Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia 6233 — manufacturing faulty mobile

hello sir i purchased a nokia 6233 in year 2007 (imei[protected]) after 1 mnth i got serious problem in my mobile then i took it to nokia where they repaired it but after that 5 times i got the same problem( mobile get switched off automatically) and i took 5 times it to nokia care and they reapaired it but 6 th time i forced to replace so they replaced my mobile .after replacing i got new nokia 6233 at 11 june 2007 of aug 2006 manufactured model. after 2 mnth i faced the same problem in new nokia 6233(replaced) and then i took it to nokia care then they said your mobile is out of warranty now and i have to pay 800/ for repairing it.my replaced mobile is only 5 mnth old and they didn't took any responcibility for that .
i want to claim for that kindly give me suggetions so i may get the right direction. from where i can complaint and claim of this case. thank you
your's faithfully
Dr.manish malviya
A-6 SIDDARTH LAKE CITY,ANAND NAGAR ,RAISEN ROAD,BHOPAL,4620231(M.P.)
PHONE NO. ([protected])
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:52:53
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6233 — Giving old scratched phone instead of new one

I had bought Nokia 6233 on 21st july.

After 15 days one of the speaker of my phone was not working. Then i gave it nokia care center( Noida). After 15 days they gave me old scratched set saying they have no new panel.

I told them plz give me new panel bcoz my set was totally new so how can i use old scratched set. They said make a new Jobsheet then we ll give u new panel after 15 days. Then again i went to them, again they were giving me old set. They just said, Head office dont ve new panels it ll take time. Again i opened a new jobsheet with them, again i went to them after 20 days and final result is again they are giving me old set.

I am totally disappointed, frustrated and annoyed from this type of sevice given by NOKIA. They should give me NEW SET if they dont ve new panel.

Now i want to file a case against them.

Nokia 6233 — replacement of nokia 6233

we have submitted the phone to m/s Akansha electronics, malad for the repairing/replacement of my nokia phone 6233 but there is response after continous follow ups from 10/03/2008 till date.

Kindly guide us in the above matter.

Nokia 6233 — Fraud of retailer of Nokia Mobile

Hi,
I am deepak jain from bharatpur (Raj.). I am an Industrialist. I am the regular user of Nokia phone for 5 years. I was very much satisfied with the quality products of nokia. But here i purchased a new handset of nokia model no. is 6233 from khandelwal mobiles, Goda Complex, Near Kotwali, Bharatpur on 23 Mar. 08 and i used that handset from 27 Mar., after purchasing of new airtel connection. After using for a day i felt that there is a problem in keys of the handset. I went to the shopkeeper then he said to me that he will send this to nokia care. On the next day i went to the nokia care then after discussion i got the information that the problem occured due to the water. And he also told me that this set is got repaired before few days also. Then i went to that mobile store then he blamed on me that its not his reponsibility. While he sold me the open pack set when i denied to purchase that set then he told me that dont worry we are here. Its not the first time before few months back i had a set of N-Series model no. N 72. he also gave me the open pack set. And that set was also used set i got the information when i used the code of nokia *#92702689#. But unfortunetly i lost that set. So I want to inform you and also want some legal action for this act of selling used handsets and repaired handset. Because it also gives a negative mark for NOKIA. When i am trying to talk to him he behaves very rudely to me.
So i hope that u will take a action against him otherwise NOKIA will lost some preveledge customers.

nokia/cellphone 6233 — new set

Sir, I am a user of handset nokia 6233(IMEI NO:[protected]), the day since I purchased it, it has been with nokia service centre more than it has been with me, lastly I gave it to nokiacare service centre(jobsheet no:[protected]/080423/1) with complaints of software problems, hang & bad images from camera on 23rd of april 2008 & the target delivery date that was given to me was 24th of april 2008, but it was ready for collection on 19th may, I collected it & now my cell is is in the worst condition ever, still its has software problems, hang problems& camera problems, now Again I have submitted my set to M/S technocare, jawahar nagar kota(raj) with(jobsheet no:[protected]/080527/6).
Sir before 27rd of may, my handset has already been to different nokiacare service centres more than 10 times & with your request they had changed the internal kit so my IMEI no. was changed & they said that your handset has been replaced still till date its not working properly.
My profession gets affected by unavailability of any contact no., hence I cant bear with this problem any more so sir this time I want a new handset as soon as possible.

