Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — complaint

R/Sir,
I have complained to Cahirman, LIC of India agaisnt Sri S.S.Prusty, LIC agent, Aska branch, Berahampur, Orissa that he has miss utilized the Pay orders which i issued in favour of LIC of India for Rs. 2, 10, 000/- for money plus policy in my favour.Sri S.S.Prusty has given court affidavit in which he confessed all his deeds which i submitted to LIC of India(All Heads). LIC of India having sufficiant documents to take action against him but more than one year passed LIC of India is not taking any action till date. i am not only the victim person but so many other persons also complaining against him. If he wil be continued in the agency so many other persons whill be cheated. LIC to take action agaisnt him as early as possible. But LIC Officers are not taking any action. So please help me in this matter.
Yours faithfully,
A.V.C.Rao, AEN colony, Komapalli, Berahampur, Orissa, M-[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:27:33
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

after the application for the withdrawel of my policy they took 1 month & after that they says that their is a computer problem and it is showing less amount than what should we get.
Because my argency of money i took that amount but they ensure me that they will solve the problem & give me my rest money.After that also 1 month has gon their is no reply.I have submited a latter to lic about it & i had aproof about it.
policy no.[protected]
nashik road office

plise do some thing
There is no any facility to see the policy status on your website www.licofindia.com

we are very surprised

plz arrange this facility that can I see out policy status

thank u
Dear Sir,

My mother is having your pension policy No.[protected] in the name NIRMALABEN DHANWANTRAI GANDHI.

Since, my address is change, I didnt get pension amount from 2004 to 2007

Kindly revert me on my email id.


For, Nirmalaben D, Gandhi

DIVYESH D. GANDHI
sir,
my policy no. is[protected]. i have notreceived receipts for the premiums deducted through ECS for the months of Nov '08, Dec '08, Jan '09. pl mail them to my email.

thanks

madipatla n rao
Sir,
I have paid my lic of india premiums through ICICI bank ECS. But I am not not getting its receipts thro from my nearest lic office. I requires it for I.T. Following are my LIC policy nos.
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
This Policy belongs to MR. Damodar Das Maheshwari and he is missing since9/9/1990.We have made police report at Vidisha Police ststion in the year of 90.which is submitted to your local LIC office.the policy no is[protected].It was for 30 years which is completed at 21/12/91.
Since my father is missing and police certified it.Now I request you to send maturity amount of the policy with bonus and intrest to me at this address.
26/1, Race Course Road
201 Jeevan Apartment,
INdore
Phone no.[protected]
Residence no. [protected]
G.D.MAheshwari
s/0 Shri Damodar Das MAheshwari
My policy no. is[protected]
My Premium is :- 4139
Dated at :- 13/06/2008

My another policy no. is :[protected]
My Premium is :- 3381
Dated at :- 22/10/2008

I required duplicate copy of mony receipt why because I have losed my receipt.
MY POLICY NO.[protected], I HAVE LOAN TO THIS POLICY, AFTER PAID FOOL AMOUN BY CHEAK BUT LIC NOT RETURN MY ORIGNAL POLICY.MY MO. NO. IS [protected], BHAVNAGAR
Policy Number:[protected].
policy holder:Naseer Ahmed Ansari.
This policy belongs to mr.Naseer Ahmed Ansari, c/o Ansari watch & radio co, Dist- Geyzing, nayabaza, west sikkim.This policy was created 8-9 years before & we are paying our quaterly fee in every quarter. we have taken some loan from central bank of india & submited our lic papers in bank. In this policy we get Rs15000. in four years which we got first time & second time we were suppose to get from lic agent(located at gangtok) on 20.12.2007 which should go to our CBI bank account on the same date when we completed our second 4 years on 20.12.2007 but still it is not been credited on out account,
We contacted that Lic agent & now a days he is also ignoring telling there is some problem & its now becoming too much because its now more than 1year late and even that in every we are paying our premium.
I have humble request to pay my maturity ammount to bank & give us a conformation and also take a serious action on that agent.
LIC office at arthur road naka Mumbai 400011 is very pathetic .

most of the times the system never works . aso there are 2 counters which if full with very long queue

service is very sad and bad . they are so slow in their work that we have to waste hours of our precious time in very long queue .

