Claimed

LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Apr 16, 2021
Complaints 136
Resolved
4
Unresolved
132
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology

Having problems with LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology
Customer Service Contacts

LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology Website

LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology Head Office Address

DLF Corporate Park, Tower 4B, 2nd Floor, Unit No. 201 – 204
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Complaints recently resolved by LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer care

View all complaints

LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology reviews & complaints(136)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Please Solutions My Le1s Mobile Phone Handset for System update
+1 photos
LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 16, 2021
Updated by RKAdhikary
Please Solutions My Le1s Mobile Phone Handset for System update

Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Leeco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology — letv mobile

    Dear team,

    My mobile not a measure issues. Only on music system issue.

    I'll submit my mobile for a lava service center from santacruz (W) high life mall suggest to mobile shop employee for santacruz (W) top 10 near gunjan.

    And after 2 years still not received any response from this service center regarding to mobile.

    Date of incident[protected]

    Kindly help me return,...
    +7 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I have purchased a 55"smart tv model no. Letv x3-55 4k uhd smart tv from lemall.com online 3 year back. Tv came with four year warranty. Letv compny promissed me that they have service center all over the india but now i am searching there is no any servise centre working any where in india from last two years. And my tv got problum regarding wifi blutooth etc and require repair.

    My contact no - [protected]
    [protected]...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    . Plz refund money as much as possible...in my account... Othervise i will go in court... Its very urgent and i am not rich so please send my money back this is very urgent i beg my money back and it's very shameless without any reason and without my permission money deduction... Very shameless... I am so upset and scared these types of incidents which...
    +1 photos
    LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I bought a tv LeEco super 55 on 6th september 2016 on flipkart. The tv was installed by the jeeves engineer facilitated by flipkart. but the tv has stopped working from 19th july 2018. the tv is not turning on. we called flipkart helpline but did not get any proper response. then we dropped an email to flipkart stating the issue for which the flipkart through request number IN[protected] responded saying that the product warranty...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy
      Report
      Copy

      I bought leeco x651 through alibaba app.I received it after 34days after my payment.after that I notice its problems in my smartphone I surprised about her low battery timing it's too much also he got phone hang and hot too much.a big issue that its have dual back cameras?. No its have a one camera the other camera is not working... Plz tell me what I do now
      +1 photos
      LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have purchased leeco mobile handset (VU42974) online from flipcart on[protected].In july2017 it hanged & got switched off. i immediately deposited handset for repairing with their authorized service center " aryan mobile & service center" located at latur on 20/07/2017. I have still not received my mobile. Reply from services center is that " company is not providing service. the handset is in warrenty period at the time of submission. now warrenty has expired since nearly 8 months have passed.so look in to the matter & get my handset repaired. Also during these 8 months I have visited service center more than 100 times. since my home is nearly 10 km away, you imagine mentel stress & petrol expenses in visiting service center. i am providing details of purchase & scanned documents of invoice & service center receipt.
        Name vijaykumar sidramappa oni
        city LATUR(Maharashtra)
        invoice no foyql[protected]
        IMEI nos [protected], [protected]
        bill amount 9000
        date[protected]
        shipping address c/o ram industries, plot no c1 old midc latur
        my cell no [protected].
        Thanking you
        vijaykumar s.oni
        +2 photos
        LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Mar 13, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        company's customer support not yet called me.
        Mar 13, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        how many days does company takes to call back customer for grievance readressel ?
        Mar 16, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        Still not received call. What next?
        Mar 21, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        still not received any call from customer support of leeco, what shouid i do now
        Mar 29, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        it was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?
        Apr 06, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        WHATS HAPPENING!;It was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?
        Apr 27, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        WHATS HAPPENING!;It was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?. shouid i move to court of law against company by hiring a lawyer...suggest & reply
        May 05, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        WHATS HAPPENING!;It was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?. shouid i move to court of law against company by hiring a lawyer...suggest & reply
        if not received response, i am hiring a lawyer to represent my case in latur
        district consumer forum on10/05/2018.
        May 21, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        WHATS HAPPENING!;It was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?. shouid i move to court of law against company by hiring a lawyer...suggest & reply
        if not received response, i am hiring a lawyer to represent my case in latur
        district consumer forum on28/05/2018.it is really disgusting
        May 28, 2018
        Updated by vivek Oni
        WHATS HAPPENING!;It was since march 8 2018, i registered complaint against services of leeco, i still not received a call from costumer support of company as told in complaint status. Now whats next?. what shouid i or you going to do?. shouid i move to court of law against company by hiring a lawyer...suggest & reply
        if not received response, i am hiring a lawyer to represent my case in latur
        district consumer forum on 05/06/2018.it is really disgusting
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I had purchased the above mentioned tv on 31 aug 2016 with a warrenty period of 2 years. Accidentally, the screen of my tv has broken and since then i m trying to call up the customer care number given at the lemall.com/in site #[protected], but nobody from the company is picking up the call causing great inconvenience at my end. I had also sent an email at [protected]@le.in and reported the matter to the company, but they told me contact...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir/ma'am

