[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Pathetic Services to already the customers of Nokia

I brought N72 phone on 01/10/07 and since then i have given twice that phone for repairing for the same problem.THis time when it again went out of service i asked them for replacement as my phone is a brand new phone with a proper bill but Nokia Care centre flatly refused.

My query is that if it is justified that if there any 1 in 100's phone is a faulty phone from the beginning itself and the same cannot be replaced with a new handset........

Where is the fault of the customer.....who had put in their entire belief on the authenticity of the nokia Product....

Cant they accept their one fault....and get it replaced...

jyoti Arora

My self babita sharma. I worked whirlpool service centre in Ghaziabad ( U.P ) as a customer care exu. I purchase Nokia mobile 1200 MEI [protected] Date of Purchase[protected] after 2 month later the phone got complains automatical switchess off Hanging 9 numbre no press . I go to Nokia service centre in Ghaziabd, they told me givan charges Rs. 200 only two month purchase mobile . Why give charge ?

I want replacement

Babita sharma
Office contact no.[protected], 4370409
dear manager
i had a nokia n 72 mobile which got the problem of being hanged i its waranty period. i submit it on nokia care center at 90 Bhagat singh market near market at connaught place new delhi and they gave me the time of 15 days but could ot get my set on time they again gave me 7 days time ad did not delivered again now they r treating me like begger i hv gone there more than 50 times but didnt get my set till now the manager of that center talks like a dacait with abusive language me very fed up now dont know wat should i do
plz help me somebody in this situation i[censored] can?
my job sheet no. is[protected]/080602/10 which is given by them in 1st meeting
abhishek kumar
nokia customer care team
I was perchased nokia N 72 in the month of november 2007.After six month my handset key is not working properly. I personelly visit Nokia care Muzaffarpur. There employee said that problem in handset is water loging . now you pay Rs 525/ then your set will be working properly. at a time i was given the hand set and told the please solve the problem at the earliest. I was Pay Rs525/ from Mr.No-606 dt 11/6/08 .I received the handset dt 11/6/08. problem was resolved. but again after two months(August'08) same problem will be created.that i was in begusarai .in begusarai visit dt 28/8/08. there employee told as a before and this time he demanded that Rs 725/.I told your emp
pls return my hand set i will check where keypad change. then i came in Muzaffarpur service centre same reply received. i told that the set was repaired before two month, he said that 'to kya hua aapko dubara charge lagega, aapko jaha jana hai ja sakte hai' and his heare the reply i come back home. Now you said me that if in one year handset is changed. what is my cost? what is your reputation? what will be nokia brand reputation? My IMEI N0:[protected] Nokia N72-5Black .shop name-MOBILE GALAXY(Nokia Priority Dealer)Muzaffarpur, Bihar .Pls solve my problem .Pls revert suggustion with soluation on urgently.
Rgds,
Prabhat Kumar
Muzaffarpur
I've bought nokia 3600 slide on August 16th 2008 frm E-Zone electronics. Frm the second week only my phone started showing display problems so I immedietely approched the store to ask abt the problem they told me that my use is very rough so my phone is showing such problem. Then they did the formatting of my phone and gave it back to me. But the problem remained on the same place. & now the backlights of the phone suddenely goes off. So I just wanted to ask if they can replace the handset as the warrenty period is still there. I dnt mind if they give me the same battery but I think there's some thing wrong with the handset if the backlights are going off all of sudden Or should I go to consumer court to get justice????Plz advise.
NOKIA CUSTOMER SERVICE-SUCKS
it is really pathetic that lunch is more important to the manager of customer care[mr kumar] than servicing a customer complaint. i bought my cell in feb2008 and it started coming apart soon thereafter. i gave it to the green park service centre on sept 09/08. they refused to give me a standby cell. till date i have no information abt the status of my cell. i had to buy another instrument.i have been a die hard nokia fan but now i have to look for an alternative-the after sales service speaks more abt the company than does the product features.to say i'm disappointed is an understatement. I am ENRAGED to the point of taking the matter to the consumer forum-hope nokia has a suitable explanation for its lapses.
I have given my Nokia handset 6233 for repair wide job sheet No[protected]/080916/49 on 16 Sep till today I am not getting the clear status till when I will be able to get my set back, If this is the service by world fame coy Nokia then it is shame on my part.
Is there any one who can clear the status?

thankyou, ...
Thank God Nokia,
Today I got back my hand set 6233, which got repair against the job sheet No.[protected]/080916/49 on 16 Sep but Now my problem has gone further up I found that neither It's sofware is upgraded nor over & above It's camera is also not working, Now again I have to give my set back further, I don't know after how much time I will get my set back.

Thanking You...
Nokia care no. in delhi

nokia- 3600 — delay

sir my name is gurwinder singh i have purchased ur new launched model nokia 3600 sliding phone just two month ago. suddenly i found that its mic is not working as it was in warrenty period i took it to ur nokia care center at ( mobile super market scf-5, model town ext. market, near new krishna mandir, ludhiana. and my job sheet no is[protected]/080922/37 on dated 22sept 2008 but till i have not received any information from ur end . many a time i have called at ur center but no body likes to pic phone there. i m very much surrprised that how can such a big company like nokia is having such a poor customer care ALSO TELL ME WAT IS THE MAXIMUM PERIOD THAT U ASSES FOR REPAIR FOR ANY PHONE .DUE TO THIS IM BEARING MANY LOSSES. SO please help me or i will be bound to take any legal remedy against your company. GURWINDER SINGH MOBILE NO [protected].
Nokia their job is only to produce Mobile phones and not to worry about the customers who purchased it. You may have to call their Bangalore telephone no and the girl attending the phone will cooly say that we have go to the Nokia care (customer center). Let their senior officers visit their customer care and have an opinion from the customers visting for various problems, they will understand the real plight of the customers, including the waiting time for repair, the behaviour of the staff besides the complaints they get on their phone. I think none of the Nokia executives use their onw brand otherwise they would haave brought their product much better.

