[Resolved]  Micromax Gravity — JOB SHEET NUMBER

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I WANT MY JOBSHEET NUMBER IMEI NUMBER-[protected] BECOUSE IT WILL MISPLACE FROM YOUR SERVICE CENTRE &THEY WILL NOT GIVE ME SERVICE IN MYWARRENTY PERIOD SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS YEARLY AS POSSIBLE

Micromax is a bad service center in the world so plz dont purches micromax mobile
Bad cell phone and Bad services. I hate micromax any product..
Micromax is a bad service center in the world so plz dont purches micromax mobile
I gave my mobile for repairing on 21 January, 2016 with jobsheet no. S[protected]. I do not get back my mobile till now. Whenever I asked I got same response that it will take 21 days more. I am hearing it from last 2 months. Please return back my mobile as soon as possible.

Mrityunjay Kumar
Contact no. [protected]

Micromax Informatics — Software Update

I Brought micromax canvas spark q380
I Try to update my mobile but it showing no update available.
can u solve this problem
i want to update mashmallow custom rom
plz give official software update..

Micromax A102 Doodle 3 — Problems in google, gmail and other Apps

I am Unable to recieve mails on my gmail account Google page is not Opening, and also having issues in Opening other apps such as Amazon, Indian Railway App . Request you to kindly please check and solve the Issue at the earliest.

Micromax — broken screen

i want to know the price of touchpad for micromax a311. please reply as soon as possible

Display

Display problem

battery

No battery backup and after cover battery pressure display..!!!

my micromax mobile have stolen

my micromax mobile have stolen by somebody. my mobile no. is [protected] and other mobile no. is [protected]

hanging

hi
not working and hanging problem

NON RECEIPT OF MICROMAX MOBILE AFTER REPAIR

A micromax mob was given at micromax care centre, meerut for repair on 03 may 2014 and did not receive my mobile till date. This is very harassing and inconvenient to customer. Complaint no [protected].

No updation to kitkat after long time as ensured at the time of product release Canvas Colors 2

I have bought micromax canvas colors 2 two months ago. Co. Has esured that it will be upgraded t kitkat very soon but till now there's no update. I request them to release the upgrade at the earliest.

Headphone and internal memory and ram

dear sir please help me to replace my new phone it is not a good product because i cant istall any app from playstore
Dhirendra Kr here.

Job sheet no.
E[protected]

Gave my Micromax Canvas Pep (Q371) to service centre previous month .They created a job sheet and told me to come after 10 - 15 days. After 15 days they told me that problem could not be resolved so they have to send handset to Gurgaon .
Again they created a new job sheet "ABOVE MENTIONED " on 6/6/2016 and told me that within 21 days I can collect my handset.
After 21 days when I called them if I can collect my handset, they say that it will take 10-15 more days .
The excuse they are giving is that my handset has gone from 1st workshop at Gurgaon to 2nd workshop as 1st workshop could not repair my phone.
A silly excuse.
On top of that as if this this torture was not enough, when I checked the status of my jobsheet on your online site it says that it will take 21 days more to get my phone repaired.

Kya micromax wale pahle mobile repair karte hai aur uske bad dekhte hai ki problem kya hai?
Yaar pahle problem pata kar lo phir wo problem jis workshop main theek hoga direct usi workshop main bhejo na.

Frankly speaking, FED UP WITH YOUR SERVICE..

IF ANY RESPONSIBLE PERSON THERE, PLEASE DO SOMETHING. Please tell me the exact time I will get my phone.
Hope someone responsible will look into this matter.

IMEI :- [protected] and [protected]

email ID :-. [protected]@gmail.com
Mob no. [protected] ; [protected]

I have deposited my Micromax Doodle 3 set at chinsurah Service Centre on 22.04.2016. My Job sheet no is E[protected]. Since then I have received at more than 10 sms wherein it is always stated that your phone would be delivered by 10/21 days. I have also registered two complaints in the registered complaint site of the company. But till today I have neither yet receive my phone back nor get any confirm information of the company about the delivering of the phone. My phone no is [protected] and my e-mail is san.[protected]@rediffmail.com. Pl do something so that I may get my phone back.
sankha chatterjee
the service is toooo bad and tooo worse just ban the company on it s worst service
please update my job sheet status, What happen in my phone, Check attachment sheet

Team...One of my big mistake that i purchased your phone second time.I made a sin...Is this the way your company deals with repeated customers.I submitted my phone at your service station dated 13Feb17 at gopal telecommunication.After so many visits i now came to know that you people will take 20 more days to repair.As per them they don't have the spare parts for the same i.e Touch.My work andm job is facing so many issues due to same.

Pls revert me at the earliest when will my query get resolved
Ref: IMEI NO. [protected] & job sheet no. E[protected] dot. 21.3.2017
Sir, I have handed over my mobile to your service centre due to battery problem within warranty period, but as yet I have not received back my mobile, Please return to me immediately. My contact no. [protected] & grail : [protected]@gmail.com

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information