Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Nokia N73 Music Edition — Tracking of my Lost mobile having IMEI no-[protected]

Lost handset To, Nokia India, India.
Subject : Tracking of my Lost mobile having IMEI no-[protected]
Dear Sir,
I am a postpaid of MTNL-Dolphin and has been using above phone [protected] since last 7month. On dated 08/10/2008, my mobile was lost kurla thereafter it is not traceable.
I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data. The importance of the data stored is that I am having some important records and passwords in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under :
Make - Nokia - Model - N73 music edition - IMEI No. - [protected] - Color Black Bill No -2182 Dt: 11/4/08 Purchased at Prunima Electronic, Bell bazar Kurla (w) Mumbai-70
Thanks and Regards H, S, Jadhav Mob # [protected]
Complaint comments  54 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia N73 Music Edition — lost of mobile

i have lost my mobil N 73 M the IMEI no. is [protected] from damoh on 12/10/07 and launch FIR also in police atation but they are not supporting in finding it or issuing letters to trace imei no. of my mobil to mobil companies. plz help me in finding my mobil.

Thanks
Shashank
[protected]

Nokia N73- music edition — Nokia's worst service

I had puchase N73 on Dec'22nd'07 from New delhi.But to my surprise,its ringer did not work properly,so i submitted it to service Centre on 28th'Dec and they asked me to collect it on 29th.But on 29th they replied me that my handset would be sent further for repair on 4th'Jan'08.On enquiuring on 4th,they asked us to collect it bcoz my phone is repaired.When i went to collect it ,problem was the same and i resubmitted it there only. On that day i also lodged complaint at their MAIN service centre bcoz of which my set was finally sent forward for repair.It was also told that we would get it back by 22nd'JAN but even after reminding them a no. of times , i have'nt got my Phone back(Feb'2nd).
You suggest me what to do bcoz during this time i am suffering with mental harrasment and agony.
Hope u would reply me soon......

NOKIA N73 music edition HS — lost my mobile phone

Hi,
My name is Deepak joshi, yesterday i lost my mobile phone while i was travelling, pls help me find it!

mobile # [protected], IEMI #[protected], address : plot mo#B30,
JJ nagar colony, H# 37-70-28/1, Neredmet, sainikpuri, 500094,

contact in emergency, [protected]

Nokia — N73 Music Edition problem

I had purchased Nokia N73 Music Edition phone almost 11 months back. It does not have a good FM reception, i.e. the strength of the reception it has is very low. Voice is smudgy and you won't want to listen to it for long. Also, when the wire shakes then the sound is stereo at times and mono at times. When you pay such a huge sum of money for these high end phones, you want everything to be right. But, to our dismay, it is not the case.
I went to Nokia Care for the same purpose, where they did something and then they said they can't do anything further. My problem was still not solved. Reception of FM is poor and it does not catches all the stations and stereo-mono switch between the sound makes it further an agony to listen to FM. In Bangalore, where I am living, the FM channels are really good and thats where you feel that you have been cheated.
Also, when I gave my phone for the problem solving they asked me to make a data backup of the phone. I took backup of all my important data on my memory card. I don't know why they formatted the phone (which was not at all required to solve this problem). When I tried to restore the data back to the phone memory, restore failed and none of my data was restored.
All my important data was lost just because of negligence on the Nokia Care part. When you can't solve a problem, then you should not aggravate the problem. This is what I would like to suggest them.
And one line for Nokia - If you continue like this then you will start "Disconnecting people".
I had purshased two Nokia basic models in a month gap. 1209 at My 2008 and 1650 in July 2008. The first one had audio problem and I gave it to the Nokia care for sevicing. But no use. same problem persisted. When I have gone there and asked for replacement they denied. They told they will send it to Chennai and it will take 25 days. Simultaneously the sencond one's software had gone!!
So what we will do in the 25 days for communication??
Im using Nokia 3315 for 5 years without a single problem. When I told the difference the response from the Nokia staff is this " Sir, the cost of 3315 at that time was 5000 Rs which is equal to 12, 000 Rs now. But you have paied only 1500 & 1999 respectively for these phone. So you cant expect much from this" This was really a gret shock to the nokia customer who was enjoying Nokia service for years and to all Nokia customers who will read this.
And the new phones battery life also not like previous ones. Its getting off very fast. I have made a complaint in the Nokia web site. No response till now. So I request the officials to take prompt action against these.
Same problem i am also facing,

nokia n73-1 music edition — my nokia n73 mobile lost

sir my mobile( nokia N73-1 music black) had lost in last months.sir my imei no. is:
[protected].SIR PLS TRY TO FIND MY HANDSET INFORMATION.PLSE EMAIL ME AT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@yahoo.com
hi im from mumbai i lost my Nokia N73Music edition Mobile at Chembur Railway Station., I Have Made a Complaint at Wadala railway Police Station but There is no reply from them
so please could you help me
My Imei -[protected]
My Mobile No-[protected]
My Email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

nokia N-73 music edition — Zoom/Volume key is not working

I have purchased the Nokia N-73 Music Edition. After 2 months i am getting so much problem from this set like it used to hang so many time, restarting by itself.