          I aarif khan facing problem with le eco service centre. My phone display was broken accidentally. I have given my phone letv 1s to the service centre on 3rd june 2016 to change my mobile display. But they didn't fix my mobile till now.
          Just wanted to fix my mobile.

          Mobile number [protected], [protected]

          Please look into it.

          Warm regards
          Aarif khan
          LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Job sheet no: JS[protected]
            Date & Time : 11 July 2017 17:58:05
            Mobile : [protected]
            Name : Virendra Jadeja

            There was a problem in calling, so I gave my handset to LETV authorized service center at Ahmedabad. (Address: Touch Ahmedabad, 15, 16, 17, 18, 1st floor, Neptun Tower, Near Neharu bridge, Ashram road, Ahmedabad-380009). Finally After almost 4 month I received my handset back after so many requests....
            +2 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Dear leeco team,

            My phone needs system update and it crashes regularly, the phone performance too bad.

            Not satisfied with your service.

            All apps are crashes automatically

            Sometimes
            Phone switched off when make calls

            Network signals are automatically gone and after few minutes it will come again.

            Now running eui version is 5.6.013s

            Make sure latest update supported... Urgently

            Waiting for your reply

            Contact no.[protected]
            Mallesh
            Mallesh. [protected]@gmail.com
            LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            I have put my coolpad cool 1 phone in service centre at Neil Communication center Noida on 9 jan 2018 for screen not working complain till date today after 2 month some days they have not able to get screen for me i am taking regular follow ups from customer care but every time they says in 4 days you will get it done...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Battery backup is to low and fingers is also not working it is not working properly or if i will open any it will close automatically and data connection also problem if i will close the data but i will show the data is off but it is not off.
              And the software is also not updated as a new version and this phone has installed old version so please resolve this problem
              LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I bought leeco super 4 x50 pro smart tv from website: in. Lemall.com (Which is down now) on march 19, 2017.

                Since oct 31, 2017, the tv didn't turn on.
                I registered a complaint on leeco's call portal[protected] on oct 4, 2017 with complaint no.: 36737.
                Leeco's engineers arrived my home on oct 8, 2017 to check the issue and arrived at conclusion to replace motherboard.

                Since then, i have been continuously following up with leeco's call support team but they have failed to provide replacement part for tv. Their customer support number is always busy and usually takes 2-3 hours to even get connected, and if luckily it gets connected they always increase the resolution time by 1or 2 days and thereby 23 days have already passed.

