[Resolved]  NSDL, Income Tax PAN Service Unit — PAN NO. BOTPS0082J, PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD AS ON 09/10/2007 WITH ACK.NO.[protected], INCOME TAX DEPT.HAVE BEEN ISSUED ME PAN NO. BOTPS0082J BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD. TWO TIMES COURIER AGENCY AND POST DEPT HAVE RETURNED MY PAN CARD WITHOUR DELIEVER TO ME. SO I HAVE REQUESTED TO NSDL AT BOMBAY DIRECTLY TO DESPACH OF PAN CARD AGAIN BUT THEY HAVE NOT REPLIED ME.

PLZ DO NEEDFUL

REGARDS,
NANDUBEN SOLANKI
SURAT-GUJARAT
CELL NO.[protected]

I, k. Adinarayana, have applied for pan card on[protected]. my ackwnoledgement no is[protected]. till i have not been getting any information about pan card and no. hence i request you sir, please send it as an early date, i am waiting for your pan card . thanking you sir,
I M.Amruta, have applied for pan card on 16th may, 2007.My acknowledgement number is [protected]. i have posted a written request in the month of june requsting its delivery on the same address. till now i have not been gettting any information regarding my pan card. Hence I request u to please send it at the earliest to the same address proof submitted before. Thank u!
I HAVE APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD AS ON 18/06/2008 WITH ACK.NO.[protected], INCOME TAX DEPT.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD AND ALSO PAN NO.
PLZ DO NEEDFUL

REGARDS,
DEBAJIT BHATTACHARYYA
GUWAHATI, DISPUR, ASSAM
CELL NO.[protected]
i have a vaild pan cards but last month its lost in train .i already given information regarding this many time no reply to and also request to pls issue me new pan cards .my details given below.
Name-Vivek Dahiya
Pan card no.:AINPD7022Q
ADD.
H.NO.F-37 rajiendra park
near railway station gurgaon
haryana-122001
mob.[protected]
i m Abhiraj gupta my application form no is [protected] i got my pancard but name of my father is mistakes and i have submittd further application but i didnt get my new pancard
i hav applied for new pancard last month but i havnt recieved my pan card till now...sir its a request please send it to me as soon as possible...
thanking u,
yours obediently,
vijay singh meena.
I have applied for PAN Card on 08/08/2008 vide your acknowledgement no.[protected]. But till date i have not received PAN Card.

I request you to kindly give me the status of the application.

My mobile no.[protected].

Awaiting your reply at the earliest.

MADHAVI A GAWADE
Hi sir i am Arun Prasath V, I given my PAN card number in bajaj alianz for TAX detuction, but it is showing invalid PAN number ... What is this? Why its happen like this? What steps i want to take for this...
hi sir my full name is RAJIV KUMAR SINGH and PAN NO IS-CBEPS8986A .but my name is miss print in my PAN NO .(RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH).
hense i request you .plese correct my name.
thanking u,
yours obediently

RAJIV KUMAR SINGH
FATHERS NAME .MRS.DILEEP KUMAR SINGH
DATE OFF BIRTH 08/07/1981
hi sir i have changed my name and now i want to change my name on pan card so i request you to please tell me how can i apply for this
yours obediently

mayank dhawan
as same
i want details of the pan card
i have lost my pan card, so please isue a dupilcate pan card . my pan card no =AAEFJ0100A. . please as soon as possible issue it . its a paterner ship firm . so please tewll me how can i get duplicate pan card .
HI IF A PERSON LOST HIS PAN WAT HE SHOULD DO IF HE KNOW THE NO. OF PAN

I have applied for PAN Card. My PAN card no. is APQPP4097R . Acknowledgement no.[protected] but till date i have not received PAN Card.

I request you to kindly give me the status of the application.

My mobile no.[protected]

Please send my PAN card this address.

Address:- M/S Oriental Trimex Ltd.
26/25, Bazar Marg, Old Rajendra Nagar,
New Delhi - 110060
Ph. 43100200
M: [protected]
frertrtertyertyeryertyeryeryrtyrty
pan card send with wrong address 24/32 dadur road tinplate inplace of L4/32 pakur road tinplate against the name of shanker jha.the same is delivered with the land line no-2210232 by overnite expresss corier.please do the needful to correct it. thanks
My pan card no.ABGPJ2468N has been misplaced. So kindly issue a dulicate copy of the same.Please inform me the procedure for issuing a duplicate card.Other essential information about card is as below:-
PSA/ISW code: 1MPA102
Coupon no.:[protected]
Bundle ID: UPC18638/DESPATCHI 29777114
Address: 25/11 Nazarali Marg Nijatpura Ujjain(M.P.)
Zip: 456006
Phone: [protected]

DharamChand Jain
i have a vaild pan cards but last month its lost in train .i already given information regarding this many time no reply to and also request to pls issue me new pan cards .my details given below.
Name- Arup Kumar Deka
Pan card no.:AHJPD5776E
ADD.
Sankarpur Birubari
Gopinath Nagar Guwahati
Assam Dist: Kamrup
Pin:- 781016
mob.[protected]
SIR
My name is T N MURTHY pancard is mssing so i have same pan number hot appling plz

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information