Max Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2025
Complaints 1172

File a complaint to Max Life Insurance

Having problems with Max Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Max Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Max Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 54

mahesh kumar vijay
Jan 12, 2013

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

what is my policy surrender value
Dear Mahesh

Greetings from Max Life Insurance!

Thank You for your query. We are checking the status of your policy as per the details mentioned in the complaint.

Our customer service representative will get in touch with you on the registered contact number available with us.

Max Life Insurance

chs8788
    Jan 5, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I am unable to login to the customer portal of max insurance site for last 1.5 years
    i have a valid user id and password but every time i click on submit i get an error
    "Response.Textlength is null or not an object".10300998
    I have mail the service.[protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com number of times but did not any satsifactory reply.
    the just send standard reply with steps on how to register
    i think they are not even reading the mails
    Complaint no: 10300998
    employee name Karuna Tewari
    please provide any help.
    Chetan
    Dear Chetan,

We would request you to please share your client id and policy number to help us resolve your query. You may also send the required details at [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com

Regards.
    Max Life Insurance
    I have already shared the policy and client not to the email address [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com and the complain is STILL not resolved..
    Since these are confidential so you can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com and get the details.
    Update:
    I have been following is up for the last three weeks but the problem still persist
    Chetan
    The problem is now resolved by rajesh of customer service dept at max.
    Thanks a ton

nazir.sumara
      Jan 4, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I am holding their policy no.[protected]. I am paying my premium from last 5 years . I had decided to surrender this policy due to monetary constraints. Their customer care executive is replying that I will only get 30% of the total premiums paid. Is there any legal action possible against this company for fraud. There should be zero star rating for such companies.
      Dear customer,

Greetings from Max life Insurance.

Life insurance is a long term savings and protection tool for achieving life stage based goals. Evaluating its performance over a short period may not be appropriate. One should wait till the entire term of the policy and then evaluate its effectiveness.

Max Life Insurance
      When I brought this policy it was max new york and now it is max life. I am not sure what it would be after next five years. Other Insurers like ICICI and Bharti AXA are quite flexible in surrender terms. And You guys are telling me even after five years (and upto 15 years). i will just get 30% of value what I paid. Is it a joke or just cheating. 5 years can be sort term only for you guys.

complaintsofcoustomer
        from Nawanshahr, Punjab
        Dec 19, 2012

Address: Muktsar, Punjab

DEAR SIR I AM AGENT OF MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPNY LIMTED THAT IS NOW MAX LIFE INSURANCE COMPNY.MY AGENT CODE IS 401264. I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY TAX REFUND CHEQE YET .TIME PERIOD IS FROM[protected] TO[protected].MY ASSGSMENT YEAR 2011-12 .AND PAN CARD NO-DARPS9394K. CHALLAN SERIAL NUMBER IS-49345. I HAVE COPY OF FORM NO-16 A.BUT IN .JPG NOT IN PDF SO I CANNOT SEND U THAT COPY.I HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY TAX REFUND CHEQE YET.PLS HELP US . ISHANT SINGLA

sudhirtumati
          Dec 11, 2012

I signed up for a new insurance policy with Max Life Insurance in Dec 2009 and paid premium for first year. In 2010 Dec, I missed the payment and made the payment in Jan 2011 (Please find my bank statement attached below that shows proof of payment) and also the payment history page screenshot from Max Life Insurance website as well. In 2011 I didn't pay the premium. Now when I contacted then to revive the policy, the firm says I was due 3 years of premium and they never received the premium I paid in Jan 2011 towards year 2010.

After I sent them the screenshot from their website showing the payment history, they tampered my records and removed dates from payment history. Still payment history was shown and there was an online payment made for Rs 16467.88 but date was removed from payment records. I captured both the screenshots, before and after the complaint, and have them in my records. They even sent me a statement of premium payments without the latest payment which is clearly shown under my account in their website.

