[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care - Nokia 3500c — Wants replacement for handset

Pathetic Services to customers of Nokia

I brought Nokia 3500C Grey phone from The Mobile Store, Nanganallur on 8.1.2008. And from my phone I am not in a position to make and receive calls and it gives the message that Net work not working. I have given the instrument for service at Nokia care, Mount Road on 29.3.2008. They gave me the job sheet no.[protected] and
Warranty Ref. No. APAINY[protected]. Today morning (3.4.2008) I enquired them about my instrument over phone, they are giving the reply that your instrument is not under warranty because of Liquid Log. We are using the instrument only at home and there is no chance of Liquid Log or any other physical damage.

My query is that if it is justified that if there any 1 in 100's phone is a faulty phone from the beginning it self and the same cannot be replaced with a new handset...

Where is the fault of the customer...who had put in their entire belief on the authenticity of the Nokia Product

Can’t they accept their fault and get it replaced.

I need your immediate response in this regard.

Vedavalli Narayanan.

My contact No.[protected]
Email id: [protected]@indiatimes.com

i lost my cell(n 73). will there is any possible way to findout my cell.
pls give me the procedure including images for downloading data or photo from mobile to computer I am forgot my manual
Dear Sir/ Madam

pls give me the procedure including images for downloading data or photo from mobile to computer model 7610 pls reply as soon as posible.

I bought nokia 3500c on 6 APRIL 2008 FROM SOFTECH AGENCY, BOKARO STEEL CITY JHARKHAND .
AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE I COULD NOT NOTICE THAT ITS SIDE VOLOUME CONTROL BUTTON WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY BUT ON THE NEXT DAY I NOTICED THE PROBLEM AND COMPLAINED IN THE NOKIA CARE . THEY TRIED THIR BEST BUT COULD NOT MAKE IT GOOD SO THEY SEND IT TO KOLKATA WORKSHOP.
I AM FEELING VERY INCONVIENT AND IRRITATED . ITHINK IT WILL NOT WORK PROPERLY AFTER THE REPAIR SO I WANT U TO CHANG THE HANDSET OR TAKE PROPER ACTION .TO MAINTAIN NOKIA"S PRESTIGE YOU SHOULD TAKE PROPER STEPS

A.C.MISHRA
CONTACT NO. [protected]

ESN/IMEI NUMBER-[protected]
hello maam i want to say that my phone would be damge by some mistake and it showed offline and it was not inserts any sim so i given this handset to ghazaibad nokia care and my hand set out of warrenty and nokia care taken this hand set and give me a time of one week after one week i reached nokia care and a maam was said that this hand set was not repair in this nokia care and pefared th nodia and i gived service charge to him i was give this hand set to nodia but after two week nodia nokia care also said this handset was not repaired because ghazaibad nokia care wrong repaired this mobiel and this mob was damage by him so help me about this method my phone name is n-70 and plz take some attention about this
i have all this slip which is given by nodia nokia care and ghazaibad nokia care
plz reply me as soon as possible

abhinav garg
ghazaibad
hello maam i want to say that my phone would be damge by some mistake and it showed offline and it was not inserts any sim so i given this handset to ghazaibad nokia care and my hand set out of warrenty and nokia care taken this hand set and give me a time of one week after one week i reached nokia care and a maam was said that this hand set was not repair in this nokia care and pefared th nodia and i gived service charge to him i was give this hand set to nodia but after two week nodia nokia care also said this handset was not repaired because ghazaibad nokia care wrong repaired this mobiel and this mob was damage by him so help me about this method my phone name is n-70 and plz take some attention about this
i have all this slip which is given by nodia nokia care and ghazaibad nokia care
plz reply me as soon as possible

abhinav garg
ghazaibad
im facing a problem with my cell nokia3500c ..when ever i use camera it gose on stand by mode can u plz tell me why? and how to solve it
sayra
I bought a nokia 3500c two months ago but nowadays I have a screen problem the resolution decreases and there is a distortion effect I dont know why
good the bast
Yes the same problem has happened with me
I bought new N73 and i was udating software from net from nokia website
Net went down and got disconnected and mobile got switched off
When i gave it to repair they told the same thing your instrument is not under warranty because of Liquid Log.
I guess it a sort of mask they ar using to cover up there mistake
Please some action against it
I bought a nokia 3500c imei no [protected] i suffered when i received the data from any other mobile automatically the mobile switch off . it blinks display 4 or 5 times after few minutes again mob will on same problem will repeat .what is the problem ? kindly rectifie the my problem & reply immidiactly my mob no[protected]

We had purchased a NOKIA 3500(Sr.Number [protected]) set arround 8 months back, now we are facing some problem ---NO DISPLAY on the screen . When we visited NOKIA customer care Gurgaon the attitude of reprensatative was not positive . There is silver strip fixed on the mobile through some glue/elfy type of material, there is not lock --no screw to fix that strip.If that strip comes out from the frame then this should not be physically demage phone if yes please let us know...
1.The reprensatative sitting over there saying that its physically demage case which is not acceptable all though he/she has taken the mobile for repair/replacement .
2.I think taking 25 days for a mobile for repair/replacement is too much...

Please note down the Job Sheet Number:[protected]/080722/55 Dated 22/jul/2008

Please revert with the positive sign

Anand Kalra
hi mam . i had a cell phone of nokia 3500c ...i want to know how can i lock my folder or meesage ...plz reply me
lock
how can i lock folder(s) of nokia 3500c
wehad purchased a NOKIA N70 (s.no.[protected]) perchased around 12 months
back. but my nokia N70 are missing . chori ho gaya ab mai kya karsakta hoon.
teel me.
plz... reply me

Ravi Vishwakarma
sir my mobile is missing . my model is nokia3500. how can i lock in my mobile?
pls tell me details sir
I have lost my Nokia 3500 c.Can I lock it with mobile seriol no.

Please suggest so that no one can misuse my phone

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information