ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 3600s

Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile phone in ESI (Sanath Nagar) bus stand around 7.30 p.m. on Dt. 23/06/2009 at Hyderabad, Distt : Hyderabad, A.P. & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 3600s and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
sukumar
KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD.
ROAD NO : 10; BANJARAHILLS.
Contact No :[protected]
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regards,
Sukumar.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  214 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia mobile with Airtel prepaid sim — My mobile lost during travel while I was in Bangalore, India

My mobile lost during my daughters travel, while she was in Bangalore, Its a Nokia Mobile with an
Airtel prepaid sim, my number is [protected] and my address is 8-7-45/1/c, Road no - 9, R.R Nagar,
Old Bowenpally,Secunderabad. If any one find it please contact me.

nokia mobile n73 — not working since purchsed 1st day

i purchased nokia n73 from rajkot i shoked after purchasing this handste it is not working properly i gave it two times at service centre 1st week of purchasing and after two months but it is not working properly i said at service centre repace it but he said try more if not working we have sent to exim at company i not understand what to do my mobile not working properly

Nokia N73 — nokia care mis handing of my cel

hi i m vinay... i had bought the N73 for a very hefty amount... 11 months back.. i had some problems with radio n camera... gave for the repair.its been 2 months... they told me that the mother board was having some problem... n then they told they will replace only the mother board... but those [censored]... replace my cell n giving me an old used cell with no proper display n when i rejected to take the cell they r giving the reasons that the cell has been sent for scrapping... Is this the way to treat the customer ... n that a****e manager daring me that if i go to consumer court it dos'nt matter to him... i want to ask the nokia people i[censored] cannot provide customer satisfaction then... y the hell r u taking the pride of having good service...
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia N72 - 5 Black 512MB — Loss of handset

Make : Nokia
Model : N72 - 5 Black
Memory : 512 MB
IEMI No. :[protected]
Last NO. used : [protected]
Service Provider : MTNL Mumbai, Dolphin
Purchase dt : 24 Oct 08
Date of loss : 29 OCt 08
Date of FIR : 05 Nov 08

Nokia N73M — mobile missing

Dear sir or Madam,
My mobile was missing on 25/12/2008 night.The mobile was
so expenses.So places check my mobile IMEI NO:[protected]

Nokia 6300 — Please lock the handset of nokia 6300

Please u must lock the nokia hand set model no:-6300 & IMEI NO IS [protected] . U R ONCEAGAIN REQUESTED TO LOCK THE HAND SET.

Nokia Navigator — About camera and headphone

Hi this anand from mumbai i have braught nokia navigator model no 6210 type rm-367and the phone
has 3.2 mega pikel its good in day time but at night its worst and even with night mode on and flash its doent carry that much of clearity its having very bad quality and its hed phone is worst very very low sound and one major issue is that songs dosent change with handsset can u plzzz sugest some hands free whcih contain good qaulity sound with nokia navigator and i have shown this to nokia care they said its company mistake so plzzzzz do something

modle Nokia 3110c — stolen mobile

Sir,
I beg to say that my mobile has been stolen on 6 february 2009 at NAUBSTA BY PASS (in KANPUR).I INFORMED IN NAUBSTA THANA BUT ANY ACTION HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN BY NAUBSTA POLICE. SO I AM VERY NERVOUS AND I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE HELP ME IN RECOVERING MY MOBILE.I BOUGHT IT AMBEY JI COMMUNICATION (128/199, E BLOCK, KIDWAI NAGAR OPP. K.K GIRLS INTER COLLEGE)
MY MOBILE NO. [protected] (IDEA)
IMEI NO. [protected]
BATTERY NO. P464D11093636
CHARGER NO. 0675605
PLEASE ANY INFORMATION SEND IN MY EMAIL ID.
THANKS

Nokia N73M black — Mobile Missing

Sir,
My Mobile was missing last month at th date of 17/01/2009. IMEI No is [protected]. Kindly help to me for find my moble .
Thank you,
Saravanan.C

Nokia 3110 Classic — i lost my phone , so i want to take action and block it

i lost my phone, so i want to take action and block it for my so that the thief will on able to resell it .
IMEI:[protected]
ITEM:0026885

nokia N73 music black — stolen my mobile phone

Dear Sir,

I lost my mobile phone in around 02.00 p.m to 03.00 pm. on 25/02/2009 while travelling in a Bus from bapu nagar to tonk phatak, jaipur, rajasthan. My Phone Number is [protected] and Phone model is Nokia N73 music black and Mobile IMEI No [protected], ITEM No 0037557. Kindly arrange to deactivate the above Mobile from barring its further use. Please take immediate action about this as soon as.

My address and Contact No. is given below

arun pratap singh
D-93, krishna marg, siwad area, bapu nagar, jaipur rajasthan.

