Nokia / HCL Care Center - Sector - 22, Chandigarh — Poor customer service!

 
20 Reviews
India
 meenakshisundaram
dear sir,

i have purchased one new notebook from hcl. from madurai tamilnadu last 18th of oct, 2007.

i have some problems to get net connection from my moble (gprs) phone which is helpful for me whenever i am out of my home.

i have contacted the supplier of hcl lap tap computer but even i went to service centre there is no response. i have requested the supplier so many times and even if they see my cell number they are not attending my call.

really i was upset and it hurt my feelings and heart.
is this a real customer care sir.i am not a young man i am 55 years old man also.
even for my age they are not giving some regards to my request.
i have purchsed from stop and go shop from madurai.

can you advise the dealer for their irresponsibility sir

thanking you

meenakshisundaram
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

We introduce ourselves as one of the leading assemblers and exporters of Chair mounted dental units in India. We can offer you the best of Dental equipments and on the much cheaper prices (which are at par of the Chinese prices).

If you are interested in buying our equipment please feel free to contact us with our detailed price – list and e-catalogue. You can contact us at [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@smeworld.co.in or call us at[protected], 4651343

Thanks and Regards

For Radiant Mediweb Private Limited

Jasmine
Email Address: [protected]@yahoo.com




REGISTER YOUR WITH www.smeworld.in a leading b2b web portal
Dear Sir,
I am U.AROCKIA STEPHEN stay at No.1720, First street, Vasantham Colony, Anna Nagar west, Chennai - 600040 Cell No.[protected]. I purchase one Nokia mobile Model No. 1600 from V.V.K. Shop against their bill no. 260, dt[protected] for Rs.1890/ vide IMEI No [protected] [protected]. Same instrument getting problem on[protected] i.e., Display light is not coming and same instrument given for service to RADIANT telecom ( Nokia care), Annanagar. Same has been returned after 5 days without any rectification by RADIANT and they told that problem is beyond rectification .

Against, i went to HCL, Nokia care at chennai office on[protected] for repair/ rectification for same problem under jobsheet no. [protected] and i got reply on 21.12.2007 from HCL saying that my phone (dispaly ploblem) is beyond repairs. when i visited at chennai nokia care for pickup my phone they are saying, mobile is not possible for repair and have to meet Mr.Anand, customer care officer. cant understand how that magic happen automatic got non repairable.

I think chennai people is doing some wrong here. Please soluve the problem and give replacement / return the actual cost.

Thanking you
Please provide contect number of chandigarh customer care.
Thanks
Harjinder singh Saini

[protected]
Sir, I purchased a HCL beanstalk machine from Pace computech ltd. Vikas Marg Shakarpur Delhi in july 2007. I made a telephone call to shop regarding complaint but they directed me to lodge complaint with HCL CUSTOMER CARE. The phone of this particular customercare no.i.e.[protected] is always busy and when it gets dialed no one picks up the phone. Please forward this complaint to HCL NOIDA for further necessary action. My details are- Pavan Kumar, address- 311, Gomukh apartments, kaushambi, Ghaziabad (U.P.). Phone no. [protected].
Dear Sir,
i purchased a nokia handset NOKIA N72 black IMEI no.-[protected] from CLASSIC STATIONERS AND
GIFT SHOP booth no.-6 nuhon colony market, Ropar vide bill no.-117 dated 15/04/08. After 2 months, the set and the memory card got out of service.The Memory Card datas are vanishing automatically. I approached the shop from where i bought the nokia set, he refused to solve my problem and advised us to go to the nokia care centre, Ropar. We approached NOKIA CARE CENTRE, ROPAR on 18/08/08. They refreshed the handset but refused to replace the memory card and said that memory card is corrupted.
Since we have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the memory card at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

My details are- Harinder Singh, address- # 136 type-5 nuhon colony, P.O.Ghanauli G.G.S.S.T.P Ropar.
PHONE no.-[protected]
i have been given my fly hand set (v6oi). i have given it 25 days before. ypu should handle it quickly. other wise i will complaint in consumer code.
plese tell me about where i find the driver's for hcl laptop(vista). other all driver are available but the camara's driver are not avilable plese solve my this problem.
i NEED THE MODEL NUMBER OF following NOTE BOOK
Lx INFINITI power LITE 9300VG/IPDC1.6/1G.B
sl:2083A1323531

