Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia — to claim the prize money

your no. has won 250.000 pounds in nokia mobileawards 2009 for details conteagent jones hector on {awards.[protected]@yahoo.com} or call :[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia — to claim prize money

hi
i have got an message on my mobile that i have won Rs.1, 000, 000 in the 09 loomis int mobile draw
so please tell me how to claim my prize money as soon as possible

TM-HBP — claim the prize

Sir
plz call me on[protected] to claim
TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY
SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-HBP ON 19 JUNE 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 150, 000 POUNDS FOR(SHELL)INTL MOBILE DRAW HELD ON 12/6/2009.CONTACT DR.MAXWELL EMAIL:ID, [protected]@live.com.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] & MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@rocketmail.com
sir, i have recieved a sms from TM-HBP ON 19 JUNE 2009 which is as follows:
congratulations!!!your mobile has won 150, 000 pounds for (shell)INTL mobile draw held on 12/06/2009.comtact DR.MAXWELL EMAIL:ID, [protected]@live.com.
my mobile number is [protected]&my EMAIL:ID is jdutta.[protected]@gmail.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, i have recieved a sms from TM-HBP ON 19 JUNE 2009 which is as follows:
congratulations!!!your mobile has won 150, 000 pounds for (shell)INTL mobile draw held on 12/06/2009.comtact DR.MAXWELL EMAIL:ID, [protected]@live.com.
my mobile number is [protected]&my EMAIL:ID is jdutta.[protected]@gmail.com.
sir, i have recieved a sms from TM-HBP ON 19 JUNE 2009 which is as follows:
congratulations!!!your mobile has won 150, 000 pounds for (shell)INTL mobile draw held on 12/06/2009.comtact DR.MAXWELL EMAIL:ID, [protected]@live.com.
my phone number is [protected] and my e-mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

Nokia — email claiming prize money

I've recieved an e-mail from
NOKIA PROMOTION TEAM 2009
42 Park Avenue,
Melbourne, Worchester,
United Kingdom
claiming that i've won 500, 000 UK pound sterlings in phone numbers Sweepstakes International promotion/Awareness program.

I've have some doubts regading the authentication of the mail.

Kindly, do let me know if its real or fake.

I shall be awaiting your response.

With regards,
PARUL GUPTA
Dear Sirs,
I am an English lady living In Turkey and I received a text message saying CONGRATS! Your mobile num has Won 100.00.00 GBP in the NOKIA UK PROMO. Email you name & num to our London Office: [protected]@live.co.uk. Call[protected]. Please can you place a notice on your web pages to say what is really going on.
Regards susan Davison
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia — claiming the prize money

sir,

i had receive a sms on 11-9-09 that i have won 3 million US $ and to claim that i have to contact dr. philip durund . please make everything clear to me. my contact no. is [protected]. if i had won it please contact me for the price money and if not then for the clarification about this matter.
hope you reply me soon.

regards

shweta sardana.
emil- shwetasardana.[protected]@gmail.com
mob. [protected]

Nokia — claim prize money

I have received one message from Nokiacare that i have won sum of 365.000.00 british pounds contact JerrySmith ...phone [protected] [protected]@live.in

Sir this is true if true please tell me claim of prosses ...............
Mobile No .+[protected] Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir, ihave recived a sms from SHELL INTL Mobil Drraw. for claims Robert williams
Email: [protected]@live.com.
sir recived sms Date:24.11.2009 SHELL INTL Mobil Draw for claim Robert williams
Email:[protected]@live.com. My mobile No:[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i have received a message - Congatulation. your mobile number has won 200, 000.00 GBPounds in the 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mobile draw.For claims Robert Williams Email: [protected]@live.com
TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY
SIR,
Ihave received the sms from tm-fyj on 01-12-09 which as follows:

Your no. has won 250.000 ponds in nokia moile awards 2009 for details conteagent JONES HECTOR on (awards .nokia @ yahoo.com)or call: [protected].

my mobile no.is [protected] and emil id is monu [protected]@gmail.com
TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY
SIR,

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM TM-MONEY ON 27-11-09 WHICH AS FOLLOWS:

CONGRATS your mobile no.has won 500, 000, 00bp in(chevron) intel mobile draw 2009 yo claim your prize contact dr.MORRIS, [protected] [protected]@hotmail.com.

my ph.no. is [protected] and emil add.is [protected]@gmail.com also [protected]@gmail.com
TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY
SIR,

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM TM-MONEY ON27-11-09 AS FOLLOWS:

Congrats! your mobile no. has won500, 000, 00bp in(chevron)intel mobile draw 2009 you claim prize contact r.morriss, [protected] email [protected]@hotmail.com.

my ph.no.is [protected] and email add. is [protected]@gmil.com
ADVERTISEMENT
hello sir my mobile num [protected] i have got a msg on my mobile
your mobile no has won 500, 000, 00 bp in CEVRON (UK)
in mobile draw 2009 to claim your prize contact DR.MORRIS
[protected]
HELLO...
DR.MORRIS
I HAVE GOT ONE MSG ON MY MOBILE NUM ([protected]) ON 27th november 2009 THAT
"Congrats! your mobile number has won 500, 000, 00 BP in CHEVRON (UK)
In the mobile draw 2009.. To claim your prize contact DR.MORRIS,
[protected]...

I HAVE RINGED YOU AND U ASKED ME TO EMAIL YOU MY ADDRESS
MY ADDRESS IS...
SECTOR 11-D
QUARTER NUM - 2226
BOKARO STEEL CITY
JHARKHAND (CITY)
INDIA (COUNTRY)

NAME- SAMEER KUMAR
FATHER- MR.NIMAI DAS
CONTACT NUM- [protected], [protected], [protected]

(SIR PLZZ GIVE ME GOOD NEWS SOON AS POSSIBLE)

Thanking you
Your Faithful
Sameer kumar
Thankyou DR MORRIS
Thankyou very very much sir for clear my award prize...
SIR I m much thankful to you for clear it..
but sir as you have asked me to visit to your office in U.K within next 5 working days
I M very very sorry sir because it is not possible for me or my any family member to visit there
because in life we have't even dreamed to go out of country.. because all my family members r not so much educated
to go there even we have't make our intetnational passport.. only I know little bit of english language that also i hope
u have already noticed when i had a conversation with you.. I study in class 12 preparing for my board exam..

SO I REQUEST YOU SIR TO PLZ PASS MY AWARD PRIZE IN ONOTHER WAY AS POSSIBLE..

You have already discribed the option in your email..
so i request you to plzz give me some idea or the way to get my prize without any problem it is heartly rquest to you..

I HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND OYU WILL HELP ME

THANKING YOU..
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SAMEER KUMAR [protected]@gmail.com
son of MR, NAMAI DAS.
INDIA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    5854
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3831
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    ADVERTISEMENT