Contact No.[protected]

E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regards,
arun pratap singh

AIRTEL PREPAID NOKIA MOBILE — LOST

I LOST MY MOBILE AND SOME ONE USING IT AS THIS IS A PRE PAID SIM CARD. THERE IS STILL RS. 650/- IN THE CARD. I WANT TO TRACE THAT THE PERSON HOLDING THE MOBILE NOW IS MAKING CALLS TO OTHERS. WHEN I TRIED TO CONTACT IT IS BEING LIFTED BUT NOT ANSWERING. PLEAS HELP IN TRACE THAT THE CALLS MADE BY THE PERSON FROM 10. P.M. ON 05-03-09 TO 12 NOON ON 06-03-09.

SIVASANKAR
SURYA TELUGU DAILY
HYDERABAD
MOB: [protected]
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW ALTECH AUTOPAGE CAN DEDUCT MY MONEY FROM MY BANK, WHERE AS THE CONTRACT SIM CARD THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBSCRIBED TO USE WITHIN THE 24 MONTHS CONTRACT IS BEEN USED BY SOME ONE ELSE ON PREPAID. PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS, LET ME UNDERSTAND IT.

Nokia Navigator — cellphone missed

I Missed my cell phone nokia navigator at Hyderabd Kukatpally Housing Board colony in !st road on 3/4/2009. I given complaint at Kukatpally police station IMEI NO:[protected]. if any one find plz call me on [protected].

Nokia Airtel prepaid — Lost

I have lost Nokia mobile in the last one hour with Airtel prepaid number [protected].
Please disable the same so that it is not misused.
Please advice if I can get it traced.
Thank you

Nokia Handset Model E 65 — Customer Sensitivity

I faced problem of battery getting heated up even duirng short calls or duirng charging (in a few minutes). On 11th Aprill 2009 I visited Nokia Care Centre in Jayanagar, Bangalore. Based on their diagnosis they suggested that the software need to be updated and it would be better to take a backup to avoid data loss.
As adviced I took data backup and went back to the care centre on 13th April (at 100AM thereby reaching office late) to be told there is no power or power backup available at the care centre.

Today (14th April) I send the handset through my driver to your care centre near to my office at Marthahalli, Bangalore and explained the problem / diagnosis of Jayanagar Care centre over phone. I am now informed that software version (2.0633.65.0.1) available with them is same as loaded in my handset and they do not have the latest version for which I will have to visit some other day.

For a simple issue which I am told would take about 15 minutes- four visits to be made to the care centre and as if that was not enough the rudeness of staff at Marthahalli by way cutting calls, not giving contact nos or allowing me to talk to the Incharge of care centre. I am terribly upset at the lack of sensitivity from Nokia. I am sure if they franchisees any performance evaluation is done or them.

Thanks & Regards

Nagendra K Rao

nokia mobile n73 — lost my phone

hello sir i lost my phone i want back my no. is [protected] imel no. [protected] battery no. 067054620406151610109479 t c no.[protected] 0675606 now my no. is [protected]

Nokia — regarding my nokia N-72 model complain

To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

I m one customer of nokia user, I have bought this handset date on 28th november on my birthday . my parrent's has give me this handset with very love, and i alway's use with very care. after one month i have face the problem with network problem, i have talk with customer care he give me a reply some time due to network problem this problem has come but after 15 day's the problem is increase's and my call's are cut during talking.then first time i have submitted my handset date on 24 december nokia care( instant solution) he give me a customer report and tell me come after 15 day's.
work order is[protected]/081222/62 /
I have collect my handset after 25 day's and after some time again facing the problem and again i talk with customer care he just gave me same reply. due to my exam again i have not submitted my handset.agter january i again visited in service centre he has not creat any job sheet he refuse meand tell me there is only network problem talk with service provider. i have talk with my vodafone care then also visited on vodafone care they also reply there is no problem with my end.
finally i again submitted my hanset date on 20 may 2009nokia care ( instant solution) and right now also one problem creat he is generating some frequency automatically and disturbing my phone.and date on 26th i again submitt my handset.

Now i m very tired to go every time nokia centreand return with no solution .and i do not want this handset this time, i need only replacement.
at last one more thing there is no manner to talk with customer they are treated as like illetrate peple and time taking is very high 20-20 day's.

i am also sending you a last job sheet
plz find the attachment

awaiting for your promt response.
please respond soon.
with due regards,
Mamta Dhawan
SIR I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE AND SIM MY MOBILE NOKIA 3110 CLASSIC WITH IMEI NO [protected] AND MOBILE SIM NO [protected] THE DATE OF STOLEN OF MY MOBILE IS 22/5/2009 THE LAST NO WHICH I DIALED FROM MY NO IS [protected] SIR I HOPE YOU WILL TAKEACTION ON IT THANKYOU

nokia/3600s — getting switch off automatically

hello sir
i have just brought the nokia set (3600s) just last month and with in 1 month i got my cell repaired three times from nokia care but still my cell is not working properly.. and i want to ask is there chances of replacement..if yes pls mail me.
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    51%
    Complaints
    7765
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3905
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT