[Resolved]  Nokia London Mobile Company — real or scam?

Sir i've got a job from nokia london company and he told me to deposit 478pounds for the payment of my uk working visa and after that they asking me to deposit again for the payment for OWHC costly 950pounds for the completion of processing the visa. When i already gave them a money they told me again to deposit a 650pounds for the shipping fee of all my documents.As of now sir i dont give them a money for the shipping fee because i want to know sir if is it true that i have already a work permit and uk working visa?Here are the attached message from that people who sending me an email:
Dear Julius Castillo,

On Behalf of Nokia Mobile Company United Kingdom, We are very much please to have you as a staff in our Humble Company.

All we do need now is just a copy of your international passport which we already got a copy, we will forward it to agent that will be processing your visa.
We have sent to you a Job Contract Letter which you are expected to print out and sign and resend to us if you found the Offer suitable for your status, Please do this as soon as possible and if any more questions, You are always free to write or call us.

Best Wishes,
Dr. Ken Fisher.

Dear Julius Castillo.

Thanks for writing us again.We will like you to know that you should not bother your self nor waste money on sending the Job Contract Letter through a Courier service.

All you have to do is just to sign the Contract Letter, Then scan and send it to us by E-mail and I believe that will be more convenient for you.

I will also like to know how far you have gone on your visa processing to enable us start the preparation of your Accommodation and flight ticket..

Ken Fisher

We have Confirm Your Documents.
It is a condition of an international Working visa that you obtain and maintain Overseas Workers Health Cover (OWHC) for the duration of your Stay in United Kingdom. To make sure our International Worker meet this visa condition, We The Goverment will charge Overseas Workers Health Cover in Your days in The United Kingdom. As long as you are a Worker in The United KIngdom you will be covered by OWHC Worldcare, The United Kingdom preferred provider.

You will be required to pay your OWHC to United Kingdom by the Census Date (end of Year). If you fail to pay by the Census Date this will mean cancellation of Visa. You will be charged 975 Pounds per Year * (fees are subject to change)
However, International Office staff will require you to provide proof of cover by the Census Date. Upon evidence of your other health cover, United Kingdom will reverse the charge. As Goverment charges on a Yearly basis and we want to make sure you are insured, proof of cover and payment will be required each Year.

An international Worker who obtains and provides proof o[censored]nited Kingdom Permanent Residency prior to the Census Date will be eligible for a refund
Mr. Barrister Morgan Slam

Are it is true or scam as usual.

Please guide me, i recieved the following message and i di

Mobile company, job application interested applicant should contact with their resume

Send: Name, Age, Country

my dear friend even i am in same situation where i am thinking still what to do ?

THE nokia london company have sent me an contract letter which i have signed on and sent it already back to them as per their needs, now they are insisting me to pay 510 Pound for my visa process and they committed me they i will secure my visa within five working days, so i am also confuse what to do

but my dear friend whatever will will do further we should after all the clarification otherwise we should not think further for this kind of attracting job

alrite,
take care
and be careful

I, Ms, Jane have received a sms and a message from Dr.Geoge ([protected]@live.com) is his email ID telling me that I have won the Nokia Mega Draw for GBP 1, 000, 000.00. Now I replied them accordingly with my bank details in India. They tell me now to p[roduce an affidavit clain certificate which I will have to bear Rs.47, 000 (Indian Rupees) only thereafter I will receive the funds to my account. I am a widow and these types of exciting news comes to us when we are down and out in life. I am attaching the letter come to me, but the letter narrates a lot of different statement made whenever i am replied. first it says Nokia MEga Mobile draw, now it states Nokia Cricket Award Promotion, not DRAW. Address is given to me Mr.Peterson Antonio now it mentions Petrson Anthony, I mean what's going ON??????????? Is tis some fraud business????????? Is someone trying to get some funds bkuffing people here in India????? Many of my collegues also received the same messages.

Can you guys please verify this through the Nokia Mobile Company and please try and sent me a mail as soon as possible so not to get inot this rut anymore. Thank you.

NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PLC LONDON
Internaional Banking Department
PAYMENT INSTRUCTION FOR £1, 000, 000.00 IN YOUR FAVOUR

ATTN: JANE P DE ELLY

WE WRITE TO CONFIRM THAT YOUR PERSONAL & BANK DETAILS WAS RECEIVED FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE OF YOUR WINNING ENTITLEMENT FUND OF £1, 000, 000.0O FROM UK NOKIA CRIKET AWARD PROMOTION TO YOUR NUMBER BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA AS BELOW :

BANK NAME:HSBC
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
ACCOUNT NAME:JANE P DE ELLY
BANK ADDRESS: MAHATMA GANDHI RD FORT MUMBAI 400021
BANK BRANCH:MAIN BRANCH

WE HAVE RECEIVED A COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM YOUR LOTTERY AGENT & OTHER NECESSARY DOCUMENTS BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE OF THIS FUND IN YOUR NAME BEFORE YOUR FUND £1, 000, 000.00 WILL BE CREDIT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.

THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE IS VERY IMPORTANT AND WITHOUT IT WE CANNOT PROCESS FOR YOUR FUND RELEASE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.

THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE WILL BE SECURE FROM BRITISH HIGH COURT IN YOUR NAME WITH THE SUM OF £600 EQUIVALENT TO 47, 000.00 INDIA RUPEES ONLY.

HENCE WE RECEIVE THE NEEDED FEE £600 AND OBTAIN THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE, YOUR FUND WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA WITHIN 48 HOURS BY SWIFT TRANSFER FROM NATIONAL WESTMISTER BANK WITHOUT DELAY.

WE CANNOT REMOVE OR DEDUCT THE NEEDED FEE FROM YOUR TOTAL FUND BEFORE THE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA, DUE TO THIS FUND £1, 000, 000.00 IS UNDER INSURANCE COVERAGE, FOR THIS REASON YOU MUST RECEIVE THE TOTAL FUND INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA IN UNITY NOT IN PARTS OR PICES.

DO CONTACT US WITHIN 48 HOURS TO DIRECT YOU HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TO AVOID DELAY. YOU ARE GIVEN 3 DAYS TO MAKE THE PAYMENT.

THE ATTACH FILE ABOVE IS A COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE, OPEN THE ATTACH FILE FOR CONFIRMATION.

WE ARE HAPPY TO SERVE YOU AT ALL THE TIMES
CALL US FOR MORE DETAILS.

REGARDS
MR PETERSON ANTONIO
TEL:[protected]
FAX:[protected]

===================================================================
Regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission for carrying on deposit-taking business under the Banking Business (Jersey) Law 1991 and for carrying on investment and insurance business under the Financial Services (Jersey) Law 1998. Business address

P.O. Box 64, Natwest Bank House, 71 Bath Street, St. Helier, Jersey JE4 8PJ

This transmission is confidential and intended solely for the person or organisation to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. If you have received this transmission in error, please notify us immediately by e-mail at [protected]@aol.com

I, HARI PRASAD DULAL have received a sms and a message from Dr.Geoge ([protected]@live.com) is his email ID telling me that I have won the Nokia Mega Draw for GBP 1, 000, 000.00. Now I replied them accordingly with my bank details in NEPAL. They tell me now to p[roduce an affidavit clain certificate which I will have to bear POUNDS 800) only thereafter I will receive the funds to my account. I am a widow and these types of exciting news comes to us when we are down and out in life. I am attaching the letter come to me, but the letter narrates a lot of different statement made whenever i am replied. first it says Nokia MEga Mobile draw, now it states Nokia Cricket Award Promotion, not DRAW. Address is given to me Mr.Peterson Antonio now it mentions Petrson Anthony, I mean what's going ON??????????? Is tis some fraud business????????? Is someone trying to get some funds bkuffing people here in NEPAL

Can you guys please verify this through the Nokia Mobile Company and please try and sent me a mail as soon as possible so not to get inot this rut anymore. Thank you.

NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PLC LONDON
Internaional Banking Department
PAYMENT INSTRUCTION FOR £1, 000, 000.00 IN YOUR FAVOUR

ATTN: HARI PRASAD DULAL

WE WRITE TO CONFIRM THAT YOUR PERSONAL & BANK DETAILS WAS RECEIVED FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE OF YOUR WINNING ENTITLEMENT FUND OF £1, 000, 000.0O FROM UK NOKIA CRIKET AWARD PROMOTION TO YOUR NUMBER BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA AS BELOW :

BANK NAME:RASTRIYA BANIJYA BANK LTD
ACCOUNT NO:25840
ACCOUNT NAME:HARI PRASAD DULAL
BANK ADDRESS: KATHMANDU NEPAL
BANK BRANCH:BHOTAHITI

WE HAVE RECEIVED A COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM YOUR LOTTERY AGENT & OTHER NECESSARY DOCUMENTS BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE OF THIS FUND IN YOUR NAME BEFORE YOUR FUND £1, 000, 000.00 WILL BE CREDIT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.

THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE IS VERY IMPORTANT AND WITHOUT IT WE CANNOT PROCESS FOR YOUR FUND RELEASE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INEPAL

THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE WILL BE SECURE FROM BRITISH HIGH COURT IN YOUR NAME WITH THE SUM OF £800 ONLY.

HENCE WE RECEIVE THE NEEDED FEE £600 AND OBTAIN THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE, YOUR FUND WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA WITHIN 48 HOURS BY SWIFT TRANSFER FROM NATIONAL WESTMISTER BANK WITHOUT DELAY.

WE CANNOT REMOVE OR DEDUCT THE NEEDED FEE FROM YOUR TOTAL FUND BEFORE THE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA, DUE TO THIS FUND £1, 000, 000.00 IS UNDER INSURANCE COVERAGE, FOR THIS REASON YOU MUST RECEIVE THE TOTAL FUND INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA IN UNITY NOT IN PARTS OR PICES.

DO CONTACT US WITHIN 48 HOURS TO DIRECT YOU HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TO AVOID DELAY. YOU ARE GIVEN 3 DAYS TO MAKE THE PAYMENT.

THE ATTACH FILE ABOVE IS A COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE, OPEN THE ATTACH FILE FOR CONFIRMATION.

WE ARE HAPPY TO SERVE YOU AT ALL THE TIMES
CALL US FOR MORE DETAILS.

REGARDS
MR PETERSON ANTONIO
FAX:[protected]
I received an e-mail from someone perporting to be Mr Don Smith who informed me that my gmail address had won me 800.000.00 GBP and I was to send them my bank account number and ID. These were then sent on to a Mr Petersen Antonio at Natwest Bank who would then be in touch with me. I immediately became suspitious so sent them a defunct bank account number with an old ID. Well so far I haven't heard anything more from either of them. In my opinion this kind of SKAM is cruel and heartless to make poor people hope for some money in these days of hardship and global recetion. Please let me know what this is actually about and am I right that this is a skam. I think that they are hoping to draw money out of peoples bank accounts to enrich themselves and to make innocent and gullible people sugger impovrishment.
Tiiu Kleyn

Ranal — THE NOKIA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PHONE COMPANY

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMO DEPARTMENT OF THE NOKIA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PHONE COMPANY.
Liverpool 2-4
P.O. Box L301RD
UK-00045 Nokia GroupUK

The Board of Directors, members and staff of the International Awareness Promo Department of the NOKIA mobile phone Company, wishes to congratulate you that your Phone number/ Email address emerged a winner of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling (£1,000,000.000GBP) on our network draws which was played on the 5th September 2009.

Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Serial Number...5388/02
Contact your local payment office with the following via () Section A:
* Full Names:...
* Contact Address...
* Phone No...
*Occupation...
**Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd)
**City/State/Province:

YOU HAVE WON £1,000,000.000GBP **FILE YOUR CLAIM** Great Britain pounds)

Section B
**Your Internet network Connection
**Your Mobile Network Name:
Contact email address(s)

Our next draw will be held on the 16th August 2012.

NOKIA connecting people

I wish to on behalf of all members and staff of NOKIA congratulate you on your win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.

Mr Edward Fring
TEL:+44-[protected]
i also get as same mail on my mail id
www.newzensolution.com
i have got the mail as mentioned above on my mail id
I have received same mail from Nokia. Its surprising, all the details are same in my mail.
I occassionally receives such kind of mails from Bank of Africa and America. But I always ignores them and never replied to that mail.

But when I have received the above mail from Nokia, I was surprised and I was forced to search regarding this mail and I found this post.

What to do next regarding these kind of mails ?
i have recieved the offer and the same job contract they dont ask for any money right now but they ask for my passport copy. i think its a big scam soo plz safe ur self frm this fraud and scam
received a text from you on 11 December 2009 that i received the sum of 172, 000 pounds on my phone number 7020435

Nokia — hired in nokia london UK

to whom it may concern,
this is about the promise job offer of named jessica basely based in london with her partner visa agent Morgan slam .they promised the visa
all requirements needed will be send thru fedex in the embassy in our place philippines .they asked money to us total of 5000 Sr I send to them because That time im working in KSA they promised a job to my husband all incidents happen last started Month of May 2009 from here in KSA they asked to send to western union I send knowing and trusting the people because we do chatting also ..I feel very2 bad because of the hard earned money that I wasted now they did not contact to us plss. Do some actions to this kind of people and I want m money back even little amount bec. I leave my children to work here in KSA and then the money will just Go to nothing pls help me for i was so feel very depressed because of we need money we are poor people only striving hard to earned to sustain ...pls. help me to retrieve an amount of it her jessica_basely @yahoo.com the email add
hi to all,

my self also get the same offer, same person and same address.till they send copy of cheque like real.i want to send a report via email to the bank but i cant get it.if any know the email please send me.
Yes. I also receive a mail from Nokia Mobile Company for a job opportunity in London. I mail my resume to them and now they reply with this mail.