Thanking you in anticipation!


Dr.Nishant Jain
Contact no:[protected]

Place:Kota
Date:28 th May 2008

Nokia 6233 — mobile 6233

hi maru nam rohit che have me 1 mobile services karava apyo hato a bobile aje 15 dives thaya che chata pan mobile haji avyo nathi mobile services na thato hoy to mobile mane pacho aapo to hu police kes kare saku

Nokia 6233 — replacement with warranty

dear sir
mobile model 6233 was resrtriction problem because i gave vellore nokia care centre at 01.10.2008 they tell there is no chance to repaired so they for ward to delhi through cheenai office. company supported to give new mobile but that 6233 model is stop to production. so they give 6270 model to replace ment .25.10.2008. i saw a mobile at vellore nokia care there is no IMEI number that mobile AND ALSO ALREAY USED MOBILE I NOT satisfied this kind activities from our company please give new mobile sealed and box piece otherwise i take action to consumer court k.n senthil mobile number [protected] warranty no 081001/36

nokia 6233 mobile — waste of my money and time

i am purchese mobile nokia 6233 in mar 2008 imei-[protected] after two monthe it got problem it restart automatically first i send it to mohali nokia care it got same problem after two days whean give it bathinda nokia care 29/jul/2008 after i aske them regularly and thean the change my mobile and give me another mobile but on the same time whean theay give it to me it was not working thean i give it back to theam after two month theay give me a another mobile imei - [protected] it was also not working i give it back to thean it takes atleast 4 to 5 month in thise procebure and i waste my 50000 thosend ruppes and my time on 12/nov/2008 iam going to take acction about it in custmoer court plz give me back my new mobile and 50000 thosend

Nokia 6233 — manufacturing problem

Dear sir


one week before i put one complaint to you but i did not get any clarification from your office . i am very sadly inform you that my nokia mobile got complaint because of manufacturing defalt . i expecting clariffication from your part .


yoursfaithfully

Alex t paul.
[protected]
i have purchase my Nokia 6233 Mob. on 1 year passed but this mob. betary is not responded to my mob. so please replase to my betary and replay to me emeediatly

my Mob. code no.0548994
001F01A0381C
BETARY NO.: 06705053932130075120614471 (BP-6M)

FROM SANJAYBHAI PATEL

6233 — i have problem 1 year

my mobile had gone 12times service center but problem is not solve

please tell me what i do

my near city is kanpur

any nokia enginear could not solve my problem

plese tell me about my problem.

my mobile no.[protected]

nokia 6233 mobile — Mobile Complaint

Dear Sir,
I bought a nokia 6233 handset from Talk toTime from Ahmedabad.I have find one problem in my cell phone It is swithoff automatica and not restart untill it's Software is not upgrade. This folt is ocur at manufacutring time.I also spend 2500 Rs. to repair it at company service center but Company service center also say that it is manufacturing problem so please give me some positive reply

Nokia — Faulty New Mobile

I purchased a new nokia 5030 graphite mobile(IMEI no-[protected]) on 24 apr 10 from M/s Telson Electronics, 7 zarina coop soc ltd, svroda, bandar W) , mumbai. The dealer refused to show complete demo. As i carried the mobile home (it took 3hrs to reach home), i switched it on/recharged it, i could not get any ring tone and no voice of incoming calls. I immediately took the phone next day to the dealer which he refused to change and said he would do needful repair/replacment of part and return. He returned the mobile and again on taking home the same problem existed after 1 hour o[censored]sage.
I submitted the mobile to Nokia care (under warranty) on 14 May 10 (Job sheet[protected]/100514/7 at Fone City, Marine Lines, Princess Street, Mumbai. The mobile was repaired. The ring tone was working at the shop. Again after usage of one hour the phone became silent (no ring tone/no voice on incoming/outgoing calls) which means that the mobile has a manufacturing defect and such defects which even on replacing the parts, it conflicts with other parts and go faulty. I want my money back and the company need to be taught a lesson for marketing such faulty mobiles in market.
I want justice,i m being harassed and have to run from pillar to pole to get the mobile working whereas i have paid money for a new mobile.
the mobile company and the dealer need to be penalised for such harassment to customers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    5507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3828
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016