[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — Invest amount and balance are not equal

I opened a ULIP in Max Newyork Life Insurance company's Chennai Branch(Aminjikarai) in 31-March-2007 and paid Rs. 5000 in 4 tenures (Mar 2007, Oct 2007, Mar 2008 and Oct 2008, Rs.12500 each). After I made payment on Oct 2008 and asked for the statement, they sent me a statement. In that statement, the total amount is mentioned as Rs.25083.37. When I asked for the details, they are not responding. All my communications with them is through "service.[protected]@maxnewyorklife.com".
My Policy number is[protected]. I am worried about my money. Please do the needful as soon as possible

my policy no is[protected]. what is yhe current value?
my policy no is[protected].what is the current status .please reply on my e mail id
I AM HAVING A POLICY NO.[protected] IN YOUR INVESTMENT PLAN . THE AGENT, WHILE PROPOSING FOR THE SAID PLAN, SAID THAT THIS IS A VERY GOOD INVESTMENT AND Rs.20000, (@5000 QUARTERLY FOR A PERIOD OF 5 YEARS i.e. AN INVESTMENT OF A TOTAL OF Rs.100000 WILL CERTAINLY YIELD Rs.168000. AS MYSELF IS ABOUT 46 YEARS OLD (DOB.[protected] AND THINKING THAT THIS AMOUNT WILL BE GOOD ENOUGH, HENCE WAS ATTRACTED TOWARDS THE SCHEME . THE NAV STATEMENT SENT BY THE COMPANY, SHOWS A LOSS i.e.RS.20000 INVESTED SO FAR VALUES ONLY ABOUT RS 15000 . THIS IS A VERY DISAPPOINTING RESULT . LET ME KNOW COMPANY'S VIEW IN THIS REGARD.
dear sir, i want to change my mailing address for receiving insurance premium receipt please give how to process and my new mobile no. is [protected]
dear all,
I have a policy in my name kamal kishore tambi policy no.[protected]
I have activated ECS service for paying my premium. my annual premium is Rs. 6090.00 + 627.27 (service tax) = Rs. 6717.27 But my bank account has been
debited by Rs. 7344.54 on 8th january 2010. I had registered a complaint ticket
no. 1706037 but no action has been taken till now.perhaps service tax amount of Rs. 627.27 has been charged twice. I request you to credit the excess amount to my bank account.

16/01/2010 Thanks
kamal kishore tambi
(M) [protected]
dear all,
I have a policy in my name swati tambi policy no.[protected]
I have activated ECS service for paying my premium. my annual premium is Rs. 6287.00 + (service tax) I had given date 8th as draw date for my ECS service
but my bank account has not been debited yet. I had registered a complaint ticket no. 1712507 but no action has been taken till now.
kindly contact me in this regard at the earliest on my mobile or email. so that my policy does not get lapsed

16/01/2010 Thanks
swati tambi
(M) [protected]
email - [protected]@yahoo.com
Please refer to the Policy No.:[protected] details as below . Kindly furnish the fund statement as on 31.12.2009.Kindly furnish by return e.mail. the comments such as profit or loss.of the said policy and also yearwise balance.
Policy No.:[protected]
• Life Insured : Mr. Bukkambudi Ganesasastry Ravikumar
• Plan Name : Life Maker Premium Unit Linked Investment 10 Yr.5 Pay Plan
• Policy Issue date : 15-FEB-2008
• Sum Assured : Rs. 1, 00, 000.00
• Payment Mode : Annual
• Payment Method : Direct Bill
• Modal Premium
(Including planned Top-up) : Rs. 20, 000.00
muje mere a/c ki jankari chahiye
sir/madam,
I want to know the current nav of policy number[protected] .Also send other details of the policy to my e mail i.d.
Can somebody pls tell me who is going to help whom, here and how???
sir my policy no is[protected] i want to details of my premium and other details
i haven't received policy documents & password, policy-maxnew york life amsure magic builder no.[protected], when isearched for above mentioned policy results were unknown ?
POLICY NO.[protected] DATE OF COMMENCEMENT 19.02.2003
PAID UPTO 2008
POLICY NO.[protected] DATE OF COMMENCEMENT 19.10.2001
PAID UPTO 2008

STILL NO AGENT ARE AWARE TO US MY POLICY STATUS
I WANT TO SURRENDER ABOVE SAID POLICY PLS ADVICE THE WAY

WITH REGARDS

PRITPAL SINGH
my policy no is[protected], I want to know latest closing units and market price of my policy
Hello-sir/madam
we issue the one time policy in 2007 . For 5 years . amount is 2 lakh. My policy no.is[protected]&[protected] &[protected] &[protected].i want knowabout my stetment.so pls. Send me as soon as
posible in my email.id
i want to know the full status of my policy policy no[protected].
My Policy No.[protected]

Plese give me my Policy Account Detail
What is my current NAV & send the statement to my email id
My email Id :- khushi.[protected]@gmail.com
Rupak Das
S/o-Sri Sukamal Ranjan Das
Milan Para
P.O-Raiganj
Dist-Uttar dinajpur
Pin-733134 (W.B)
Policy No[protected] Dt-14.3.2007

Sub-Father's name does not Corrected at the policy no[protected] Dt-14.3.2007

The actual spelling is SUKAMAL RANJAN DAS
sir please intimate my balance and stmt of payment of my account
no[protected]
I have take two policy of maxnewyorklifeinsurance but i have no status of it please send my status to my email address
my policy no is

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information