[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Jeevan Suraksha Pension not received even after 6 months are over.

I am not receing the pension under the Jevan Suraksha Scheme ; though all the form formalities were done 6 months back . The 15 year period of my premium payment is over in April 2008. What to do ?

Jivan Surksha (Pension Plan) — Not allowing to pay premium through Net

When I go to pay premium takes due policies and on submission showing the following message since last 10 days:

Unauthorized Access !
You are not authorized to access this page. This can be due to either of the following reasons:

1. Your session has expired.
2. You have not logged in to LIC Enterprise Portal.

Login to LIC Enterprise Portal
Same is the case with me. I want to view the last year reciepts.

LIC of India Jeevan Suraksha Policy — Delay settlement of Pension

The policy no[protected] matured on 31Ist March, 2008. The LIC Branch offfice No. 585 Berhampur Orrisa forwarded the Policy to IPP Cell Zonal Office PATNA. Even after several reminder to the Zonal Office with copy to Branch Office there is no response from IPP Cell Zonal office PATNA. The Pension cheques has not been received so far. kidnly get the pension released.

Hari Saran Das
Qtr NO. D-4,
PACL Old Colony, Naya Nangal
Distt. Ropar (Punjab) 140 126
Ph. No. [protected]

Money Back & Jeevan Suraksha — Payment receipts and Intimation of Premium are not dispatched

I am Making online payment through SBI net Banking But never receipt a payment receipt from LIC for tax rebates.Intimation letters for premiums are also not being dispatched to me.
My Policy Numbers are.
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]

Kindly regularise receipts and intimation letters at the earliest.
Faithfully yours
Rajendra Singh
Ref: Jeevan Suraksha Policy No[protected]

Please refer my request for change of address dated 22.09.2008. My new address is as under;

D-9, Sector 27,
Noida-201301

Please do the needful .

Please refer my request for change of address dated 22.09.2008. My new address is as under;

D-9, Sector 27,
Noida-201301

This policy was initially issued from branch office 12 E, Naraina Vihar under Delhi Division III and subsequently transferred wide letter no.PS -12 E dated 19 .04. 1999 to

Divisional Office I
Jeevan Prakash Building
25 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi -110001
My Jeevan Suraksha Policy No.[protected] matured on 05/02/06 and pension @ 925/- per month commenced from June, 2006. For the month of March, 2009 & April, 2009 this pension has not been sent to the Bank i.e. Syndicate Bank East Block, R K Puam, New Delhi to the credit of a/c no [protected] nor any intimation to the Bank and / or me has been received. Will you please clarify and do the needful. Please intimate the office location and contact no. LIC's concered office for further action.

S S BHANDARI
Flat No. 80, Sector 19, Pocket No. 2, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
Formerly Ministry of Statistics & P I, Computer Centre, R K Puram, New Delhi-110066
my jeevan suraksha policy no.[protected] matured on 28/03/08.
date of 1st [protected]@1686/- per month is 28/04/09.
nothing is received till now.and no reply to the reminders.
what to do.

how can iget the premium statement through on line
information of Transfer of docket Annuity Policy No. - GS22286/329 in the name of Trilok Nath Malhotra

Please refer my request for change of address.Pl confirm my the change of my new address as under;

D-9, Sector 27,
Noida-201301

This policy was initially issued from branch office 12 E, Naraina Vihar under Delhi Division III and subsequently transferred wide letter no.PS -12 E dated 19 .04. 1999 to

Divisional Office I
Jeevan Prakash Building
25 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi -110001
Ref: Jeevan Suraksha Policy No[protected]Regarding change of address

Pl confirm the change of my new address as under;

D-9, Sector 27,
Noida-201301

Divisional Office I
Jeevan Prakash Building
25 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi -110001
Re : Settlement of GSLIS dues post retirement -2008
I had retired on superannuation from the service of Oriental Insurance Co.Ltd., R.O., Chandigarh on[protected]. I had remained member of GSLIS scheme from the date of its inception in the company, i.e., 1978 and had subscribed regular premium towards the scheme through salary deduction. On my retirement I became due for payment of deposits of saving portion. Despite my employer having dispatched all the claim papers to your GSLIS Division, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, in Feb, 2009, my dues have not been remitted to me. I have been enquiring on phone from Oriental’s Head Office, 25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, whilst every time I was assured of remittance of cheque from LIC awaited shortly. Will you kindly apprise me what reasons impede my payment?
Vishwa Sharva Dobhal
AM (Retd), S.R.No.222411

I have deposited my last premium due on 22 January 2010, still awaiting my option letter . Could you please confirm the settlement status.

A.K. Rastogi

D- 9 Sector 27
Noida -201301
[protected] (M)

Jeevan Suraksha Pension Scheme — Jeevan Suraksha Policy No 330143948

I have not received option letter. What is the settlement status of this policy?

Could you please let me know the cash option in case I surrender my policy.

Also, let me know the Anuity amount against this policy.

Also let me know the other option available to me.
Ref : My NEW JEEVANDHARA-1/NEW JEEVAN SURAKSHA PLAN-1 POLICY NO.[protected], DATE OF COMMENCEMENT : 12.02.2002.

Kindly note that I have retired from The Shipping Corp. of India on 31.01.2009.
kindly note my new address for all the correspondences.

Address :

GOUTAM GUHA
FLAT-D1, ' SATAVISA ',
NEELACHAL ABASAN CO-OP.
98, RAJDANGA GOLD PARK,
KOLKATA - 700107.
WEST BENGAL.
PHONE NO.[protected].
MOBILE NO. [protected]

Request send my Certificate of Existence form to the above address.
Please confirm my Change of Address.
Regards.
GOUTAM GUHA
Dear sir .
my jeevan suraksha policy no[protected] under pension plan was vested on 09Th march, 2011, and The option of receiving pension was given on yearly basis wiTh a request to transfer The money to my HDFC pension a/c no [protected] at sector-29, faridabad branch.while checking wiTh The bank The amount of pension has not been remitted to my account.
I would request you to please look into The matter and remit The due amount of Rs.20239/- immediately.

MANI KUMAR IYER
Pension in Jeevan Suraksha policy number[protected] not being received from December18 month onward
Pl look into

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information