HCL-EC2
pls forward me to my mail ID==[protected]@yahoo.co.in
R SMS TO cell number 0-[protected]
THANK U
I had purcahsed HCL Beanstalk in 2005 which came along with a pre installed Windows XP Home operating system preinstalled with a Operating system CD. Now that CD has got corrupted. Recently i had to format my system but could not reinstall the operating system due to faulty CD. Is there any way that i can get new Operating system CD for me. Also let me know any HCL customer care tele numbers in North India.
Dear Sir/Madam

Please Send me price of NOKIA 1600 Battery.


With Best Regards
Nagender Kumar
Dear sir,
I am Shrikanth stay at Ashok nagar .cell no :[protected] . I had purchased one Nokia mobile Model No. 5310 from Poorvika shop against their bill no. 9688, dt 03-01-09 for Rs.8, 200/ vide IMEI No [protected]-. suddenly the instrument had some problem on 2/2/09 & display got blank.iam shocked not even used that much and why suddenly happened without doing anythg.The next day i dropped to the nearest service point where my office was located & given the instrument to SR TRADING (Nokia Care) Teynampet.the job sheet number[protected]/090203/65, they replied it takes a days two to rectify but iam very clearly mentioned in the comments column that i need a replacement only. It is a brand new piece bought for the new year & why should i want to hold a repaired piece .
Then i called them on 5/2/09, enquired about my instrument .they replied it is rectified but i ask whether the replacement done or the same instrument is ready.they told it is repaired.i clearly explained i need a replacement only. There is no proper reply & later she told they will get back to me.
Today atlast after i called and verfied what it is the status, they not even given any call back what they promised me yesterday. very good care they taken.in the telephonic they are not giving proper answer to me, i went directly to that place, where i waited for half n hour to meet One Mr. Anthony Raj (who himself introduced -as a manager) & he explained me that electronic system we cant say when it will go off. He told myne is a small problem and it is rectified. i asked him whether it is a software or hardware problem, first he told it is a software & then it is a hardware problem, he is not perfect in his words also.then i told him clearly i need a replacement, suddenly his words & attitude changed .He replied me you log the complaint to nokia and if they promise i will give the replacement. wherever you like go and complaint about me gohead & nothing will happen, i will see how you will get the replacement he replied.i told him i will sue a complaint against you in the consumer court...

i request you to see my usage i did in my mobile & i bought that mobile for this new year . i am very much upset of the words of your person spoken to me as well as the problem happened to the mobile too.i need the replacement .so, pls look into this matter as a special case and do the needful. gud n8...

yours faithfully

GM.Shrikanth
Please Send me price of NOKIA 2626 Battery
i want 6 month internship in ur company from 1st july 2009...kindly reply
hello sir and madam
i m narinder from liudhiana m use nokia mobile since 2000 dear sir i have lost my mobile on date 19/4/2009 that model no is 1200 and iemi no is [protected] (i m use airtel connectoin that no is [protected] so pls help me because this is my company phone not of me so pls find and send me information as soon as soon possible
thanx with regards
narinde verma
[protected] / [protected]
dear sir

greeting!

plz send me the nokia customer care no. of chandigarh.
its urgent.


[protected]
(HP)
dear sir,

i m using nokia 6300 model. when i try to make confference it shows the error message "request rejected". but, when i use other nokia mobile i.e. nokia 1200, i can make confference. plz tell me how can i use this feature in nokia 6300.
this is the urgent feature for me.
so plz solve this problem as soon as possilble.

plz provide me the contact detail of nokia customer care/support phone no. that is in chandigarh.

my mob no. is [protected]
dear sir

greeting!

plz send me the nokia 3110classic Price rate. of chandigarh.
its urgent.


thank y
pls sand me to your custumer care no.
please give me costem care no. of chandigarh my no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5825
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia / HCL Care Center - Sector - 22, Chandigarh - Poor customer service!