[Resolved]  Naaptol — Faulty product

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I Have recently purchased Blackberry 8830 Handset online from Naaptol.com by viewing an advertisement in Mumbai Mirror newspaper. I have done online payment using credit card & it was promised me that I will receive the New Handset within 7 days along with 1 branded free gift as I have done payment using Credit card.

I have placed the order on 6th of December, 2010 & I received the Product on 17th Of December. I started using the phone, but their was a problem in the phone that it looses the connectivity with the Blackberry server after certain period & didn't connects again. To confirm the problem I changed the service provider but the same problem continued. Hence I sent the product back to Naaptol for replacement. After doing so much follow ups on mail & with their customer care they sent me the replacement on 8th January 2011.

As I started using it I come to know that the problem remains the same. The Blackberry service works for few hours fine & then it looses the connectivity with the server. Now I am again trying to speak with Naaptol but nobody is replying to my mails & the no. which they have provided for complaints & warranty are of no use as nobody picks the phone.

I want my full money back.
Feb 24, 2017
May 16, 2010
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response

To help you with regards to your complaint. Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or contact number.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Naaptol Customer Care
May 16, 2010
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response

Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.

You can also reach us at our customer care number i.e. [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation.

Naaptol Customer Care.

I have Purchased BOSS 3300 Dual sim Handset for 4130/- .
however when i have reived the product i was found that it is a cheap CHINA mobile which costs between 2000 to 2500 Rs.
Also products is not working as per the specification.
Customer care executive is also not giving answers properly.
This is a fraudy no. 1 company sice last 5 days my product is lying in Goa which Naaptol has send deliberately to wrong address whereas i have mentioned them my Delhi address 20 days back in advance as i receieved the product in Goa but it was faulty, and so i send it back to Naaptol and after 3 days i have to come back to Delhi and the i left from Goa i have been calling their customer car every day regarding my change of address of delhi and whosoever picks up the phone says that give yr Delhi address and says i have updated it and finally after 20 days one guy told me in customer care that your product have reached delhi and gave me the waybill numbr of Blue Dart courier and when i contacted them they told that the courier is lying in Goa branch as thereis no one at my home, so i told them that this was suppose to be dlivered to delhi but as per my several efforts naaptol gave them the Goa address and now blue Dart says that if Naaptol will send a email to them regarding r- shipping to elhi address they will deliver it to me in Delhi, but since last 5 days i have called these fraudies more than 20 times to send Blue dart a e-mail and every customer care person says that i have done it but till date and time Blue dart has not recieved any mail. i pledge you to please take action against these fraudies as your earliest and do the needful to abtain me my product. my details are mentioned below :
Ordr Number : 197609
Complaint Number : 53931
Address : C- 59 - Mandakini Appartments Pitam Pura Delhi. 110034
Mobile : [protected]
Land Line :[protected]

AMAN. AMOLA
I have Purchased BOSS 3300 Dual sim Handset for 4199/- .
However when i received the product i found that it is a CHINA mobile which costs between 2000 to 2500 Rs.
Also products is not working as per the specification,It does not connect through GPRS and other technologies and also not good with the touch-pad facility ..
I have tried calling the NAAPTOL people and have been instructed to send it back to an unknown address to either get more troubles on it or to let it go away disappearing for ever... that's my fear..HELP!!
Customer care executive is also not giving answers properly.
i buy ultra slim e-phone from this well reputed organization.I found defective product ans i replace it to krishna traders and they receive product on date:- 11/05/2010 at 11.30am but they can not update their data and i spend more than 1200rs to contact with them and atlest make 30 email to this well reputed company and also they cannot gave answer and not got any type of fax sending by me .the both simcard registration failed in e-phone ultraslim- china mobile i spend 5200rs to purchase this product. still 22 days i cnt got answer and now i forcely knocked the door of court than i got my product i think that. my order no is 144043

Naaptol/BLACKBERRY — blackberry mobile not replaced

we have purchased a black berry pearl 8110 from naaptol which is not working it was sent through courier we checked the piece at delivery when tried to charge it was unable to get charged and was switched off , when the complaint was reported to naaptol blackberry service number was given its been told to us to courier the piece back to black berry in delhi however this charge us Rs2000/------- which should be payable by us ... the piece is not been used even for a day and we r not getting any positive revert even after 10days of complaints Require ur assistance for the same
They are cheating the public...