I visited the Nokia care atleast 3 times to get it rectified to my surprise none of the persons incharge is interested in solving.

My complaint is 5610 Model battery is not lasting as promised and the panel has come out and small portion of 1 inches plastic panel cost me Rs.2000/- it is totally cheating. If they have seen this blog and replies me they are really genuine otherwise they are not " the Connecting People" as they claim
The Customer Care,

Suject-Doubts

i have nokia 2626 mobile use.

I down load the MP3 ring tones, wallpapers in my pc.but i don't have any softwares.please mail to me all nokia 2626 mobile softwares.

Regard & Warms
purna.k
Sir/madam
I had purchased one nokia 6233 in the month of august 2007 i was happy with this mobile suddenly in the month of july 2008 one problem came in this mobile that problem was like this(this mobile was showing the sign of headset on the screen without attaching the headset). I gone to your service centre that is in Lajpat Nagar (New Delhi) they repaired the set but in the month of august 2008 suddenly i tried to listen a song through my headset then i saw that my headset is not working when i saw the enhancements i found that the headset is deleted from there thats why my headset is not working.then i gone to that service centre again they refused to attend my complaint because my warranty is lapsed before few days when i gone again. i explained them that this is not the fresh complaint this is the previous complaint which is solved in the wrong way but they refused. When i said them to give me in return that you will not attend my comlaint they just given me a print of online warranty in which my online wasranty was expired.after few days i got your customer support number i spoke to your customer support banglore they said your problem will be rectified just go to that same service centre and say them to speak with us but they (service centre peoples) refused to speak with your eecutive.Now i am compaling you second time bur havn't got any reply from your side. If you will not reply me this time then i will go to the cunsumer court because i have a proof against that service centre peoples in my hand that proof is that online warranty printot which they given to me. Because they said that they will re format my mobile when i gone first time to them but in that printout there is not any detail of data uploading. I know what they didi with me they just deleted the headset. and this is the wrong way and one more thing i want to say that murder is murder even the murderer got caught after 2 years of murder.Hoping for your positive reply.

Rregards

Rakesh Mathur
I had prchased a Nokia 3110 classic from Yamunanagar, haryana on 21/6/08 IMEI No. [protected]. I t developed defects after 2 months and I gave it for repair an the Nokia care centre at Yamunannagar. It refused to carry out repairs under warranty and asked for Rs. 450 which was paid . The pone again developd defects withen one month and again the Nokia Care centre was approached who advised the phone to be unrepairable and refused to accept any responsibility. Nokia is taking its customers for a ride and the socalled warranty is an absolute Sham.

Amit saran
i have complained 24/11/2008 at nokia service center by set deposite. set has problem battery back up check only but till now solution pls. check the my problem

Nokia 6300 — some folder delete

my mobile no. [protected] and set no, nokia 6300
this phone meomry card is two folder is delete
and he is showing memory card is not space plz solove my porblem

ajay
My mobile phone-Nokia N73 Series. My nokia phone purchased by me on[protected] at Home Solutions Retail ( INDIA ) LTD REGENT INSIGNIA GROUND FLOOR, NO#144 4TH BLOCK, KORAMAGALA, BANGALORE. I lost my mobile when travelling towards my native madurai. Mymobilebatterynumber[protected]P151G10110860.
ITEM Code : [protected]. IMEI:[protected]. This is for yourkind information. I think you can take the dissection immediatly.
Hallo,
I have a nokia mobile(6300) i purchased in the last JAN.I found a problem that the head set is not connecting properly. I approached a Nokia care, the man in the customer care said that he required the bill to check out. The next day (20nov) I took the bill, but he booked my phone for service without checking the bill---!
After one week they informed the phone is ready, for my surprise the left head phone was not at all working (remember before service both H/P where working properly only the problem with the connectivity) Then they made a second booking too
Secondly whole my contacts and data where found missing, when asked he said that they had informed me about it while booking[protected]but I am sure they hadn’t
And till the date I haven’t received my phone. On each enquiries she says that the phone send to the head office and she can not say the status till she receive the phone, when asked in the head office the said they don’t know anything pls check with where do you made the booking
The nokia care I had booked is -
PORR &SONS PVT LTD-----TAMBARAM ---CHENNAI
I appreciate if you could advice me immediately
Rgds
Vineeth

I have nokia 3600 model, i purchased it on 06.11.08. But it gets hang regularly. Speed of processing is also slow. And radio is also not so much clear.

I take up the matter with Nokia Care centre. but they told me for repairing equipement it will take 15 days. How can i bear this.

Please help me ..
We selling mobile hansets it our store but yesterday we lost one Nokia N70 handset, the IMEI No is [protected], So i want to block that handset, if its possible to track its network and using number. kindly do it needful to us

Sudhakar
Shop No[protected],
Ground floor, Essel Tower,
Bunts Hostel Circle,
Mangalore
Karnataka

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
i have submitted my nokia phone 5700 on 02 of july 2008 at nokia care at roorkee, they said that it will to delhi nokia care after one month they called me to take handset they reply that your cell out of warranty but i purchages my cell on date12.07.07 even one year of warranty they dont give .
plz take some action or find out solution. and give any responce nokia care to me.
thank u
sumit sirohi
roorkee
[protected], [protected]
s.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information