Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia N 72 — Earphone not working and company says no guarantee of ear phones

Respected sir,

I bought a new nokia N 72 from market on 24 june 2008 at market price.
The ear phone is not working properly from starting.

i went to service center of nokia 2 - 3 times they told that ear phone has no gaurantee.and not take the defected ear phones.

yesterday, one of his employee told that gaurantee is for 6 months only and tomorrow it is going to be over. and we will not take it under gaurantee right now.

i have the bill of purchase . but they don't take it under gaurantee. The new one is of price 800 Approx.

Can anyone give me the better idea what can i do.

and please try to replace under gaurantee.

Thanks
Rajiv
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia N 72 — RAPALCEMENT PEACE

I HAVE GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR REPAIR ON 09/02/2008. THEY SAID ON 05/03/2008 WILL REPLACE THE PEACE AND GIVE. BUT TILL TODAY 18/02/2008 I DIDNOT GET MY PHONE. EVERYDAY I AM CALLING. THERE IS NO RESPONSE. SIMPLY THEY ARE TELLING N72 IS NOT STOCK. THEN WHY DID THEY TAKE MY MOBILE FOR REPLACE? CAN YOU PROVIDE THE LETTER AS N 72 IS NOT STOCK? AFTER THAT I WLL FILE CASE ON NOKIA SERVICE. I WANTED TO KNOW THE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY CONTACT NO-[protected] - JOB SHEET NO-72442 - IMEI NO-[protected]- Dated-09/02/2008 -LOCATION-NOKIA CARE PUNJAGUTTA HYDERABAD

Thanks&Regards
Spandana

Nokia N 72 — Repairing

Dear Sir/Madam,

I gave my Nokia N 72 for repairing to Nokia Care, Chinchwad, Pune Center. They kept it for a week and then returned without repairing and said that it cant be repaired. It was working properly before giving them and their was problem with display. But now its not even working.

Suggest me.

Preeti

Nokia N 72 — Not processing bill

Hi,

I have been noticing from last one year that I am receving calls from the Vodafone guys to make pyaments, even after I make the payments. Could you please correct this issue and have this stopped going forward.

Thanks for your help!
Vijay.
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia N 72 — GPRS Setting

hi sir,
i have send u so may sms for ex. (ALL TO 121) but i have not seceive any response for ur side so plz tell me that what can i do.

Thnx
Nitin

Nokia N 72 — Calls made from my mobile

Hello All,

Can anybody help with a strange issue that I am facing?

My cell is Nokia N 72 recently I installe da software called CellR from one of the Univercel showrooms in Bangalore. I was told this software would help me track the cell in case of theft.

However last week when I recharged my sim I saw that my money was deducted within no time. Later on enquiring with the customer care they told me that I have made some ISD call which I have no idea about. So I thought it to be the problem with the sim and changed to another sim. same thing repeated again and customer care told that I had made few ISD calls.

Now I am confused as to what is happening with my cell. Does anybody have any solution for this.
please suggest what needs to be done?

Nokia — have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09.

have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@108rediffmail.com

Nokia N 72 — lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09.

I have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 17.08.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Please my GPRSE Sattings mannual.

Nokia N 72 — Theft.. pls track it down..god bless

my mobile phone was stolen in the train on 21/03/2010 ...
pls help me track it down ..
i am very depressed
IMEI No. [protected]
Mobile Type. : Nokia N-72
contact on : [protected]@gmail.com
god bless
if ne1 tracks down my phone and informs me about the location...all his/her wishes will be fullfilled
i stay in maharashtra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5548
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT