[Resolved]  Micromax Mobile — complaint Regarding micromax mobile & Service centre.

Address:Maharashtra

I purchased Micromax Mobile Q1 on 29 Sept 2010 from Pune India.
In a month its Some buttons stop working , I happened to visit your service centre in Pune (Pasalkar Bhavan, Court Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, India). and conveyed the problem , I was getting late to reach to my office even though they asked me 2 photocopies of original Bill . I roam around for about 20 mins to search the xerox shop and could manage take the photocopies , Now when I returned to give it at service centre, They refused to take the complaint stating this is Lunch time and they cannot take it. This is really surprising thing for a customer who bought the mobile and expected to avail the services as well.

I have first complaint of the mobile phone itself since in a month it starts malfuctioning.
Secondly regarding the services to customer , who does not talk in polite manner with customer.

Micromax — misbehaviour with customers

Dealers are giving the wrong commitements towards repairing of mobiles and they are also not dsclosing correct technical problems and also misbehaviour with coustmers while communicating by using bad langauge
yes, sales executives behave with customer rudely.
DEAR sir
i shyam sundar r [protected] purchased x600 gravity my mobile body pannel has been damaged i am not getting spares please help me out .
shyam sundar
thank u
Their behaviour is so disgusting..They deserve strict penalty.. I have also suffered
I bought a micromax mobile phone which I took to Manimajra service station for repairs.
The staff members did not entertain properly . The reception boy talked harshly and abused as a result of which I slapped him upon which the whole staff gathered and started beating me for which DDR was lodged at Police Station and the matter was compromised after the erring person and manager felt sorry in writing..
Who will tolerate if people like this treat you in this way?
No respect of customer rather abusing him...What a nuisance
As a result of their misbehaviour, It did not get it repaired from them and got it repaired from a private shop in Chandigarh and spent Rs 400/-

Pradeep Sharma
H No 142 Sunny Enclave Zirakpur
i am sunil pattanaik purchase X290 mobile from bhubaneswar on 18/02/2011 after using one month the mobile showing faulty like it was hang when any call receive or dail and my data card also not support . then i reach your service station situated at bapujinagar bbsr, they told me there are some software problem and they take my phone for 2days for software installation after getting it from service station it will work from one days then same problem found due to i am on job for that am not able to reach the service station daily for that i go to your service station after 10 days the also do the same work as before and the phone working for 2 days ten same problem found.

there fore i requested you to kindly go through the mater if possible please change my phone otherwise i make consumer case
sunil pattanaik

On last dec 28th 2010 I purchased micromax q66 set from SAMVAD mobile store near to stadium building calicut.But within 10 days its charger got damaged and replaced by shop dealers.Now within this short period of 4 months, it got troubled many times and ots main problem is with its charging. Charger got some loose contact . I have given cel to micromax service centre KARBON at Darusalem complex 2 times.But Im not satisfied with their service.Still it has the same problem. What shall I do further?

Aparna Suresh.P
Micromax mobile

x600 moblie t nager center red butten not working only, its deprocess takeing 25 day.
Red butten now its working but Crmera, Data cable not working This not quality center and Micromax mobile this not quality moblies how meny problems 3 months
x600 mobile not work to touch in my mobile purchase 6 months ago my mobile 2 time service in the center but my mobile work to touch

Parmar Mahendra

i purchased Q75 from Micromax on 25th Mar 2011, in June itself the handset started giving issues.