If they didn't really receive the payment, why my account data in their website is tampered???

nehchintan
            Dec 11, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Hi i am having max life insurance policy which plan contain Max life secure dreams plan where i am paying Rs.15000 P.A. which is for 10 years i has taken this policy in the year 2009 where checked my statment in just now 2012 which is reflcting half of my premium amount is getting paid in the administrative charge which , i had never seen in any of the insurance compnay is charging such huge amount of admin charges also i paid around 4 premium which is 15000*4=60000 if i want to with surrnder my policy there is a different term they will pay you 70% of your NAV also there is a tregedy NAX is always less then the your principal value , so there is no use by investing in such a bleedy blaster policy they are full filling agent pocket by fooling the custoer if i will invest for 10 years 15000*10= 150000 which is equal amount of 150000 and i will get after money 10 years based on NAV which is always less then the principle then what is the use by investing in such policy , i become fool by investing in this and now i am surrendering my policy but i advice other people not to invest which this company where you will not get even your principal so Pl. be secure

srini9_99
              Nov 27, 2012

I will be retiring in the next 5 years. I called Max Life to enquire about their retirement plans but the representative was not very helpful. I would like to learn plans from Kotak or Bajaj. Feel free to call me at [protected].
              Dear Srini,

Greetings from Max Life Insurance.

As discussed over phone, our representative will get in touch with you to explain our retirement solutions.

Max Life Insurance

Kamatchi T
                Nov 16, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I wanted to know the status of the policy .
                I want to know the amount which is there in the policy now.
                If i submit the policy details how much money i will get in hand .
                Expecting for your answer. Please do the needful ASAP.

Client Id:[protected]
                E-mail Id : rajalakshmi.[protected]@wipro.com
                Policy holder name: Kamatchi T

Rajalakshmi T
                May 21, 2016
                Aftab-23's response
                I m saying surrender my policy so he say no amount will refund my premium is 25000/annual my policy no. Is[protected] my phone. No. Is [protected]
                Dear Customer

Thank You for sharing your concern. We are checking the status of your policy as per the details mentioned in the complaint.
                Our customer service representative will get in touch with you on the registered contact number available with us.

Max Life Insurance
                wanted to know the status of the policy .
                I want to know the amount which is there in the policy now.
                If i submit the policy details how much money i will get in hand .
                Expecting for your answer. Please do the needful ASAP.

Client Id:[protected]
                E-mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Policy holder name: nilesh ghiya

nilesh ghiya
                DEAR SIR I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY BONUS STATUS TILL DATE MY POLICY NO IS[protected], THANKS

REGARDS
                KRISHNA BOKADE
                krish.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                krishna.[protected]@biocon.com
                KINDLY SEND DETAIL TO ME ON THAT EMAIL ID,
                sir, i want to know the status of policy no[protected],
                not only that the last 2year's receive bill not come
                to my hand till now.
                Name-Mr. Khokan Ghosh
                policy no[protected]

agent code-140345

plz. give me feedback to e-mail;[protected]@gmail.com

send me as soon as possible.
                Dear Sir/madam,
                Some peoples are doing misuse in insurance policy sector.One of the lady was died april 27th 2013.After two three month agent & his family peoples are deposited money for her name.But this is tottaly ford in the insurance sector.So kindly investigate & pay amount for her name.
                NAM & ASHA also gave flase report.
                Police holder name-Dhobi Nayak or Dhobani nayak.
                AT-NANDALA
                POST-RAMALENKA
                VIA-BALUGAON
                DIST-PURI
                PIN-752030
                I want to know the policy status of policy no[protected] &[protected]

Not satisfied plan agent cheating me

Agent cheating me.. For a plan wrong information wid plan. And I m not satisfied thes plan please return my money and than go the consumer forum
                I WANT TO KNOW IF I SURRENDER MY POLICY HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WILL GET IN MY HAND. MY POLICY NO IS[protected]

PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH

e mail : pksingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                My policy no[protected].I have financial problems so I surrender max policy...I am 3 premium already paid .But my surrender value cut of 45 % pulse .I have lost my 42000.why cut of my big amount...?
                Kindly answer please.repply by email.

