Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Nokia — Problem fom Nokia N70 M mobile

Hi, i am Ajay Shankar Dikshit, I bought a nokia mobile N70 M & its IMEI No. is [protected] on 16/09/2007from Haridwar. I had given my mobile to nokia center for four times but still is not working properly, last time I gave this mobile to nokia service center in Gwalior (M.P.)for repairing. They took 25 days to return it back to me. Apart from that its still having same problem. I got really frustrated from this company bcoz they are doing nothing for me.I think I waisted my Rs.12300/-.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

nokia n-70 m — mobile hanging

i bought my N-70M just 14 months before(18.04.07) after complating the one year, my mobile is suffiring from the hanging problem .IT get hang any time like when i make a call, when anybody make me call it continousaly vibrate & when i do the multifunction on it, means atv any time.I m FEAD UP wlth this product.i visited to nokia care in bhopal (INDIA) They updated the software .even i could not get ridoff hanging problem. NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO ? I am looking forward to your kind co-operation .

NOKIA - N- 70 M — VIDEO CAMERA NOT FUNCTIONING

Dear Sir,

The undersigned has purchased NOKIA-N-70M (IMEI NO:[protected])model cell phone in M.K.Traders, authorised dealer of Nokia at Baloda Bazar, Raipur district of Chattisgarh state vide document no:3211 dated 17-06-08.I had found that
viedeo camera was not functioning and informed the same to the dealer immediately. The mobile was handedover to the dealer on his request on 21-06-08.I have called the dealer so many times regarding this, but he was telling that the phone was sent for repair and not received back.I had not received my phone back after repaior or replacement till date. I have requested him to replace the phone but he was denied.

Contact nos of dealer are:
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Hence you are requested to do the needful at the earliest.

Regards

P.S.P.ACHARYULU

nokia/n70m — my mobile not working

hi i purchase a nokia n70m and it is in warranty period my problem is that i facing same problem 2 times and nokia c3 level tech. not able to solve that they repair my handset one time but after that i face that problem agian prblem i my keybord do not work all keys jam and i couldnot use my keyboard buttons they say that ic is not workig .they are not able to solve this problem i submitt my mobile to telesphere sco 385 sec 8 panchkula and they reffer it to sec 22 nokia care the main head office of punjab .haryana, chandhigarh and yet they are not able to solve now tell us where we go is it noika ?
put the case in labour court u will get something
Hi i am randeep singh from amritsar, punjab i 've nokia n70 music edition ime no. [protected]
i 've prob. in my phone when i play any video in my nokia n70 mobile its sumthing like hanged for 5 or 8 second's then its normal after 30 sec's same prob. hanged for 5 or 8 sec's i format my cell many times using this code *#7380# and then after some day's same prob. i 've to face, can anyone tell me what to do i told to my frd also abt this prob. they even dun know just said format your cell n after few day's same prob. :( usually i play my videos on default nokia real player.

Do reply if anyone know the solution.
unit.[protected]@yahoo.com
Randeep Panesar
Hi I have Nokia N 70 M i had buy it from singpore in first week of May 2009, this phone hangs up when i alter ring tone or any other changes related to ring tone message tone in profile menu.
i have to put out bettery from phone and then put it again and than start the phone but i think i m had done big mistake to take this phone. Please give me proper solution.
hai iam shashikumar i have n70 mobile. this problem is charging. Daily charging battary full but i can't use one day because battary down. battary is good iam not use musuic player, video player in this phone but battary full down with in 7 or 8 hrs. what is the problem Please give me proper solution.
my nokia n82 its blank display what can i do for it

Nokia N70M Mobile Phone — Not working

I have purchesed Nokia N70M IMEL No.[protected] mobile phone on 27082007 but it is failed on 14/07/2009. I have already shown to your service center Unique Biz Solituions-Margao - Goa-India but as per them it cannot be repaired. The basic problem for the mobile was "NO DISPLAY". I want my mobile phone to be repaired.
Request you to sort out my problem.

Thanks.
I purchased a Nokia N70 Music edition mobile on August 2007. Immediately after the completion of warranty the display panel gone. When i gave it for service they charged me 2500 Rs . After changing the panel my camera didn, t work and the mobile was hanging like anything. Again when i asked that Nokia authorised service person, they said this and that.Ever since that service i m not able to use my memory card(that came along with the mobile).My battery charge is not coming for more than 3 hours ( i ve changed a new battery).

My sicere advise to all the people is, pls dont go for Nokia models.These fellows just make something which will work for 1 year (i.e.upto the warranty period ) and then ROB our money saying this and that.

Pls pls dont go for NOKIA. I lost almost 15000/- Rs on that. Even i can provide the bills and everything which i have spent if somebody want's and could do me some favour
PLZ HELP ME ...

In My N70(Music Edition) I Have A Problem With Camera When Camera Cover Is Open There Is One Message Displayed ["UNEXPECTED ERROR OCCURED"] So, Plz Send Me This Problems Solution As Early As Possible...
when i make any call automatic music player will be open and 0 and 4 number dialed
and call disconnect at that instaint.
hi im ravi im using N70 me now i hav problem in memory card after im format to mobile my mobile is hung after i format in card reader to pc after i put in mobile phone its not working now msg memory card corrupted
now what i do plz.. hepl me
i hav problem in memory card after im format to mobile my mobile is hung after i format in card reader to pc after i put in mobile phone its not working now msg memory card corrupted
now what i do plz.. hepl me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    5845
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3829
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016