On Dot Couriers — No Delivery

 
18 Reviews
India
 AAKASH SONI
My parents sent a courier on 22.08.07 containing rakhi and still it has not reached.
Supern service I think they will deliver it on next rakhi.
I spoke to some number and the guy assured me that it will be delivered by today.but no delivery and adding salt to injury phones are switched off now..
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir,
you should try to find out why we agree your intentions are to change our views.



thanks
Dear sir,
My UTI Pen Card is despateched on 17th Spetember, 2008 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but it is not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off and as well as busy. My courier despatech Number is 39231005.
Dear sir,
My UTI Pen Card is despateched on 07th January, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but it is not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off and as well as busy. My courier despatech Number is 41294985.Plese send other contract no

Md zulquer nain
H.No-K-78 Flat no-202
thokar no-5
abulfazal enclave
jamia nagar okhla
N.Delhi-110025
mob no-[protected]
Dear sir,

My sister UTI Pen Card is despateched on 07th January, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but we have not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off or busy as well as not pick the phone.
Pan Card No is BFLPK8498D..
App. No[protected]
Co. No.[protected]
Courier despatech Number is 41294980.
Despatech Date[protected]
Plese send other contract no

Asgari Khatoon
F - 12/30 2nd & 3rd Floor
Jogabai Ext. Near Nooh Masjid
Jamia Nagar Okhla
N.Delhi-110025
Mobile No - [protected] /
Dear sir,

My UTI Pen Card is despateched on 15th may, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail couriers, Noida but we have not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off and as well as busy. My courier despatech Number is 44100727. Plese send other contract no.( Dot mail couriers)

Pan Card No is : ATQPB0055P
Co. No. 33132510
Courier despatech Number is : 44100727
Despatech Date : 15th may, 2009
Plese-plese send other contract no.


JAIROSH BABU
#1769, PHASE-5
MOHALI.
PUNJAB 160059.
Phone no.[protected]
Mob : [protected]
I have not recieved pancard courier.my consinment number is 44309910, this courier send by you on the date of 28 may 2009, but still i have not recieved...please check this matter ASAP...

With Regards,
Diya Pandey
[protected]
Dear sir,

My UTI Pen Card is despateched on 25may, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but we have not recieved till today.
PANCard No is AFHPO2741P
Co. No. - [protected]
Courier despatech Number is 44161695
Despatech Date[protected]


Din dyal
Vill. sikri khurd, Modinagar Distt. Ghaziabad (U P ) 201204
Mobile No - [protected]
Dear sir,

My UTI Pan Card is despateched on 12june, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but we have not recieved till today.
PANCard No is AROPG9993M
Co. No. - [protected]
Courier despatech Number is 44528802
Despatech Date[protected]
Dear sir,

My UTI Pan Card is despateched on 12th June, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but we have not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off or busy as well as not pick the phone.
Pan Card No is AROPG9993M
Co. No.[protected]
Courier despatech Number is 44528802
Despatech Date 12/06/09
Plese send other contract no

DEEPAK GOEL
75- Chiddapuri Near Railway Station Pilkhuwa (Ghaziabad) 245304

Mobile No. [protected]/[protected]
Dear sir,

My UTI Pan Card is despateched on 20th June, 2009 in the UTI office through Dot mail Courier, Noida but we have not recieved till today. The courier company phone number ([protected]) is switch off or busy as well as not pick the phone.
Pan Card No is BITPK3667B
Co. No.[protected]
Courier despatech Number is 44687036
Despatech Date 20/06/09
Plese send other contract no
Dea Sir,
PAN card of my client, Mr. Deepak Kumar Dubey, was despatched from UTI office on 30th June 2009 through Dotmail courier NOIDA, but he have not received his PAN card till date.
PAN No.AKPPD6777Q.
Despatch ID:44837856.
Kindly look into the matter ASAP.
ondot worst service[protected] this consignment sent 2nd sep rajkot till 7th sep;09 not received trying find from ondot web coimbatore chennai erode tiruppur all no.s are fake not yet updated. very fedup with this courier
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not recieved pancard courier name Dot mail.my consinment number is 47105647, this courier send by you on the date of 05 nov 2009, but still i have not recieved...please check this matter ASAP...

With Regards,
Mukesh Singh
[protected]
Dear All
dont use this currier company very worst service, no customer care details, no correct phone number details .
I have not recieved courier.my consinment number is[protected], this courier send by you on the date of 25/06/2011 but still i have not recieved...please check this matter ASAP...

With Regards,
Minsulate Manufacturing Co.
Gamharia, Jamshedpur
[protected]
my docket no :[protected] sent on 4 th aug til date have not reached to ldh.
no one is bothared about customer in this complay i have sent many sms to all given no's
and had word with Mr amandeep area manager of ON dot courier.
he never resnse if he picks up calls always says i will call back but it never comes.
i have sent mail on customer care too no response.
due to that my vichel is standing there was way billl on that corier.

kuldeep
[protected]
very very poor service for u...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    598
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    location
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    On Dot Couriers - No Delivery