You have cut my big amount of my surrender value.
                Then I am asking always every parson that you wil never sold mexx life policy.
                10 Comments

shubhra321
                  Nov 1, 2012

This is regarding policy #[protected] belongs to me shubhra bhargava.
                  Registered email ID- bhargava.[protected]@gmail.Com

1. Policy surrendered on 21st september 2012. Max life insurance promised to get the amount rs. 70000/- Transferred to my account in 15 working days.
                  2. As it DID not happen and moreover at customer care no-one had any clue why and what is wrong, I launched a complain to them on 13th october 2012. Complain # 9797329, which should have been resolved in 10 days. But still it DID not happen!!!! and customer care has no clue what and where is the problem!!!
                  3. 70,000 rs, at stake, please can someone let me know why there is such a delay? or max life insurance is the most dis-organised company of the world??
                  4. Today 40 days complete!!!!1
                  5. I need interest on each and every day as it is passing by as I am facing loss of same.

Dear Customer

Thank You for sharing your concern. Our customer service representative is already in touch with you.
                  We will update you in the next two working days about the status of your request.

Max Life Insurance

vish646
                    Oct 21, 2012

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I have complaint against Max Newyork Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

EMPLOYEE CODE: RAJ0385

I am Vishal D. Joshi working as an Agency Development Manager at Rajkot Branch.

I resigned on 23-MAY-2012 with 15 days notice Period Hence Last date to serve notice period was 6th June 2012. My Resignation Accepted on 31-MAY-2012 and From 1st June the attendance system called CafeHR, My id was blocked. I have tried several time to connect but due to acceptance of Resignation of 31st May all the links and ID related to me was closed. Hence I have not served last 6 days due to closure of cafe HR. and they have deducted Rs. 6164.38 From my May Month salary it was not my fault.

Vishal Joshi

max newyork life insurance co.ltd. — PAN not received

from,

Sheeba.k
                    Kuiyil house,
                    Puthur post,
                    Vatakara via,
                    Kozhikode dist,
                    Kerala state Pin:673104

MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD. — i have not receive my pan card

Dear Sir / Mam,

I, Ajit Kumar Gupta, applied for reissue of my pan card but till date I Din't Recevied
                    So Plz do needful for the same .All the details are given below .

Name -- Ajit Kumar Gupta
                    CSF NO.[protected]
                    PAN ---- AJWPG 9854H
                    PROCESSING Fee Coupon No.[protected]
                    PAN Service Centre Code ---- 4UPB 245

Ajit K. Gupta

affu_bangalore
                      from Manthani, Telangana
                      Oct 11, 2012

I took Max Life Insurance Policy in June 2009 and locking period of 3 years completed in 2012. I paid all premiums during my policy. My policy name is Unit Smart Assurance where locking period is only for 3 years.
                      Despite it is written in many places in the Rule booklet provided by Max Life insurance company that Policy will be terminated only when Fund Value is less than single ATP they have terminated policy with the false statement that Fund Value minus Surrender Charges should not be less than single ATP.

My ATP (Annual Target Premium) is Rs 20,000 and Fund Value at the time policy terminated was 31,300.
                      After deducting surrender charges they are giving cheque of 20,935 which is even more than single ATP of 20,000 amount.

I called Max Life Insurance Customer Care many times, they always say we are arranging call from our end and you will get a call by tomorrow 11 AM for clarification.
                      It happened 5-6 times and I am not getting any calls from them after long time also because they know they have done mistake so nobody in Max Life is even bothering to Activate policy which they terminated wrongly.

Max Life is worst ever Insurance company and there executive doesnot know the rules of policies. Even I mailed them many a times on there service.helpdesk email but didnt get any reponse even after 3 months.

