[Resolved]  Nokia 1200 — change of charger of nokia mobile model number 1200

I saptadip hazra bought a 1200 model of nokia mobile, battery no[protected]P24610BR21267 at 1st October 2008 from Garhbeta, West Bengal. Since last two day my charger hasn't been working.I contacted with my local retailer shop but they didn't any any action.
I shall be very oblige if nokia customer care will replace my charger as soon as it possible.
My permanent address is given below.
Village:Garhbeta,
Post Office:Garhbeta,
District: Paschim Midnapur,
State:West Bengal,
Pin:721127

Nokia 1200 — Cust' Care and Product

To whom so ever it may concern
I Ashwin Solanki purchased a Nokia handset model number 1200 (Black colour) on the date :- 08th -Dec- 2007 from Subhiksha Trading Services Ltd. Karve
IMEI Number is [protected]
Battery Nmber is 06704953820660446014993125
Since I have purchased this handset I am experencing some great problem since very next day and the problem is the handset gets REBOOT and hangs several number of time in the day and today the 22nd-Dec-2007 the handset again get switched off automatically and now its just getting rebooted. I called the Cust' care helpline number that is[protected] where I was informed about the Nokia Care which is located in Gold Field Plaza Opp Wadia College in Pune. I went there and I was supprise finding that Nokia Care no longer exist on the said address .
My grandmom is Serious in hospital and at that perticular time no one was there to take care in hospital but the phone was also inportant for the one sitting next to her to take care of her, so it was playing IMPORTANT role for me. I visited the place and was happy to see how the Giant Nokia Company serves theis Customer and the Quality of Product that they check before dispatching to the vendors.
This brought to my notice that I decided to purchase wrong product.
prefer to get a callback after 18:00hrs on week days if possible.
Thank You
Ashwin Solanki
+91-[protected]/+91-[protected]

Nokia 1200 — SMS not going

My name is Abhilash and I purchased a Nokia 1200 handset on Jan 07. From this handset I am not able to send SMS and Group SMS. The same complaint is with my friends handset also (same handset). Please rectify this complaint and please reply as soon as possible.

Abhilash V.A.
Accounts - Vodafone KL
Cochin, Kerala.

charger — change charger

i gave my new n 73 charger for replecment which is under warrnty thats not charging just 1month bk i brought it.. but nokia care people took 1month time its ok for me.. but when after one month i sent my brother to take the charger bcoz i dont hv time, , , but when my bro came wit the charger they replace nd gave but it was not for n 73, , its Big pin which used in nokia old phone, , , now wat i do for this small problam i cant go there bcoz of time, , , i throw that charger nd brouhgt new from market... nd not only this like this problm 3 or 4 time happend wit us... so plz chang the system nd give good service thanx, , , , byeeeeeeee

Nokia 1200 — Number Details

I have lost my mobile so I want own number sim card phonebook details.
my pre paid number is [protected]
Name : Ajay Kumar
Add: RZ-C-88, patel garden, kakrola mode, uttam nagar, new delhi - 59

Nokia 1200 — sim rejected

i tried to create a password to my cell..it got jammed..and sim was rejected..how to rectify the problem??please give me suggestions to correct the cell..my no is [protected].kerala connection..please help me to clear the problem..

Nokia 1200 — Switch off

As I am using nokia 1200 and one day its suddenly switch off then i went to nokia service centre they told that i have to submit my mobile for repairing as they return me mobile after 15 days then after receiving the mobile again it stop working after 1 day then i again went to nokia service...

Nokia 1200 — Charger not Working

I bought a NOKIA 1200 mobile from Univercell Anna Nagar Chennai on 06.02.2009. From day 1 charger is not working.

What kind of quality assurance is provided by NOKIA and UNIVECELL??????????

I purchased a charger in Rs. 60/- from local.
MERA MOBBILE LOST HO GAYA HAI

Nokia 1200 — Stop working the my stealed Mobile

Sir My mobile is steal from my room M3602 Gautam Nagar Bhopal. My cell EMI no is[protected].
So u r requested to if possible it should be stoped the working of the mobile.
ican't lock mykeypard after locking my keypard itthe phone is asking the security code what do i do

Nokia 1200 — Nokia 1200 stolen

My mobile nokia 1200 stolen or lost in chhattisgarh, india. My IMEI no. is [protected]. please find this location where it is and tell me. please please please...
dear i want to knowe call barring service fot waht thing use?
function of call barring service?
puk2 code?

Nokia 1200 — puk number

my sim is blocked please can you send my puk number to email id .i am requesting to do as soon as possible by your customer k.shashidhar and my sim no[protected] .

Nokia 1200 — pin Code Not Access

I am Om Mishra frm Varanasi, i have 1 nokia mobile Model -1200 purchase date[protected] IMEI No-[protected] Invoice Name-Hindustan Uni Liver.
Sir my mobile is lock & pin no not access .please kindly help me for pin no.
My Contact No-[protected]

Nokia Mobile — CHARGING COMPLAINTS

NEW MOBILE 513O PURCHASE IN[protected] AND CHARGE IMMEDIAT LOW PLS REQUEST

1200/nokia — security code

hi sir i am majid from srinagar my mobilee nokia 1200 has not axcpted any sim card pl send secuarity code my contact no is [protected]

Nokia 1200 — call barring from handset

i want to bar my outgoing calls from my handset please help me my handset model no is Nokia 1200 black

Vinod Kabse

Nokia Mobile — No Changes Battery or Charger

I m user of nokia mobile since last 5 year and our other family member but at this time we have and nokia 1600 and purchased on dated 20.05.2009. When we using my mobile and talk time 15-20 minute and mobile battery is empty. We go nokia care centre (NIKJAM PVT LTD.,Aligarh) and he told us " Your battery is Scratched" so not replaced it but scratch on battery from Back of mobile cover Mobile So you are hereby requested to kindly replace our battery and charger as soon as pobbile.Our JS.No. [protected]/50 dated 24.10.2009

Ashish Agarwal
saya minta kode PUK nokia 1200

Nokia 1200 — Invalid IMEI

I am getting messages from airtel AO-Service that I have an invalid IMEI.But i bought this mobile from mobile store.How can it be an invalid one.My IMEI-Number:[protected].Please resolve this issue and suggest proper solution at the earliest.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information