ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Micromax — Block Lost Mobile

I have lost my Micromax mobile on 05/may/2011. IM_IMEI : [protected] and S_IMEI : [protected] . Please help me to block the mobile ASAP. Mukesh Purohit[protected]Mumbai ,Thanks,
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

china set — mobile lost

Hi,

I have lost my mobile and simcard ([protected]) around 10.15 - 10.30 pm today. Please block my simcard and track mobile.

Regards,
mohan
You just put a mobile lost complaint at 'e-Seva'. you need to pay Rs. 200 /- for your complaint registration
which is your network provider?
ADVERTISEMENT
To trace mobile : Complaint required.
Only for block mobile No: approach customer care either directly or through mobile customer care service
PUNEET JAIN OWNER EMI NUMBER[protected]
SIR MY MOBILE LOST YESTERDAY EMI NUMBER[protected] PLZ HELP ME
I have lost my Micromax mobile on . IM_IMEI :[protected] . Please help me to block the mobile PUNEET JAIN KANPUR [protected]
I have lost my micromax mobile x395 on 21 aug.12. M IMEI-[protected] and S IMEI-[protected]. Please help me to block the mobile ASAP and please give me the report after blocking the mobile. manoj saini [protected] jhunjhunu rajasthan Thanks.

Micromax Mobile — lost mobile

micromax mobile x395 bill no. 1201 m imei-[protected]
s imei-[protected]

losing date-21/08/2012

jhunjhunu rajasthan manoj saini [protected]
I have lost my mobile.
Details are:
Your name: Mandar Madhav Joshi
Address: Shivgoraksha Apartment, Room No. 2, Ground Floor, Katrap, Badlapur (E)
Phone model: Micromax X222 (Cocoa Brown, Mad in China)
Make: Micromax
Last used No.: [protected] (Incoming)
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 7th Sept. 2012
IMEI No.: M_IMEI - [protected] & S_IMEI - [protected]
I have lost my Micromax mobile on 26/DEC/2012.
S_IMEI : [protected]& Sl No GIOX[protected] .
Please help me to block the mobile micromax x650 Rs 3350. Sandhya Rao, Thanks,
please block the imei numbers below.

i lost my micromax a100

[protected]
[protected]
i have lost my micromax a23 moblie on 16/04/2013. IMEI NO OF M. [protected]
IMEI NO OF S [protected]
PLS HELP BLOCK THESE MOBILE AND HELP ME TO GET IT BACK.





SWAPNL DESHPANDE



swapnildeshpande.[protected]@gmail.com
sir my mobile lost plz block my mobile phone
micromax X102

M_IMEI: [protected]
S_IMEI: [protected]
S/N: TINX[protected]

PLZ HELP ME
I have lost my Micromax mobile on 20/04/2013 
S_IMEI : [protected]
Please help me to block the mobile micromax, Thanks,
 
*please block the imei numbers .[protected]@gmail.com
i have lost my micromax Ninjaa A 89 moblie on 6/05/2013. IMEI NO OF M. [protected]
IMEI NO OF S [protected]
PLS HELP BLOCK THESE MOBILE AND HELP ME TO GET IT BACK.

i have lost my micromax mobile phone on 05.05.2013, plz block my mobile phone .

Mobile details are following :-

micromax X210

GSM:900/1800MHz
M_IMEI: [protected]
S_IMEI: [protected]
S/N: LONX[protected]

*please block the imei numbers .[protected]@gmail.com

thanks.
I Akash Rai, have lost my Micromax mobile MODEL A101 on 20/05/2013. IMEI NO OF M IMEI 1 [protected] and S IMEI 2 [protected] . PLS HELP ME BLOCK THIS MOBILE AND HELP ME TO GET IT BACK. ALSO ADVICE WHICH NUMER IS RUNNING ON THIS SET.
AKSASH RAI, I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT FOR THIS MOBILE HANDSET FIR NUMBER IS[protected] DELHI
Hi,

I have lost my Micromax canvas mobile today
the IMEI Number is M_IMEI [protected] & S_IMEI :[protected]
I have lost my mobile micromax canvas HD A116 yesterday i have register police complaint but police station respone not positive so plz block the mobile by EMIE no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Micromax Informatics
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    35%
    Complaints
    10127
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3250
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT