Nokia - 5200 — speaker problem(sound)

 
13 Reviews
India
 sheikh siddique
sir, my mobile in speaker voice is totally damaged plz solve my problem
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia/5200 — Bad service in giving warranty

I have already given my handset at nokia care centre for twelve times. Always there is Same Problem in my handset, The problem is : No outgoing audio, No incoming audio, camera. They always take my handset and return it after 20 days without giving me a standby handset. They always told me that "Your handset has been send to the nokia head office" . After a few days, I will suffer from the same Problem. Still they having my handset. This time i have deposited my handset on 3 oct 2007 with having same problem like before. My present jobsheet no. is[protected]/071003/14. I am really fed up from nokia services, The nokia care executives at AA Electronics talk with me in a very bad manner. The name of that executives is meenu and bhavana. I am suffering from this problem from the 6th day of my purchase date. This is the twelth time, i have deposited my handset in nokia care, So i really want a new handset, Because i am extremely frustrated from nokia Company

Nokia - 5200 — Poor service

I have given my handset 5200 for speaker issue and FM not working in madurai service center(Tamil nadu) on 09/11/1007 and i got it back my set only on 1st week of december,but the again on the same day it is noticed that speaker problem and i can't answer any calls>>>Then again it is been given in same service center and until now it is not returned.

I will give you the complaint no soon>>>can somebody call me on[protected]>>>

How can the customer wait for 2 months to get repaired??it is rediculous and unacceptable.I a planing to put up a case in consumer court.

Nokia/5200 — poor service

sir,
i wanna say that nokia service center gives very poor service to there costmers.i have nokia 5200 & those speaker had turned off since 15 days ago. & from then to till i have gone 5 times nokia service center govind nagar kanpur.my phone is on warranty they said your spaker has changed but after only two days same problems stand on me..i also spare manager of khanna hyundai kanpur & we give good service to our costmers..
& i hope u will take some action on this...
thanks...

Nokia - 5200 — Faulty piece

Dear Sir,

I had purchased the above handset( No 5200 make having EMEI No : [protected])dated 11.11.2007 from Welcome Stores-Parner, dist ahmednagar, maharashta state. Since the date of purchase the set get hanged while calling or receiving the calls. Uptill now twice I had shown it to Mobile care centre the details are:-

1. Mobi care centre-Pimprichinchwad, Pune on 12.12. 2007
2.Akshaya Telecom-Shivaji Nagar, Pune on 03.03.2008

I am dobtful that Is this above mention centres are your authorised or just carrying Nokia's name.I am frustrated and planning to give this complaint to consumer forum and will finally give it to newspaper if you will not replace my handset.

After having this handset I came to conclusion that:
1.The product is very Bad Product and has third class service.
2. Nokia don't care about our product.
3. There is no care at Nokia customer care.
4.Though my mobile is under warranty period. But they don't solve my problems.

Seeing huge competation in mobile market If Nokia supply such faulty pieces it will lose great market. If their is no satisfactory after sales services why anybody will go for your brand.

I think you had understood the real problem and will look into the matter seriously.

Hoping speedy action from your side and awaiting for your reply and further suggestions to solve this problem.

Yours truly,


Sachin Kaware

Nokia 5200 — back speaker problem

my set is nokia 5200 back speeker problem face last year and my set repair in care center three time but same problem face and my set warrenty is over 2.7.2008 so plz take action nokia care center in hardwar they are not use orizinal component
thanks

nokia-5200 — Time consuming process

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had submitted my Noika-5200 in Modcad Communications, Faridabad on 10.07.2008 due to some problem.They sent it to the company.The customer care executive of Noika told me yesterday(05.08.2008) that you can get your mobile from Modcad on 06.08.2008.When I go there there is no staff.Security guard told me that the office is closed due to maintaince till monday(11.08.2008).This is not a good service.You take near about a month to repair a mobile.My no.is swithched off due to this.Please do the needful and give me suitable reply

Regards
Vikas

nokia-5200 — ringer not functioning

the cell is in its warranty period and the ringer is not functioning at all.It has been given at the NOKIA Care Centre on 10th October 2008 and till date i.e 29th Nov 2008 we have'nt received it back. Whenever the centre is contacted at their cell no. they say another 10-15 days.I am actually fed up of calling and needs an action to be taken at the earliest otherwise I would like to refer this to the consumer cell.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Details of Customer Care-Jaipur
IMEI NO. [protected]
CODE . 545547
Received by- Jyoti
Address - Shop no.19-20, Ist Floor Opp.Laxmi Mandir Cinema,
Tonk Road, Jaipur.
Tel No.[protected]
i need have someone problem ser 5200 not working
Dear friends how to increase the speaker sound for nokia 5200
5200 speekar problem
my nokia 5200 mobile front speaker is not working, plz solve my this problem
Hello,

my NOKIA 5200 phone speaker is not working properly.
I mean to say that the sound quality of my phone becoming bad.
If possible then please suggest me what should I do.


Regards;

Mukteshwar Jha
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5998
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - 5200 - speaker problem(sound)