forgot to mention my other policy no. which was consecutive serial no. to one they have attended. I hope that it will be attended as I have sent the grevience.
DVK
Kindly transfer my Money back policy No[protected] from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand to Wardha, Maharastra.
Also the many back draft can be made for SBI Main branch Wardha.A/No-[protected].
My address at Wardha-
Shashi Prakash Mishra
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Rural Industrialisation (MGIRI), Maganwari,
Mob: +[protected]  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
S P Mishra
Kindly transfer my Policy from Dhule to Pune(Due to this I'm unable to pay my premium & I dont want to discontinue my policy.) & let me know how much amount I have to pay, with due, during payment of Premium.

Policy No. :[protected]

From :- 968 (Dhule), Opp CIVIL Hospital, Sakri Road, Dhule.(Ph:- 38418, 37168)

To :- PUNE- L.I.C.I. 95A, 1'st Floor Jeevan Shree, 1109, University Road, Pune-411016(Ph;[protected]

My Address:-
c/o Dr. Santosh R. Mule,
302-Sanjot Apt., Mhalunge-Baner Road, Opp.Supriya Classic, B/H TechLead, Baner, PUNE-4112045
Mobile-+[protected] Email : [protected]@techmhindra.com

Priti

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information