Please resolve my problem immidiately and Max Life company should pay compensation for the losses happened to me.
                      My Policy Number is[protected] and email id is aftab.[protected]@gmail.com

THanks
                      Aftab
                      Dear Aftab,

Thank You for sharing your concern. Our customer service team has got in touch with you. We have explained the details of the status of the policy to you and clarified about how to revive the policy. Our customer service representative will be in touch with you. For any further details please write to [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com

Max Life Insurance
                      My termination was on different terms, I was broke and barely made the ends meet. started in May 2007 and I paid 7 quarters 5000 per quarter. I was unable to pay from Feb 2009. Now the premium is terminated and I want to revive my account and the 35000 which I have paid in 7 quarters.

policy number[protected]

Can it be revived? what about the money I have paid? What is the fine amount with which I can revive the account?
                      I have the policy papers with me and I want the money back or I want to revive the account and continue paying. Sorry to post in the wrong Header.

rajatdawar1978
                        Sep 28, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Friends, Never ever buy any life insurance or health insurance policy from Max Insurance Company (Earlier known as Max New York Life Insurance).. They are absolute cheaters and they are here to nibble away your money... I purchased a policy from them and paid premium for 22 months... They never provided me premium receipts on their own.... The ECS instructions were changed by them as they are
                        fraudulent company... Then they later issued me another policy with a different number... My first 3 premiums were thrown out of records.... Later, the worst came that they changed my name on their own, in the system without any intimation to me or without any request from me.... They did this just in case to avoid any claim if comes to them... The list is endless. Please spread this word to everybody in your circle so that nobody loses his/her precious money to these cheats.... I have written to them almost 40 times to return the money paid by me but they have not returned a single penny...Moreover the policy has been lapsed now....They are here to trouble people....
                        Dear Rajat,

Thank You for sharing your concern. We request you to help us with your contact number and policy details to assist you. Post receipt of the requirement, our customer service representative will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

Alternatively, you may also post your concern along with your policy details at http://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/contactus/write_to_us.aspx.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Max Life Insurance
                        Dear sirmam

1)This is to bring to your notice, that I hold a policy #[protected] . This policy was surrendered on Sep-29th-12 in New Delhi, Rohini Sec-3. Policy submitted with a cancelled Cheque and Neft form. Turn around time given was 10 working days . I was informed money will be transferred into your account.
                        2)I called Maxlifeinsurance on October-16th and raised a complaint # 9811482, no turn around time was given for the complaint.I was informed money will be transferred into your account
                        3)Call was made to your customer service department on October-20th,
                        I was informed, policy has been surrendered and your request for the neft transfer was declined.
                        Upon asking the reason for denial, they were not aware about the reason, Now they say it will take another 10 days for you to receive the cheque at your address.
                        Looks like it is your modus operandi to delay the transfer of funds . I would have to escalate this issue to banking ombudsman or any other concerned authorities if i don't receive an explanation for the denial of FUNDS TRANSFER IN MY ACCOUNT.

Kindly expedite the process .
                        Kindly look into the matter and do the need full .This request has not been processed yet, and i am yet to receive the funds in my account.
                        Abhishek katyal
                        Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone
                        Dear Abhishek,

Thank You for sharing your concern. We are checking the details and contact you on your registered contact number with us.

We will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

Max Life Insurance

nabakeshore
                          Sep 28, 2012

Address: Thoubal, Manipur

I joint a policy to MaxNewyork Life on 18th Nov.2011, No. o[censored]nits allocated to me was 4500, now on 28th Sept.2012 it has reduced to 41968 only. A complain lodged and Company reply un-satisfactorily, saying monthly administrative charges,mortality charges etc...by doing so my fund value is reducing instead of gaining.
                          Now I plan to surrender the policy, that also no use because of 5 yrs.locking periods,means money will get back after 5 yrs.latter.

It is your kind information that, never join any ULIP insurance policy in future, the company trapped us from all angles after joining, though they buttered us like servants before joining any policy.

avanindrapalsingh
                            Sep 24, 2012

Address: Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh

my policy no. is[protected] in r/o Avanindra Pal Singh but premium receipt not received neither my home address nor my office address till date so that i requested that intimate current status of my policy and monthly receipt of policy may please sent my home address vill & post-Golabazar, district-Mainpuri(U.P) Pin code-205001 and also intimate how can know our policy status through website.

ayyagaribalu
                              Sep 23, 2012

I, Tripura sundari devi, whole life poloicy hoder in Max Life. My
                              policy number is[protected]. I paid my premium due for the year of
                              2012, August. I received confirmation receipt also. But I received a
                              letter frm you that, which my policy is lapsed and suggested me to pay
                              Rs.200.48. I cant understand why ur people frequently called me abt
                              premium payment even I paid, still I received letters from you to pay
                              balance. What is wrong with me you. Plz letme know my policy status.

