Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 486

hiteshshah811

Non Functioning of Handset

Address:Maharashtra

I purchased GC 360 MicroMax Handsed on 18th Dec. And from day second it startedgiving problem. I got it replaced with another new handset. BUt this timesituation was worst than earlier. My Charger. loudspeaker,battery , headset wasnot working properly. And this time Shop owner refused to replace and asked meto go to Authorised Service Centre.

I went to Dombivli Authorised Service Centre and they told me that they willresolve...
aryu jain

lost mobile

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

hi this is swati here
i have lost my moble and the model nos is x265 m_imei [protected]
s/n:giox[protected] eanno:[protected] is the nos so plz register my complain that i can get my moble back my current moble nos is [protected] plz get back to me as soon as possiple my mail id is aryi.[protected]@gmail.com...
schnsingh0
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

speaker not working

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a mobile in 3 Feb. 2011 from channai. but after few days its main speaker is not working nd i went to service center for repair my mobile but they are not listening me.
They told me. We have not a speaker of your mobile micromax A60.
I requested him please repair my mobile because i faced many problems without speaker
than they replied me. If you have problem so go anywhere we cant repair and go Delhi and...
KUSUMSHARMAINDIA

r Complaint against any Mobile Manufacturer, Poor Quality, Delay in Service/Warranty

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana

i have purchased micromax Q5 mobile phone . It isnot working properly after 2months.

my complain is that this mobile phone is not working prorerly, and camera off after capturing 4 to 5 photos.nimbos, facebook,not working and now opera also. my ear phone led also compland many times,

I am regularly going to service centre and it is closed. I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company.br...
Ramesh_1986

Mobile service cheating. Mobile not serviced .

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madame,

I bought Micromax Q7 mobile from POORVIKA mobiles private Limited(chennai, bill attached) on 10/09/2010. Within three months mobile was malfunctioning and the battery was not charging. Charging symbol is displayed when plugging the charger but actual charge is not done, within few minutes the phone switch off mentioning low battery. As the charging is not done, I cannot switch ON the phone. So I took to M/s....
pathanzeeshan

mobile damaged and still not repaired

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i have purchased a micromax X510 mobile on 24/12/2010 and its touch pad stop working just after one month only, after that i had given it to the micromax service centre they had taken the mobile for repair and told me to come after 10 days when i went there after 10 days they said me to come after 10 days again ,and then i called them after 10 days to enquire about the mobile they told to call after five days and when i visited to the service...

Regarding the Service provider Micromax the experiance with them is pathetic the service they provide. Its been more than 45 days approx 2 months I have given my cellphone for repair. Still after so many calls and mails they just update handset is still pending and escalated.Handset is not yet repaired and returned.

If they dont have capablity to provide service then why they fool around people.

Please...
rakesh_jmu

defective product

Address:Delhi

I have purchased micromax x 550 [protected] on 21/12/10 started facing trouble charging the phone with in 15 days and went to service centre and also called them to replace the phone as I felt decived frm this company. they don't hv any srandards as there product is not even lasting fr 15 days. I had no option but to get seeviced and now it has gone twice to the service centre but nothing got fine, the phone is still the same it...
dilip.bhat007

Micromax Mobile Issue

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have bought Micromax Q75 on 25th Feb. and from the 1st day I started observing the freqent call drop in my mible due to signal fluctuation.I want dealer to change my Phone set but he was not ready and tell me to go to service center.
If we have to suffer such things with new products then what is the fun of purchasing such phones (Chinese mobiles with Indian thappa).It is better to purchase chinese products at low cost.
GSG

unavailability of software

I have purchased Micromax GC 400 mobile (Dual SIM CDMA+GSM) and since 31 jan the handset is dead. after struggling for 15 days got details of ASC details of PCMC area. they kept me on hold for 6 days and said we don't have any soft ware need to visit in pune city. al most i viisted all ASc of pune but still did not get any soft ware.

