Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia Care not delivered mobile on time

Dear All
I purchased Nokia 1325 CDMA mobile 3 months ago, It started giving troubles. I submitted my mobile to Nokiacare ,Bangalore, India. Their delivery date is 10th Nov 2007.
Till today they did not send any message, why its got "Delayed'
How can i claim this through consumer court.
How can i complain this.
Pls help in this area.


Thanks n Regards
Gopalarao. Bandaru
Dt:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SIR MAINE NOKIA 6070 GSM PHONE JISKA PRODUCT CODE 0534581 AUR ESN/IMEI NUMBER [protected] HAI.
YE MAINE SHREEJEE GHAZIABAD NOKIA SERVICE CENTER MAI 3 BAR REPLACE KE LIYE DIYA HAI AUR ABHI TAK THEEK NAHI HUA HAI . YE MAINE PUNJAB 12/11/07 KO PURCHASE KIYA HAI AUR MAI ISSE BHAUT PRESAN HAI MAI BAAR - BARR NOKIA SERVICE CENTER NAHI JA SAKTA. MERE KO NAYA SET DIYA JAYE YA ISSKO VAPIS KAR LIYA JAYE.NAHI TO MERE KO COURT JANA HOGA.

MERA CONTECT NO. [protected] ,[protected]
I bought a nokia 1200 mobile 3 month ago,i m facing problem from last 15 days that i can not able to send message from my mobile and its cell problem not network problem.you have to resolve my problem as soon as possible otherwise,i will be forced to go to court,i[censored] need any information regarding my set then mail me
Dear Sir/Madam

I am using Nokia N72, Since Aug-2007, My Cell Phone EMSI no. Is. [protected], Last month I faced some problem in my handset, The cell does not on/off, When i found that problem immediately i went to nokia care center, the name is your nokia care center is, Guru Kirpa Gift House, Battan Lal Road, Mandi Gobindgarh, Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, , ASC : 073_343506 0, Comlaint date is 24/06/2008. Now When I visit that care center and ask my n72 handset they did not proper response every time his answer is you will come next Wednesday, your set sent in chandigarh in our repair center, I am loosing my business coz of mobile set. What can I do …………Is nokia is responsible for my loosing business……..

thanx

harpreet singh
all the viewer, main apne mobil n73 se suru se hi presan tha, usmain suru se hi kuch problum thi ab wo problum aur bhad gai ab wo set hanng hone lag gia, abhi teen mahine ki gaurantee rehti thi maine wo set patiala ke sarvice center[mobil tech]main jama karwa dia unhone kaha ke aap 15 din baad aaker set le jaiye pehle wo kehte the set chandigarh bheja hai, ab wo kehte hain wahan se set thik nahi hua aap wait kijiye aap ka set delhi bheja hua hai jab aa jaiyga hum aap ko cal kar dainge mere koi aur set acha nahi lagta itna mehga set aur lene ki pocket izazat nahi deti mra job sheet no. hai [[protected]/080620/18] set maine 20 jne 2008 ko jama karwaia tha mere set ka naam hai n73 music please solv my problem as soon as possible
sorry, my name is surinder kumar [raj]contact no.[protected]

Nokia — set not delivered in time

i had given my transreceiver for repair under warranty. it been almost 1 month and till date i have not received a positive reply from the service centre. every time i call up for the status of my set i get only one answer "you will get your set after 1 week" is this logical or should i stand up for any other way to fight against the service centre or the co. mt job sheet number is[protected]/081024/30
maine apna mobile feb ko khirada tha tb se baar baar kharab ho raha hai kitne baar software update ho chuka hai per baar baar kharab ho raha hai. L3 bhi ja chuka hai per phir kharab ho jata hia.
1 mahina bhi thik se kaam nahi karta hai.
mera ye set kis condition me replace ho sakta please help me.
sir please is cell ko replace kare.
is tarah to warrenty period khatm ho jayega or set kharab hota rahega.
wo set abhi b delhi gaya hua hai
my job sheet no.[protected]/081109/36 9 november ko jama kiya tha
please solv my p[roblem as soon as possible
my contact no. is [protected] and [protected]
dir mera handset pin number mang rha hai mene pin code lene ke lye customer care no. per call ke thhe lakin unhone kha tha ke nokia care centr chle jauo vha se ye pin code number mil jyaga
lakin jab me nokia care centr gya to unhone mna ker dya mna kerte he mera demak kharab ho ne lga sir mujhe ye bta do ke ye pin code number kha se milega please solve my problem as soos as
my contact number is [protected]
I have used nokia 1600 since 3year it's the best
Dear All
I purchased Nokia 3500c GSM mobile 4 months ago, It started giving troubles. I submitted my mobile to Nokiacare at 233 Diamond Harbour Road Behala, Kolkata-, India on 4th July. Their delivery date is 13th July 2009.
Till today they did not send any message, why its got "Delayed'. Even no one from your NOKIA Care, can give me the exact date of delivery.
Pls help in this regards,

Rakesh Ch Roy
Ph: [protected]
HCL Infosystems Ltd.
Kolkata-
this is raj from jaipur india.I had also a complain which no is SR#: 1-[protected].
my complain is, i want to know no of my phone (E61i)battry no, but u have not provide me.
tell me my phone battery no any how, just like serial no or other.
Mear na Amandeep Singh, Main apna Nokia 3110 mobile nokia care nu replace karn waste dita par unha ne hun tak mear mobile nahi dita, main unha nu kahiya v par oh kal kal kah ke talde rahe
Nokia Haedset Informatin
Model no = Nokia 3110c
IMEI No. = [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    5843
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3829
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016