Tripura sundari devi
                              Mobile: [protected],
                              Dear Mrs. Tripura Sundari Devi,

This is with reference to your query regarding your Max Life Insurance policy. At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused to you.

As discussed, we would like to inform that your policy is active in our record. Please ignore previous reminder.

Further we would like to confirm you that next due date of your policy is July 22, 2013.

It is our endeavor to keep improving our services to continuously meet your expectations. Hope, the above response to your complaint is complete and is to your satisfaction.

In case of any further assistance, please feel free to write to us at http://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/contactus/write_to_us.aspx.

Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

abhayjaju
                                Sep 20, 2012

I am a customer of Max Life Insurance previously known as Max New York Life Insurance,

The incident is dated 08th Sept 2012. I went to a branch office at Max Life Insurance, in area of Kothrud in Pune. I Surrendered all my documents with 5 signatures of mine, which were asked to be done by the branch officer to me.

I did those signatures and submitted all the required documents with my original policy document, to the branch office. The documents flew to the head office in Gurgaon where they took 6 days to just have a look at those documents.

On 20th Sept 2012 when i gave a call to Customer care of max life Insurance i found out from them that my request for POLICY SURRENDER has been denied in the system due to a SIGNATURE mismatch.

When i went through the poilcy document and various poilices of max life insurance it was no where mentioned that there should be a signature match while surrendering the policy.

The second thing i am worried is that i was not all informed that the request has been denied, vaya SMS or Mail, considering the fact that we are living in 2012 and expect the communication media to be fast.( Specifically considering that i recieve a message everyday saying that i should pay my policy premium),

This is an absolute miscommunication and hammering a customer's expectations of recieving money (of his own) not on time.

When enquired about a solution and the assurity regarding the payment against my policy if i submit the all the documents again, the customer support is totally in a zero state.

Request to take a immediate action against the same.
                                I was suppose to recive a handsome amount of 58000 Rs. from max life Insurance, which is now a question ( Unresolved).

A very Upset Customer.........

Abhay Jaju
                                Dear Mr. Abhay Nandkishore Jaju,

This is with reference to the concern shared by you. At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused to you.

As discussed, we would like to confirm that all your issues have been addressed and resolved. We would also like to confirm that your account has been credited with the stated amount through NEFT.

It is our endeavor to keep improving our services to continuously meet your expectations. Hope, the above response to your complaint is complete and is to your satisfaction.

In case of any further assistance, please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com

Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
                                I am also one of the customer of Max Life Insurance previously known as Max New York Life Insurance. I have also faced the same issue that my surrender policy request has been rejected given the same reason 'Signature Mismatch' given the fact the same signature i have been using to issue my cheques to do the premium payments and that time no one has cross checked whether the signature has been matched or not. Moreover if you still feel that the signature is not matching then they can validate the details and ask policy holder to be present in person along with his identification proofs etc.

Irony is that I have another policy with Max Life Insurance and which I am still continuing then also I have to go through all this pain and I doubt if I would be able to encourage anyone in future to go for insurance policy given the fact that the policy holder is still alive and not able to surrender and get the money that I wonder what would happen if nominee has to go through all this pain (in case of termination of policy holder) and then how they would be able to get all these details for the insurance company.

I am glad that someone has responded to above request and help it to close the complaint and I would appreciate if someone also look into my case and help me to get MY MONEY.

Rohit Chowdhry (But Obvious.. a very upset customer)
                                Dear Respected Sir/Madam

I am very much happy to being existing customer of Max Life Insurance (Policy Number :[protected]. But some of personal urgent financial requirement I am planning to withdraw my policy. While submitting withdrawal application the concerned person is raising the issue of "SIGNATURE MISMATCH". I also agree that, my signature is looks little bit different than in the application form( which I signed 5 years ago). For my eyes the signature will looks around 60 to 70% same. But your people rejecting my withdrawal application. Please update me with any solution for this issue.

spramod22
                                  Sep 18, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear all
                                  I have purchased the plan from MAX LIFE INSURANCE (Balance fund-PR-Driven –ULIF00225/0604LIFEBALANCE104) Dt. 2009 to 2012 I collect the units 3502 Dt 10.9.12 after that I found my unit is not 3502 some units is reduce from my account and I found my balance units is 1406 dt 18.9.12 Let see much deferent and I am enclosed the picture also and not my all fund in Balance some fund is growth I have write the letter Dt. 04.09.2012 to max and given to me a message in my mobile "Dear customer your request regarding redirection of funds policy[protected] has been accepted. Regards max life service" but not transfer my fund u can see in this attachment file both funds is there right now. I request to "max life insurance" please revert my all units we have 3502 unit in my accounts
                                  Guys can I believe this company yes / no

Regards Pramod

TRIPURA SUNDARI DEVI
                                    Aug 31, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I, Tripura Sundari devi, whole life policy holder of Max life Insurence. I paid my annual premium on 25th August, 2012 at Axis Bank, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam. My policy number is[protected]. Still I didnt get premium receipt. But today I have received reminder from you, that I have to pay premium with penalty to survive my policy. Its unfortunate thing, even I paid premium. Please let me know my policy status.

Yours faithfull,
                                    Tripura Sundari Devi,
                                    Door No: 8-7-3(1),
                                    Opp: Church, Neelkamal street,
                                    Old Gajuwaka,
                                    Visakhapatnam
                                    Andhrapradesh,

My mobile No: [protected]
                                    email: [protected]@gmail.com

vijetasaini
                                      Aug 31, 2012

This is really saddening to feel cheated.. by the Thieves of Max Life Insurance or Max Newyork Life.....

Its my humble request to everyone that please never ever fall into the trap of these blood sucker thieves, who play with

the hard earned money of gullible salaried people.. They will also not spare the business men (small or big).... For them they just want to get the people on board.. at that time they will do all sort of Licking ...and buttering as to buying of the policy and then after that they just get invisible.. They will forcibly sell the policy and will tell you the inadequate details and also the lies too.. Yes They will speak lies in such a confident ways.. they are the looters in disguise no less than the fraudesters... Their agents are tought all these tactics......Its like they will first appear as the most helpful people and then stab you at the back.. This is one aspect on the people and their service..
                                      Next I will tell neither the products they advise are the good ones... These are the underperformer policies.. While they are selling you the policy they will talk big big things , they will show theior computer models, they will show the documents etc.. But please please never fall into their TRAP.... I remeber how they made me fell into their trap.... They were so adamant to go from my house een when I was asking for some time, for shame sake I had given my cheque to them... They even said there is option to cancel the policy within 15 Days,.....
                                      Unfortunately, When I realised , and I asked them to cancel within 15 days, they talked in such a manner that noone could go ahed.. Then they let go the 15 days pass.... and I WAS STUCK.........
                                      The returns they cliam are false.. They something and actially it somethingg else.. Everything is [censored]D up here...

JUST BEware from them their calls, their so called Financial Advisers.. what advise they give, you can imagine they are so illiterate, just know TALKING.... today my fund invested have become 60% of the what I had invested ifrom past 5 Years,,,,

mithun biswas
                                        Aug 29, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My Complain regarding the bill payment of Vodafone.Through mail i already stop my connection but sill Vodafone company generate my bill and today they send 1 person in my home,He insuly my mother and he thrate my mother about the bill.So pls what i should be do.I told several time to stop payment for the bill,i mail them also.But they are donot help me.Every time they call me,they send person i my home.i dont know why bthey do this things .

Please solve my problem.It is my ernest request becuse i facing this problem last few month.

Mithun Biswas