Nokia 5300 Xpress Music — not satisfied with repair

First of all I delivered my set for repairing at nokia care having problem connectivity vide complaint No[protected]/080821/23 dated 21/08/2008.Same was repaired at nokia care & working properly.
yesterday I put my phone on charging at late night.In the morning display not working properly.
I delivered the phone to nokia care, (No [protected]/081011/1)Mr harish ji at counter told me that the display screen is damaged.
I am not satisfied comments made at nokia centre, phisically no damage found on phone.I also put a signature on screen.
My phone is continuesly making problems & is in gurrentee period.
Please replace my phone immediatly.
Rajkumar Singh Panwar
(State president, CITU Fedration, Rajasthan.
C-218 Tara Nagar Jhotwara
Jaipur.Pin 302012
India.

Nokia 5300 — late repairing

i gave my phon to nokia hcl service center at preet vihar, date 16-09-07and buty stiil they not repair my phon.

NOKIA5300 — is this mobile good for music

is this mobile good for music to buy asi had heard that this is not goodfor music. its sound is not good

nokia 5300 Xpress Music — Nokia care- bad service... i feel never to buy a nokia phone..

Respected,
I am Nidhish nath, i gave my nokia 5300 phone which is under warranty with imei no. [protected] to the authorized nokia care service center Micro services, E-3 lower ground floor, kalkaji. new delhi.its been more than a month now and till now i have not received it.
last week when i went there i got my phone in the same condition and they took it back saying sorry and said that its not been repaired and will take more time and i resubmitted it with the same job sheet no, given by them earlier ie, .[protected]/080708/30.
Please help...my mobile no. [protected] (delhi)

Nokia — Nokia 5300

I am using Nokia 5300 and I have submitted my phone twice in nokia service centre, Saltlake. But the problem is repeated and they are gain extending the dates. My mobile is under warranty, I want my mobile replaced.

nokia 5300 Xpress Music — unsatisfactory repairing of non warranty set

maine apna set nokia care gonda me repair karwaya .lekin repairing ke baad bhi set sahi kaam nahi kar raha hai . nokia care me sampark kiya to kahte hai ki fir se set ki repairing karwaiye jiska alag se charge dena padega.set 9 apr2009 ko repair hua hai .repairing cost Rs.555only pay kiya gaya hai.

nokia expressmusic 5300 — forgot memory card password

i hav been using xpressmusic since the last one year.i have had to get my cell serviced twice till date.today after i inserted my memory card in my cell i was asked for a password but the problem is i dont remember of setting any password.kindly inform me what i can do to get my problem sorted.
thanking you,
yours faithfully
Madhumanti Mukherjee
dear,
my mmc card not formatting .

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information