Kindly help in getting my handset in working asap.

Ganesh...
Devaraj

service issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This is Devaraj.P, I am using Micromax X600 on 31 Dec 2010, i walk in to the Micromax service centre V-Connect in Kodambakkam, For my hands free related issue. i had register the complaint for change of hands free (i had warranty of 6 months for accessories). Still i didnt get my hands free and also the people in the service center not providing the right information. Kindly do the needful

Regards,br...
24 Comments
Amarannorton
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Poor customer service and bad product

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am Amaran From chennai i have brought a micromax q7 mobile in September 2010 to 3/3/11 in this 6 month my mobile get the problem thrice regarding this we contact the customer care they are not ready to listen any word of our problem but they are customer care Great!!!!! if we written the mail mail to ([protected]@micromaxinfo.com)they are diverting us to contact customer care or officier --------Mr.Baskar number[protected] and [protected]...
mathi_dada

Dont buy Micromax Mobiles

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am Mathi from Chennai, I would like to share my most horrible experience with Micromax, I bought 2 Micromax mobiles Q2+ model, within 1 month it became faulty, it kept switching off and finally got dead when I approached the service center it was over crowded like a ration shop with Customers having similar problems, the service was very very poor, after a long wait from morning 10.00 am to evening 5.00 pm, they checked my mobile and asked...
sajjad.jamadar

Problem for service center

Hi, I am sajjad jamadar,Hadapsar,Pune,Maharashtra,Cantact no-[protected] & email id is sajjad.[protected]@yahoo.com. I purchase my handset on 30th July 2010.My mobiles IMEI [protected] AND [protected].I had some problem with my headphone on contact to service center on 27th Jan 2011.They attend my problem and told me it gives back to me within 15 days.But they gave me after one month but the headphone is...
neha_verma07

Display damaged and still not repaired

I have micromax Q55 Blong mobile which i bought in Sptember,2010.Its screen got complete white in February,2011.I went too the authorized service center in pune and submitted my cell as it was still in warranty.

Now,its almost 1 month and my cell is still with them.Thry being the authorized service center not getting a new screen from the company.

Its high time now.
I will goto consumer...
Rahul singh1991

earphone jack problem

i bought micromax Q5 in july 2010 and 2 months there is a problem occur in cell phone earphone jack.
if i plugin lead and remove it than after removing earphone , phone show that earphone plugin and after so much hours earphone plugin out and again some time earphone plugin without inserting the lead.
i had gone sevice center and shown cell phone problem but service center not repair it..
and blame on me that you inserting...
gurme10
from Anandpur Sahib, Punjab

Complaint Micromax Mobile X360

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have purchased Micromax Mobile X 360 in 15/03/10 from dealer in Sector 22, chandigarh. My mobile Speaker is not working properly, From Lost one month I am Going/ Call to service center Called "MALIK COMMNICATION" In Sector 35, Chandigarh, But they said to me every time when I Call or visit to the Office of Malik Commnication, spare parts is not available, with they said they order for the spare...
sammyadam

not received from service centre

i hav purchased a micromax mobile from lakshmi nagar bt aftr 10 dayz i found it dead, then i submitted it to d service centre of shakarpur bt frm 3mnths i haven't received it they alwayz say dat dey haven't get it from whr they send it for reparing , so nw tell me wat to do pls contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected] or [protected]...
Sunil Rawat CHD

Phone Service

Address:Punjab

I had bought Micromax Q5 in April 2010 recently my mobile was not charing properly so I have given to Micromax Service Center in Manimajra ,Chandigarh on this week monday and after that today they informed us that this mobile having mother board problem and they do not in stock and it will come from Taiwan only .But they have not committed one time line that when we will get our mobile back .I hope somebody will take off this issue and...
kosaraju

invalid imei number

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i have puchased my micrmax x265 on 26/11/2010 which showing in valid imei number what is the solution for this.kvschowdary...