Locked Blackberry sold to me
Naaptol Order No:1245305, Order Date: January 13, 2011; Payment Mode: Credit Cardp; Product Price: Rs.5999; Shipping Price: Rs.200; Order Amount:Rs.6199.00; Product:BlackBerry 8830 Mobile with GPS; Product Category: Mobile PDA and Smartphones

I bought this mobile from Naaptol as per the details exhibited on their website (http://www.naaptol.com/price/20002-BlackBerry-8830-Mobile-with-GPS.html). It was supposed to be a brand new Blackberry device which could be used on any network. There was clearly no mention that the device may be locked, refurbished or not usable on any network. I was unable to use the Blackberry services on the shipped piece on Vodafone GSM network. My company’s technical team and Vodafone executive confirmed that the Blackberry 8830 handset purchased by me from Naaptol was locked for use with a foreign service provider and could not be used on their network. I was now stuck with a useless device. Naaptol Team had not helped me at all when I requested them to organize a reverse pickup and either refund my money or deliver a new, unlocked Blackberry deice in lieu of this one. Instead, I was asked to approach their supplier, who was not the original party I dealt with, or paid to. Later, I was asked to send back the phone to the supplier on 12th April, and I did so at my own cost. The product was received on 13th April by the supplier but till date I have not heard from the supplier or Naaptol. I have written numerous mails to Naaptol's team including the CEO. Naaptol is basically not acting in an ethical, consumer friendly or responsible manner.

Naaptol / Blackberry — Faulty Handset

Today i have received my order of BlackBerry 9530 (Storm) against my order No. 168405 vide Blue Dart AWB No. [protected], against the payment of Rs. 11200.00 paid to the courier boy.

First of all the set was giving problems in starting even after 2 Hrs of charging, then when i tried to setup my phone it was very slow and response was very sluggish. After i completed my setup the phone worked fine for 15 minutes but the moment it went on standby it didn't come back to life till i removed the battery and opted for a reboot. The same thing has happened for atleast 10 times and this is the 1st day of my use.

please let me know what is the problem, Is this a fake BlackBerry ...? Is this a 2nd quality phone...? Does your site only sell broken down products...? Or the software needs to be upgraded....?

Kindly revert because i have not spent Rs. 11200.00 for any of the above reasons. Either please change the handset or give some other product of same value or please refund my money.
i have purchased wespro mini laptop
and it is faulty i am not all satisfied with it so i want my RS-7200/- refund from naaptol.com as early as possible
Dear sir/mam,

Purchase Order No. 2388730, received dated[protected] only Spy Camera Pen 16GB received.
As per the above information i had received the Spy Camera Pen 16GB, but it did not had and CD or USER MANUAL.
The worst thing is that it did not record any thing, So i demand for my money back or will sue you in consumer court for delivering faulty product, as with the
complaints given complaints on the net, i had all the copies of the complaints on the about your site and products.
so its an request to please give my money back to me or will have to take some great action.

Kapil
I have got a faulty tablet accord T7 which doesn't connect to internet by 3g dongles as well Wi-Fi network as and it doesn't sound output of speakers

Order no. 5400646

Address-Gangadhar Machha, Sr no. 50/2, Wadesharnagar, Vadgaonsheri, PUNE-411014

Phone no. [protected]

Thanks you!
Gangadhar Machha.
I have got a faulty tablet accord T7 which doesn't connect to Internet by 3g dongles as well as wi-fi
network and it doesn't give sound output of speakers so we want to replace are tablet.

Order no.-5400646

Address-Gangadhar Machha, Sr no.-50/2, Wadeshwarnagar, Vadgaonsheri, PUNE-411014

Phone no.-[protected]

Thanks you!
Gangadhar Machha.

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information