                Desirable resolution:
                Replace the tv/faulty part else refund
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My job sheet number is js[protected]. Isubmitted my mobile to service center on 9, may 2017. Still i dnt get my mobile phone back customer care not responding now they said you come and collect your mobile from service center technician will come to your home to repair. I send lot of mails to [protected]@le.com not no valid response when will i get my mobile.
                  LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Nov 25, 2017
                  Updated by Sathiyamoorthy muthiah
                  I bought leeco le2 my mobile was reapaired within 6 months i bring it to authorised service center on may 09, 2017. Still i don't get my mobile back whenever i call customer care simply told that please wait for one more week. Now service center called me to come and collect your mobile which was not still repaired. My job sheet number is js[protected]. They are simply cheating me.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My smartphone (Model: leeco le max 2) isn't working at all for past 1.5 months. It won't even turn on, i deposited it at my nearest service center and after regular enquiry the service center people asked me to take the phone with me as the company won't be taking in any phones for repairs. I've had to spend the last 2 months without my cell phone, it is extremely difficult for me, my work, my education and daily life. Now they say it won't be repaired even when i have all the bills and its still under warranty. This is extremely customer service on their part. I'm a student and i had to save money for several months before buying a 17000 rs device. The company has been straight up disrespectful towards my rights as a consumer and i want them to be taught a lesson.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My complaint number is #22398 against letv x65 replacement registered on 5th august, 2017. Issue is not yet resolved from last 3 months. I keep calling service centre number[protected] since then it used to usually connect after trying 10-15 times (Paid customer care number only) after long waiting time till last month but now no one is resoponding calls. I keep messaging on facebook as well most of the time they don't respond and if somehow i am lucky they simply say we are escalating your issue to the next level everytime. I don't know what's there next level? I am also attaching a copy of the bill and pic of line on screen panel as i am unable to use the tv from more than 3 months. Kindly send the replacement asap or refund money please and take your regular clients seriously who holds most of leeco devices and recommend leeco over other products.
                      +3 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hi,
                        I have shared my detailed complaint on 20th July. Below are my product details
                        Name on Invoice:
                        · Contact person name: Anantha krishna T
                        · Date of product purchase: 21st Dec 2016
                        · Contact Number:[protected]
                        · Alternate Contact Number::[protected]/[protected]
                        · Address with Landmark:: Sukritha, No 518, 15th main, 5th cross, Saraswathipuram, Mysore
                        · Area PIN code:570009
                        · Model number of product: :
                        · Serial number of product (Starting with Le):
                        · Point of Sale(LeMall, Flipkart, Amazon): LeMall
                        Complaint : Effective from March started getting Voice destruction problem complained several times and later they registered one complaint id 22227 and again they cancelled it without any reason. Again did complaint and registered one more complaint number 22226 and people visited multiple times and unable to solve the issue. Afterwards that ticket also closed without solving it. Now unable to reach their unique number which is chargeable and lost several thousands calling that number. Whoever senior I call they say I am not now with Leeco and escape.They are not afraid of consumer complaint. They say file a case we have already having several cases and attending court daily. I need refund of the amount paid so that at least can buy a product who gives good service. From 8 months kept TV at home without using it.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have submitted my le x526 on[protected] at hcl touch jaipur. The jobsheet number is js[protected]. I have not received the answer till today. I am facing charging issue. It's not getting the charge and unable to switch it on as the battery completely drained. It's really an irritating customer care at hcl touch is unable to deliver my phone.
                          Please solve my problem and deliver my phone asap.
                          Mohd jawed
                          Jaipur
                          [protected]
                          LeEco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Purchase date: 2.12.2016(In warranty)
                            Incident Date-7.10.17
                            Cell no-[protected]

                            x55 Tv display stopped working. Trying to contact LeEco. Their toll free no. wont work[protected] &[protected]. They dont reply to Emails (already sent 3 email to [protected]@le.com).
                            Cant find authorized service centers.
                            Kindly help.

                            Product is still in warranty so resolution by replacement or repair.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I have purchased a le eco le 2 x526 mobile with ime no [protected] during february 2017 through amazon vide inv no[protected]and it was not working since 14/5/17. Subsequently it was given for service center voice plus at ernakulam vide job sheet no. Js [protected] on 15/5/17. No information recd for next two months and it was fwd to customer care india support @ le.com
                              And they have assured immediate solution
                              But all in vain the product was returned by the service centre due to non response from the company. Pl replace my mobile
                              It is still in the warranty
                              Regards boby john
                              [protected]
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit