Nokia3230 — Problem in move the file from inbox to Memory card

Whenever I receive the mp3 file through Bluetooth (Nokia3230) it automatically save in the Inbox, when I try to move the file to other folder in gallery(Memory card) I cant find any option only one option I get i.e. myfolder in the message menu itself. So pleae guide me about how to move the file from inbox to memory card, send the reply to my mail id ([protected]@sify.com) at the earliest.

Srinivasan

Nokia 3230 mobile phone — Lost of Mobile

90 days ago by Mr.Amit Dixit [send email]
I lost my nokia N72 phone with IMEI no [protected]. I ask to the customer care of nokia help on that my Mobile has lost and i just want to know that now which no is using my Mobile or block this cell. They don't give me right answer even say that we don't have any technology so that we can trace ur mobile or block ur cell.

Amit Dixit ( Computer Engg )
HARDWARE
My. Mobile No.[protected]
so kindly block the mobile the imei No.is [protected] the mobile No is [protected]
and kindly block the cell and send the details about this compliant to my email or contact No is [protected]

thanking you sir
G.Ravinder
block the mobile and send me message

Nokia3230 — LOST MY CELL

I am travelling by bus in hyderabad the thieves are stolen my phone[protected] at 3:00 am clock
at by up the bus please kindly give me the complaint and and block the mobile

Mobile No is [protected]

IMEI No is [protected]

the mobile is i an buy on date of[protected] at the

mobile store is name is

THE ESSAR TELECOM LIMITED
[protected],SHOP No.2
Kaveri Queens Bldg,
[protected]/16

my Details are

G.RAVINDER
C/0 VINAY INTERNET &EMAIL
SUMANGALI FUNCTIONHALL COMPLEX
NGO's COLONY ROAD,HANAMKONDA
WARANGAL
Contact No: [protected]

kindly block the mobile and
return to me

Nokia 3230 — mobile missing

i have missed my mobile in the bus while travelling form sriperambatur towards chengalpattu and when i departed in singapermal koil i realised that my mobile is missing please do take neccesary action .

mobile model : Nokia 3230
imei no : [protected]
purchased on : jan 07

my mobile had lost since 5 dec. 2007 .
My mobile sim was Vodafone and No is- [protected] and mobile phone was NOKIA 3230.
so pls find out my mobile phone my mobile's
IMEI no-[protected].
bill no-31461,book no-158,
dated-28th jan 2007, Subhiksha store. vikas marg laxmi nagar Delhi-92.

NOKIA 3230Mobile — Mobile loss

Nokia Handset 3230 IMEI [protected] has got lost on 14.08.08 with Contact no. [protected]. I request you team to please find / trace back this mobile and reply to this no. [protected].

Nokia 3230 — lost my mobile

I have lost my mobile phone, bill & box in Jan 09 at Chandigarh(INDIA). Kindly Provide me IMEI no. for tracing my mobile.
I was using connection of AIRTEL(Punjab) & my mobile/Phone no. [protected] in that set

Ram Milan

Nokia 3230 — LOSS OF MOBILE

i have lost my nokia mobile imei [protected] on 14/9/09. the SIM card no. is[protected]. my mobile no is [protected].
have lost my mobile phone nokia 3230 imei no is [protected].
i requst u to block the phone

gautam sinha
Please deactive my mobile phone model no. 3230, IMEI NO.[protected] which one lossed on 7 feb. 2010 and convey call detail during 7 feb to onwards.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information