[Resolved]  Nokia 5130 Music Express — LOST NOKIA 5130 ME MOBILE

I have lost my mobile phone Nokia 5310 IMEI -[protected]yesterday at about 9:50 pm at Computech Computer Centre, 2, Geetanjali Bldg., Shivaji Nagar, Wagale Estate, Thane (w) - 400604, I had bought it just 3 months ago dtd 06/05/2009. I doubt on two person having mobile no. [protected] Ravindra Kumar and Mob. no. [protected] Harish. they were not receiving phone when i try to call them.
Please do something if possible.

Nokia 5310 Music Express — Cellphone stolen on 08/02/09

Respected Slr/Madam

This is to let you know that I have lost my NOKIA 5310 Music Express mobile on 08/02/09 at my working place "WATERSTONES COUNTRY CLUB, Marol, Andheri(E)" which was purchased 3-4 months before. When tried calling the number, its giving a message " THE NUMBER IS NOT REACHABLE"

The deatails of my mobile are

IEME NO [protected]
Item Number : 002H7M4

Kindly request you to help me find out my mobile as soon as possible since I not in a financial status to purchase a new one for my self. In case you get any information regarding my lost mobile, i kindly request you to contact on my friends mobile no: [protected].

Looking forward for apositive response from your side.

Shashi Gond

Nokia 5310 Music Express — Lost Mobile

I lost my mobile Handset- Nokia 5310 Music Express having IMEI No [protected]. Request to Block this Handset bearing this IMEI Number

Kindly do the needful & revert back on [protected]@rediffmail.com.
dear sir i loss my nokia 5310 hendset i have to block my mobile i want ur cantact no...

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information