NOKIA UNITED KINGDOM
From The Desk of The Nokia British Company
Nokia Jobs
International Vacancies Department
Lon Nw10 England United Kingdom File Reef: HR/8121/31/11
Batch: Mc44/707/3
Official Alert Notification:

Dear Applicant,

We wish to thank you for submitting your employment application to Nokia
Mobile Company and hereby acknowledge its receipt.

We received your job application submitted.

Our current vacancies were created due to the current Global
Financial Economic Crisis.I've perused your cv and found it situatable for
the vacant post of graphic designer. If you wish to proceed with your application, kindly answer the queries below in respect to your application and submit back to my office via e-mail.

1. Are you much willing and able to work for Nokia Mobile Company?

2. Are you applying alone?

3. Are you ready to abide by the rules and regulations guiding the
operation of the Company?

4. In respect to the sponsorship from our company management, be informed
that the hotel will be responsible for the payment of visa (2000 Pounds)
and flight ticket for each qualified candidate then 80% of work permit. you
will pay 20%. Such payment cannot be shouldered by Nokia Company in
expectation of reimbursement from Monthly salaries. Do you accept the mode
of sponsorship stated above?

Moreover, Your application will be carefully and confidentially reviewed by
our Recruitment Team Professionals and will be considered against current
vacant opportunities within the Firm. Regrettably, due to the considerable
number of applicants responding to our advertisements, we are able to
contact only those applicants whose professional qualifications and
experience is relevant to current vacant positions.

Thank you for considering Nokia Mobile your prospective employer.

Get back to us with the answers as soon as possible,

Best regards,

Dr Wadon Knight,

On behalf of,
Human Resources and Recruitment Team,
Nokia Mobile.

It's for you to judge. Hope this may help. But I'm ignoring this opportunity.

I am filing this complaint on behalf of my youngest son, Roshan Malcolm van Langenberg.

Recently, I applied for a job position, online, on behalf of my son. The company is Nokia Mobile Company UK Limited English Company, Company registration number 02212202, Registered office at Nokia House, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 ONG.

I gave all details with supporting documentary evidence, such as scanned passport copies etc – all with the consent of my son.

This done the company sent me a specimen form requesting further details, in the nature of physical description(s) and family history. Then a man claiming to be Morgan Slam conducted a telephone interview on Monday 1st 2010. As my son does a full time job … in Sri Lanka, his mobile is diverted to my mobile during office hours. Therefore, I was the recipient of the call. Despite the line having lot of distortion I answered a few questions as best as I could.

On Tuesday the 2nd 2010 we received a letter of contract spelling out the terms and conditions which were too good to be true.

In the meantime, my initial contact person in the whole venture was online where I spoke to her and thanked her. At this conversation, she neither spoke nor cammed but script wrote. She was the person who initiated and encouraged me to apply. She is supposed to be working for Nokia Uk as a sales controller. She also vouched for my son in being a referee.

Once we had received this contract, we were asked to deposit a payment of 490 pounds through Western Union favouring the said, Morgan Slam. This was for the processing of the visa and work permit for the UK. I almost fell for it but paused and spoke to friends about the matter. All advised me not to pay anything, for if it was a genuine Nokia offer, the company would bear the total cost.

On Wednesday the 3rd, I received an overseas call on my land line … from the so called Morgan Slam. He wanted to know if I had deposited the money, to which I said, I had to raise the money from friends and promised to get back as soon as the money is available.

By about 20.00hrs Wednesday the 3rd a call was made by the initial contact person, online, who wanted to know if the money was transferred. On this particular occasion too, I spoke on cam whilst the other wrote messages. I told the same story that I told Morgan Slam. This person informed me that the company had put up 80% of the cost and I was required to pay the balance 20% and that it was a one off payment.

I have all the documents sent and received in this whole affair. My problem now is, I have given information about my son's identity to some extent, although, account details weren’t divulged. I believe these people could use the information.

People please be aware of these cyber – swindlers who are heartless and no law enforcement agency can stop. As for me, I’ll never apply online unless I know the agency.

