[Resolved]  Lic Of India — POLICY DETAIL

PLESE SEND THE STATUS OF MY POLICY NO[protected] DATED 30/12/2006.

BEST REGARDS

NAMIT JAIN

please send the stutus of my policy no.[protected] dated 13.11.2008

best regards,
shaikh faiyaz ahmed badruddin

please send the stutus of my policy no.[protected]dated 13.11.2008

best regards,
subhash saguni yadav

please send the stutus of my policy no.[protected] dated 17.02.2007

please send the stutus of my policy no.[protected]dated 07.11.2008
POLICY DETAIL

PLESE SEND THE STATUS OF MY POLICY NO[protected]

BEST REGARDS

Santosh
please send the policy details and premium dues of the policy no.[protected]

please send the status of my policy no[protected] doc28/12/2005

Best regards
Raj kishor Barik
Budgetinn Bellevue

I want to know the status of my Policy(Jeevan Anand) No[protected].

Ravindra Jaiswal
my policy number is[protected].so my request is pls give me the details of policy plan and premium.

about plan details and benfits.

Kumar reddy.v
Sir, I want to know my policy status policy no.[protected].
please send the policy details and premium dues of the policy no.[protected]

Please send the policy status of Policy No.[protected] at the earliest.

Beulah Godwin.
My Policy No.[protected] i took a loan and updated my policy. If i want to cancel this policy how much i receive and when i can proceed

I would like to inform you, Till date I have not received my Bond.My policy NO.[protected] dated
20/01/2009. I would like to know, this is frod by Agnt or Not. Agnt code - 0156323p .

Kindly revert back to me.

Himanshu Gupta
Mob: [protected]
dear Sir/Madam
Please let me know the status of policy bearing no.[protected] under plan (181) marketplus comencement on dated 17.04.07

please let me know about my policy status.
my policy no is[protected]

may i know how to pay the amount through online, can you please tell me the detailed web address
I had taken a policy from you, policy name is jeevan plus no.[protected] . I want status of my policy

Please send the policy status of Policy No.[protected] at the earliest.

Gaurav Goyal
i want to know about my policy status

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information