1. I visited the service centre in Jun and they simply re-loaded the software and gave it back to me, issue still persist.
2. I visited again and they said that they will not accept the Bill as it is drawn from Micromax warehouse and not from a dealer.
3. I logged a complaint on your email id and call center, you advised to visit the service centre again and call from there.
4. I visited again on 23rd Jul 11, when I presented them the handset and the bill, service centre denied again to work on the job, I made them have a word with your representative on [protected] and then the lady who attended the call had a word with the service centre. Then the service centre excuse was that due to technical upgrade at their centre it could not be done and I should come on Monday.
5. I again visited them on 25th Jul 11 (Monday) and then made me wait for an hour & half after which they simply accepted the handset and issued me a job sheet which is attached and asked me to come on 26th Jul 11 morning to collect the handset. In case there is some issue we will call you to inform when to come.
6. I tried calling them on 25th evening as well as on 26th Morning on the number mentioned by them in their rubber stamp which they confirmed is the contact number also but no one cares to answer the phone.
7. I had no option left but to drive 17 Kms and visit them again, when I went this morning, the simple casual attitude was "PLEASE WAIT!", after waiting for 20 minutes the simple response is "we tested your handset and we have noticed some hardware issue due to which we have to move this to L3 which we have not yet done"]
8. I requested them to please give me the phone number which works and the delivery time in writing and the response was really amazing "we cannot give you the delivery time in writing, please come after two days to check what is the update"
9. When I insisted, I have got the cell number which is given in the attached picture on top, this belongs to Sahil and I am asked to give him a call to check after two days but no delivery date can be promised.
10. after a week the handset was returned to me stating that the L3 has fixed the issue however the issue remains same, when i call the area co-ordinator he says deposit again and i will get it repaired and no response comes from their call center.

I would like to understand how Micromax commits to the delivery and service because for a simple issue I have been made to travel 17 Kms atleast 6 times till now and the issue is still not resolved and the company service centre is not even ready to confirm the delivery time. This is really shameful for me as a customer that a company is not able to provide services to end users who are buying in bulk then what will happen to the customers, who buy one single equipment.

I request you to please help me with the replacement for this handset as I cannot accept a faulty handset which has got hardware issue in first two months itself.

Mohit Jain
x600 mobile not work to touch in my mobile purchase 10 months ago my mobile 1 time service in the center repair done.last 2 month say my mobile service center mai hai jobsheet no w[protected] no replay

.But Im not satisfied with their service.Still it has the same problem. What shall I do further? 2much bad company and service center

sabir ali

Micromax Cancas A111 — EXCHANGE A PHONE IN SERVICE CENTER AT ALLAHABAD

DEAR SIR, BRAND NAME - MICROMAX CANVAS DOODLE A111 BATTERY NO - 094992 IMEI NO - [protected] SERVICE CENTER JOB SEAT NO[protected] THIS PHONE HAS BEEN CHANGED FROM SERVICE CENTER AT ALLAHABAD,

Micromax Informatics — All application automatically downlaod

i am use handset micromax canvas juice aq5001 i hav facing some issue on my handset last 4 month some application automatically download when mobile data one & wifi

Please do need full asap

harish Pandiar

long time on warranty claim

model x247 mobile handset did not delivered

REPAIR OF CANVAS2

I has given my mobile micromaxx canvas2 at SP RADIO CENTER in allahabad before 15 days.Now I can't find any status of the mobile and job sheet has not provided.Please take the matter with high importance.

MOBILE NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE.

HI, MY NAME IS SACHIN, I HAVE MICROMAX MOBILE A116 HD MOBILE, SOME PROBLAME I FACE IN MY MOBILE, SO I AM GIVE TO THE SERVICE CENTER ON 16TH DEC 2013, NOW I AVE NOT RECEIVE MY MOBILE TILL DATE. CAN YOU SUGGEST MEWHAT I AM DOING?

I have lost my Micromax mobile A77

I have lost my Micromax mobile A77 on 01/June /2014. IM_IMEI : [protected] and S_IMEI : [protected]. Please help me to block the mobile ASAP. vishal pawar ([protected]) pune, Thanks.

mobile battery

battery is not perfect working 100% charging 3 to 4 h... woring

phone snatched from my kid

sir pls help finding my phone which is snatched from my son hand.when he was playing in the car. imie no.is [protected] thanks for the help rajan bhatia

Over Haet and poor battery backup

I'm using Micromax canvas A1 for last 4 days. A very new phone which is producing over heat within 5 mins o[censored]sage and only 4 hrs battery bakup. Please look in to this

front camera is not work properly

I purchased Micromax A-110Q canvas2plus on 16/12/2013 unfortunately my front camera is not working properly.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information