Here the computer always fails, network fails .
Also the chinchpokli branch ( near voltas - Mumbai ) is closed so too much rush at arthur road naka branch .
either increase the counter here or close this branch as it is of no use
its a complete waste of time here.

LIC should work for peoples convenience not trouble people.

regards
Nitin w
Dear Sir
My father was having pension policy no - OS-37744-M-30 with you who was died on 11/11/2008 for which we have sent one set of document to your Mumbai office directly in the month of Feb 2009 with CC to

Principal Officer-Retirement Benefits
>Standard Chartered Bank
>Human Resources Shared Services Centre,
>Asia Building, 4thFloor,
># 1, Haddows Road,
>Chennai-

From above address Ms Sangeeta R has fwded all the the documents duily verified to your Mumbai office one month back to settel directly but we are sorry to say that there is no settelment is made till date and the phone nos of your office[protected]/66599108 just ringing and no one is picking them and on email id of Mr Gaikwad <[protected]@licindia.com> is not responding .

So I therefore request you to arrange to check when the claim will be setteled and as this was the pension policy of my father and since Dec 08 no pension is claimed after his death so for this delay what interest LIC will pay to us for delay in making the settelment of money.
i have recived a letter from your department, asking for verification that i aqm fit, i have filled and sent the same only the name of authority person was in place of the policy holder and the person to be identified was on the authroty side, any harm, please confirm
Dear world,
In America Bil Clintan and Monica meters, Mical Jection child sex false massage, Singer Madona hal[censored]ndress form by 16th Bendict thrugh biack magic and Voodoo Witchcraft way for image spoilage.
In india, Miss.Jeyalalitha very well politician by unsex way after that their high strength destroyed by this way then they can’t politician in all India. This type of destroy have Ramakrishna mission Swami Srimath Ajarathmanantha Kuru Maharaj. He like with 16th Bendict personal. Same type of damaged singer anuratha Raman. After that they can sink and can’t Madona type of stage dancing. 16th Bendict and Art Karunanithy personally enjoy mono sex. Art Karunanithy not Hon by that Tamil Nadu met more war. In Miss Jeyalalitha period no had this war.
India Rajeeve kanthi kun shot by 16th Bendict but indicate indicate to world SriLanka Velippillai Pirabakaran same in SriLanka Kanthankudi pirathes Mosque Islamiar suddenly cell destroy died by 16th Bendict. Then Tsunami form in Srilanka and India by 16th Bendict.
India heroin Nepal actor Manisa Koiral smoking indication to media by 16th Bendict after that they can’t sign in cinema well.
World popular actor Aiswarya rai acted adult only English film by 16th Bendict after that their image spoiled in Hindus country.
India boys more keep to mono sexual enjoyment to 16th Bendict with Art Karunanithy and Swami Srimath Ajarathmanantha kuru maharaj and Swami Apiranantha.
16th Bendict, India Bahavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba, India Rishikesh Raja Rishi and Swami Nithiyanantha make homa sexuality and this married two counry acceptation in this way. Ollanth one sister make lespian married and lespian sexuality.
In Ramakrishna mission Swami Apirantha like this way sexual enjoy with India Ginthi actor hero Ameir Kan they not understood and Swami Apirantha not achieved by that irritated Swami Apiranantha did religious transfer to image spoilage.

India Tamil actor hero Ajith speed car race and hose race did only indication to media by Swami Apiranantha for image spoilage and SriLanka Thampiluvil village Vasanthy teacher did hansom destroy.
Same Vasanthy teacher like to mono enjoy with Titanic hero Jak. They can’t cooperate this way by that hansom destroy did they achieved.
SriLamka Eastern University VC, Dr Raveenthiranath death by same village retour teacher Peethamparam.
Eastern University Singala faculty student kun shot by Rishikesh Swami Nithiyantha by this way. Tambiluvl village English teather Kamala have child sex with 16th Bendict and two stadium damage (not functioning) in SriLanka.
This total black magic & voodoo withchcrafters very well cooperation for world damage.
Please world; please contact pure sisters, religious pure Fathers and pure master for take necessary action for every person for pure world.
Yours faithfully
Vinayagamoorthy jeyakanthan
Programme Assistant
School of Agriculture
Vavuniya
SriLanka
Hi,
I purchased LIC table 75-20 policy for 20 yrs, sum assured is Rs 405000.
I sent an Email to LIC to know the final amount what I will get in 20th year, It's been more than 10 working days, I did not hear them.