Yours truly,
Malcolm Patrick van Langenberg
Complain filed on 4th March 2010)
hello i got an email plz tell me is it True or not? waiting to here from you soon

MY AIM OF MAILING YOU IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT NOKIA MOBILE COMPANY UK IS UNDER GOING ONLINE RECRUITMENT
IF YOU WANT TO APPLY FOR ANY POST OF YOUR QUALIFICATION DO SEND YOUR RESUME. From:applications_nokia.[protected]@london.com
these are fake ... avoid them ...
As the aim of the above advertisement is to let any would be applicant know that Nokia Mobile Company UK is recruiting online, then it is pertinent the following questions be answered too.

1. What are the contact details of your company other than the email address given here?
2. What is your name, position and does this appear in the Nokia Company official website?
3. Who are the persons handling recruitment and what is the verification process an applicant might have?
4. Are opportunities open for anyone to apply or restricted to member countries of the European Union? If it is for anyone who qualifies to apply, could the following concerns be addressed –
a. To what visa category must applicants qualify (UK Boarder Control Agency) tier 2 etc.
b. Are there any payments to be made to the company or recruitment handling agency? And if so, specify giving all details.
c. How will interviews be conducted?
d. Will all original documents be attested by the relevant authorities and what role does the local British High Commission in the applicant’s country play?
5. By choosing not to address any of the above concerns, it should be deemed that the said… fails or lacks honesty in its dealing with the world-wide-public.
6. And this is to all those individuals looking for work. Be aware, of the chat channels on the internet. It is one place friendships are established over a period of time and confidence gained. Then the scams are hatched. By the way, there are very nice people one can meet here too; it is for one to judge!
Malcolm Patrick van Langenberg
hello
before one week i got one msg you win the 1000000 pounds in nokia micosoft contest for more information
email:[protected]@gmx.

WE WRITE TO CONFIRM THAT YOUR PERSONAL & BANK DETAILS WAS RECEIVED FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE OF YOUR WINNING ENTITLEMENT FUND OF GBP1, 000, 000.00 FROM UK MICROSOFT NOKIA LOTTO 2010 PROMOTION AWARD TO YOUR NUMBER BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA AS BELOW.
YOUR RECEIVING BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS HAVE REFLECTED TO OUR CENTRAL COMPUTERS IN YOUR NAME FOR FINAL PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.
WE HAVE RECEIVED A COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM YOUR LOTTERY AGENT & OTHER NECESSARY DOCUMENTS BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE OF THIS FUND IN YOUR NAME BEFORE YOUR FUND GBP1, 000, 000.00 WILL BE CREDIT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.
THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE IS VERY IMPORTANT AND WITHOUT IT WE CANNOT PROCESS FOR YOUR FUND RELEASE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.

THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE WILL BE SECURE FROM BRITISH HIGH COURT IN YOUR NAME WITH THE SUM OF $1000 ONLY WHICH IS EQUAL TO RS50, 000 ONLY.
HENCE WE RECEIVE THE NEEDED FEE $1000 AND OBTAIN THE AFFIDAVIT CLAIM CERTIFICATE, YOUR FUND WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA WITHIN 48 HOURS BY SWIFT TRANSFER FROM NATIONAL WESTMISTER BANK WITHOUT DELAY.
WE CANNOT REMOVE OR DEDUCT THE NEEDED FEE FROM YOUR TOTAL FUND BEFORE THE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA, DUE TO THIS FUND GBP1, 000, 000.00 IS UNDER INSURANCE COVERAGE, FOR THIS REASON YOU MUST RECEIVE THE TOTAL FUND INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA IN UNITY NOT IN PARTS OR PICES.
YOU ARE GIVEN ONLY 3 BANK WORKINGS FROM TODAY TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF $1000 TO AVOID DELAY, CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY YOU GET THIS MESSAGE IN ORDER TO DIRECT YOU HOW TO PAY THE NEEDED FEE .
WE ARE HAPPY TO SERVE YOU AT ALL THE TIMES, CALL US FOR MORE DETAILS.
REGARDS
MR PETERSON ANTONIO
================================================================================...

us this addr so i mail agin they will sent me one mail send your name account number branct mobile number etc
i seOM TRADERS, A/C NO[protected],
ICICI BANK IFSC CODE.0000874.
CURRENT A/C BRANCH-WADALA,
PAN NO-AJJPV8846H,
i am also agree with this comment cause i also suffered like this i have also their forms & job offers letter.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information