[Resolved]  Nokia3110c — search of lost mobile

Dear sir.
We bought Nokia3110C, IME No. [protected], BNo.[protected], CNo.[protected] vide invoice no.799 dated 14th August 2007 at Shree Sharada Mobiles Nokia priority dealers 33/34, Municiple Shopping complex, Near Bus Stand, Bagalkot Road-586101. Mobile No.: [protected].

For your kind reference we lost the mobile. We would like to know the procedure to detect the set. Could you please guide us the procedures. We found this fecility is available in nokia3110C.

Immediate action will help us to detect the mobile.

Mamata B.

I lost my Nokia 3110c last week which I bought just one and half months ago. I lost it from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh( exact area: Mid Badda). I really feel devastated because I don't afford to buy a new one at this moment. So with the IMEI number, can Nokia help me to tress my mobile, please?? My IMEI number is-
Thank you...

Nokia 3110 C — Loss of Mobile

I have lost my mobile on 26th Nov evening, i want to lock/block the same so that it is rendered useless, Mobile No. is [protected], IMEI no. is [protected].
Dear sir.
We bought NokiaN70m, IME No. [protected], BNo.[protected], CNo.[protected] vide invoice no.2897 dated 27/09/ 2007 at Shree Ganeh kalaniketan Nokia dealers pimpalpar, tambat ali, mahad, 402301phone No.: [protected].

For your kind reference we lost the mobile. We would like to know the procedure to detect the set. Could you please guide us the procedures. We found this fecility is available in nokia N70M.

Hello Friends,

Now you can get Maverick Secure Mobile Application online for your handsets. Which help you to track ur phone remotely and get each & every activity about the THIEF without knowing him. It not only works when STOLEN but also can be used as PARENTIAL CONTROL and many more…

To get Maverick Secure Mobile Application, Please click on the following link.
http://www.maverickmobile.in/maverick/validatedevice.jsp

In case of any query please feel free to ask..

ThankingYou..

Sachin Randive.
Maverick Mobile Solutions, Pune.

nokia - 3110c — loss of mobile

respected sir i have lost my nokia 3110c mobile before 3months now only i came to know about this website my mobile serial code is [protected] i have proof for that also please find the mobile soon...

3110c — lost of mobile

My mobile 3110c have been lost and i have given F.I.R. in the POLICE, i just wanted to know that if you can do anything for me or provide any information ?
hi i hav lost mi mobile motorola v3i its imei [protected] i[censored] let me no where it is and who has send me info pleese
my mobile are lost please help me it found my noumber was [protected]
name: amit kumarus Stand, Sid
Address: dumardaga(sanik colony) ranchi pin-835103
Phone model: NOKIA 1600
Make: NOKIA
Email for communication:[protected]@gmail.com

Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.:[protected]

amit kumar
dumardaga(sanik colony)
ranchi (jharkhand)
pin-835103

my no: [protected], [protected]
name: amit kumar
Address: dumardaga(sanik colony) ranchi pin-835103
Phone model: NOKIA 1600
Email for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
lost mobile no:-[protected]
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.:[protected]

amit kumar
dumardaga(sanik colony)
ranchi (jharkhand)
pin-835103

my no: [protected], [protected]

nokia3110c — my mobile is please search

mobil no [protected]

Nokia 3110C — complaint of mobile

please help me ?
main shivraj khadse ,at - kuhi , dist - nagpur , Maharashtra
mera mobile date 25.09.09, time - 8.00am
nokia 3110c - graphite 1GB , Item - 002L 2QO , IMEI - [protected]
gum ho gaya hai , main ne pata lagaya to bhi muse mila nahi,
kya app mera mobile kaha ho sakta hai ye pata kar sakte hai ya phir us mobile ko block
kar sakte hai ya nahi
please apka reply dijiy

from shivraj khadse

Nokia 3110C — lost of mobile

i have lost my nokia 3110c while traveling in the bus. i has also enable the security keyguard in it.
i was using tata docomo in it.
plz help me tto found out my mobile phone.
serial number is [protected]
I lost my mobile on 20th November, 2009 in the evening. I was going to my mother's house in the evening at about 06:45 pm, My mother's house is in Sahibabad. I was near my house suddenly to young boys came on motercycle and scnatched my purse and one poly bag, my mobile was in my purse. I have mentioned the details. my E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com and my number is [protected], [protected]. Please give any information regarding this on these numbers.
Sir, I have mailed my information many times but did not receive any answer yet.
Please help me sir.

Name : Mrs Shikha Raghav
Address: House No. B-32, Gali No. - 4, Old Arya Nagar Ghaziabad
Phone Model : LG KP 265
Make : LG
Colour : BLACK & Red
Last used No: [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date : 20th November, 2009
IEMI No : [protected]

With warm regards.
Mrs Shikha Raghav
mobile problem
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I lost my mobile on 24th Dec' 09 at Dadar Station. I have mentioned the details.

Sir, I have also mailed my info on [protected]@vsnl.net

Address: Karkun Wadi, Papdy vasai (W)
Dist: Thane
401207 Maharashtra

Phone model: Nokia N85 (Black/Grey)

E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com

Missed date: 24th Nov 2009

IMEI No.: [protected]

Contact Details: [protected]/ [protected]

Dear sir.
We bought Nokia3110C, IME No. [protected], , vide invoice no.799 dated 7th feb 2010 at rtc complex visakhapatnam please send the sim no inserted in it or give the correct location of the mobile
my ph:[protected] thanking you
i have lost my mobile Nokia 1209 on 6th march at jaipur. please search and inform me IMEI no.-is [protected]. in the mobile sim is MTNL . that is no.- [protected]. pleae search and inform me as soon as possible
Nokia 3110c
Posted:[protected] by A.R.BALAJI. Send email

search of lost mobile
Dear sir.
We bought Nokia 3110C, IME No. [protected] dated 26th FEB 2010 MY Address:29, PUNNIYAKODI MUDALI ST., SAINATHAPURAM, VELLORE – 632001, TAMIL NADU, INDIA. Contact mobil no:[protected]

For your kind reference we lost the mobile. We would like to know the procedure to detect the set. Could you please guide us the procedures. We found this fecility is available in Nokia 3110C.

A.R.BALAJI.
Name: HARDEEP SINGH
Address: 895/21, DEEP BHAWAN, KAILASH COLONY, ROHTAK (HARYANA) PIN 124001
Phone model: N70 MUSIC EDITION
Last used No.: [protected] (AIRCEL)
E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 01 Nov 2010
IMEI No.: [protected]

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information