MY question was:

1. What amount will I get after maturity ends i.e in 20th year ?
2. How do you calculate Vested Bonus ?

Appreciate if any one could help me with this.

Thanks,
Mohammed Sajid
policy no. is[protected]
policy holder : sunil kumar
i have to recieve a cheaque of rupees 15, 000 in year 2005 from branch office 116 on behalf lic money back policy but i have not recieved it yet(2009). i have complained about it at the required branch but i have not recieved any response regarding my complaint. i am moving out to lic office from last 2 years and they just enroll me with the word that i will recieve the money soon .but after 2 years of defence they shocked me with the word that your cheaque had been delivered and the cheque of rupees 15, 000 having cheque no.337696 dated[protected] had been encashed onto my account but i have no bank statement of the deposite money yet hearing this shocking ststement i decided to drop a written complaint. my inward no. of complaint is PH/2007/001350/OS dated[protected] but even after that written complaint there is no action taken on this regard and now after facing this problem for 4 years i am tend to move to consumer court for the same soon to get my required amount of rupees 15, 000 with intrest. it had been 4 years for me to resist my patience but now the only way out is consumer court so if possible am trying my last luck hereby before moving to consumer court.
I am a client of LIC market plus.It was said in premium receipt that units alloted would be intimated saperately, but I have not got any information regarding allotment o[censored]nits since opening of policy.I
submitted applications in written to send my account status on my e mail id, but no action was taken
yet.I also requested to send me customer id to see my account status, but no action was taken
yet.Details of my policies are given below:-
1.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], Premium Rs.20000, AGENT[protected], DO-000086
2.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], Premium Rs.10000, AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
3.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], Premium Rs.1128/half yearly, AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
4.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], Premium Rs.5147, AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
NAME-PRAWIN KUMAR
PERMANENT ADDRESS:S/O SHRI GANGADHAR JHA, NEW COLONY, IN FRONT OF REAL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SHERPUR CHOWK, P.O.-M.I.C.BELA, MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR).PIN-842005.
PRESENT ADDRESS-PRAWIN KUMAR, Q.NO.1032 D, RAIL COACH FACTORY, HUSSAINPUR,
KAPURTHALA(PUNJAB), PIN-144602.
Mob.No.-[protected]
E-Mail [protected]@yahoo.com
i have taken policy of LIC plan /trm/ptern with policy no[protected] and i have paid premium directly from my salary PA code 101915 and it continoues deposited till april 2008 and after that no record of deposit was found in LIC office palampur HP and they suddenly send me a note of lapsed policy now they are pressurizing me to revive policy giving interest .
sir, my grand father was having some policys with u.those pl no are
PLno14732E, name khalilur Rahman
PLno-111822, name Khalilur Rahman, mode -h
PLno-225526, name Khalilur Rahman, date-21.5.55, mode-h
Plno[protected], name Khalilur Rahman and Salima Khatoon.This was joint a/c
my grandfather name was Khalilur Rahman and my grandmother name was Salima Khatoon.so please kindly inform my wether this policies payment r being made or not.my Gfather is dead but my Gmother is alive.
My father Sh. Mehar Chand Jain was retired from Ballarpur Industries yamunanagar & he was getting pension for the last 22 years. His Annunity no. is 52 under policy no. 46004.He was getting pension of Rs. 86.00. Since August 2009 he did not received cheques for the period Augustl 09 to July 10 so far. He has also submitted his required declaration as he is still alive. i shall be oblidged if you will kindly look into the matter and arrange to sent the cheques pending since August.
Hoping for an early reply.
H.C.JAIN
#383/17, HUDA
JAGADHRI-HARYANA
Email Id: hcjain.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir,
It is requested that I am consumer of jeevan anand policy through Netra Pal Sharma Insurance Consultant for Branch 123 G-1 model town iii Ring Road Delhi and first premium was also deposit on dt 11/01/2010 at 14.37 pm for policy Number[protected] but bond paper and other documents was not sent to my Address. So kindly requested to you please sent bond paper and other documents in my above address and cunformation report sent to my email.address.


Address.
Ganga Ram Yadav
E-146A Rajeev Nagar
Begam Pur Delhi Pin No. 110086
Ph. No. [protected] & [protected]
Email. ID [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4908
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021