Maruti Suzuki — vehicle not delivered in time

Address:Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

i had booked my vehicle (MARUTI SWIFT DZIRE ZXI) ON 13 MARCH 2012.I WAS ASSURED THE DELIVERY IN 2 MONTHS I.E 13 MAY 2012.ON VERBAL CONFIRMATION ON 11 APRIL FROM KULDEEP MOTORS ETAWAH,I WIHDREW CONVEYANCE ADVANCE FROM MY COMPANY (GAIL INDIA LTD) AND THE LOAN WAS GRANTED TO ME ON 16TH APRIL 2012. WITH A CONDITION TO SETTLE IT IN 1 MONTH OTHERWISE INCURRING HUGE PENALTY .

THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE DAT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY VEHICLE AND HAVE PAID A PENALTY OF RS 1 LAKH DUE TO SUCH .

I NEED TO SUE THESE AND ALSO TAKE REFUND OF MY TOKEN AMOUNT

Maruti suzuki Ltd. — Not delivering car in time

I have booked for Maruti Swift VXI on 7th of JULY 2007 by 10,000.00 RS. After five month pass away they were telling you have to give more money for advance otherwise we will not provide you car.Although I have given another amount of 50,000 in the month of NOV-07 But this time they are tell you have to take different car as the model is not available now.
Now on the circumtance , I will like to inform that after giving 60,000/- and waiting for seven months and almost thousands of phone calls still I am not getting my car.
I have talked with the deler representative and they are still tyring to take more money from me.

sujit

Maruti suzuki Ltd. — Not solving repeated same complaint

I got my Maruti-800 serviced from Kataria Automobiles, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad before three months back. On the same day of getting the car serviced, the car was used to stopped immediately when the speed was reduced.I immediately called Mr. Dilip ZALA, the supervisor, who attended my car. He advised me to call immergency service. On callin the emergency service, I was advisewd to get the car more fulled. On the same day I feeded more fuel but the problem was not solved. I again called imergency service, they promised to come to my residence to solve the problem next day. But no one ws turned up irrespective of my frequentr call. After one week I took my car to the service station, Mr. Dilip Zala reported me that the carbutor wants to be sreviced and gave me an estimate of further Rs.1700 of expense. . On my argument of the repeated calls to him and emergency service and yet not solving the complain since the service of the car,he managed to increase RPM of the car. But from the next day the same problem repeated. Again I complained the supervisor and advised to contact imergency service. The emergency service van came twice but did not solve the problem and advised to take the car to service station. To day when I was going for service station, the cell got completely burnt besause of repeated starting of the car as it was frequently stopped. How I solve my problm ?

Suzuki — Not delivery on Time

My name is Manas Arora.Actually i had booked a sujuki access 125cc scooter before one month At Tej motors in amritsar.Showroom maneger told me to take the scooter in one week .Now at today i have not get any phonecall regarding scooter deleivery from showroom manager. kindly you suggest me to what step should i have taken on Showroom Maneger.My phone munber is [protected].I will wait for ur reply.

Have you got the delivery of your car finally or still waiting?

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information