Nokia / 6300 — No outgoing audio/voice

 
58 Reviews
India
 Sunil Jain
Dear Sir,

I have give my nokia 6300 hand set for no outgoing audio/voice at your Green Park Nokia Care , Near Uppahar Cinema, New delhi on[protected]. and still waiting for delivery and the jobsheet no. is [protected]. whenever I called at Nokia care they always said it will take one week because your hand set will be replaced and this can not be repair.

I think they have not any planning or integrite for thier work and this how nokia is operating.

Can you please tell me the exact date for delivery whether it is a month or 2 or 3......

So why don't replace Nokia Care by "Nokia Torture" Centre.

Sunil Jain

[protected]
Complaint comments  57 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6300 — Phone not working

I bought the nokia 6300 in month of August 2007. After 3 months it started giving problem and its voice become very low. So, I gave it to for repair at Nokia care center Janak puri District Center. I got my phone back in 3 months with a new bill like doccument from them stating that the company has changed the phone and this is new phone. In month of April again it started giving problems its vibrator was not working and it was also not supporting the hand's free. So I have given it again for repair at the same Center with Job Sheet number "[protected]/080526/48." They have given me target date of delivery as 26/06/2008. But until now I did not got my phone back. I am fedup with this such a BIG NAME COMPANY. If there is anybody in this company who listen then plz get my phone back to me. I am planning to go in Consumer Court bcz I have spend so much money for my visit to your Care Center and the service provided by your company. I have my both bill the orignal one as well as the new one and the copies of my job sheet. So give me my phone okay. I am sure about this thing that not even me but everybody who know me will never buy Nokia phone again

Nokia 6300 — cell no working at all

i m using 6300, but frm d past 10 days my cell is not workin at all...
so wat shud i do...
i stay in andheri east so show me d nearest place whr i can go...



thanx...

6300 — behaviour of employees of the nokia care is not good

sir, my name is ankur kalia. i live in amritsar.there is some problem in my cell display. i went to the nokia care for solve the problem of my cell. sir, they asked me that they send my cell to chandigarh office of nokia care. i gave my cell to nokia care on 17/7/08. today is 29/8/08. so much time is gone. without the cell i faced so many problem. sir, this is my request to you that plz solve the problem of my cell and give it back to me ur employs should not be work properly. i m thankful to u 4 this.
imei no.[protected]. adress of nokia care is R S Telecom, R S tower, Hall Bazar, amritsar. its e-mail is [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
I had Nokia 6300 handset purchased during Feb 2008. On Sep 04th, I noticed about non detection of memory card inserted in handset and subsequently I handed over the set to Nokia Care (Kausthbh Telecom) Pune Camp. After four days I got msg from care centre that the set doesn't cover warrenty due to physical damage. To avoid complications and to save time, I was agreed to carry out repair on payment which was offered by Noka Care (Kaustubh Telecom). On frequent visits & requests, care centre not repaired the handset and returned on 29 Sept with more damaged mamory card slot stating that handset could not be repaired being beyond their ability.
I have to say here if technicians of the care centre are unable to solve any problem handset then why Nokia authorised such agencies. Agency fraudulantely rejecting warrenty of handsets and trying to force custmors to get repaired handsets on payment. Such activities will surely pull down reputation and image of NOKIA Brand.

nokia6300 — phone is not working properly

sir, ihave purchased a nokia 6300 Rs.9500 dt.[protected] with bill from nokia dealer jalandhar.
unfortunately after six month the vib. system of mobile has off. the dealer of nokia is repaired my
phone thrice but all in vain. i have regret to write u that i m permanent cust. of your com.
so i here by reqest to u that to change my phone .
thanks

girish

Nokia 6300 — not working properly

I have purchased nokia 6300 from jalaram mobile center buldana. he has given warantee. but it is faulty. hafter submitting faulty cell i got replacement after 1 and 1/2 month. but it is also faulty. i have doubt that he has given old one to me. please look in to the matter.
my cell no is : [protected], [protected]
e mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com

nokia6300 — my cell not working properly

Dear Sir,

i purchase my nokia 6300 on oct 2008, but my water bottle was lekage in my purse so my cell is hang or display was not show. my warranty of 1 year so please i want replace my mobile.


Please tell me answer to my question

6300 — not working

nokia 6300 purchased 8 months back not working. i heard that in 6300 having lots of problems with software problem.Is NOKIA aware of that . Why continue, what about my 6399, will it be replaced / repaired.
where to. i hope Nokia if wants to remain in competitive market - has to take care of all these minor things to nokia but major thing /frustration for customer who buys the product thinking that Nokia gives the best product and then getting frustrated, expecting your reply at the earliest

Nokia / 6300 — Poor Service

Dear sir,
My name is sumanta and I am using 6300 model. first of all I would like to say that there was a provelem in my cell that was THE HEADPHONE PORT was not working(job sheet no[protected]/090302/25), then I went to the nearst service center( Namami Enterprise, 22 office lane, Opp SDM Office, Adartala) they tried to solve it, when they returnd the cell for few days that was ok. But now I am faceing the same problem. Another problem I am faceing that is display problem. already I went severl times to that service center but they sad they haven't 6300 display. My cell is under warrenty period. As soon as possible I want a solution or replacement of my cell. Hope I wiil get a solution. Plz send an advice in my e-mail id which is provided.

nokia/6300 — Bad services at nokia center at kanpur

I have given my handset for battery not working properly on 09.06.2009 wide job sheet no[protected]/090609/21 with a request to complete it on priority basis, the lady incharge gave two days time for its checking and today when I rang to their office at phone no.[protected] she gave very casual reply " it is not repaired so far, you call tommarow ".

6300 — Avoid stealing components from customers and act reponsible

Hi,

Its just an alert information for the people who go to Nokia care in BTM(Bangalore).I have given my mobile for service in Nokia care center that is in BTM, where Ashok is the manager(Mobile no : [protected]).After the service it was found that those people have removed the Memory card from my mobile.When I went and asked them they I could not get any responsible answer from them and told me "Do whatever you can", the card was there when I gave for service.

Please, Please help me in this.I working in a reputed company and its not required for me to lie for such a small component.

Regards,
Subha
[protected]

Nokia / 6300 — TA-UKDRAW09

Dear Sir,

I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." Unfortunately this website couldn't open. Thus I could not contact Dr.Ben.
So kindly give information in my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com or Mobile no. [protected].

Thanking You.


Yours Costumer
DUSMANTA
Dear Sir,

I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." Unfortunately this website couldn't open. Thus I could not contact Dr.Ben.
So kindly give information in my e-mail [protected]@yahoomail.com or Mobile no. [protected].

Thanking You.


Yours Costumer
Rama Chandra Sahoo
Dear Sir,

I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." Unfortunately this website couldn't open. Thus I could not contact Dr.Ben.
So kindly give information in my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com or Mobile no. [protected].
i have already recived a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " your mobile have won prize of 200, 00 GB pound in 2009 02TELECOM draws. to claim your prize contact Dr. Ben on:" [protected]@.com" unfortunately this website couldn't open. thus i could not contact Dr. Ben. so kindly give information in my e-mail manoj.[protected]@rediffmail.com or mobile no. [protected] .
Dear Sir,

I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." Unfortunately this website couldn't open. Thus I could not contact Dr.Ben.
So kindly give information in e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com or mobile no.[protected]

Thanking you

YOUR COSTUMER
Subhendu Nayak.
I have recived a sms on dt.04/07/09 stating you have won a prize 200, 000 GB pounds in a lucky draw in 2009 02 TELECOM draws .To claim your prize contact Dr. Ben on [protected]@live.com. But the site couldnot open.so please hear my complain and take right action against this false intimation to harrash peoples.My email id m.[protected]@rediffmail.com and my no.[protected].
Thanks.
This is totaly fraud & Cheating TA-UKDRAW09 by beacuse I was also recived this massage various time.India Gov must look into the matter and ban this type of company
Dear Sir,

I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." How I will get my prize?.
So kindly give information in my e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com. or Mobile no. [protected].

Thanking You.


Yours Costumer
Nihar Niranjan Parida
email ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
I have already received a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that " Your Mobile Have Won Prize Of
200, 000 GB Pounds In 2009 02TELECOM Draws. To claim Your Prize Contact Dr.Ben on :
[protected]@live.com." Unfortunately this website couldn't open. Thus I could not contact Dr.Ben.
So kindly give information in my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5825
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia / 6300 - No outgoing audio/voice