But min problem that i am facing about the volume key i carry that set also to Nokia care but they say to me that its not coming under warranty now iam fed up with the nokia center will you please tell me that what i have to do

Thanks

Nokia N73 Music Edition — lost mobile

This is to inform you that i have lost my mobile Nokia N 73 Music addition
Sr. No. [protected]
purchase date 11/5/07
I would be grateful if you do the needful
thanks
Filipe Fernandes
Desr Sir,
I have lost my nokia N73 mobile in " Chunar Mirjapur " Which Is In uttar Pradesh
when i give a call on my cell then message comes that your mobile is switched off.
And My IMEI No. is [protected]
And My ITEM No. is 0037557
Sir Please do something so that i will get back my phone
because i have purchase my cell just 3 months before
MY Contact no is [protected], [protected]

Nokia-N73 music — lost mobile

sir
kindly help me to trace my lost N 73 M NOKIA, IMEI NO.:[protected] lost on 20/12/08.
For further information pl. contact me on my mobile no. ;[protected].
Thanks

Sanjeev Jindal
my nokia n73 music edition is lost on 27/02/2009 evening at about 5'o clock & my IMEI NO IS
[protected] PLEASE RETRIEVE MY PHONE
i am purchased nokia n73 mobile 1 year ago now one problem has been arised i.e whenver i touch bottom of that mobile will ask unsafe memory card remove wat i want to do..solve that kind of problem pls help me anyone ...

nokia N-73 music edition — Problem in display

When iam turning on my mobile, mobile is getting turned on but with a blank screen

Please look into it

Nokia N73 Music Edition — To block the phone or traced.

I purchased Nokia 73 phone on 1/03/2008 from ALFA 5/6, Dadi House, Irla society Road, Vile parle (W), Mumbai 400056. My mobile IMEI NO.is [protected]. I requested u that trap or block these mobile early as possible.

Regards,
Mahesh Shetye.
[protected]

Nokia N73 Music Edition — display problem of right side button

THIS IS TO HERE BY THAT I AM HARSHA.S COMPLAING ABOUT NOKIA N73 GETTING MORE VLUNERABLE CONDITIONS IN MY HANDSET. PLZ HELP ME OUT . BECAUSE I HAVE PAID 12800 RUPEES IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER OF 2008. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WHERE IA M FACING THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM. PLZ TAKE AN SERIOUS ACTTION, OTHERWISE I WILLGO TO CONSUMER COURT OR CIVIL COURT. IF DID NOT GET ANY MESSGAE OR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE. WITHIN THIS WEEK.
Dear Sir

All I can understand is you are trying to evade the main issue and I am
further disgusted with your arrogant attitude. Telivision, cars, Refrigerators
and washing machines are also high usage products but last for years without
giving any problem so it seems you have conceded that you manufacture
substanderd products and are hiding behind the veil of warranty.
Anyway as I am not getting any customer service from you can you please give
me e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of some high level manager with
your company.I would appreciate that. Warranty is not a licence to sell
substanderd products and you have now forced me to take legal redressal. I
will proceed if I am not provided satisfactory answers and without your
arrogent attitude.

Secondly the phone in question is maintained as per your guidelines and your
own service center vouches for that even the film on the screen is the one
provided by Nokia.

Thanking you
regards
Subroto Mukerjee
hi i m ubaiyadullah my nokia n73 mobile was frequently ask remove memory card i m very upset to seee this mesage any way to solve this problem '

Nokia N73 Music Edition — To block my lost Mobile Phone

Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile phone near railway station at Haveri, Karnataka around 2:00 PM on Thursday 02 Jul 2009

Please find mobile specifications below:
Mobile Company: NOKIA
Model No: N73 Music Edition
EMEI No: [protected]

I have also complained the same in the local police station

Request to block & help in getting back my mobile. Please inform me on [protected] i[censored] have any information.

Thanks in Advance

Asif Iqbal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    6011
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia N73 Music Edition - Tracking of my Lost mobile having IMEI no-358973015550359