[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — not received the PAN card

Respected sir/mam

I am Pushpendra kumar and i am working with max new york life insurance and i applied for pan card in October 09 but i could not get the pan card on time and i have not yet recieved it and my acknowledgement number is [protected] .
therefor i want the help from you people so that i could avail the my PAN Card at
residential address . my address is-
Pushpendra kumar c/o dr. Manish chouhan
528/1 sector -1 Vaishali Ghaziabad (U.P.)
pin- 201010

Max New York Life — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for PAN Card during first week of Apr 2008.
I am not in receipt of the same till date.

Insurance — not get pan card

i have applied for PAN card on29/07/08 but till yet i have not get my card. My application serial number is[protected] and cupon number is[protected]. So kindly look after this.

Insurance — pan card

i have applied for PAN card in 01/02/2008 but i have not received yet. i got the information from your end that undelivered due to some reason.

so please resend the PAN card on the following address:

Aastha Insurance Services Pvt. Ltd.
Khatau House,
7/C, bhagoji Keer marg,
Mahim (W),
Mumbai - 400 016.

PAN acknowledgement no : [protected]
Pan No.BSCPS6351P

RAKESH SATARKAR

Insurance — Delay to get Pancard

I am sorry to inform you that I am not get my PAN Card (Pan Card No.ADQPL3641R) till date. Please do the needful to get my PAN Card as possible.

MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE — used abuse language

i got a call from ( [protected]) on 9 march 2009 at 5:18 pm. on hearing am a student she used abuse language with me. she called me for some investment plans...and i dint use any such words to her...

gaurav batra
([protected])

MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE — not get the pan card

my name is babita.
my pan no. is ASOPB7112N. i donot get my pan card yet. while checking the status on internet on the site, the the reason shown is of non delivery by courier co. at home. please send my pan card again.
thanks & regards
babita

not ny — not ny

sir i m living in chd sec-29c can i take ur servicesfor net nd bt will bethecharges for it plz giv me full rate plans
Dear sir, i m jagdish vaghela, i was employ of max new york life insurance co at ahmedabad DST BRANCH AS FINANCIAL PLANNING MANAGER. I work with mnyl within 6 month. i want to get my p.f s and they are not reply me. so please tell them.
Dear Sir / Madam

I am Mr Vijay Dharma Barve working in the Pravite Company.My policy No[protected]
Last three Month we don' get my policy Received receipt so please take care about the my question and reply to me my email address earlier possible to you.

VIJAY DHARMA BARVE
POLICY NO[protected]MAX NW YARK SMART INVEST PENSION FUND.

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information